Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Jun 14 2019) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Jun 14 2019) - Getting Closer to "Smart Dust" Brain Implants
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Geo-engineeringly speaking, the planet has already been dusted with a centillion nano-particles from above ... and ... all that's left to do is fire-up that secret nano-technology, and humanity is a goner !!! No more privacy. No more independence, and no more thoughts. Folks, corporations - colluding with "The Company" - have put millions, if not billions into this "Mind-Control" collective, and believe-you-me, they ain't turnin' back ... unless GOD intervenes !!

(Jun 12 2019) - What Comes After Trump – World War III ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Percentage wise, this article wrangles close to 80% re: what could happen once President Trump leaves office after a 2nd term. 2025 is 5 1/2 years away and several important factors - the remaining 20% - oughta be considered. First, V.P. Pence could become number 46 - extending Trump's accomplishments. Second, more western countries could become nationalistic, again, for the right reasons. And lastly, REVIVAL could break out in America - one more time - driving a stake in the DEEP STATE, and NEW WORLD ORDER !!! But only if Christians BECOME ONE, like Jesus prayed.

(Jun 11 2019) - ‘Gay Mafia’ Is Blocking Vatican Reforms ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Since Sodom and Gomorrah, homosexuals have infiltrated many arenas for nefarious purposes and no doubt to block or blackmail the opposition, and secondly for their own perverted pleasures. This is what happened {past-tense} to the Vatican and is now coming to light. As unbelievable as that sounds, whistle-blowers who have been victims of this abuse - and are still alive - are coming forward in droves. However ... this abuse is world-wide and has hooks into powerful players, politicians, priests, and yes ... Popes.

(Jun 07 2019) - Gov't Files About “Remote Mind Control”
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... looks like it time to rehash an old idea that "Mind Control" research and development has been going on for a long while now. In this April 20th 2018 report from "Vigilant Citizen" the writer reveals actual gov't files which were retrieved through a FOIA application. In these few doc's it's surmised that these theories {now facts} have been tested, performed, and - no doubt - expanded, to include frequencies closely associated with humans ... for "Remote Mind Control".

(Jun 06 2019) - FAKEBOOK On Trial in Poland for Censorship
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Consider this. FAKEBOOK, and all the other social media platforms, have only one thing to consider, and that's MONEY !!! Your issues re: "Freedom of Speech" is at best somewhere in their top ten categories of concern. It's not a top priority !!! Secondly, much of that funding is connected to surveillance agencies and their main-frames, so any court case outside of America will be moot. Even a 50 State "Class Action" law suit will come up short ... 'cause they're all connected to the "Internet of Things" and no one wants to up-root that monstrosity.

(Jun 05 2019) - 52 Shot and 8 Fatal - It’s Chaos in ... CHICAGO
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Chicago, a so-called gun free zone, has continuously demonstrated it's ignorance re: the need for self-defense or 2nd Amendment. The policing authorities - for the most part - are a make-shift mop-up crew & can't get a handle on this DEMOCRAT DEATH ZONE !!! They don't have the man-power to protect the public or political will to make changes to this end. And the MSM, forget-about-it. They were DOA years ago. Phil Donahue, who wanted to expose this charade, was silenced into early retirement. And Oprah, as everyone knows, she was bought off.

(Jun 04 2019) - A media-wide UFO disclosure is a big sign ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Alrighty ... for Christians who have been looking skywards - "For Your Redemption Draweth Nigh" - other out-of-this-world (AKA-UFO's) antics are kinda juxtaposing interference - no doubt - with some assistance, enabling a FAKE END-TIME ENCOUNTER !!! Folks, for years I've been monitoring these satanic shenanigans and as we come closer to the "Second Coming of Jesus Christ" more of these Machiavellian manipulations and maneuvers will manifest. And secondly, these radicals will need a rational reason for the Rapture - (Aliens Abducted Us)

(Jun 02 2019) - Trump Goes To War with Big Tech ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'm tellin' you ... there's no gettin' around this. Either Big Tech is gonna defend everyone's rights to free speech or they're gonna come under continuous investigations from every gov't agency imaginable and class action lawsuits from every person who's been discriminated against - mostly Christians and Conservatives. These Silicon Valley CEO's - in the end - will loose these court cases and many might end up in jail, unless they beat-feet to a off-shore safe zone - which is actually taking place as we speak.

(May 31 2019) - Users ‘have no expectation of privacy’
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And this is FAKEBOOKS defense ... "No One Has Privacy" ... and that's why they can't be sued. Give me a break !!! Folks, that's about the only truthful thing that was said in this district court. Listen, all these "Free" social media platforms didn't make a ton of money giving away the farm to farm-hands. They sold everything you put out there to "3rd Party" advertisers and investors, using slide-of-hand lingo in their terms and service agreements - making you a willing accomplice, and in some cases, a paid employee. That's their next argument ...

(May 29 2019) - Google Tracks (ALL) Your Shopping History
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Google, my friends, ain't the only one collecting & tracking of all your purchases. This end-time economic entrapment has fiends from big businesses to big brother, spanning the planet, and if money's involved - and it is - your purchase history will end up in a deeper data dump, hidden from your prying eyes & litigious likings. And, if you can find a way of deleting your purchase history, that'll also be tucked away - for their protection, not yours. NOTHING GETS DELETED - NOTHING !!!

(May 28 2019) - Free Speech in the Crosshairs !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Honestly, what's in "The Cross-Hairs" of this "Commie-Control" of free speech ... CHRISTIANITY !!! It's not so much that these islamic ingrates and irrational idiots are offended by what's said, they're offended by The Truth emanating from The BIBLE - the King James Bible, to be exact !!! They - along with the MSM - have conjured continuous criticism on our Christian culture and values, killing free speech - in the end - for everyone !!!

(May 27 2019) - Why Prime Minister Theresa May Resigned ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Both "Corporate Kingdoms" - the Vatican and the Crown - are in "Cross-Hairs" of truth, due to "Cross-Fire Hurricane" lies & spies. Both wanted anyone else but Donald Trump to become president & both used their secret assets & agents to deploy this "Act of War". Folks, soon President Trump will declassify doc's which will exhume many more lies & spies buried by bureaucracies from both side of the pond. I'm tellin' you, just because a leader resigns - like Theresa May - doesn't mean they won't serve time. APOLOGIES WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED !!!

(May 24 2019) - California Votes to house inmates by ... WHAT ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'm sorry, but this is pure dee-ole' ignorance gone to seed. Listen up folks, I use to work in CDCR and let me tell you, they already have "Sensitive Needs Yards" for these (re)tards. And secondly, these "Push-Me-Pull-U's" ain't never gonna be happy, with or without external operandi, or medically inducing their gender confusion. Now, I'm sure a few may view this new bill as helpful, but come on people, this is prison were talking about - not a country club !!!

(May 23 2019) - FAKEBOOK : Removed 3B FAKE ACCOUNTS ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Looks like FAKEBOOK is still getting "FAKED-OUT" !!! They report that 3 Billion accounts have been flushed from Oct to Mar, and more ex-sponging is expected. My guess is, they used FAKE NUMBERS from these FAKE ACCOUNTS in the past to sell more advertising to idiot investors. Secondly, FAKEBOOK, to save it's loosing advertisements, are now allowing "Muslim Money" to sharia-fy what's "Hate Speech". Folks, all these "Free" social media platforms are 666 Surveillance Schemes trending towards total thought control, total consumer control, and total country control !!! WAKE UP !!!

(May 23 2019) - Lawmakers to re-doing vaccine injury law ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sadly, this extremely important info re: 4 new bills from Minnesota - attempting to rectify the 1986 Vaccine Injury law, which shifted the compensation over to the "Tax Payer" - is getting little to no tracking in the MSM !!! Why ??? Because much of their advertisement revenue come from BIG PHARMA and BIG VACCINE !!! In a sense, the MSM (Press-ti-tutes) are paid off, and in most folks minds are just as liable - maybe more.

(May 20 2019) - The Plot Thickens by Anna Von Reitz
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Again, and again, Anna Von Reitz has shown herself to be an outstanding investigator / researcher re: the endless and layered charades which the luciferian elitists have employed to enslave all of humanity. For sure this is one web page you just need to "Bookmark" and come back to time and time again. In some areas this info reads like a whack-a-mole game, but in other offerings - like Anna Von Reitz - she's quite clear in her writings concerning who's who and what's what. So, those of us in the know, need the rest of y'all to play catch up - and I Mean PRONTO !!!

(May 20 2019) - Shooting at mosque parking lot leaves one dead
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I wonder how the MSM will spin this little GUN FIGHT in a mosque parking lot between two gun-totten' Muslims ??? As important to ask, who else in this Florida mosque possessed six-shooters or higher caliber side arms ??? Third, will any BATF agency run a background on the rest of these who-ha's to see if anyone obtained or carried concealed weapons permits ??? Fourth, will the dem's slow-roll for more gun control, fearing islamaphobic charges ??? And lastly, was this a FALSE FLAG gone array ??? Stay tuned ...

(May 19 2019) - Some illegals won't appear in court for 8 Yrs ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, there's only one reason why the democ-RATS want open borders - maybe two. First to get illegals registered to vote, chumming them with "Freebies", and second - if they can't - then overwhelm the social service bureaucracy by manufacturing a "Constitutional Crisis" inciting a "Civil War" ending with military outsiders coming to our their rescue. Folks, these NEW WORLD ORDER nut-jobs don't care one ounce about poor migrants - just keeping everyone divided, making it easier for them to control the masses ... for depopulation purposes.

(May 18 2019) - Fake Has Become Realer-Than-Real ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Few, if any, can make it back to the top of the "Rabbit-Hole" designed by the luciferians to keep the masses down and in the dark. Too many players are paid in spades - if you will - to continue fronting this FAKE REALITY with all sorts of FAKE NEWS and FAKE FRIENDS from every evil angle you can imagine. Folks, President Trump ain't no angel himself, but he's the best GOD's gonna give us. So, keep praying that millions more will see the light and leave their FAKE HATE in that hole.

(May 13 2019) - Why Muslims Refuse To Assimilate !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Listen up Christians !!! Muslims can't comply with western culture or anything that ain't in the Quran or any of their funny books. Secondly, they believe that your religion - Christianity - is inferior, because you refuse to either correct them or confront them. And, while I have your attention, please - for GOD's sakes - stop fraternizing their businesses. And lastly, pastors, you need to get with the program and tell it like it is. Your parishioners are counting on your leadership ... so JUST DO IT !!!

(May 12 2019) - The Destruction of America ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Looks like it's time to take another gander at some of these early prophecies and visions from a few reputable watchmen - trying to warn us concerning wars and rumors of wars coming to our nation. Christians, pay attention !!! We need to be ready and steady, knowing this was predicted in The BIBLE, and to finish up with The Great Commission - going into the highways and byways, searching for the lost, and sharing that JESUS CHRIST is THE ONLY WAY TO SALVATION !!!

(May 11 2019) - U S Govt Health Effects of UFO Encounters ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As a long time researcher & witness of UFO activities, I've always wondered when the governments long & hard "Cover-Up" of "Aliens Visitors" would end, and unacknowledged activities would be acknowledged. According to Bill Still's video report - which includes a splice from Tucker Carlson - folks who have had UFO encounters or abductions exhibit some ill effects, and that's all coming out as well. I gotta say, the DEEP STATE is losing the handles on this end-time encounter, as President Trump took over with his new SPACE FORCE. More on the way ...

(May 08 2019) - Trump's billion-dollar tax write off ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now that the New York Times has reconstituted an old story re: President Trump's past tax write-offs, egg is all over their FAKE NEWS faces. Because - as it turns out - that was a great turning point in Trump's business history and he broke that story on The Apprentice, back in 2004. Folks, these swamp scribblers and scribes (Press*ti*tutes) are enemies to all that honest and true in America. And, by their own words, they'll indict themselves into unemployment or incarceration.

(May 06 2019) - BRAINWASHING OF THE U.S. ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Amazingly, this article sums up how simple an individual / nation can be influenced (brainwashed) into accepting a belief, which may lead to an act - many times unspeakable. This simple process is used by the MSM, corporations and most definitely by cults. Information - real or fake - is the can-opener. Fear is the driver. Crisis is the capturer, causing the conscious to be subdued by the subconscious - manufacturing a Manchurian or an angry alter. Take your pick ...

(May 05 2019) - All the Queen’s Agents & Corporations ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here is a well written article concerning who really owns and controls everything - obviously Queen Elizabeth. Most of the links are concisely connected to other well written reports re: all her shadowy accounts, agencies, and yes ... SECRET SOCIETIES. Layer, upon layer, the British Kings and Queens, for centuries, have hidden their connections to all their colonized countries ... including ... the "All Upper-Cased" incorporated UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

(May 03 2019) - China's Mass Surveillance App Hacked ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For the record, some people need to be watched, and - if need be - their behaviors need to be addressed, and if they re-offend, then incarcerated. And, for the record, almost all countries are already surveying their citizens in one form or another, and are taking counter measures to prevent more terrorism. Now, if Muslims have past practices - and they do - of encouraging and engaging in evil assults and activities, then the Chinese gov't will continue monitoring them and everyone all the time - kinda like our politically correct social media masters who monitors and bans anyone suspected of ... TELLING THE TRUTH !!!

(May 01 2019) - Jesuits lose control of Venezuela to Freemasons ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Most "Inner circles" of many "Secret Societies" create obstacles to keep outsiders from guessing what their true plans and agendas are. Two of the biggest and oldest are the Freemasons (New World order) and the Jesuits (Old World Order). Both have been cross infiltrated. Both have loyalty rituals & blood oaths. And both can create chaos in any country, at any time, to control and commandeer an area. And ... both have default end-time agendas which supports nihilistic satanism over national sovereignty. Look it up for yourself ...

(Apr 30 2019) - Dep' AG Rosenstein Submits Resignation Letter
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- By sending an extremely thankful "Letter of Resignation" to President Trump, Deputy A.G. Rod Rosenstein is hoping to get over looked in the coming "Pay-Back" circling the shores of The Swamp !!! For sure, the "Internet Investigators" have his name and number and are ready to unmask all of his connections to the coup - of which he silently and obediently allowed. Folks, he needs to produces a "Manifesto of Names" - which includes the MSM - (pronto) ... or his name and reputation will be worse than mud, it'll be swamp sludge.

(Apr 28 2019) - Will (AI) Enhance or Hack Humanity ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hurling past humanity at break-neck speed, Artificial Intelligence (AI) will need to "Brain-Wash" the population into accepting it's answers, or suffer manifold consequences. Listen up people, Stanford University - where this on-stage interview took place - is just one collage where student scientists are fine tuning the "Mark of the Beast" software & hardware. Yuval Noah Harari, one the interviewees on this panel said, "If they (AI) gets to know you better than you know yourself, the game is over." And that's where all this (AI) is Headed - into your Head !!!

(Apr 27 2019) - Weather Engineering Cloud Formations
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes folks, CLIMATE CHANGE is REAL !!! And who's really Creating Climate Change ??? Well, for darn sure, it ain't Joe-Q-Public, and it ain't their life styles, conservative moorings or Christian values. It's those off-the-books project toys, operated by population reduction boys. As far as I can tell, these "Special Access Programs" - conceptualized at the turn of the last century - are about 75% out in the open, and may never be turned back or turned off - even by Executive Order. Why ??? Because the second law of thermodynamics and entropy's self-destruct codes were triggered back in the '50's !!!

(Apr 27 2019) - Pope sends aid to migrants stranded at US border
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- First the Vatican ok'ed "Sanctuary" to illegals, which - in turn - evolved into "Sanctuary Cities" an eventually into "Sanctuary States" - like California. Now, the Vatican is providing aid to "supposedly" sustain these immigrants on Mexico's side of the U.S. border ??? Look, I get that people need subsistence to survive, but this money isn't going directly to the poor folks. No Way !!! It's being routed through their parishes and dais' - with no accountability. I'm tellin' you, the coyotes, cartels and CIA/DEA are fronting this laundering scheme, since blackmailing bishops & priests for money have slowed down - a whole lot !!!

(Apr 24 2019) - The Essence of Evil: Sex with Children ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Millions of children world-wide have been caught up in sex-trafficking and few - if any - ever make it out with all their faculties and sanity, let alone alive !!! It is a curse and the sins of this perversity are passed down to oncoming generations, organizations, politicians and religions. Folks, when the police present hard-core evidence in courts, many judges just slap these perpetrators with a fine, maybe probation, community service, or less. What's needed is a TV program - like The Peoples Court - where the participating audience can text in their vote to convict the perp or set him free. I'm tellin' you, it'll be a Huge Success !!!

(Apr 22 2019) - California: A National Security Risk ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For sure this article ought to be a rude and crude awakening for Californian's who gas prices climb higher and higher dues to Sacramento's indulgences with ignorance and environmental idiosyncrasy. Folks, California is all about CARS, and until these left leaning law-makers learn that lesson, the domino effect of environmental economics will evaporate all profits, drive more production plants out of the state, perpetuating FAKE SHORTAGES, a National Security Risk, or worse.

(Apr 19 2019) - DEADLY VIRUSES STOLEN FROM UNIVERSITY ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the deal ... announce that some DEADLY VIRUS - from some 3rd world lab - somehow either escaped or was taken, and then FALSE FLAG a deadlier air-born virus into the atmosphere and blame it on that place of origin. Who's gonna be the wiser ??? It's a great set up, and great fodder for the FAKE NEWS. People will die, camera's will showcase the diseased bodies - injecting FAKE FEAR into millions of viewers - and BIG PHARMA will come to the rescue. Steven King, broadcast this exact scenario in movie called THE STAND. Remember ?!?

(Apr 16 2019) - Revealed During the Notre Dame Cathedral Fire
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From here on out, you're gonna read - from the MSM - few, if any reports re: France's Catholic Churches under attack, and with greater silence from "Indoctrinated Islamaphobes" fearing more reprisals and retaliation from any speculation aimed at an Islamisist, a Jihadist or Terrorist. Yes, there are some Muslim web sites shouting "Allah est grand" and cheering that Notre Dame's "Crusader Church" is toast. But truth be told, France's was toast years ago because of their Political Correctness, their Indif-france with ilegals and of course GOD !!!

(Apr 14 2019) - SUNDAY MORNING CHRISTIANS - COLLUDING ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, I know the title is a bit misleading, but come on guys. Christians are not suppose to stay "Baby Christians" all their lives. There comes a time when the "Milk of the Word" leading to the "Meat of the Word" causes one to consider the Great Commission - witnessing to the lost. That can't be accomplished by colluding with others on Sunday. It's time to escape that controlled assemblage and head out to the Highways & Byways. People are DYING & GOING TO HELL !!!

(Apr 14 2019) - The Orsini Bloodline of Rome - The MAXIMUS Clan
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Bloodlines and "FAKE BLOODLINES" Conjoining ??? This "Week End" web page called "The Orsini Bloodline of Rome" - from "Humans Are Free" web site - is just the tip of all the Bloodlines who are "Still Connected" to everything dark and evil re: the Jesuit's and their control of the Vatican and the World. To be sure, you're gonna need to "Bookmark" this web page, 'cause there's so much info to grasp & absorb. Folks, these Bloodlines have been protected by "False Prophets & Priests" for centuries, working to amalgamate their "FAKE BLOODLINE" with ... you guessed it ... the anti-Christ.

(Apr 13 2019) - Trump’s New Solution To Border Crisis ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Knowing that the dem's will never be satisfied with anything that President Trump does, and the MSM - who are the echo chambers of their clamorings & chaos - I say have everyone who's a democrat, either sponsor an illegal & house them on their own dime and own properties, or pay a "Sanctuary Tax". And, since most of these illegal "Sanctuary Safe Havens" started and continue with Catholic Churches, I say make them pony up as well. Folks, as President Trump shared, we're out of room, and LORD knows, we're out of money !!!

(Apr 12 2019) - The Day of Reckoning Is at Hand !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- At this moment in time, all the democ-RATS who are closely connected to all those swamp-RATS in D.C. - as well as all those RAT-finks in the MSM - are scurrying back into their dark and their damp DEEP STATE dungeons, and away from the light of day !!! Folks, in all their dreams and in all their schemes they never once thought that there'd ever be a "Day of Reckoning" ... until today !!! Attorney General Barr, I'm tellin' you, will give them no quarter, or immunity, and incarcerate treasonous players and impound all their pirating plunders.

(Apr 11 2019) - WikiLeaks founder Julian Assange ARRESTED ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This "Arrest of Assange" is more like a "Special Access Program" in plain sight and in slow motion. At any time, anyone - not just the authorities - could have rounded him up or kidnapped him, and demanded ransom reward from govts who wanted him. Secondly, WikiLeaks has thousands of anonymous contributors from all over who'll continue to unmask corruption, especially info emanating from entities in and around "Q" and many "Yankee Black & White" operatives at large. Folks, WikiLeaks "DROP DEAD BOXES" have been trigged, and the "WHITE SHOES" from the U.K. are panicking !!!

(Apr 09 2019) - TRUMP TARGETS : Illegal Alien Money Transfers
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now we're talking. For too many years, billions of dollars were leaving the U.S. at break-neck-speed with little to no oversight. And - at the other end of many of these "wire-transfers" - were criminals skimming and scamming better than most loan-sharks here in the states. Folks, everyone has to pay their own freight in the beginning - even legal citizens - and if you get caught doin' what these illegals are doing daily, it's called WIRE FRAUD !!!

(Apr 08 2019) - Killer “Super Fungus” Spreading Across America
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, looks like it's time for the MSM to introduce another BIG PHARMA "Flu Buddy" to save the world from another mysterious (man-made) super-fungus. Amazingly this super-fungus shows up where ever it wants and takes down about 50% of it's targets. My hunch is, if they look at some of those well funded labs on collage campus', who are contracted by many DEEP DARPA Projects, you'll find the original DNA of this (man-made) super-fungus and it's carriers.

(Apr 07 2019) - FAKEBOOK : Still a Haven for Criminals ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Facebook ... is sooooo Two-Faced, concerning security and practice, it's unbelievable !!! But believe it. Time and time again, criminals make their way onto their platform and get away with all sorts of crimes, and yet FAKEBOOK focus' more on what people say instead of what people do. No doubt their on-going connections to the DEEP STATE is keeping them afloat in The SWAMP, as well as you and all your "Friends" ponying up all your private doings and info. Honestly people, you better jump ship before 2020. I'm just saying ...

(Apr 05 2019) - Farrakhan claims to be Jesus ... in address
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sounds like this FAKE MESSIAH - Farrakhan - is "Jim Jones-ing" his FAKE FOLLOWERS. I'm tellin' you, Chicago should have put the breaks on this phony-baloney years ago, with all of his anti-Jewish and anti-Christian and anti-American race bating rhetoric. And now it's too late !!! He's made a claim about being Jesus, performing miracles (he claims) and the FAKE NEWS - along with many of the Black Churches in Chicago - are giving him a pass. Tragedy, I'm afraid, will trigger huge riots, possibly MARTIAL LAW, since he's openly begging for MARTYDOM.

(Apr 05 2019) - Trump skipping correspondents dinner ... AGAIN
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'd be real careful if I was part of any lambasting of the President at the - soon to be ick-snayed - White House correspondence dinner. For sure, President Trump keeps score, and folks he rarely forgets. I'm tellin' you, the so-called 4th Estate has been up-ended by the 5th Estate (The Internet) and assuredly by President Trump. After the 2020 Presidential Election, the MSM and DEEP STATE will either be ... Outted, Dox'ed, Unemployed and hopefully JAILED !!!

(Apr 03 2019) - Neurologist - Vaccinations Cause Many Sicknesses
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday at a local store I came across a young mother and her 2 month-old, and struck up a conversation about VACCINATIONS, and the potential harm they could cause her child. She was knowledgeable "somewhat" concerning those damaging possibilities, but consistently said, "There's nothing I can do - they're mandatory." I gave her some solid advise, told her she's the child's parent, and in charge - not the doctor. I just hope I was able to save another child from a life of pain and suffering, as well as the mother.

(Apr 02 2019) - Pope: Coexistence between Christians & Muslims
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- First, you had a Catholic Pope who was forced to "Stand Down" because of all the law suits re: their pedophile priests, and now you have a second-stringer who is forced to "Stand Up" for Islam - claiming coexistence is a beautiful thing. For sure, "Beauty is in the eye of the beholder", but I gotta tell you, this "Jesuit Pope" does not have "Eyes to See" or "Ears to Hear" what The BIBLE says concerning commingling Christian beliefs with non-believers. My gut tells me this has to do with Trump, the Temple Mount, and the Third Temple.

(Apr 02 2019) - FINAL WARNING : TURN OFF YOUR TV !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years, I've personally warned folks and family members about all these High-Definition "SUPER SURVEILLANCE" TV's and yet - to no avail - they remain "SPELL-BOUND" in front of these sets. As for me, I have an old TV that's not connected to any cable company or satellite dish {just an old antenna} and still, it puts me asleep. I watch many of the old black & whites, 'cause they have good endings, and some sports. But if push comes to shove, and the GRID can't get reconnected because of some mysterious EMP event, that wouldn't bother me one bit. Could you say the same ??? Didn't think so ...

(Apr 01 2019) - China’s Social Credit System – Coming to the U.S.
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sunday, I alerted an elderly couple who were purchasing a pizza - by using their brand-new smart phone - that when they used that "SPY-PHONE" they were enabling the "Mark of the Beast" system. Come to find out, both husband and wife were Christians. That's when I went full Bible !!! And, after a few lame excuses as to why they kinda gave up and gave into the system, I told them they needed to read the Porterville Post (Daily) if their pastor won't tell them the truth ... 'cuz we will !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2019
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper