Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Sep 12 2020) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Sep 12 2020) - RED ALERT : They’re burning down the Left Coast
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The physical locations of those NEW WORLD ORDER nut-jobs who are running these clandestine and occult operations will soon be doxxed by "Q" and by all their supporters, or we're all in for a really rough ride. Yes, the NWO has many technological toys, tactics and tyrants and they must be met at the door - their door !!! For too long we've been conditioned to wait until they come-a-knocking, and they already have. So now's the time to fight fire with [______] or whatever you posses !!!

(Sep 10 2020) - An Editorial Written Entirely by AI ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This article takes me back to the early browser fights between Microsoft & Netscape Navigator. Much of the coding & scripting for both were pretty much universal, but there was enough that wasn't which eventually led to Netscape being absorbed by the Borg - Microsoft. So, to me ... there will be a battle between which Artificial Intelligent (AI) soft or hardware that will be programmed to compete and or eliminate the others. The first (AI) fights will be between the nations, then amongst the corporations, third amongst the religions, and finally against - not amongst - the humans.

(Sep 07 2020) - Pope Warns : Gossip is a Plague Worse than Covid
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- HEY ... Shu-dupa-you-mout !!! Now, if you're "Fact-Checking" Francis, the Vatican, or any of his pedophile priests, you're considered a gossip. That's what this Pope says. For sure, he's wanting a return to the DARK AGES, wherein you - as a catholic - had no freedoms, liberty, or were banned from reading the Bible. Folks, the whole world is in cahoots with the NEW WORLD ORDER, and you and I aren't allowed to analyze these secret satanic schemes, let alone talk about them. So ... WAKE UP people and come out from among them !!!

(Sep 06 2020) - Trump’s Secret Weapon: The 14th Amendment
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, I want to believe that those on the side-lines "now" will rise to the occasion later and come along side President Trump, if he decides to use the 14th Amendment to round up and possibly arrest treasonous gov't officials and politicians. Sure, Mike Adams has a grasp on what could take place, however ... these press-ti-tutes who are broad-casting hourly FAKE NEWS about everything have a tighter grasp on the minds of the masses. So, will this attempt to arrest all these anti-American political place-holders, publishers trigger MARTIAL LAW ??? I pray that it won't, but, if it does ... will you be prepared ???

(Sep 05 2020) - THE PLANDEMIC IS A GLOBALIST RUSE !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The globalist plans for their NEW WORLD ORDER does not include Christians. As a matter of fact, they instinctively know it's Christians - who are awake and filled with The HOLY SPIRIT - that are the hitch in their get-along, and need to be exterminated in order to fulfill their dreams of an OCCULT UTOPIA !!! So ... with that said, you - my Brothers and Sisters - better get prepared, because daylight's a burnin' and the night cometh when no man can work. (John 9:4)

(Sep 02 2020) - Children's 2016 Movie Depicted Pandemic ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now you'd think - after watching this children's movie - that the script writers had one thing in mind ... YOUR CHILD'S MIND !!! That's a fact jack. I'm tellin' you, these NEW WORLD ORDER nut-jobs are clearly out in the open with their agenda and have no problem scripting your children's fears. Folks, you better wise-up pronto ... because the MSM - along with their conspirators, DARPA and DEEP STATE - are predictively programming your children !!!

(Sep 01 2020) - Reparations Lawyers Are Lining Up ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- No doubt the next TV commercials that you're gonna see will be from lawyers lining up for the big pay-outs, thanks to liberal legislators in Sacramento wanting to compensate today's blacks for the evil their ancestors endured as slaves in the past ... including ... being compensated for the evil they are enduring today, like being denied a job, not being accepting into a collage, or enduring any kind of racial slur, etc. etc. etc. So be prepared to be accused of these indignations, 'cuz lawyers are already lining up.

(Aug 30 2020) - CAR LOVERS UNITE MONTHLY IN PORTERVILLE
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- On Sunday, hundreds of car owners came to Porterville "UNITED" to display their fine-tuned hot-rods, muscle cars, trucks, imports, low-riders, and yes motorcycles in the Galaxy 9 parking lot. For over a year now, they've been meeting here with little to no issues from the public or police until today, where they were encouraged, by the police, to wear masks and keep social distancing. The Post did meet with the sponsor of this monthly "Cars & Coffee" event and encouraged their efforts.

(Aug 29 2020) - Supplies for Protesters Seized by Cops ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Encouraging RACISM, this church - Zao MKE Church from Milwaukee - was caught giving aid to BLM protesters and the police had to step in and confiscate the goods. At first glance, from this news report, you'd think that there was some info missing, until you viewed that church's web site. Secondly, the police, on good intel will investigate criminal intent if it leads to aiding and supporting criminal activity. My guess is, this RADICALIZED LGBTQ church - if you call it a church - was on the cops radar for some time.

(Aug 27 2020) - The Christian Case For President Trump
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- America has arrived at this place in history because of Christians tainted ideas of tolerance. Not the secular idea of tolerance, the Christians idea of tolerance. Allowing just about every convoluted concept of culture into to this land of opportunity has everyone at war with each other - literally !!! Now, trying to dial back these demonic delusions is gonna take some time, a lot of prayer, and a street savvy scrapper to lead the charge - like President Trump. So, cowboy-up Christians. This rodeo will continue 'til the election, and maybe sometime thereafter.

(Aug 23 2020) - 5G MAP OF TOWER LOCATIONS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- If you want to see what who they're cooking, just take a quick look at this 5G Map. And yes, Porterville has one of these cookers nestled in between Olive and Union Ave. Folks, my prayer is that no harm will come from these high frequency obelisks, but from what others are reporting from all over the world, there's still too many negative side-effects from being in too close approximation of these murderous minarets. Just thought you needed to know.

(Aug 22 2020) - Read the Fine Print re: these VACCINES !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- BIG PHARMA, by law, has to disclose the "Side Effects" of all the vaccines & medications they manufacture. And, in each and every package there's suppose to be listed all the known side effects and contraindications. That way you and your doctor can address your needs, not his, yours. However, if you just simply go along with whatever your doctor prescribes, and don't take the time to read what's on the label then that's on you. You've already stupidly subjugated yourself beyond sanity.

(Aug 19 2020) - Illegal To Skip Anti-racism Training ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- California's RE-EDUCATION CAMPS ... I mean colleges ... are now - by law - required to take an "Anti-Racism" class. Yes, your son or daughter (or whatever) will be dumbed down even further, while you pay for this is "Higher Education". Folks, this micro-aggression agenda that these thinned-skinned micro-cephalics are super-impossing on kids is idential to how cults mind-control their new recruits. Logic and reason - like everything else - are now considered racist. WAKE UP AMERICA !!!

(Aug 17 2020) - TED Talk : Your smart devices know everything
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- HARMFUL AND INTRUSIVE DEVICES INSIDE !!! This is what needs to be posted on the entry ways of every business advertising FREE WIFI for it's customers, and on the front doors of every "SMART HOME" !!! Folks, these convenience contraptions are also convenient for those companies to sell your "STOLEN DATA" to third party principles. Look, it ain't enough just to shut these devilish devices down or off. Every where you venture these intrusive instruments are endlessly tracking, hacking and jacking, your life !!!

(Aug 15 2020) - ShadowGate Video : A Must Watch !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- After watching this video called Shadow Gate, the 64 Quadrillion dollar question is, since all of these "Behind-the-Scenes" blackmailing businesses have "all the data" from the U.S. and abroad, what are you gonna do ??? Well, I'm waiting. No doubt NOTHING !!! And BTW, the author and producer of this video, Millie Weaver, has been arrested by the gov't, or those presenting as agents of the gov't. One thing you can do is at least send this link to a friend, or save it to a file before it gets removed ... like it's producer.

(Aug 12 2020) - Biden Was Threatened Into Picking Harris
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, I suppose most everyone has already done their research on Willie Brown's "Hotsy-Totsy" - sleepy Joe's number 2 pick - so I'm gonna give it a few more days to see what additional research turns up. However, this tactic will allow the press-ti-tutes to look the other way re: creepy Joe's basement campaigning, signaling a new meaning for the abbreviation of MSM to equate "MAIN STREAM MARXIST" ... because that's what, and now who, they've been threatened to support. (Video)

(Aug 11 2020) - States have authority to fine or jail people for ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- EXEMPTIONS REQUIRE PAPERWORK !!! What does that mean ??? It means that your Church has to have in their doctrinal statement or by-laws, wording that forbids such evasive measures, drugs or vaccinations. And, it has to reflect what the Bible says. Second, your employer needs to have you sign a new legal "Right to Work" agreement, signifying a disclaimer of liability - which allows you to work without a mask or being vaccinated - and protects them from being sued. And lastly, you need to stay as healthy as you can - and out of trouble with the law - or all the above info will be for naught.

(Aug 08 2020) - I'm Boycotting Professional Sports Leagues ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yep ... I do believe I can go a few days, weeks, and months without having to watch one of my favorite sporting events, especially when that TV network - along with the team, in and of itself - attempts to inculcate guilt where there is none. That being said, I must confess, I haven't had cable or satellite TV for decades - just an antenna - and do not plan to ever pay for that garbage ... and I suggest you do the same.

(Aug 08 2020) - ONLY THREE PERCENT - THAT'S IT !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In bone-head sociology you're taught that there's an accepted bias when it comes to polls and surveys. That's why you always see this {3% to 5%} ratio because they have to account for this inaccuracy. However, when you factor in a longer time-table those percentages narrow somewhat, and the accuracy become more stable. And one of those stable polls and surveys have to do with folks responding to facts. Not opinions - facts. And the fact is, ONLY 3% WILL ACT on verifiable info. Next, 7% might respond, and the rest ... FORGET ABOUT IT !!!

(Aug 04 2020) - neXt : A "Fact-Based" TV Thriller
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In early Oct of 2020, the FOX TV Network will premiere a "FACT BASED" series called neXt, in which the lead actor tries to warn people about their cell phones spying on them, and how artificial intelligence has gone rouge. Now, if this in your face surveillance doesn't alarm you, then you have a huge mental deficit called DENIAL !!! And, to top it all off, you paid for all these doohickey's that's spying on you and everyone neXt to you. Good grief ...

(Aug 02 2020) - Biden-Obama & then Obama Moves Up ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay, that's an interesting take - Barack Hussein Obama playing second fiddle to Biden. However, what's still an option is for the DNC - which is controlled by "Back-Door-Barry" - to nominate at the convention, Michelle Obama as Joe's VP. That way Barry can have eight more years and - as usual - wouldn't have a problem letting his handler(s) - Michelle and the Manchurian Company (CIA) - take back the reins for their anxious and evil NEW WORLD ORDER employers.

(Aug 01 2020) - Six different ‘types’ of COVID-19 in new study
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Six different strains, or MUTATIONS ??? Heck, why stop at 6 ??? No doubt where ever they find more mutations - and they will - they're also gonna discover multiple triggers, like 5G, Frequencies, GMO's, latent vaccinations, and let's don't forget Chemtrails. Folks, scientists know how to isolate single infectious diseases, however the mix-masters of these mutations keep changing the recipe. And, for sure, BIG PHARMA doesn't want people healthy, and Bill Gates doen't want people, period !!! So, illuminate and indict these individuals and this instigator, repeal their immunity clause, and wham, the problem is solved.


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2020
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper