Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Feb 10 2020) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Feb 10 2020) - FEMA Medical Martial Law Camp Warnings !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, if this Coronavirus is one of those "FAKE BUGS" designed to "FAKE OUT THE MASSES" re: their responses, then this too shall pass. BUT ... if this one is the "Real McCoy" and self mutates faster than the speed of science, and, stays active for more than a week, then all bets are off, and you better GET RIGHT WITH GOD !!! Folks, China is locking down more and more cities, enforcing MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW, and just so you know, FEMA has all the necessary doc's and authority to do the same. Just so you know ...

(Feb 08 2020) - WHO Dir-Gen Tweets: We are mobilizing the UN
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yep ... these yahoos at the U.N. and W.H.O. have been biting-at-the-bit, hoping for an outbreak like the contagious Coronavirus to flex their "International Muscle and Agenda". Most, if not all of the third world countries are deeply indebted to the bankers at the IMF and have basically no say-so re: the "Blue Hats" rolling in and taking over their countries. MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW will be enforced, quarantines may end up indefinite, while runners and resisters will be openly revealed, openly rebuked and if that doesn't work ... secretly removed.

(Feb 07 2020) - Benedict Romney put a Bullseye on Mormonism
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, here's the problem with folks taking "Secret Loyal Oaths" like many do in Freemasonry, or Jesuit Priest's and yes, Mitt Romney's Mormon church. They're all compelled to side in with these secret combines over truth and, yes, even the Constitution. As the title plainly displays, Benedict Romney - a corrupt carpetbagger - has put a Bullseye on Mormonism, and by default, the DEEP STATE DEVILS in the NSA - secretly sheltering in UTAH. Just you wait ...

(Feb 05 2020) - PRESIDENT TRUMP : NOT GUILTY - NEVER WAS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For all the socialist reasons for attempting to impeach and put on trial one of the most capitalist and caring Presidents ever, I gotta say, it was the democ-RATS delusion, from the beginning, and after today, their complete undoing. Now, it's time to put on trial all those who played their part in this criminal coup and continuous corruption ... starting with Mitt Romney, and - not forgetting his anti-American assistant - Hillary Clinton. So ... let's start deep digging again on the DEEP STATE guys, 'cause there's a treasure trove of TRUTH out there needed to come to light and Testify.

(Feb 02 2020) - Frequency Transmission and Coronavirus ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Back in 1984, while I was enrolled in Porterville College's Psychiatric Technician program, I had surmised with a group of students the same issue re: "Frequencies" and everything they were connected to and everything they controlled. However, as Dave Hodges points out in his video, these same frequencies can also be manipulated by man-made machines. Second to note was these machines manipulation of diseases and virus', and - yet to be opined - their connection to Chemtrails. Yes, Chemtrails ...

(Feb 01 2020) - Sheriff forced to reveal CCW ID's to ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A few days back (Jan 30th) the American Military News alerted it's readers re: a "FOIA" request from the San Francisco Chronicle, asking for info from the local sheriff, pertaining to everyone in Sutter County who has a "Concealed Carry" permit. And ... he was instructed by their in-house attorney to hand it over. Now, what the Chronicles plans for this info is still speculation. However, if I lived in that county and had a CCW permit, I'd get all my buddies together and hire a class-action lawyer and sew the pants off this FAKE NEWS company for slander, libel and personal safety ... just for starters.

(Feb 01 2020) - Mitt Uninvited To Conservative Conference ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the deal about Mitt (MORMON/RINO) Romney. He is a Senator from Utah, where the NSA is ensconced and where the LDS cult has a stronghold. First, it's obvious he's batting for the DEEP STATE, and secondly, Utah (Mormons) are batting for him, hoping he's the saviour re: their "White Horse Prophecy", wherein a Mormon comes to the rescue of America and the Constitution, when, it's "Hanging by a Tread". So, briefly, if America ain't hanging by a thread ... Mormons - especially Mitt - need not apply.

(Jan 31 2020) - General Chi’s Nasty Wuhan Soup ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, this latest version of the corona-virus (2019-nCoV) has footprints - like DNA/RNA - which can easily be soursed to it's original mutation or manufacturer. And that's where and why the CDC can be of some help, but for some reason the Chinese are keeping this assistance at bey, until - I'm sure - the DEEP STATE can ditch the data, and/or position a patsy. Folks, it was just a matter of time before one of these bio-labs released one of their weaponized bio-bugs, initiating - some might suggest - a bio-war, aimed at America.

(Jan 30 2020) - Russia closes its border with China ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup, you read that right. Russia is closing it's borders with China to prevent the spread of the Coronavirus. Now that kinda seems like the right thing to do, but that "Road-Block" won't keep the Coronavirus from hitching a ride on other carriers - like animals !!! Folks, this might be the beginning of a world wide "MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW" ... and a move by "Bill Gates Buddies" at the United Nations to enforce it. I pray that my speculation is wrong and it's not too late !!!

(Jan 28 2020) - The UN’s New Sustainable Development Goals
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay, while many in the world are distracted by all sorts of FAKE NEWS - especially this FAKE IMPEACHMENT - the U.N. continues to assert it's "Sustainable Goals" for the planet, and a "Socialist Dictatorship" for the people. Yes, it's sad that Cobe Bryant is gone, and it's sad that the Coronavirus is not. However, more saddening than those two headlines are the facts that millions of Americans are still unaware of the U.N.'s AGENDA 2030. Listen up folks, the United Nations is united in only two things - exterminating America's national sovereignty and asserting their ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT !!!

(Jan 26 2020) - Stephen King's "The Stand" re-booting for TV
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Isn't that amazing ... another "Predictive Program" from Holly-weird, featuring a "Re-Boot" from the SciFi thriller guy himself Steven King. And which movie are they re-booting ... THE STAND ... which kinda-sorta coalesces with the Corona-virus, which, mysteriously escaped from a lab in China, and is in fact "Airborne" like in Steven Kings 1994 movie, THE STAND. Folks, coincidences happen when your eyes are wide shut - not when they're wide open. WAKE UP AMERICA !!!

(Jan 25 2020) - Coronavirus Is Worse Than You've Been Told
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- It looks like many "Reputable Researches & Scientists" are now making videos - like this one from Chris Martenson - warning the public re: the Coronavirus, and how fast it's spreading, and specifically, the pandemic values associated with it. Folks, previous generations advised us that it's always better to be safe than sorry, however, with no early flu like tell-tail signs re: this virus, all bets are off re: past practices of keeping oneself sanitized ... if ... it's an AIRBORNE VIRUS !!!

(Jan 24 2020) - A Pandemic Is Now Unavoidable ... !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Conspiracies aside, this Corona virus ain't no joke !!! Precautions re: all types of travel, not just air travel - must be considered, at least practiced until the mutation time-lines are reduced to nil. Folks, these mad scientists playing with these bugs, virus' and what-have-you's, need to stop right now. Past practice with these folks keeping these bugs isolated and confined ain't all that good. It's almost as if leaking these virus' is a part of their "DEPOPULATION END GAME" !!!

(Jan 22 2020) - Senate Impeachment Trial - Another Clown Show
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's why President Trump didn't want any folks from his administration to come before any more WITCH HUNT investigations & inquiries. Because every time they do, they get caught between a rock & and hard place - getting pegged for something that happened in their private lives (which would compromising the TRUTH) placing them at the mercy of the investigators to side with their FAKE INFO just to stay out of a purgers prison. And now, this "Clown Show Circus" - televised all over the world - have nations wondering, will "Something Wicked The Way Come" once the democ-RATS arguments are dismissed ??? Trump's "State of the Union Address" may give us some clues.

(Jan 19 2020) - Silently Self-Subjugating to Shaira ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday, at a local grocery store in Porterville, I saw two Muslim women, surrounded by two children playing in the isles. I quickly pushed my shopping cart over to them & asked if they were getting ready for "The Big Fight" tonight or "The 49er Game" on Sunday. Only one spoke some English & she said they don't watch those things. I in-turn said "hey, in America, you are FREE & can watch anything you want." And all the while, people silently walked by, self-subjugating their own FREEDOM !!!

(Jan 18 2020) - Virginia Gov' Intent to bring in the UN ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From too many sources, this un-American action being taken by a NEW WORLD ORDER controlled patsy, has all the signs of a FALSE FLAG operation !!! Not surprisingly, President Trump has - for now - nipped Virgina's Governor's plans in the bud to use the U.N. for protection or worse. Under reporting in all this is the obvious - that is - the CIA's "Hidden Hand" hailing from Virginia, Langley. Now you'd think they'd be up-in-arms over this, right ? You'd think. But their silence - as past practice predicts - is A DEAD GIVEAWAY !!! (Update ...)

(Jan 17 2020) - Will Porterville Succumb to Sharia like France ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today I visited a good friend of mine & local business owner who shared with me re: his families trip to France. He said he was saddened that the French gov't had allowed all these Desecraters into their nation & that they were every where, and owned many of the stores & restaurants. He stressed that if America, and yes Porterville, continues to allow this Islamic invasion occur, Freedom will succumb to sharia, and Christianity will be silenced. WAKE UP PORTERVILLE !!!

(Jan 17 2020) -
Homelessness #1 Issue for California Voters
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Many of these polls are skewed with all kinds of bias. You learn that fact in your first college semester of bonehead sociology. And this poll re: HOMELESSNESS, forget about it. The fact is only a percentage of those living on the streets can be helped, the rest can't. Now I'm not being harsh, just honest - something Gov Newsom and the democ-RATS struggles with. Yes, if you can find those who are educatable and employable, by all means, help them first. The rest ain't never gonna wise up, clean up, suit up or show up.

(Jan 15 2020) - Kansas Lawmakers Put On Secret Buses ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- QUESTION : Was rounding up all these legislators onto a bus without their knowing ahead of time and without knowing why the new normal ??? Time - I suppose - will tell. As concerning to many researchers and investigators ... was this "BOGUS BUS RIDE" really how sensitive info/intel is gonna be disseminated in the future - because DHS says they can't trust e-mails anymore ... or ... practice for future round ups ??? I'm gonna go with the latter, for now, until proven otherwise. (More ...)

(Jan 13 2020) - PELOSI THREATENS THE PRESIDENT !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This democ-RAT has been cornered and verbally - on ABC - let the proverbial cat out of the bag. Folks, "Nasty Nancy" believes she can say whatever she wants - 'cause she's told the MSM "don't mess with me" - and not be touched. By threatening to "Remove" President Trump "One way or another" she signaled DEEP STATE ASSASSINS to do what they do. Why ? Because with thousands of indictments heading their way, she's one of the criminal lynch-pins and knows she's in too deep, and at this stage of the COUP, cannot cop-a-plea.

(Jan 11 2020) - 2020 California Republican Assembly Conference
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today was a GREAT DAY !!! Why ? Well I was invited to attend a meeting of one of the CRA's newest Units - Tulare County Republican Assembly (TCRA). It was well organized and well attended. One of their immediate goals was to vote on who to send as delegates to an endorsing convention in Kern County and then focus on the CRA Convention in Tulare County in March 20,21,22 - joint hosted by TCRA and PARA. For more details CLICK HERE.

(Jan 09 2020) - Free Health Care to Illegal Alien Seniors ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Republicans generally say ... "A Rising Tide Raises All Ships - For Everyone" ... meaning: it's the tide that raises everything - economically speaking - not how many are on board a ship, as democ-RATS declare. And, I'm here to tell you, the U.S.S. (United Sanctuary State) of California is a sinking ship. Those who see the waterline rising and ship listing have bailed. And those "Left on Board" Captain Gavin Newsom's FREE MEDICAL CARE CRUSE LINE may soon hail an S.O.S. (Save Our State), hoping that the CALEXIT tug will answer and tow them back into a Unitied Nations Safe Sanctuary port. {What say you ???}

(Jan 09 2020) - Terror Leaders Have Gone into Hiding ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Even though these terrorists have gone into hiding, their past practices of sheltering with the innocent - like women and children and hospitals - are all well known. Their second hide-and-seek preferences involve immigrating to western cultured countries - like America. So, yes it's a good thing that these terrorists have gone into hiding, but it a bad thing because that's when most people let down their guard ... and ... THAT'S WHEN THEY ATTACK ... SO ... STAY ALERT !!!

(Jan 07 2020) - Soleimani’s Daughter is an AMERICAN Citizen
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- WAKE UP AMERICA !!! Many offspring & anchor babies from these murderous terrorists are living here in the U.S. and if you don't believe their past motivations as to why - believe it today !!! Yes, many have mouthed the oath to become citizens, but in their Muslim minds & Islamic innerds, they routinely renounce it - THEY LIE !!! Just ask Brittney Steenbergen (from Plainview, CA) - who was forced to convert to Islam for her kids sakes, and was beaten daily, and was eventually MURDERED by her Muslim boyfriend - Adel Hussein - to shut her up ... re: what ??? Folks, this wasn't an "Honor Killing". No sir ...

(Jan 07 2020) - The Somali: What to Expect
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- At least once a week I talk with Muslims who live or shop here in Porterville. I'm always super-duper friendly and welcoming. My goal is to see whether they're willing to acclimate to American ideology, or too are afraid acculturate. For the most part, the women will talk with you, but dummy up if you ask questions re: the qur'an. The men, will discuss the qur'an once, maybe twice, and after that they become defensive and clam up as well. Why ? Because their HANDBOOK OF HATE demands discrimination, and DEATH to those who defect !!!

(Jan 05 2020) - $80 MILLION for President Trump’s Head ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Wonderful !!! 80 Million Dollars for the head of President Trump ??? I tell you what, this just gave President Trump the go-a-head to freeze (if he wanted) every Muslim bank account in America and to put all these money laundering banks on blast re: their accessory to Islam's crimes. Folks, President Trump ain't stupid. In order to expose where evil is ensconced, you gotta set the bait, secure the ties that bind, and then you need to incarcerate or eviscerate, if the enemy is combative. Like I said ... President Trump ain't stupid.

(Jan 04 2020) - Sleeper Cells in the US Ready to Strike ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sleeper Cells in the America ??? That's a given !!! But the real questions is, how do these Muslims get radicalized ??? Two answers. One - by believing the qur'an re: infidels. And two, by attending mosque's, where imam's verbally awaken these jihadist and sleeper cells. Yes, now-a-days, many get motivated to murder from imam's on-line, but the "awakened cell groups" in America meet mostly on Fridays at mosques, to pray that Islam conquers all unbelievers and western countries. It's in their HANDBOOK OF HATE.

(Jan 03 2020) - 2015: "Obama likes liked Soleimani" ... and
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Appeasement just died in Iran !!! Those years of detant are over, and it wasn't because obama's DEEP STATE bureauc-RATS and democ-RATS didn't try to buy off these Muslims, {and they tried} it was because of all the deaths surrounding Soleimani. Look, this god-awful "Religion of Peace" is really a "Religion of Revenge" and honestly, that's why we have to monitor all muslims. So, listen up all you Jihadi wannabees and Ayatollah's. President Trump kept his promise, and our Military is locked and loaded again ... so, make your move ... we dare you !!!

(Jan 01 2020) - Pope Francis Slaps A Woman's Hand ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hey there my Catholic friends. How's your 20/20 vision for 2020 ??? Carefully read this article re: the Pope and view the video's which are embedded and then ask yourself ... "Is Pope Francis kinda loosing it" ??? Well yeah, as all of his apologists are defending his paranoia - albeit "inner-antichrist" - by saying ... see, he's human too. But does that really answer the obvious - you should ask - and will more turbulent times manifest if his new doctrines are not obeyed ??? Better yet, you need to get our, while the gettin's still good ...

(Jan 01 2020) - NEW YEAR RESOLUTION FOR CHRISTIANS !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday, while I was doing some last minute shopping, I happened across five female Muslims. And, as I often do, I shared my faith and witnessed to them. Two were married and the others weren't. My approach was very inviting and very accepting. It was easy. Why ??? Because no one else even approached them. Yes, they were all gowned up with their hijabs and all, but no one even took the time. Listen Christians, you need to "Make A Resolution For 2020" ... to start sharing your faith, or you're gonna lose it to anti-Christian religions !!! Do it !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2020
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper