Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Jun 03 2024) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta -- <ΙΧΘΥΣ><
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Jun 03 2024) - CELL PHONE USE “CAN BE DEADLY !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, if you think that "Cell Phone Use" ain't DEADLY, then your brain is already cooked and has slipped a few cogs. And NO ... I ain't buying the argument that you can't go back to a cell phone that doesn't contain all your life's activities, pictures and purchases. You Can !!! But, since y'all are "HELL-BENT" on building satan's "Mark of the Beast" system, stear clear of me, and for GOD's sakes, stop bringing your "CONTACT TRACING CON'TRAP'TION" to Church !!!

(May 26 2024) - Does The World See “A FEARLESS CHURCH ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The Quick Answer is NO !!! Most church gatherings today are no longer stalwarts against sin. Many encourage and enable a compromised culture, that sides-in with the flavor of the day, and OBEYS whatever the gov't says they should do. However, the few that have been on the front lines - protecting what the Word Of GOD says - have taken a beating, while waiting for the next generation of "Watchmen & Remnants" to get in the battle before it's too late. So, are you or your church Fearless or Fainting ??? There's no time to second guess anymore !!! It's either Yea or Nay !!!

(May 17 2024) - WAKE UP : WE ARE BEING WARNED ... !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- QUESTION : Will THE PURE BLOODS survive the coming inward and outward attacks from these vaccine infected masses ??? Yes, but only if they are "High and Tight" with JESUS CHRIST !!! Look, all of you who are now coming on-line re: the DEPOPULATION plans and agendas of the NEW WORLD ORDER, are already behind the 8-ball, and your only hope is to accept JESUS CHRIST as your Saviour and Lord. Listen folks, your days are numbered, and your hidden hopes that all this shall pass ... IT WON'T !!! JUDGMENT must begin in the house of GOD first ... THEN ... all bets are off !!!

(Apr 28 2024) - Attending “ANOTHER ENTERTAINMENT CENTER
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sunday morning I ventured into another "Entertainment Center" where a few of my friends attend. It was in the parking lot, just before services, where I enjoyed some good fellowship 'til it was time to amass inside. All of a sudden the lights were dimmed and the show began. Once the music stopped, it was then show-time, where in the pastor took the stage. In a nutshell I have to say, the message was more comedic than correct, and the scripture was arranged from an altered Bible - NEVER A GOOD SIGN, so I departed early. Maybe next Sunday I'll find a church where I can visit more than once. Any suggestions ???

(Apr 21 2024) - WAY PAST TIME” for “CUTTING DEAD WOOD” !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- One of the first pieces of DEAD WOOD that you should've cut off years ago was your SATANIC SNITCHEN CELL PHONE. And, if you still need one, keep it at home, and quit dragging it around everywhere you go. The next piles of DEAD WOOD you're gonna have to cut off are your family, friends & faith leaders - for the same reasons. Look, you've helped no one by OBEYING whatever your cell phone says, and NOW You Can't Even "Hear from GOD" because of those 5G cell phone frequencies. Yes, it's way past time for cutting dead wood, and y'all know it. Just ask all those J6 prisoners still locked up.

(Apr 08 2024) - Today's A Good Day To “WAIT AND SEE” !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From most articles and reports that I've come across this year re: The Great Eclipse of 2024 - concerning what may or may not happen today - I gonna side in with caution and take the rest of the day off ... excusing myself from anything electronic or internet. Typically I'm not one to "WAIT AND SEE" but today, I'm not gonna risk what many have been predicted, and turn many of my appliances off. So, maybe tomorrow we'll have a better light on the subject. Until then, we'll just have to wing-it.

(Mar 30 2024) - “TODAY I'M CATCHING UP ON VIDEOS” !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today, as the title says, I'm catching up on video's that were either sent to me or suggested I watch. Well, many were short & sweet, but I saved some of the best for last, which were an hour to 2 hrs in length - mostly interviews with special guests & documentaries. As the editor of The Porterville Post, it's sometimes necessary to preview the video's message(s), to make sure the subtext is the same as the text, before it's given any space on The Porterville Post. So, tommorow it's back to business with The Right News @ The Right Time !!!

(Mar 16 2024) - PREPARING AND PLANNING DAILY !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Being prepared for whatever crisis visits your neck-of-the-woods means preparing & planning DAILY. With that as a forethought, it's time for me to remind my neighbors in my neighborhood to get-on-the-stick re: PREPAREDNESS !!! So, that also means I will be out of the office for a few hours today - walking and talking with my neighbors about preparing daily - but I will return to continue updating The Porterville Post (+) return your e-mails. Back in a few ...

(Mar 08 2024) - Joe's “STATE OF DELUSION” Address !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Last night Americans and the whole world heard - first hand - that the "State of The Union" was in a STATE OF DELUSION !!! Lie after lie was issued from an empty suit in the House of Representatives as the "Intruder of Intruders" excessively embellished for the evil empire. Fact-checkers and press-ti-tutes alike, cleaned up what they could, but The STATE OF DELUSION (...) is now in full view. America - because of this "Strong Delusion" - is now on course for a hard landing, takeover, civil war or worse !!! May GOD's Forgiveness & Mercy Prevail !!!

(Feb 25 2024) - VOICE TO SKULL” Technology Seen On TV ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yeah ... They got "Your Voice" dialed in, to the point where you may not know if it really is your own voice. "VOICE TO SKULL" technology was developed years ago by our gov't, but as always the case, they're waiting until the private sector came out with it. Look, with all of those bio-weapons - (aka Vaxxes) already deployed (+) 5G frequencies getting ready to ramp up, and AI - which can reproduce the sound of your voice (via cell phones) - while millions won't know or believe that their voice and mind are being controlled or worse !!!

(Feb 24 2024) - PREPPING NEIGHBORS
For What May Come !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today is another door-knocking day, where I have a chance to bring together our neighbors in our neighborhood. I won't be banging on all the doors, but only on those who are want more info re: several issues that are emerging throughout the nation, state and Porterville. In doing this, TRUST IS BUILT !!! Expert opinions re: emergencies have stressed that this is the best way to accomplish trust, and to prepare everyone for what may come. So, I'll be back in the office a bit later today, but first I need to talk to my neighbors.

(Feb 15 2024) - LOOK UP FOLKS : Bill Gates' “DARK DREAM” of Blocking Sunlight From The Earth Is About To Be Realized !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- People, this ain't gonna end well for y'all if you continue in your silence. NO !!! "This Too Will Not Pass" as many Pastors are promising from the pulpits. Gates and his minion of madmen want to "PAINT IT ALL BLACK" as the Stones sang in the 60's, and your ignorance & complicity is allowing this "END TIME EVENT" to happen. Look, fallen on your own sword is one thing, but taking everyone down with you, because of your FALSE FAITH & DOCTRINE isn't GLORIFYING GOD !!! WAKE UP - The Sky Will Soon be Falling - literately !!!

(Feb 01 2024) - Are “BLACK SWAN EVENTS” On the Way ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In politics, every angle is considered, making sure that your candidate gets voted in, or your opponent gets hauled out. It's called Opposition Research. After reading this column re: BLACK SWAN EVENTS that could determine the 2024 presidential election, my percentages and possibilities of FALSE FLAGS taking place have increased. Look, possession is 9/10's of the law, and Biden's in possession of 1600 Pennsylvania Ave and those democ-RATS in the DNC who want him in, need BLACK SWAN EVENTS to occur as well. Meaning, if there's no election, no one gets in - including "Gavin Newsom" or "Big Mike" and especially "President Trump" !!!

(Jan 28 2024) - NO REVIVAL = NO SURVIVAL” !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From the Old Testament to today, that's been the message. It's not a secret or parable, it's the same as it was from the beginning. Church-goin' Christians who attend small congregations know this better than those assembling the larger entertainment centers. Why ??? Simply because the worship atmosphere for the masses, lends itself to idol worship and drowns out what the HOLY SPIRIT is saying, if there's no repentance, then there'll be No Revival or Survival. So y'all better find a body of believers who can hear The VOICE OF GOD, and not the voice of men !!!

(Jan 19 2024) - How World War III “TARGETS YOUR MIND !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Of course the MIND WARS have been going on for eon's and now it's been observed, noted & documented by Dr. Michael Nehls, a German medical doctor, that a specific area of the brain - the hippocampus - is under attack by subversive & evasive technology. Folks, it's bad enough that we're bombarded with chemtrails, shot up with vaccines & sold GMO garbage as food, now, we're being gaslighted & assaulted from all directions with FAKE NEWS, that's slowly shunting your spiritual immune system. To be blunt, most of y'all are already damaged & unless you "Get Right With GOD" you're a goner.

(Jan 13 2024) - Experiment conducted by “HAARP” in Alaska !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- After watching this archaic video, I'm reminded that the human body is mostly made up of water. Now combine that factoid with 5G, Frequencies (+) Chemtrails, and wham-o, you've got yourself a ready made battalion of ZOMBIES !!! Folks, these Mad Scientists are HELL BENT on destroying humanity - GODS CREATION - and the planet. None of what they do has any redeeming value. Yes, for a minute something good might be discovered, but it's hardly used to benefit humanity or earth, unless of course a profit can be made.

(Jan 06 2024) - THE “EPA IS ARMING UP” BIG TIME !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The EPA is only one "Un-Elected Agency" that's arming is agents to the teeth. Billions have been spent arming these administrative anti-Constitutional actors. And (...) the EPA has NO AUTHORITY OR JURISDICTION outside of America, meaning their target is you and your personal property ... because you and your property have been levied upon since 1913 as collateral by and for THE BANKS. Honestly, no one really owns anything, as many farmers are finding out !!! So, collect and gather accordingly ASAP !!! 2024 is gonna be rough ride - even for preppers !!!

(Jan 01 2024) - GOLD & SILVER” ... BUYER BEWARE !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Owning Gold and Silver (GAS) - hoping that one day you'll cash in - takes patience. Look, if you didn't buy into (GAS) back in the 70's, IT'S TOO LATE !!! Those of us who listened and invested in (GAS) will reap some harvest, only if there's a business or someone who's stupid enough to buy your (GAS) - at today's prices. Here's the caveat. NO ONE HAS TO BUY YOUR GOLD !!! There's no law that says buyers must buy your (GAS). However, if the gov't says they need your (GAS) and issues mandates again to turn in your gold - that you bought in the last decade - your investment just got conficated. So, if your pantry ain't full of CANNED GOODS and your powder is HIGH & DRY ... Gold ain't your salvation - JESUS CHRIST is !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.






“American Hero”
Military Banner Program
A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta

Petty Officer 3rd Class - A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta

AUG 12th 2017
" RELAY FOR LIFE "
EXTRAVAGANZA FOR HOPE

RELAY FOR LIFE : EXTRAVAGANZA FOR HOPE

Lucky's 1969 Super Sport

Click here to see new improvements and restorations
CHEVY CHEVELLE






BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2024
All Rights Reserved
An American Newspaper