Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(May 05 2017) - Plans to tax space travel ... by the mile ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Surely Governor "Moonbeam" Brown wouldn't sign a bill that would actually tax rocket ships - by the mile - launched from the state of California ??? Or would he ??? Of course he would, and so would any of his little "Moonbeams" in the Assembly and Senate craft such a con. Folks, these lunatics done launched their logic years ago, let alone any rational re: this idiotic idea. Lest we forget, their unfunded "High Speed Rail" has yet to be launch ... Wonder Why ???

(May 05 2017) - Details of the Treason Against the Actual U.S.
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From the get-go, con's have always wanted the bigger prize. And for Kingdom killers, like the City of London and the Vatican, the prize was AMERICA - lock, stock and barrel. It was the "New World" and those who sailed to these shores "assumed" opportunity and freedom ... even if they were initially indentured at landfall. And for a time, there was opportunity and freedom, until those who paid up-front for this voyage wanted a return on their investment - all land patents and title deeds. Soon a war was needed to fuel this fraud, and another and another. Now there's so many treasonous layers of authority, gov't and ownership ... GOD's help is needed to Drain the Swamp.

(May 04 2017) - List of Obamacare Taxes Repealed TODAY !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And so it begins - in the House - undoing many of the taxes that "Back-door-Barry" promised not to inflict on the American people, by repealing some of the HELL he secretly placed in the Healthcare act. Folks, This bill (HR 1628) still has to make its way through the Senate and then be placed on President Trump's desk for signing. But for now, it's a good start, and the House - in unison - needs to announce it this way or the MSM will manifest a negative narrative. What say you ???

(May 03 2017) - An Official Illuminati Web Site ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Just the other day I sat down with a few new friends and we discussed many issues, spiritually, politically, and about secret societies - in particular the Illuminati. So, I shared what I knew and then referred them to the Porterville Post. I saw them a week later and we continued our conversations at a gathering of the Porterville Area Republican Assembly, and I suggested they continue reading the Post for any updates re: the Illuminati. So, for my new friends, and many of our loyal adherents, here's a web site called www.IlluminatiOfficial.org for your perusing.

(May 03 2017) - The Biggest Loser, Newspaper Reporters ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup ... the Porterville Post kinda saw this coming - newspapers being out performed by the on-line media. In the beginning we had several offers to actually go into print and provide the public another option for local news. But, I told all these big money men, until I hear from GOD, ain't no money gonna direct what GOD has built. Now ... I will say this, if - and I say if - GOD does want the Porterville Post to go into print, HE knows how to get my attention and change my direction. So, until that day, we will remain on-line and FREE to the public.

(May 02 2017) - Hell freezes over: Lefties attack Obama
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So now these leftist lunatics see the ways of their lying leader, "Back-door-Barry". Of all their incessant jibber-jabber re: equality and fairness, they - as well as obama - are responsible for destroying their own political party. And clamoring about how he's collected so much money for his speeches after being in office, tells me three things why they're mad ... (1) the DNC got fooled, (2) the media got fooled and (3) the commie loving snowflakes got fooled. But not President Trump !!!

(May 02 2017) - Knights elect leader to enact Vatican reforms
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So what's the sticking point with the Knights of Malta (KM) and the Vatican ? As always ... it's the BLOODLINE !!! Just like the Knights Templar (KT) who eventually had a Jewish bloodline - after marrying into it - the Pope's authority stops with Peter. Not so with the (KM). So, this falling-out that these semi-autonomous religious groups had, and the demand from the Vatican to reform the leadership of the (KM) - 'cause their linage to the land "JERUSALEM" superseded the holdings of the Vatican - is all about controlling the FINAL TEMPLE and TEMPLE PRIESTS !!! Got it ??? Good ...

(May 01 2017) - Obama ducks court summons ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And here you go, an actual video has shown up re: "Back-door-Barry" being served by a processor at his home address in Wash D.C. Now, it also appears that a "Secret Service" agent - with a Russian background ... if you can fathom that - did in fact receive the certified court summons to appear on behalf of this satanic suit called obama. Since the details of this summons is still somewhat sketchy, will have to wait and see what transpires. So ... stay tuned, 'cause more info is on the way.

(May 01 2017) - The Circle: Conservative Movie of 2017 ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- On Sunday my daughter and I went to see this movie called - The Circle - and ceded the same observations, and then compared it to APPLE PARK located in Cupertino, CA. All these automations that many software companies and it's spin off sub-cultures are working to develop, plus all their artificial intelligence genius' and gurus are "in fact" funneling the future of the world towards this "Point-of-no-Return". Eventually, there will be no freedoms or options, and truth will be whatever they mandate it is, and Mercer - according to this movie, and the way I see it - died as a result of this technology. WAKE UP PEOPLE !!!

(Apr 30 2017) - Why millennials are backing away from God
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today, in most mega-churches, you'll notice a vacuum of Holiness and or Sanctification. And in many smaller churches, which preach Holiness and Sanctification, you'll notice a desire to grow and become a larger / mega-church. So the parishioner has a choice - as does the next generation of believers - re: worshipping with or without the presence of The HOLY SPIRIT. That, without a doubt, is the connective tissue which holds the Body of Christ together - not programs, plays or preachers !!!

(Apr 29 2017) - The Democ-RATS First 100 Days ... (LOL)
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Running all over the world wide web this week are some of the reasons why the democ-RATS lost the 2016 Presidential Election. Nullifying these reports - as always - is the main-spew media (MSM) with their abject silence and or their concerted and collective mockings. The PRESS for years relied on the 1st Amendment to report info to the public but now-a-days, they're just obstructing the facts with biased opinions and FAKE NEWS !!! At one time they were America's allies, but now they're considered ... ENEMIES OF THE STATE !!!

(Apr 28 2017) - Feds Investigate Abedin Family For Conspiracy
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now that this report has cleared several aggregating web sites, and looks to have legs, let me chime in with a question or two. As complicit as the main-spew media (MSM) is re: any of these BREAKING REPORTS, people want to know (yeah I stole that from the MSM) when will they stop with all the FAKE NEWS and do some real investigative reporting ? Second, did the Russians really influence the 2016 Presidential elections more than the MUSLIMS influenced Hillary - before, during and after the elections ? Seriously MSM ... do your gal-darn job !!!

(Apr 27 2017) - Past Prophecies Concerning the Porterville
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Tonight, @ 6 PM the Porterville Area Republican Assembly (PARA) and guests will be gathering to hear what a few special speakers will be sharing regarding the Christian history of the Porterville area and some past prophesies concerning GOD wanting to use Porterville - in the end times - for a Revival. Typically PARA invites guest speakers who are either in office or who are running for an office. However,many PARA members who are Christian are very interested in this end time message, which - many believe - has political connectivity.

(Apr 27 2017) - EXPOSED : Secret Ties To Elite Pedophile Ring
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For decades this "Secret of Secrets" was widely known amongst the "TOP" media moguls, broadcasters, presenters and politicians - CHILD MOLESTING, RAPE & PAEDOPHILIA !!! Just about everyone assigned within every secret agency, here and abroad, was told this was way above their pay-grade and to leave it alone ... or else !!! Folks, let me say this, if we were to round up all these low-life's, and put them in some a rehab hospital or prison, they ain't gonna change. Sodom and Gomorrah is where GOD resolved this issue, because repentance wasn't found in any of them.

(Apr 26 2017) - Trump's 100 Days of Media Hostility
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Countering FAKE NEWS and their Utopian agenda of equal-this and equal-that, has been a main-stay at the Porterville Post for years. The main-spew media (MSM), spins stories for their leftist leaning leaders is hopes of luring the masses away from the truth, let alone reality. President Trumps' first 100 days in office - being attacked by the MSM like no other President in the history of America - has in fact accomplished this HUGE thing ... defining the MSM as FAKE !!! And that, as Paul Harvey would say, is the rest of the story ... and a FACT !!!

(Apr 25 2017) - Gotham Shield Commences - What Happens Now?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For all its worth, these "Preparedness Drills" by our gov't take place all the time and they should. However, when one looks at the timing and local of some of these drills, well, you'd have to be deaf, dumb and blind, not to hear, see or know what they are preparing for. First of all, the gov't has to have all their contingency plans of self preservation locked in. Second, are the gov't supply lines. Third are the gov't methods of communications amongst themselves and finally for the masses, telling them to stay put and wait for either an emergency intervention or evacuation ... but to where ???

(Apr 24 2017) - Who Is Obama ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This article asks all the right questions re: who "Back-door-Barry" is, but lacked any quantifiable answer(s). If approached by what obama says of himself, additional questions arise exponentially. However, if questions are approached by his actions, then traitor was his name, and America's destruction his game. Second - to this easy observation - was and is his associations with the NWO Nut Jobs, occult enclaves, Hollyweird and his pizza people. Third ... his secret service riverboat - the U.S.S. Manchurian - which received navigational orders from the "Q's" above Quantico ... altering all his alters.

(Apr 23 2017) - Trump: The Man vs. His Ideas
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In a controlled crisis, the controllers initiate the crisis for a desired outcome. In an uncontrolled crisis, all bets are off, as the desired outcome is split - at best. Eventually, the instigators are found out, forced out and then fenced out. President Trump knows who some of these instigators are and he needs a little more time and space for these swamp creatures to breach the surface for air and be captured. Right now, President Trump is chumming the waters with FAKE BATE ... 'cause he knows the MSM will bite, as will the democ-RATS, RINO's and NWO !!! Stay in Prayer, so President Trump can stay the course !!!

(Apr 23 2017) - Truly ... a Great Day at Church !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today was truly a great day at Church. The HOLY SPIRIT had his way and at times various people from different places from the pews prayed for others. We sang many songs and almost worshipped the entire time. Our Pastor, who plays the guitar and sings, just let GOD speak to HIS Children and it was great !!! Folks might say we are a small Church, but when they come for a visit and leave, they know it's still a small Church, but one with a Big GOD !!! Hallelujah !!!

(Apr 21 2017) - New "EXECUTIVE ORDER" Tax Reform
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's one that the T.E.A. Party crusaders should "start" clapping about, an Executive Order on Identifying and Reducing Tax Regulatory Burdens, from President Trump. Like I said ... this is a "start" and one in the right direction. This should also reignition all of Congressman Ron Pauls long time supporters who were calling for something like this and of course an audit of the Federal Reserve. However, will the Big Gov RINO's and Ryans RAT's (Republicans Against Trump) follow suit in the House or Senate before the gov't has to shut down. We'll soon see ...

(Apr 21 2017) - The Result of Religion of Rape ... ISLAM !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As you can see, this woman ain't gonna make it and I'm sure that she is praying for death to take her before another Muslim does. Please notice the ISIS Black Flag in the background along with the price for her ... "Yazidi Woman $10.00". Folks, this practice to capture and rape women is ingrained into every Muslim going to war ... because it's in the Quran, a book which reduces women to that of property and at times worse. GOD Have Mercy ...

(Apr 21 2017) - Muslims to March on Amazon Over Prayer Breaks
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Knowing that Amazon uses employees who are Muslims, and knowing they are angry and getting ready to protest in front of Amazons headquarters in Seattle on May 1st ... one must ask - if these angry Muslims don't get their way - what will they do next ? Will they be civil and go through the arbitration process, since SEUI is involved, or will one of George Soros well funded organizations foot the bill, leading these Muslims into the streets to protest ? And what will you do ? Will you continue to foot the bill for Amazon, knowing that Muslims handle your purchases ? Or will you shop elsewhere ? I will ...

(Apr 20 2017) - WHAT IF GOD CHOOSES TO GO IT ALONE ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes we've heard this scripture a hundred times, "If my People ..." and it's so true, but what if GOD chooses to go it alone to save mankind, let alone the Body of Christ, assembled at the First Church of Ichabod. Well, that's gonna be HIS decision if Revival isn't listed in the Church's bulletin this year and an AWAKENING ain't happening either. Listen up ... GOD is GOD, and leave no doubt, HE Will keep his Word ... Regardless of America's lack of Repentance !!!

(Apr 18 2017) - Heavily armed Muslim warns 'Be terrified'
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Could a Muslim Terrorist strike Porterville ? Will one of their targets be a Christian Church ? These are questions which must be answered with Yes, and Yes !!! Porterville, I'm here to tell you, has more than their fair share of Muslims, and their "Religion of Peace" is thin-skinned, 'til you ask them questions, then they'll show you their "Religion of Death". I've seen this instantaneous change too many times to discount their intentions. Porterville, could very well end up like Dearborn, Michigan if silence is our only defense.

(Apr 18 2017) - Groundbreaking Hunt for Jesus' Descendants
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- How convenient ... once they say that they've discovered the DNA of the person on the Shroud of Turin, then they can convince the world that Jesus Christ was human like everyone else, and not divine. Watching with greater anticipation are all those Sovereign Kings and Queens who claim a ROYAL BLOODLINE back to and through Joseph and Mary, and even back through to King David and Salomon, so say many "Secret Societies". That's of course if Jesus had any offspring - family yes - offspring no. And the anti-Christ, well, he wants to claim that "Bloodline" or he can't enter the Temple in Jerusalem. Got it ? Good ...

(Apr 18 2017) - Schools Sued For Spying On Students ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Peeping Toms in Local School. Yup ... it kinda looks that way. What in the name of education does this have to do with spying on students. Nothing !!! This school in Philadelphia got caught peeping into the private lives of their pupils - via their lap-top computers - and now faces a major law suit. And why not. BTW, a second "Class Action" law suit should be directed toward the software / computer company for setting up this program on the schools computers ... 'cause someone had to educate the educators re: how to operate this program.

(Apr 14 2017) - Christian Leader makes this Declaration to Erdogan
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, a very high Priest of the Greek Orthodox Church called out the Turkish leader, Recep Tayyip Erdogan, and informed him - in writing - that if he did not repudiate Islam, and accept JESUS CHRIST as LORD, he and his family will all end up in eternal HELL !!! I'm tellin' you, that's how you win souls for Heaven ... some through LOVE and the rest through FEAR. Now I know there's a few snowflake Christians out there, who'll take offense of what I just said. Why ? Because they've never shared the Gospel or prayed with someone to accept JESUS ... which, is hugely offensive to GOD !!!

(Apr 13 2017) - Radical Muslims and Moderate Muslims
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now that I have immersed myself in just about everything I could get my hands on re: Islam, I'm here to tell you, one of the biggest triggers which radicalizes a Muslim, is the Quran. That's a fact !!! The Quran is the biggest motivator of Muslims into extremism and jihad. So, in a nut shell I can say, the 1,000 year war(s) between the Sunnis and Shias has a lot to do with the manufactured history of Mohammed, their idiotic interpretation of the Quran, jihad's, and taking over the world. But, if they do take over the world, the Sunnis and Shias will still war with each other. So, without further adieu, The Mother of All Bombs has just put them all on notice.

(Apr 11 2017) - Is the Military Planning to Take Over the U.S. ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Running down this ravine of no-return, it kinda looks like the "DEEP STATE" has the U.S. Military by the short hairs, and possibly President Trump. All this ramping up of wars with everyone - thank you MSM - is very concerning, not because it might happen, because it was pre-planned ... way before President Trump got into office. With that said, please monitor - as I do - all those happy news presenters, RINO's, Neo-Cons and democ-RATS, who thought that shelling Syria was a good thing, and those who think it was a "False Flag" operation. Just remember, The Porterville Post has eyes wide open ... thank you JESUS !!!

(Apr 11 2017) - 206 U.S. organizations funded by George Soros
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now that David Rockefeller has expired ... here's America's NEW PUBLIC ENEMY NUMBER ONE !!! No question about it !!! This guys bank accounts should be frozen like a dead penguin and he needs to be brought up on - {___fill in the blanks ___] - charges. He's manipulated just about every stock, business, and country - even his own people in Germany. So lets get him into a court room and throw all the books at him. And the media, I have to laugh, wants an apology from White House Press Secretary Sean Spicer re: his remarks on Syria vs Hitler. Give me a break ...

(Apr 08 2017) - U.S. church not ready for what's coming
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This message has rung so true with me in the last few days, that it's more than alarming, it's apocryphal. Listen up Christians, if you're just going to church because your family goes there or your friends go there, you're missing the whole point. You should want to go to church because JESUS IS THERE !!! Christians in other parts of the world know full well that they could come under severe persecution and possibly death, if they testify or tell the truth re: their Faith in Christ. Do you have that kind of relationship with GOD ??? If not, then get one ... TODAY IS THE DAY !!!

(Apr 07 2017) - US prepared to take further military action
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now President Trump can see who's positioning for or against the United States re: bombing Syria last night. This initial "Turning of the Screws" & "Turning of the Heads" was a hand well played by "The Don", as it also took out the MSM. Next will be putting pressure on NATO to see if they're still worth their salt. Third, will be to freeze the banks associated with these terrorists, eventually confiscating all their ill gotten gains from laundering drug money. Trust me ... the CIA knows this is coming.

(Apr 07 2017) - Don Rickles: Freemason Or Not ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Another Freemason dies - Comedian Don Rickles. Yes, his loud, bombastic and derogatory act was the rage through out Hollyweird, Las Vegas and the rest of the world. However, his stand up - which generated fame and fortune - will not be enough when he stands up before The LORD. The Bible, in John 14:6, says that "no man cometh unto the Father, but by me." Don Rickles was raised a master mason on June 6th, 1953. But, here's the eternal question ... was he raised again on April 6th 2017 ???

(Apr 07 2017) - SKINNING THESE SNAKES IN THE SWAMP
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So you think that these embedded enemies of the state care about the truth ? Hardly ! Folks, this very, very, short list of the MSM being in bed with "Back-door-Barry's" administration and don't forget "Hillary Clinton" is merely the tip of the iceberg called espionage. Lest we forget, it was OPERATION MOCKINGBIRD, which started all this infiltration, to control the narrative, and to control The White House. No doubt about it, these snakes in the swamp, who have been feeding off these rats in the swamp, must be stopped and skinned.

(Apr 06 2017) - Nunes steps aside from Russia probe
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here they go again ... jamming up the process in favor of politics. Look, these democ-RATS screech at the crack of dawn just because the sun showed up and they weren't ready to wake up. I'm tellin' you folks, Congressman Devin Nunes has done the honorable thing by stepping aside for an ethics committee investigation ... however ... he then positioned one of the best go-getters in the business of gettin' it done ... Congressman Trey Gowdy. Can anyone say "Yippee-Yi-Yo-Ki-Yay" ???

(Apr 06 2017) - Weather Modification Association in Fresno
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- One more time !!! This morning I was talking with a "Newbie" re: Weather Modification, Geo-engineering and a few other "In Your Face" operations which have been going on for years, and of course, he said he hadn't heard about these things and would look into it by reading a few reports on The Porterville Post. I told him that was a good start, but if really want to see it up close and first hand, he needed to visit this "In Your Face" link ... www.WeatherModification.org ... head-quartered in FRESNO !!!

(Apr 05 2017) - Pope urges Prince to be Man of Peace
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So Francis, "The Pope of Peace" tells Charles to be "The Prince of Peace" in his dealings and in return, Price Charles, much like his mother Queen Elizabeth - presented Pope Francis with a hamper of produce - basically, the same offering that Cain presented to GOD, which was rejected. Now, I don't know about your guys, but these NWO Nut-Jobs, take these words seriously & document every iota re: their meanings & authority. Somethings up kids & I'm sure the AGENDA of two "Power House Princes" are more planet friendly than people friendly. What say you ???

(Apr 04 2017) - Trump decimates Hillary and dishonest media
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- President Trump ... "I'm not gonna tell you anything" ... said this to the worlds biggest blabber mouths, the MSM. Honestly, these main-spew media mongrels have hurt "National Security" on so many levels it's unbelievable. And yet, they poke and prod until they're "Got-Cha" chatter boxes make up stories re: being shut down in front of their news conspirators, the FAKE NEWS of the day. By 6PM, these egotistical elitist ideologues call this news. I call it noise and non-sense. Period - Paragraph.

(Apr 03 2017) - Unmasking National Security Advisor Susan Rice
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now that "One" of the swamp rats has been ratted out, we must ask ... who else did she unmask, which agency approved this National Security request, and did she reveal this FAKE ANALYSIS to "Back-door-Barry's" closets confidant ... Valerie Jarret, who - in turn - might have shared it with the DNC's pick for president, Hillary Clinton ? Folks, they all knew this intel was rife with allegations, as did the MSM, who went with it anyway. All I can say is ... FAKE - FAKE - FAKE !!!

(Apr 01 2017) - Obama spying, worse than Trump claimed
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- You've heard of string theory, haven't you ? That's where a they string you along until they have enough on you to eventually string you up. And that's what President Trump is doin' right now. He's got the goods on "Back-door-Barry", his conspirators and then some. Also ... President Trump's own internal investigative team is stringing together Clinton's cohorts in these crimes, as well, namely the MSM. And trust me, they're lawyering up at breakneck speed, 'cause they're all strung out. (LOL)


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2017
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper