Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Jun 11 2017) - Eye Witness to Seth Rich's Murder Talks
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- BREAKING !!! This guy in this video who just said that he was there when Seth Rich was shot and saw that he "walking" with police to, I guess an ambulance - better get into some PROTECTIVE CUSTODY really quick. I mean PDQ !!! Now ... if he knows that he's hot and goes into hiding, odds are we'll never see or hear from him again. As for this video, most of the MSM won't touch it with a ten foot poll, let alone lend any credibility to it. That's where the internet investigators show up and start digging. More to come ...

(Jun 11 2017) - How Muslims Take Control of America
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- WAKE UP PORTERVILLE !!! Your city is being groomed for a possible take over by Muslims !!! For years I have been warning leaders - political and Christian - that this is happening. To some degree an acknowledgement of this concern was outwardly manifested, however any action from that initial point of awareness basically morphed into silence, due - I'm sure - to political correctness. Yes, Porterville has a mosque. Yes, Muslims own many businesses in the Porterville area. And yes, they "ACT" like they're acclimating into the American culture. The key word here is ... ACT !!! The second is motive !!! The third is timing - due to your silence !!!

(Jun 10 2017) - President Trump Zeros in on Elite Pedophiles
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is a War on Sexual Perverts - plain and simple. It always has been and always will be. It just took some time to get the right people elected and put the right people in the right places to start cracking down on the wrong people - especially the evil elite !!! Folks, these cursed criminals have no intention of stopping, and ... for-the-most part, do not have the where-with-all to stop even if they wanted too. You just gotta lock them up and throw away the key. Few - if any - can be reformed or restored, even after repenting, they'll return to their own vomit. It's called the Sodom and Gomorrah Syndrome.

(Jun 08 2017) - Wray tied to Shariah-compliant deals ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sure enough, it looks like the internet investigators are seeing something that may or may not be a problem with President Trump's new nominee for FBI director - Christopher Wray. Yes, he was part of a law firm that mediated Sharia financing - bad, very bad. So ... when Wray goes through the confirmation process, congress will need to bone-up on this islamic issue to make sure he's Constitutionally Compliant and not another sharia sympathizer. Like I've said in the past, competency is nothing - LOYALTY is Everything ... something that fired FBI director lacked !!!

(Jun 06 2017) - London's Mayor 'Buddy-Buddy' with attacker's ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is what you end up with when you play the game of political correctness - leaders who stand for nothing & fall for everything ! Folks, it's apparent to apologists & historians of America, that America is Great, because Americans do great things. We have great laws & great freedoms because we adhere to the giver of those great rights - GOD ALMIGHTY !!! Now if other countries or cities - like London - need to blend bizarre beliefs into their nations & laws, that's on them. Look, Islam, has taken root in England & America better take stock - or suffer likewise !!!

(Jun 04 2017) - IS IT SAFE TO BE NEAR MUSLIMS ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Obviously this is a rhetorical question, with an obvious answer. NO !!! There's no tellin' when he or she might become "Self Radicalised" and use you as a target. Folks, these islamic infiltrators are on a mission to terrorise and take over westernised countries, and in particular America. Should you always be on the defensive with these muslim malcontent’s ? YES !!! Look ... if you do not fully understand who they really are or what their mission is, or how to lead them to JESUS CHRIST, then by all means, stay away from them, stay out of their stores, and stay away from their mosques.

(Jun 04 2017) - REPORT FROM IRON MOUNTAIN (PDF)
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Every now & again, I'll find an article which covers the same info I've fleshed-out & I'll take a few minutes to compare & or contrast their take on an issue - something many of the Post's readers do as well. With that, let me say this. Dean Henderson, presumably an honest leftist, kinda lines up his synopsis re: the Report from Iron Mountain, pretty much like those of us on the right do. Concluding, his thesis + our antithesis = this synthesis ... WAR IS NEEDED FOR PEACE ???

(Jun 02 2017) - 35 MUSLIM STORE OWNERS Arrested ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... are the feds monitoring the muslims in Porterville who own businesses. Yep ... especially those who possess unregistered guns - obtained from gang members. Folks, these stores don't generate launder that much money from their business, and for sure their quarterly tax reports are less than accurate, 'cause they transfer ownership to other family members within 4-6 years. Worst of all - is this fact - you continue to do business with FREEDOMS ENEMIES !!!

(Jun 02 2017) - Google, Facebook are Upset ... because
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Internet Freedom - without third party interventions - is REAL FREEDOM. Free from those who want to sell your private info and web browsings to whoever at the highest price, who - in turn - will sell it over and over again, to GOD only knows. The solution is simple for most ISP's, just add a pop-up box - not a cookie - that's not obscure and readable with an accept button, and boom, there you go. Problem solved. Folks, if Google and Facebook did this third party scam to each other, there'd be sewing each other on an hourly basis. And the "Internet of Things" ... well they'll probably use that to crash the web.

(Jun 01 2017) - Globalist Says He Controls American Policy ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is exactly why America needs to pull out of all these NEW WORLD ORDER agreements - you loose your sovereign rights as a nation and soverign rights as a people. President Trump ain't gonna let the American tax payers continue to pay for a bunch of freeloading nations or a bunch of freeloading agencies. He's letting these ingrates share their concerns - mostly socialist - and he has determined they ain't worth a hill of beans and America ain't gonna plant anymore of those beans either. Period - Paragraph !!!

(Jun 01 2017) - Senator Chuck Schumer "Colluding" with Putin ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- THIS JUST IN ... Senator Chuck Schumer demands that the White House open up an independent investigation re: another possible collusion with President Putin and this unidentified member of the Senate. Schumer has told the MSM, yes there is some resemblance of himself, but it was probably photo-shopped to look like him with President Putin and he wants an investigation. Folks ... yes I've funned you all a bit re: this picture ... but it really is Schumer with Putin. What an idiot ...

(Jun 01 2017) - Kathy "Garbage Mouth" Griffin is Gone !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, as much as I do not want to give this whinny woman - Kathy "Garbage Mouth" Griffin - any more attention re: showing a mocked up display on President Trump's head severed with blood dripping down it's face, I gotta say, she cut her own throat and CNN should've canned this anti-Christian and anti-American Don Rickles wanna-bee years ago. Folks, even if she's fired from anything else CNN has or does, trust me, they have plenty more the same filth - they call news and entertainment - to point their cameras at. So ... if you want to boycott CNN, that's great. But if you want to tell them why, CLICK HERE !!!

(May 29 2017) - PROOF THE DNC HAD SETH RICH MURDERED!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Speculating without the facts seems to be the norm for the MSM. America calls it FAKE NEWS. However, when honest journalism speculates, the MSM says it's a conspiracy theory, verbiage contrived by the CIA a few years back. Great journalism follows leads to where ever it takes them and for whatever it costs. In the case of Seth Rich, one must connect all the possibilities and motives, which this editor suggests looking a bit closer into who can schew the evidence - authorities investigating and or agents planting intel, leaking lies, or worse.

(May 27 2017) - Comey Lied: FBI Illegally Shared Raw Intel
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Say it isn't so MSM !!! Former FBI Director James Comey wouldn't have lied to the American people, the President of the United States of America, let alone Congress and other nations ... say it isn't so ... the Porterville Posts dares you !!! But, as usual, your shades of truth is a slime veneer, a sham and an incestuous elitist insult against the intelligence of the American peoples. In many countries, you'd spew your FAKE NEWS once and then you'd have to put-up or shut-up or face incarceration.

(May 26 2017) - DHS chief: If you knew what I knew ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay, now we can get somewhere !!! First you have to acknowledge there's a problem, and that's what DHS Chief John Kelly just did on TV. Next, the Federal Gov't needs to act faster & better re: Islamic Terrorism on the home front. Third, if the DHS wants you to "See Something and Say Something" then by GOD they need to DO SOMETHING !!! "Back-door-Barry" gave these haters of humanity eight years to burrow into our country, our communities and our culture, and I'm tellin' you ... America needs our help - RIGHT NOW - to remain American !!!

(May 25 2017) - It’s Time to Terrorize the Terrorists
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So where and when do you draw the line re: Islamic Terrorists ??? We know their "Rules of Engagement" - the Quran - cannot be reformed and their culture of commanding right and forbidding wrong, is centuries old. So where and when do we draw the line ??? First of all, the real Religion of Peace comes from the King of Peace - JESUS CHRIST !!! Look folks, Islam and their practitioners have been tolerated for too long and they've crossed the line, not wanting our western ways or our Christian culture. So, now is the time to take a stand, with your Family, your Friends, your Church, your neighborhood, local authorities and politicians ... if they'll take heed and take a stand !!!

(May 24 2017) - UFOs and Martial Law !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, for sometime now, I - as well as many other Christian apologetic researchers - have been tracking this whole UFO thingy and it's possible end-time effects leading to some collective kind of Martial Law - leading to a NEW WORLD ORDER. However, what's missing from these luciferians hocus-pocus 3D Displays of an Invasion, are the weapons which may appear and or be used. Youtube video's have folks who talk about abductions, being implanted, becoming paralyzed and so on, but there are few, if any, video's which actually show any devices which can be used to attack planet earth. That, my friends, changes the equation of an invasion ... real or fake.

(May 23 2017) - Authorities ‘Rehearsed’ Attack Weeks Before
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, for what its worth, I'm gonna put this report out there - as is - to see how long it will stand. Why ? Only because this story reports that the authorities had been rehearsing for this attack a few weeks prior to the concert. Second reason is that these same authorities may have called a "Stand-Down" order from one of their own "Deep State" officials. Folks, this happens too many times where the authorities have a pretty good take on what's about to go down and then stifle themselves, fearing, not the perpetrators nor the people, but their Puppet-Masters.

(May 23 2017) - 400 Hundred Billion for Health Care ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Riots and civil war coming this summer ??? Well if it does, California might be the first state to kick it off. First they want to secede from the nation and to dig that hole a little deeper and faster these idiots in Sacramento want to foster a single payer solution to heath care which would cost the state ... $400,000,OOO.00 Billion Dollars a year !!! Now where in this state can you find that much money, since businesses are fleeing at break-neck-speed ??? The TAX PAYERS, who can barely make ends meet as it is.

(May 22 2017) - 800 Churches Nationwide Harboring Illegals
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- 800 Churches ??? Are you sure, only 800 Churches ??? My guess is there's a whole lot more, especially knowing that illegal immigrants rarely tell the church pastors or priest that they are illegal. As a rule, most illegal immigrants keep a low profile, even after they have a few anchor babies. And as strange as this may seem, these churches aren't harbouring these illegals out of the kindness of their hearts. No way Jose !!! Many are doing it FOR PROFIT !!! Yes, there's money in them-there illegals.

(May 21 2017) - Text of President Trump’s Speech in Saudi Arabia
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the text of the speech that President Trump gave in Saudi Arabia. Please read through it at your pleasure and be ready to respond to the MSM when they start slitting hairs re: what he said ... especially those "f-bombing" democ-RATS from California. I have to say, if all the MSM can do at this point is to remain silent re: anything good great that President Trump does overseas for America, well ... the internet news media will come through, again, as usual. You're welcome ...

(May 21 2017) - President Trump well received by Saudi Arabia
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Was there any difference when President Donald Trump was received in Saudi Arabia than when President Obama showed up ??? YES, a thousand times YES !!! President Trump is very much RESPECTED as a "Mans-man" and greatly feared by all his enemies, whereas "Back-door-Barry" an effeminate "Deep State" slave, and muslim "apostate", needed to embarrassingly genuflect to gain a smidgen of respect from the King. On the other hand, President Trump, nor the First Lady, never capitulated America's culture or beliefs while being received.

(May 21 2017) - F*** Bombs from Dem's Convention Stage
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- All I can say is ... GOD Have Mercy on California !!! Here we are basically five months into the Trump Presidency and these angry like-the-devil democ-RATS have all but lost their ever-lovin' minds, mouths and manners. Folks, I'm sure these liberal loonie-birds are gonna have it bad for a while, but goodness gracious, for the out-going chairman of the democ-RAT party in California - John Burton - to say to the crowd from the stage to "f*** Trump" and so on, is in fact inciting anarchy and posses an actual threat to the President. But what can I say, the MSM does it nightly at 6PM.

(May 20 2017) - Wiki "LEAKS" Mueller's Connections to Russia
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Collusion with the Russians ??? Maybe not so much with President Trump. Deep State connections ??? Maybe with former FBI director Robert Mueller. Look, fired James Comey was Robert Mueller's underling when he was the "G" man, under Bush and Obama. Second, Mueller has notes on Comey and Comey has notes on Mueller, that's a given with the heads of any agency. So ... do I think that this "Independent Investigation" is gonna be fair, albeit accurate ??? Hold on a minute ... let me check some notes ... NOPE !!!

(May 20 2017) - How will we keep our thoughts private ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Will there ever come a time when you can't recognize your own thoughts ? Yup and for many who work in the fields of Artificial Intelligence or Embedded Technology say ... NOW IS THE TIME to address this issue or all bets are off. Folks, when the developers of this "Mark of the Beast" technology warns the public at large re: their concerns, it may be too late. Odds are that some Deep State "Men-in-Black" agents threatened these scientists - as usual - to hush them up ... or else. GOT JESUS ??? They don't !!!

(May 19 2017) - DNC Whistle Blower Left to Die in Hosp' ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This just in ... from what this "Screen Captured" Twitter account says, by an attending intern at this hospital, Seth Rich came in with gun shot wounds "which weren't life threatening" and later on in the evening/morning, someone authorized a "No Rounds" to this VIP patient {highly unusual} and a "No Code" alarm was also issued. Apparently - according to this anonymous Twitter account - they let him die ... or caused him to die !!! I wonder who ??? (VIDEO UP-DATE)

(May 19 2017) - Drag Queens in Libraries doing' WHAT ?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Really ... really !!! Our tax dollars are going to Libraries which allow "Porno-Presentations" ... my bad ... "Creepy Cross-Dressers" to read to innocent children in public libraries about ... "Creepy Cross-Dressers" ... my bad ... "Drag Queens". Give me a break !!! These kids are kids, and are not suppose to have any kind of decision making ability until they reach the age of 18. Folks, these "Drag-Clowns" have no place in the public library, let alone, being alone with easily impressionable kids. I'm tellin' you, Sodom and Gomorrah would have died to see this day. Oh ... that's right ... they did.

(May 18 2017) - MAGA - MAKE AMERICA GODLY AGAIN !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As always, very well written and to the point. Pastor Mario Murillo, I must say, won't mince words with whiners or weirdo's, and he won't step back from a righteous fight. I know he's laid a lot on the line as a Pastor and has a track record of admonishing others to follow in his footsteps, as I do. Why ? Because most of the time his messages are right on and appropriate. So ... President Trump's back-up plan is right on as well. Thank you Pastor Mario.

(May 18 2017) - An Attack on U.S. Soil ... by Muslims ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'm sorry, but this unnecessary attack by Erdogan's bodyguards at Turkey's embassy in Wash D.C. (VIDEO) on peaceful protesters is nothing less than an attack by a foreign country on sovereign soil - (VIDEO). You would think by now other countries in the U.N. would've condemned this attack, but nothing so far. No not a peep. As for the MSM, this ain't news worthy enough for them, 'cause their agenda is much like the Muslims - to muzzle the masses by creating chaos.

(May 18 2017) - CIVIL WAR ... If Trump Is Impeached ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For all too long this issue re: the elite being involved with child sexual abuse, paedophilia & trafficking has been swept under the rug by the MSM ... because ... they're the elites last line of defence ! Countless times I've shared what I know - including this morning - of who the culprits are & that they'll create CIVIL WAR to keep their secrets, secret. Yes, putting it on a HARD BLAST via the internet, youtube & f-book, is a good start. What must be done is a 4AM HARD KNOCK on the elites doors, followed by some diesel therapy, a little righteous rendition, then lock them up and of course, POSTING their names & addresses, like the filth they are.

(May 17 2017) - Putin says Trump didn't pass Russia secrets
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, Jeeze Louise !!! Now the MSM is gonna say that President's Putin and Trump have some kinda "Bromance" goin' on because Russia's top dog wants in on this dog-fight Trump has with the MSM. Of course the press-ti-tutes are gonna spin it that way, knowing full well it's harder to correct a negative narrative than telling the truth. Folks, let me tell you something, facts can only tell the story once, however FAKE NEWS can go in endless directions and pert-near forever.

(May 16 2017) - Christian pastor admits worshiping Allah ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Listen up Porterville !!! This is what happens when ignorance goes to seed. A group of local pastors in North Carolina came together to honor the opening of a local mosque, which used to be a Pentecostal Church. Yup ... you read that right, and this is happening all over America and it happened right here in Porterville, where a group on Muslims bought a local church building over on 3rd Street and then converted it into a mosque. And guess what, the local police were invited to an "Open House" - 'cause they told me so - and said they were treated nicely. Ignorance, I'm tellin' you ... pure dee ole ignorance !!!

(May 15 2017) - McMaster: WaPo Classified Info Story Is False
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the MSM's dilemma. They've created this false story re: the Russians interfering with the 2016 Presidential elections and as this latest reports indicates, their sources was called out by National Security advisor, Admiral McMasters as FAKE NEWS !!! Now, let me tell you why President Trump is allowing this charade to continue. The MSM's dilemma is this, they - and their networks - have many more connections and investments in Russia and this is why they need to out Trump before AG Sessions' - or the internet investigators - outs them. Stay tuned ...

(May 15 2017) - Maxine Waters Held $200k in Russian Funds
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Come on MSM !!! This one aught to be easy !!! Here you have a "Congress Creature" from California - Maxine Waters - yapping as loud as she can to impeach President Trump for his supposed connections to Russia, and yet SHE SHOULD BE IMPEACHED for holding over $200,000 in a Russian Federation retirement account. Unless of course you guys are on the take as well. No, I apologize. I know you guys wouldn't lower your standards to her level. My Bad ... (LOL)

(May 15 2017) - Ransomware "Genies Out Of The Bottle"
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- New questions to ponder ... for instance ... the timing of this "WannaCry" ransomware ravaging computers all over the planet lends one to suppose ... hum ... was FBI James Comey privy to this hack-and-smack attack ??? And, was President Trump threatened this would take place if he messed with any of the "Deep State" Intel Agencies ??? And finally, if any of these dots are someway connected, will President Trump clip the heards of CIA and the NSA - Clapper and Rogers - as well ??? Because ... you know Micro-Slop ain't gonna take it in the shorts.

(May 14 2017) - MINIONS EXPOSED AND GOING DOWN !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now that THE HAMMER - the CIA/NSA Super Computer & Program - has been exposed, it and it's programs have been mirrored through out the entire world - basically hiding in plain sight now. Why on earth do you think that this latest NSA RANSOMEWARE was Triggered ??? To cover up it's trails, connections and back-doors. Then the CIA alerts Micro-Slop to send out a patch, to reboot THE HAMMER - unsuspectingly. Just so you know, the CIA/NSA, did this to send a message to President Trump ... "you take us down, then we'll take the world down" ... and blame you.

(May 13 2017) - Mass Hypnosis, Mind Control & Trigger Words
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look ... businesses pay out the nose for TV time, knowing full well that certain images and words can TRIGGER impulse buyers to purchase their products. Well back in the day those buyers had to wait until the next day to go shopping. Now, those impulse buyers can push a button on their smart phones and wham'o, instantaneous gratification. And you say there's no such thing as MASS HYPNOSIS. Wait until they use the Voice of God technology on you. By then you'll be brain fried or a Zuckerburg Zombie (pic).

(May 13 2017) - ROLLIN' RELIC'S CAR SHOW TODAY
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today from 6am to 3pm the Rollin' Relic's Car Club of Porterville - of which I am a member - will be holding their annual car show at Veterans Park in Porterville - corner of Henderson and Newcomb. This year the entries will need to enter Veterans Park from Henderson Ave and not Newcomb, as the park has been remodelled somewhat. So ... I'll see you guys there.

(May 12 2017) - ZERO evidence Trump Colluded with Russians
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A thousand times a day, the Main-Spew Media (MSM) asks ... "Was there any evidence of Russia influencing the 2016 election" and a thousand times it is ANSWERED ... NO !!! Now, any rational person would think - at this point - that there's something inherently missing from these reporters - and that would be rational, reason, logic, honesty, and of course truth !!! Look, begging to differ re: info not totally vetted is one thing, but to "Brute Force" FAKE NEWS down the throats of TV viewers is deplorable, despicable, deceptive and down-right DANGEROUS.

(May 10 2017) - Liberals Repeatedly Attacked James Comey ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I don't know about you guys, but I'm laughing my head off, reading about all these liberals & democ-RATS who wanted FBI Director Comey fired months ago. And, as soon as they got their wish, they're crying foul. I tell ya ... no one knows how to cry LIE out of both sides of their mouth like these swap-RATS. And, in a couple more days you're gonna see more taking-heads exhibit intolerance & ignorance, like buffoonish broadcasters. Man alive, I'm 'bout ready to bust a gut and pee my pants.

(May 09 2017) - Jerusalem is holy to Jews, not Muslims !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Just because you say it is, doesn't make it so. Jerusalem is and always will be Jewish. It's mentioned in the Bible close to 670 times, and not a word of it being in the Quran. Nothing !!! So you muslims need to shut their yap re: Jerusalem belonging to islam. And for those muslim store keeps here in Porterville, you better start acclimating a bit more, 'cause the Porterville Chamber of Commerce has your number, as do many of the local discount grocery stores, the Porterville Police and the See Something Say Something folks at DHS. I made sure of that ...

(May 09 2017) - 10 Major FBI Scandals on Comey's Watch ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As I suspected, the early lists of what FBI Comey did as director and what he didn't do is amassing. No doubt the AG Sessions has a longer list which he shared with President Trump, and a few others. I tell you what, if I was Trump I would've fired his fanny on the first day of office, just because of all the leaks filling The Swamp. So ... let me let you in on a little secret, James Comey got outed by his underlings and whistle blowers, and they put it to Trump this way - its him or us !!! More to come ...

(May 09 2017) - MEXICO : 2nd Deadliest Country in the World ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Did someone say bad hombres ??? Yup, I believe it was President Donald J. Trump, during and after the election. And these numbers from CNN prove he was right, Mexico - according to their report - is the second most deadly country on the planet. Why ? Mostly because of the drug trade and cartels, who - BTW - the CIA kinda oversees. Folks, we do sympathize with Mexico and their plight, but goodness gracious, we need that wall for our protection and to stop the drug runners. Maybe Trump can appoint "Dog the Bounty Hunter" to a DHS position. He ain't afraid ...

(May 08 2017) - Vaccinated vs. Unvaccinated: Guess who's Sicker ?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Amazingly, vaccine "SIDE EFFECTS" - like most 30 second TV commercials selling drugs - aren't ever listed. Yes, you see commercials on TV saying that your child has to be vaccinated or they can't go to school, but never do you see any one of these commercials WARNING you about vaccines side effects - including DEATH !!! And now we have new research comparing the side effects of children who have been vaccinated vs un-vaccinated. And the results of who gets sick more are obvious - those with the NEEDLE MARKS !!!

(May 05 2017) - Plans to tax space travel ... by the mile ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Surely Governor "Moonbeam" Brown wouldn't sign a bill that would actually tax rocket ships - by the mile - launched from the state of California ??? Or would he ??? Of course he would, and so would any of his little "Moonbeams" in the Assembly and Senate craft such a con. Folks, these lunatics done launched their logic years ago, let alone any rational re: this idiotic idea. Lest we forget, their unfunded "High Speed Rail" has yet to be launch ... Wonder Why ???

(May 05 2017) - Details of the Treason Against the Actual U.S.
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From the get-go, con's have always wanted the bigger prize. And for Kingdom killers, like the City of London and the Vatican, the prize was AMERICA - lock, stock and barrel. It was the "New World" and those who sailed to these shores "assumed" opportunity and freedom ... even if they were initially indentured at landfall. And for a time, there was opportunity and freedom, until those who paid up-front for this voyage wanted a return on their investment - all land patents and title deeds. Soon a war was needed to fuel this fraud, and another and another. Now there's so many treasonous layers of authority, gov't and ownership ... GOD's help is needed to Drain the Swamp.

(May 04 2017) - List of Obamacare Taxes Repealed TODAY !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And so it begins - in the House - undoing many of the taxes that "Back-door-Barry" promised not to inflict on the American people, by repealing some of the HELL he secretly placed in the Healthcare act. Folks, This bill (HR 1628) still has to make its way through the Senate and then be placed on President Trump's desk for signing. But for now, it's a good start, and the House - in unison - needs to announce it this way or the MSM will manifest a negative narrative. What say you ???

(May 03 2017) - An Official Illuminati Web Site ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Just the other day I sat down with a few new friends and we discussed many issues, spiritually, politically, and about secret societies - in particular the Illuminati. So, I shared what I knew and then referred them to the Porterville Post. I saw them a week later and we continued our conversations at a gathering of the Porterville Area Republican Assembly, and I suggested they continue reading the Post for any updates re: the Illuminati. So, for my new friends, and many of our loyal adherents, here's a web site called www.IlluminatiOfficial.org for your perusing.

(May 03 2017) - The Biggest Loser, Newspaper Reporters ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup ... the Porterville Post kinda saw this coming - newspapers being out performed by the on-line media. In the beginning we had several offers to actually go into print and provide the public another option for local news. But, I told all these big money men, until I hear from GOD, ain't no money gonna direct what GOD has built. Now ... I will say this, if - and I say if - GOD does want the Porterville Post to go into print, HE knows how to get my attention and change my direction. So, until that day, we will remain on-line and FREE to the public.

(May 02 2017) - Hell freezes over: Lefties attack Obama
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So now these leftist lunatics see the ways of their lying leader, "Back-door-Barry". Of all their incessant jibber-jabber re: equality and fairness, they - as well as obama - are responsible for destroying their own political party. And clamoring about how he's collected so much money for his speeches after being in office, tells me three things why they're mad ... (1) the DNC got fooled, (2) the media got fooled and (3) the commie loving snowflakes got fooled. But not President Trump !!!

(May 02 2017) - Knights elect leader to enact Vatican reforms
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So what's the sticking point with the Knights of Malta (KM) and the Vatican ? As always ... it's the BLOODLINE !!! Just like the Knights Templar (KT) who eventually had a Jewish bloodline - after marrying into it - the Pope's authority stops with Peter. Not so with the (KM). So, this falling-out that these semi-autonomous religious groups had, and the demand from the Vatican to reform the leadership of the (KM) - 'cause their linage to the land "JERUSALEM" superseded the holdings of the Vatican - is all about controlling the FINAL TEMPLE and TEMPLE PRIESTS !!! Got it ??? Good ...

(May 01 2017) - Obama ducks court summons ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And here you go, an actual video has shown up re: "Back-door-Barry" being served by a processor at his home address in Wash D.C. Now, it also appears that a "Secret Service" agent - with a Russian background ... if you can fathom that - did in fact receive the certified court summons to appear on behalf of this satanic suit called obama. Since the details of this summons is still somewhat sketchy, will have to wait and see what transpires. So ... stay tuned, 'cause more info is on the way.

(May 01 2017) - The Circle: Conservative Movie of 2017 ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- On Sunday my daughter and I went to see this movie called - The Circle - and ceded the same observations, and then compared it to APPLE PARK located in Cupertino, CA. All these automations that many software companies and it's spin off sub-cultures are working to develop, plus all their artificial intelligence genius' and gurus are "in fact" funneling the future of the world towards this "Point-of-no-Return". Eventually, there will be no freedoms or options, and truth will be whatever they mandate it is, and Mercer - according to this movie, and the way I see it - died as a result of this technology. WAKE UP PEOPLE !!!

(Apr 30 2017) - Why millennials are backing away from God
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today, in most mega-churches, you'll notice a vacuum of Holiness and or Sanctification. And in many smaller churches, which preach Holiness and Sanctification, you'll notice a desire to grow and become a larger / mega-church. So the parishioner has a choice - as does the next generation of believers - re: worshipping with or without the presence of The HOLY SPIRIT. That, without a doubt, is the connective tissue which holds the Body of Christ together - not programs, plays or preachers !!!

(Apr 29 2017) - The Democ-RATS First 100 Days ... (LOL)
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Running all over the world wide web this week are some of the reasons why the democ-RATS lost the 2016 Presidential Election. Nullifying these reports - as always - is the main-spew media (MSM) with their abject silence and or their concerted and collective mockings. The PRESS for years relied on the 1st Amendment to report info to the public but now-a-days, they're just obstructing the facts with biased opinions and FAKE NEWS !!! At one time they were America's allies, but now they're considered ... ENEMIES OF THE STATE !!!

(Apr 28 2017) - Feds Investigate Abedin Family For Conspiracy
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now that this report has cleared several aggregating web sites, and looks to have legs, let me chime in with a question or two. As complicit as the main-spew media (MSM) is re: any of these BREAKING REPORTS, people want to know (yeah I stole that from the MSM) when will they stop with all the FAKE NEWS and do some real investigative reporting ? Second, did the Russians really influence the 2016 Presidential elections more than the MUSLIMS influenced Hillary - before, during and after the elections ? Seriously MSM ... do your gal-darn job !!!

(Apr 27 2017) - Past Prophecies Concerning the Porterville
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Tonight, @ 6 PM the Porterville Area Republican Assembly (PARA) and guests will be gathering to hear what a few special speakers will be sharing regarding the Christian history of the Porterville area and some past prophesies concerning GOD wanting to use Porterville - in the end times - for a Revival. Typically PARA invites guest speakers who are either in office or who are running for an office. However,many PARA members who are Christian are very interested in this end time message, which - many believe - has political connectivity.

(Apr 27 2017) - EXPOSED : Secret Ties To Elite Pedophile Ring
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For decades this "Secret of Secrets" was widely known amongst the "TOP" media moguls, broadcasters, presenters and politicians - CHILD MOLESTING, RAPE & PAEDOPHILIA !!! Just about everyone assigned within every secret agency, here and abroad, was told this was way above their pay-grade and to leave it alone ... or else !!! Folks, let me say this, if we were to round up all these low-life's, and put them in some a rehab hospital or prison, they ain't gonna change. Sodom and Gomorrah is where GOD resolved this issue, because repentance wasn't found in any of them.

(Apr 26 2017) - Trump's 100 Days of Media Hostility
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Countering FAKE NEWS and their Utopian agenda of equal-this and equal-that, has been a main-stay at the Porterville Post for years. The main-spew media (MSM), spins stories for their leftist leaning leaders is hopes of luring the masses away from the truth, let alone reality. President Trumps' first 100 days in office - being attacked by the MSM like no other President in the history of America - has in fact accomplished this HUGE thing ... defining the MSM as FAKE !!! And that, as Paul Harvey would say, is the rest of the story ... and a FACT !!!

(Apr 25 2017) - Gotham Shield Commences - What Happens Now?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For all its worth, these "Preparedness Drills" by our gov't take place all the time and they should. However, when one looks at the timing and local of some of these drills, well, you'd have to be deaf, dumb and blind, not to hear, see or know what they are preparing for. First of all, the gov't has to have all their contingency plans of self preservation locked in. Second, are the gov't supply lines. Third are the gov't methods of communications amongst themselves and finally for the masses, telling them to stay put and wait for either an emergency intervention or evacuation ... but to where ???

(Apr 24 2017) - Who Is Obama ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This article asks all the right questions re: who "Back-door-Barry" is, but lacked any quantifiable answer(s). If approached by what obama says of himself, additional questions arise exponentially. However, if questions are approached by his actions, then traitor was his name, and America's destruction his game. Second - to this easy observation - was and is his associations with the NWO Nut Jobs, occult enclaves, Hollyweird and his pizza people. Third ... his secret service riverboat - the U.S.S. Manchurian - which received navigational orders from the "Q's" above Quantico ... altering all his alters.

(Apr 23 2017) - Trump: The Man vs. His Ideas
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In a controlled crisis, the controllers initiate the crisis for a desired outcome. In an uncontrolled crisis, all bets are off, as the desired outcome is split - at best. Eventually, the instigators are found out, forced out and then fenced out. President Trump knows who some of these instigators are and he needs a little more time and space for these swamp creatures to breach the surface for air and be captured. Right now, President Trump is chumming the waters with FAKE BATE ... 'cause he knows the MSM will bite, as will the democ-RATS, RINO's and NWO !!! Stay in Prayer, so President Trump can stay the course !!!

(Apr 23 2017) - Truly ... a Great Day at Church !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today was truly a great day at Church. The HOLY SPIRIT had his way and at times various people from different places from the pews prayed for others. We sang many songs and almost worshipped the entire time. Our Pastor, who plays the guitar and sings, just let GOD speak to HIS Children and it was great !!! Folks might say we are a small Church, but when they come for a visit and leave, they know it's still a small Church, but one with a Big GOD !!! Hallelujah !!!

(Apr 21 2017) - New "EXECUTIVE ORDER" Tax Reform
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's one that the T.E.A. Party crusaders should "start" clapping about, an Executive Order on Identifying and Reducing Tax Regulatory Burdens, from President Trump. Like I said ... this is a "start" and one in the right direction. This should also reignition all of Congressman Ron Pauls long time supporters who were calling for something like this and of course an audit of the Federal Reserve. However, will the Big Gov RINO's and Ryans RAT's (Republicans Against Trump) follow suit in the House or Senate before the gov't has to shut down. We'll soon see ...

(Apr 21 2017) - The Result of Religion of Rape ... ISLAM !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As you can see, this woman ain't gonna make it and I'm sure that she is praying for death to take her before another Muslim does. Please notice the ISIS Black Flag in the background along with the price for her ... "Yazidi Woman $10.00". Folks, this practice to capture and rape women is ingrained into every Muslim going to war ... because it's in the Quran, a book which reduces women to that of property and at times worse. GOD Have Mercy ...

(Apr 21 2017) - Muslims to March on Amazon Over Prayer Breaks
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Knowing that Amazon uses employees who are Muslims, and knowing they are angry and getting ready to protest in front of Amazons headquarters in Seattle on May 1st ... one must ask - if these angry Muslims don't get their way - what will they do next ? Will they be civil and go through the arbitration process, since SEUI is involved, or will one of George Soros well funded organizations foot the bill, leading these Muslims into the streets to protest ? And what will you do ? Will you continue to foot the bill for Amazon, knowing that Muslims handle your purchases ? Or will you shop elsewhere ? I will ...

(Apr 20 2017) - WHAT IF GOD CHOOSES TO GO IT ALONE ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes we've heard this scripture a hundred times, "If my People ..." and it's so true, but what if GOD chooses to go it alone to save mankind, let alone the Body of Christ, assembled at the First Church of Ichabod. Well, that's gonna be HIS decision if Revival isn't listed in the Church's bulletin this year and an AWAKENING ain't happening either. Listen up ... GOD is GOD, and leave no doubt, HE Will keep his Word ... Regardless of America's lack of Repentance !!!

(Apr 18 2017) - Heavily armed Muslim warns 'Be terrified'
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Could a Muslim Terrorist strike Porterville ? Will one of their targets be a Christian Church ? These are questions which must be answered with Yes, and Yes !!! Porterville, I'm here to tell you, has more than their fair share of Muslims, and their "Religion of Peace" is thin-skinned, 'til you ask them questions, then they'll show you their "Religion of Death". I've seen this instantaneous change too many times to discount their intentions. Porterville, could very well end up like Dearborn, Michigan if silence is our only defense.

(Apr 18 2017) - Groundbreaking Hunt for Jesus' Descendants
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- How convenient ... once they say that they've discovered the DNA of the person on the Shroud of Turin, then they can convince the world that Jesus Christ was human like everyone else, and not divine. Watching with greater anticipation are all those Sovereign Kings and Queens who claim a ROYAL BLOODLINE back to and through Joseph and Mary, and even back through to King David and Salomon, so say many "Secret Societies". That's of course if Jesus had any offspring - family yes - offspring no. And the anti-Christ, well, he wants to claim that "Bloodline" or he can't enter the Temple in Jerusalem. Got it ? Good ...

(Apr 18 2017) - Schools Sued For Spying On Students ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Peeping Toms in Local School. Yup ... it kinda looks that way. What in the name of education does this have to do with spying on students. Nothing !!! This school in Philadelphia got caught peeping into the private lives of their pupils - via their lap-top computers - and now faces a major law suit. And why not. BTW, a second "Class Action" law suit should be directed toward the software / computer company for setting up this program on the schools computers ... 'cause someone had to educate the educators re: how to operate this program.

(Apr 14 2017) - Christian Leader makes this Declaration to Erdogan
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, a very high Priest of the Greek Orthodox Church called out the Turkish leader, Recep Tayyip Erdogan, and informed him - in writing - that if he did not repudiate Islam, and accept JESUS CHRIST as LORD, he and his family will all end up in eternal HELL !!! I'm tellin' you, that's how you win souls for Heaven ... some through LOVE and the rest through FEAR. Now I know there's a few snowflake Christians out there, who'll take offense of what I just said. Why ? Because they've never shared the Gospel or prayed with someone to accept JESUS ... which, is hugely offensive to GOD !!!

(Apr 13 2017) - Radical Muslims and Moderate Muslims
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now that I have immersed myself in just about everything I could get my hands on re: Islam, I'm here to tell you, one of the biggest triggers which radicalizes a Muslim, is the Quran. That's a fact !!! The Quran is the biggest motivator of Muslims into extremism and jihad. So, in a nut shell I can say, the 1,000 year war(s) between the Sunnis and Shias has a lot to do with the manufactured history of Mohammed, their idiotic interpretation of the Quran, jihad's, and taking over the world. But, if they do take over the world, the Sunnis and Shias will still war with each other. So, without further adieu, The Mother of All Bombs has just put them all on notice.

(Apr 11 2017) - Is the Military Planning to Take Over the U.S. ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Running down this ravine of no-return, it kinda looks like the "DEEP STATE" has the U.S. Military by the short hairs, and possibly President Trump. All this ramping up of wars with everyone - thank you MSM - is very concerning, not because it might happen, because it was pre-planned ... way before President Trump got into office. With that said, please monitor - as I do - all those happy news presenters, RINO's, Neo-Cons and democ-RATS, who thought that shelling Syria was a good thing, and those who think it was a "False Flag" operation. Just remember, The Porterville Post has eyes wide open ... thank you JESUS !!!

(Apr 11 2017) - 206 U.S. organizations funded by George Soros
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now that David Rockefeller has expired ... here's America's NEW PUBLIC ENEMY NUMBER ONE !!! No question about it !!! This guys bank accounts should be frozen like a dead penguin and he needs to be brought up on - {___fill in the blanks ___] - charges. He's manipulated just about every stock, business, and country - even his own people in Germany. So lets get him into a court room and throw all the books at him. And the media, I have to laugh, wants an apology from White House Press Secretary Sean Spicer re: his remarks on Syria vs Hitler. Give me a break ...

(Apr 08 2017) - U.S. church not ready for what's coming
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This message has rung so true with me in the last few days, that it's more than alarming, it's apocryphal. Listen up Christians, if you're just going to church because your family goes there or your friends go there, you're missing the whole point. You should want to go to church because JESUS IS THERE !!! Christians in other parts of the world know full well that they could come under severe persecution and possibly death, if they testify or tell the truth re: their Faith in Christ. Do you have that kind of relationship with GOD ??? If not, then get one ... TODAY IS THE DAY !!!

(Apr 07 2017) - US prepared to take further military action
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now President Trump can see who's positioning for or against the United States re: bombing Syria last night. This initial "Turning of the Screws" & "Turning of the Heads" was a hand well played by "The Don", as it also took out the MSM. Next will be putting pressure on NATO to see if they're still worth their salt. Third, will be to freeze the banks associated with these terrorists, eventually confiscating all their ill gotten gains from laundering drug money. Trust me ... the CIA knows this is coming.

(Apr 07 2017) - Don Rickles: Freemason Or Not ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Another Freemason dies - Comedian Don Rickles. Yes, his loud, bombastic and derogatory act was the rage through out Hollyweird, Las Vegas and the rest of the world. However, his stand up - which generated fame and fortune - will not be enough when he stands up before The LORD. The Bible, in John 14:6, says that "no man cometh unto the Father, but by me." Don Rickles was raised a master mason on June 6th, 1953. But, here's the eternal question ... was he raised again on April 6th 2017 ???

(Apr 07 2017) - SKINNING THESE SNAKES IN THE SWAMP
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So you think that these embedded enemies of the state care about the truth ? Hardly ! Folks, this very, very, short list of the MSM being in bed with "Back-door-Barry's" administration and don't forget "Hillary Clinton" is merely the tip of the iceberg called espionage. Lest we forget, it was OPERATION MOCKINGBIRD, which started all this infiltration, to control the narrative, and to control The White House. No doubt about it, these snakes in the swamp, who have been feeding off these rats in the swamp, must be stopped and skinned.

(Apr 06 2017) - Nunes steps aside from Russia probe
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here they go again ... jamming up the process in favor of politics. Look, these democ-RATS screech at the crack of dawn just because the sun showed up and they weren't ready to wake up. I'm tellin' you folks, Congressman Devin Nunes has done the honorable thing by stepping aside for an ethics committee investigation ... however ... he then positioned one of the best go-getters in the business of gettin' it done ... Congressman Trey Gowdy. Can anyone say "Yippee-Yi-Yo-Ki-Yay" ???

(Apr 06 2017) - Weather Modification Association in Fresno
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- One more time !!! This morning I was talking with a "Newbie" re: Weather Modification, Geo-engineering and a few other "In Your Face" operations which have been going on for years, and of course, he said he hadn't heard about these things and would look into it by reading a few reports on The Porterville Post. I told him that was a good start, but if really want to see it up close and first hand, he needed to visit this "In Your Face" link ... www.WeatherModification.org ... head-quartered in FRESNO !!!

(Apr 05 2017) - Pope urges Prince to be Man of Peace
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So Francis, "The Pope of Peace" tells Charles to be "The Prince of Peace" in his dealings and in return, Price Charles, much like his mother Queen Elizabeth - presented Pope Francis with a hamper of produce - basically, the same offering that Cain presented to GOD, which was rejected. Now, I don't know about your guys, but these NWO Nut-Jobs, take these words seriously & document every iota re: their meanings & authority. Somethings up kids & I'm sure the AGENDA of two "Power House Princes" are more planet friendly than people friendly. What say you ???

(Apr 04 2017) - Trump decimates Hillary and dishonest media
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- President Trump ... "I'm not gonna tell you anything" ... said this to the worlds biggest blabber mouths, the MSM. Honestly, these main-spew media mongrels have hurt "National Security" on so many levels it's unbelievable. And yet, they poke and prod until they're "Got-Cha" chatter boxes make up stories re: being shut down in front of their news conspirators, the FAKE NEWS of the day. By 6PM, these egotistical elitist ideologues call this news. I call it noise and non-sense. Period - Paragraph.

(Apr 03 2017) - Unmasking National Security Advisor Susan Rice
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now that "One" of the swamp rats has been ratted out, we must ask ... who else did she unmask, which agency approved this National Security request, and did she reveal this FAKE ANALYSIS to "Back-door-Barry's" closets confidant ... Valerie Jarret, who - in turn - might have shared it with the DNC's pick for president, Hillary Clinton ? Folks, they all knew this intel was rife with allegations, as did the MSM, who went with it anyway. All I can say is ... FAKE - FAKE - FAKE !!!

(Apr 01 2017) - Obama spying, worse than Trump claimed
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- You've heard of string theory, haven't you ? That's where a they string you along until they have enough on you to eventually string you up. And that's what President Trump is doin' right now. He's got the goods on "Back-door-Barry", his conspirators and then some. Also ... President Trump's own internal investigative team is stringing together Clinton's cohorts in these crimes, as well, namely the MSM. And trust me, they're lawyering up at breakneck speed, 'cause they're all strung out. (LOL)


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2017
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper