Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Nov 27 2022) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Nov 27 2022) - Collier's Weekly : Weather Made to Order ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Every once in a while the truth gets published, but that was way back then. Today, the press-ti-tutes pushing their PROPAGANDA and PREDICTIVE PROGRAMMING, is all that's left - literally !!! What you see in the skies - manifesting as clouds - are FAKE !!! These are DESIGNERS CHEMTRAILS, mixed in with frequencies, nano-technologies, and scalar wave weapons that damage the upper atmosphere & Ozone. Since the '50's, these SECRET WEATHER MODIFICATIONS have been "Made to Order" by evil and unelected lunatics !!!

(Nov 26 2022) - POTENTIALLY INFECTIOUS : Scientists Revive 13 Ancient ‘Zombie Viruses’ Found In Siberian Permafrost !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Just when you think The Devils Doctors couldn't dig up any more diseases, germs or virus' out pops this article. Time & time again - as these mad scientists find ways to bring these pestilence back to life - they either escape, or perhaps are let loose. Yes, there are mountains of moratoriums & laws all over the planet forbidding this practice, but few - if any - get jailed or fined, except Whistle Blowers & Honest Researchers !!!

(Nov 21 2022) - Time For A Few TOE-TO-TOE Meetings !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, it's Monday and I got to play catch-up with a few outstanding issues. No not bills or bill collectors, but "Issues With People" !!! After a couple of calls this morning, it looks like there needs to be a few toe-to-toes, and I am more than happy to TOW-THOSE-LINES. So ... I'll be out of the office for a bit, but rest assured ... I'll Be Back !!! (LOL)

(Nov 20 2022) - IMPORTANT VIDEO : CHURCH - WAKE UP !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup ... I agree with this Video Blogger - The New Patriot - that there are too many "Cafeteria Christians" who have "Cherry Picked" Bible Scripture for years to satisfy their fantasies re: The Pre-Tribulation Rapture. In his video, he covers not just that false doctrine, but also what "The Mark of The Beast" really might be and todays self-assembling bio-weapons called vaccines. Christians listen up !!! If you're afraid to ask your Pastors re: these "End-Time" events, then you've already spiritually and psychologically succumbed to a FAKE GOSPLE !!!

(Nov 18 2022) - DOES ANYONE CARE : The PANDEMIC TREATY is on WHO’s December 5th agenda with approval in May of 2023 !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, the World Health Organization's AGENDA is not about protecting the health of you people, it's about protecting THE HEALTH OF THEIR PLANET !!! WHO has been conning countries for decades, and soon THE FINAL TREATY will be signed and agreed to re: THE FINAL SOLUTION !!! Then all countries who are a party to this treaty will be under their command, including America !!! My prayer is, I hope that I'm wrong and PEOPLE WAKE UP, but reality and realism has taken hold, and - time to react - was yesterday !!!

(Nov 14 2022) - DON'T THINK THEY WON'T : Plan Emerges for Democrats to Install Newsom as President without an Election !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- You know that the democ-RATS are more than thinking about slipping Gavin Newsom into the White House as President without an election - they're banking on it !!! With Nancy Pelosi as a close relative and her connection to all that lost and "Misused Military Money" in Ukraine, she'll have more than enough money to Bribe, Blackmail or Bury anyone who stands in her way - especially Joe !!! That's why the elections were stolen, again !!! At this point in time, Biden is a dead man walking if he doesn't get with the plan.

(Nov 11 2022) - Celebrating Veteran's Day With A 5K RUN !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As a Vietnam Veteran - and to celebrate Veterans Day in Porterville - I participated in my very First 5K Run today. And yes I finished, not in record breaking time, but I did do quite well for my first run. My guess is there must have been close to 1,000 participates - including those who signed up for the 5K Walk & 10K Run. Then right after that the Veterans Day Parade kicked off and that's when I talked with many on the sidelines about the Porterville Post !!!

(Nov 09 2022) - FAKE ELECTIONS WIN AGAIN !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, what can I say, looks like 2020 all over again. I'm telling y'all, the results will be challenged in courts all across America, just like they were in 2020. Money's been paid, machines have been rigged, the press-ti-tutes have been briefed, while the NEW WORLD ORDER criminals gain another foothold. Yes a few Republicans got in, but that's 'cause the NWO doesn't wanna be too obvious. So, as I pen this paragraph I'm tempted to say adiós re: the results of this FAKE ELECTION, but I need a good laugh so I'll stick around for a while longer.

(Nov 07 2022) - America May Not Be Saved ... UNLESS ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So, tomorrow's THE BIG RED DAY - many are hoping !!! And - if it is - will any of what the democ-RATS destroyed be saved ??? Folks, a Republican landslide - if it does transpire - may only stall for a very short period of time what's already been legalized per state and federal executive orders. The only way to nullify them is through the court systmem, which is still controlled by THE DEEP STATE !!! Secondly, even if America does make it to the 2024 Presidential Elections and Trump gets back in, America may not be saved ... UNLESS ... ???

(Nov 05 2022) - A SHEEP IN SATANIC CLOTHES : ‘Satanic’ Elon Musk Partners With WEF to Usher In a ‘Digital Great Reset’ !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- All you MUSK-KOVITES need to step back a bit regarding everything that you say and do on Twitter, 'cause good ole Elon just ain't all that you think he is. Yes, he's got a super-duper huge bank account ... however ... these NEW WORLD ORDER banking trustees still have him by the-short-hairs, and if he doesn't tow-the-line, he ain't getting penny one. Meaning ... he has to play their game to lure y'all back in, and help his handlers usher in SATAN'S FINAL RESET !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2022
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper