Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Nov 01 2017) - Trump And Meinertzhagen’s Haversack Ruse
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This just might pan out. Honestly, this might have been the only way for President Trump to get deep into the DEEP SWAMP and flush out - or down - all the SWAMP MONSTERS. Now, if this plan of action produces any evidence - and it will - it's gonna have to come from the democ-RATS screaming to "cop a deal" with the deal maker himself to stay out of prison. And the fourth estate, well, their eating their own right now - loosing readership, viewership and sponsorship 'cause of their censorship, of real news - not FAKE NEWS !!!

(Oct 30 2017) - Here's the simplest explanation of the indictment
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is great !!! Now we know how to indict someone, Congress should be able to tread this same path, which Special Council Robert Mueller blazed. Right ? Well ... think again. Why you ask ? Because Republicans with DEEP STATE moorings can't navigate the SWAMP as good as the democ-RATS !!! Yes, Manafort and Gates got caught up in this sticky thicket and might have to walk the plank, but Mueller's ship - the U.S.S. N.W.O. - is sinking just as fast. Stay tuned, 'cause ripples turn into waves, and waves turn into title waves and tidal waves turn into tsunamis.

(Oct 28 2017) - Pope : World Government Must Rule U.S. ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Fit to be tied, Pope Francis says that the United States must to be ruled by a World Government. You don't say !!! However, the question at hand is, which world government. You see, that's the rub. Which body politic will rule the United States. He doesn't say, does he. But I bet you dollars to doughnuts he'd like to give it a go. Look, this Liberation Theology socialist, masquerading as GOD's messenger, needs to address his priestly paedophiles before he address anything outside the Vatican.

(Oct 27 2017) - Mobile App Flaw Allows Hackers Easy Access !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Ah technology ... gadgets for the good life. Right ? Not so fast. Listen, your little smart devices were made to report on you. Good or Bad. They're all set up that way, and when those so-called entry points or back doors made by the manufacture - to be utilized by that manufacture - are hacked by any outsider or conspirator, then you might as well toss it into file 13. But that doesn't solve the problem ... does it ? Look, if you haven't prepared for the breakdown of these devilish devices, then you have failed to prepare. CLICK HERE to prepare.

(Oct 26 2017) - JFK-Files to be Released ... Today ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well ... here's another one of those secret files, when uncovered, might present additional questions leading to additional issues. At least, for now, they've agreed to release - {photo shopped or not} - the JFK Files ... pending President Trump's certification that they are real and not FAKE FILES !!! In any event, the MSM, will have their spin doctors ready and willing to cast dispersions onto any one with any other conclusions than theirs. The good news is, the internet investigators will clean their clocks just as fast.

(Oct 26 2017) - Vatican Invites Gov Brown to address WHAT ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Looks like Jerry "The Jesuit" Brown has been called back to the Vatican to - supposedly - give a speech or two re: Climate Change. Honestly, ole' "JB" could write a communist compelling synopsis, package it up quite nice, and mail it in. But Nooooo !!! They need him on their political estate at the Vatican to reinforce his oath and their agenda. Second {and I have to admit this is speculation} the Pope wants in on the action re: any UFO disclosures and possibly appearances or landings in California. Edwards or maybe China Lake ???

(Oct 25 2017) - Obama's "Muslim" Approved Uranium One Sale
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Thick as thieves - the Clinton's and the Obama's. It now appears that everyone, up and down the line, got a piece of the action re: the treasonous Uranium One deal. Russians got what they wanted. Muslims got what they wanted. However ... Bill and Hillary didn't get what they wanted. But don't loose hope. Theirs is coming real soon ... along with the DNC, the MSM, Hollyweird, and all the alphabet soup agencies, plus a few RINO's next year.

(Oct 25 2017) - Pennsylvania Democrat arrested for child porn
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Indescribably horrifying !!! And just think of all the other perverts conjoined to this piece of puke. No doubt his friends have dumped all their images from their computers or trashed them all together. Secondly, this "PEDO-PUKE" will either turn or burn, because the police want the names of all the "PEDO-CRATS" connected to these crimes. Thirdly, internet investigators will, in fact, flesh out the remaining pieces of puke and light up the dark net, like never before. Oh yes they can, and oh yes they will ...

(Oct 24 2017) - Censorship Up-Grades from ... FAKEBOOK ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I've been warning folks about FAKEBOOK and that a day of reckoning will come forcing you to "pay to play." Nothing is free forever - nothing !!! As for all of you free-loading FAKEBOOK friends and families ... sorry ... you should have paid up-front for a real web site, with a real domain name, not one with FAKEBOOK or any other free social media construct - stressing terms and agreements in their favour. So go ahead and cry foul, hire an internet attorney, but FAKEBOOK holds all the cards and if they want to censor you or cut you off, well, they can.

(Oct 22 2017) - Muslim Terrorists Triggered by Outsiders ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As you look through this four page PDF, please note one trigger missing ... The QURAN !!! This, by far, is the biggest trigger of all terrorists activities, killings and wars !!! Without the Quran, these nomadic clans would have never had any inkling to conquer anyone, anywhere, anytime. The Quran is a deeply-seated devil inspired doctrine of death !!! And, Christians, you better believe that these hide-a-ways from hell, living here in the states and among you, ain't on your side. And Christians in Porterville, you better unite PDQ, 'cause your lovie-dovie little lights are barely lit.

(Oct 21 2017) - Trump to allow JFK files to be opened
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... how do you catch someone with their hands in the cookie jar ? Open the jar and follow the crumbs. And that's exactly what President Trump is going to do. Most - if not all - President's, since Kennedy, knows who had him assassinated. President Trump included. What he wants on full display are the trail of crumbs, leading back to the bum's who did it, and those COMPANY cleaners - past and present - on the take ... especially the FREEMASONS.

(Oct 18 2017) - Obama Covered Up Russian Bribery Plot
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Is this the "THE CALM BEFORE THE STORM" ??? I kinda think so. Look, most of us internet investigators uncovered this unlawful and un-American "URANIUM ONE" scheme years ago. President Trump was apprised of this illegal issue as well, and what he's done was to make sure that those involved were employed by him. Why ? So their bank accounts, here and abroad, could be checked. Once that data was collected and vetted, he then gave the green light for the REAL RUSSIAN collusions and conspirators to be outed. On the hook will be the Obamas, the Clintons, the DNC, and the FBI - especially Comey and Mueller. Having cardiacs right now ... the MSM !!!

(Oct 18 2017) - Why Your Flu Shot is Probably Illegal
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A few days ago I went to see a friend of mine who loves Muscle Cars, Hot-Rods, and Car Shows, I do believe more than I, and he told me that he was battling the flu and coughing up blood, just a few days after he got a flu shot. Then Tuesday, his mechanics shop was closed all day. For close to 10 years now, I have been warning folks about what's in these flu shots and vaccines, and the horrific side effects which many end up with. BTW, these pharmaceutical companies can't be sued as a result of bad reactions, or those prescribing them and administering them. Why ? Because BIG PHARMA has been given a pass by the gov't, because of their BIG DONATIONS !!!

(Oct 17 2017) - Fires in California Were Not 'Wild' ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now this is terrifying !!! If these chemtrailers (geoengineering gods) are sky-dumping igniter's, along with the toxic aluminum and barium into the atmosphere, then these so-called wild fires in the Santa Rosa area ain't wild ... more like man-made. Picture after picture seen postulates the presence of these possibilities. And look at all the trees and scrubs, they ain't all that charred, but the homes right next to them are completely destroyed. It's like spontaneous human combustions for homes. And think, what their sky-dumping, you and I are breathing. Now that is more than terrifying !!!

(Oct 16 2017) - Lock Down on Prison Planet Almost Complete
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- MK-ULTRA ... Forget about it !!! Just look around and you will see millions of automatons marching around with whistle blowing devices - like Eloi - answering their masters calls on a minute by minute basis. Corporate and government handlers send funny noises or buzzing sounds to these machines and the mind-controlled masses respond in kind. Folks, what can I say ??? You are paying for these tech-toys and in the end, you really are gonna pay ... because of these tech-toys.

(Oct 15 2017) - Brown signs bill keeping teachers from packin'
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Just when you thought that ignorance and hate found the bottom of the well, along comes Gov Brown to did it a bit deeper. I'm tellin' you, this one person alone has created one hell of a hostile living environment for law abiding citizens. Folks, this political correct terrorist in Sacramento can't legalize stupidity fast enough to suit his suiters. And to sign a bill to take away the rights of schools to protect their students is basically telling evil doers to come on in and fire away, 'cuz your 'cuz in the capitol has your back ... not students. WAKE UP CALIFORNIA !!!

(Oct 14 2017) - CALIFORNIA WILDFIRES : GEOENGINEERED ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- While California is looking for answers to all these "Wildfires" spring up from virtually nowhere, consider some of the info in this article. For the most part, we can agree that California did go through a few dry years, and our forests were not logged and cleared as they should have been in times past. But these "Wildfires" are basically Armageddon like and continue to take lives and destroy precious property and fertile soils. Maybe that's the answer, if that's their agenda ... AGENDA 21 ???

(Oct 13 2017) - Google Home Mini caught 'spying' on owner
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Over and over again, I have warned my family, friends and Christians that these neat little tech-toys are gonna record everything that we say and everything we do. And here's the proof - sooner than later. Orwell, in a novel kinda way, tried to give everyone a look into the future, and I think that he'd be surprised to see how many people are willing to give up their privacy for a little convenience. In any case, this problem ain't solved because it was discovered. Why ? Because these contraption companies will just embed micro-chips deeper, super-size their spy-ware for their gov't buddies and then rewrite their terms of service agreements.

(Oct 13 2017) - HELO IN A HURRY FLYS LOW OVER CITY
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- At about 09:30 this morning an Army Military Helicopter was seen flying over Porterville in a north westerly direction. Odd about this fly over was it's altitude. Quite low over the city. Next was it's singularity. Many times these helo's fly by themselves out of need and many times because of orders. Not knowing which, I must conclude a special deliver of some sort, until the skies reveal more. So ... keep your eyes in the skies and report what you see and hear ... always.

(Oct 08 2017) - Kaepernick will STAND for National Anthem ... if
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look Colin ... you took a stand by taking a knee. Now take a hike !!! It's as simple as that. You encourage hate and racism and now you want a job in the NFL ... because you promise to stand and honour the flag next time ??? Seriously ... if you really want to display your political protest against police brutality, then give it all up. All of it - the game and all sponsorships. But your hype is now hypocrisy, and your right to fight has no light, because you've lost your sight when you left your first love for islam.

(Oct 06 2017) - Crisis Actors Hired for Active Shooting Drill ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So Craigslist advertised for Crisis Actors for the Las Vegas area ??? However, once they (whoever they are) got their hires and someone outed them as possibly contributing to the Mandalay Bay Massacre, bang, the ad kinda vanished. Maybe they needed these hires to assist in the scheduled Mandatory Active Shooter Drill, set to begin Sept 30th at 12:30 AM ??? So, if that's the case, then there has to be some pay records somewhere, right ??? Which then gives us a list of who were FAKE and who weren't. As always, follow the money.

(Oct 05 2017) - Lawmakers want to restrict internet surveillance
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As nice as this anti-surveillance bill sounds, it's too late in the game to arrest any of these anti-American agencies and Orwellian operators from continuing to utilize outside operations or outsourcing these needs to covert hackers on the dark net. The public - on the other hand - bought this "bill of goods" years ago when they agreed to bring into their homes just about every kind of apparatus that has any kind of computer chip in it or around it. Convenience - I'm here to tell you - won this war against privacy. So, all that's left to say is ... Alors il n'y a rien à faire. C'est la vie !

(Oct 04 2017) - Geoengineering Materials Supplier ID'd ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Many thanks goes out to Dane Wigington from www.GeoengineeringWatch.org for producing some of the best Chem-Trail video's on the internet. Recently he's put his finger on one of the culprits - in this aerial assault against the masses - www.AmericanElements.com. For sure when you look through their web site you'll see who many of their clients are - most from the Military Industrial Complex. What's not in this video is the Luciferian / Illuminati end-game of depopulating the planet. There's no other end-game agenda !!! None !!! As for Romans 13:1 Christians, well, they got no dog in this fight and never will.

(Oct 03 2017) - More than one Vegas shooter; evidence builds
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For the next few days, weeks, months, and perhaps years, internet investigators and American aggregates will be linking and re-linking to anything and everything related to this murderous massacrer in Vegas ... only because the MSM's agenda will be to open fire at gun owners, gun rights and any dime they can drop on President Trump if he doesn't agree. Obvious to those who have eyes to see and ears to hear, are the continuous calamities, crisis' and chaos, conjoining almost in an orderly fashion all across the U.S., lending one to suppose it's either being allowed from above, or aligned from below. TIME TO REFLECT AND PRAY !!!

(Oct 01 2017) - Now Wall Street Threatens the NFL's Act
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... America gets it ... we understand that injustices have happen, but honestly, Wall Street don't want you pissin' in their corn flakes, nor do Veterans, nor I. Eventually your toxic tantrums will shrivel up any extra income you could have accrued from commercial sponsors, and the sooner the better. Additionally, anything name brand sporting anything NFL will continue to drop in demand as well as the price because of your divisive diatribes. And since you're unwilling to forgive and forget - history won't - and neither will Wall Street !!!

(Sep 29 2017) - Raiders threw the game because of QB ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- NFL Raider fans want to know ... did the line-men throw the game ? Did they intentionally fail at protecting their quarterback Derek Carr because he failed to take a knee in protest ? Yes, this retaliatory behavior has leaked out, and I'm tellin' you, most of the fans see this as pure-de-ole' BLACK RACISM !!! And if there's no investigation into this issue the NFL commissioner Roger Goodell can kiss his job goodbye. The fans are already fleeing stadiums, burning their jerseys and demanding refunds. NASCAR ... here we come.

(Sep 28 2017) - DHS To Gather Social Media Info ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- It finally looks like the DHS is gonna be able to use social media in nabbing immigrants - legal or illegal - who may be using these on-line tools to communicate intent or actual harm towards Americans. However, if the DHS has the green light to do this, will other alphabet soup agencies also have the same leeway ? As concerning, will innocent Americans get caught up in this on-line dragnet and be considered suspect without their knowledge ? And speaking of social media, what about the MSM ? For sure they - and Hollyweird - has connections to enemies of the state. Will the DHS put a watch on them ??? Inquiring people want to know.

(Sep 27 2017) - Restaurants & Bars Turn Off the NFL
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup ... we kinda saw this coming. Anywhere there's a public TV turned on and tuned into a NFL game, someone's gonna complain. Now, the next phase will be to call anyone who doesn't turn the TV channel to a NFL game a racist. And yes, you might see a few more fights at the pre-game tail-gate parties. But honestly, who's really fanning the flames in all this hullabaloo ? None other than the MSM !!! This - my sporting friends - is who we BOYCOTT !!! They're the culprits who are ruining it for everyone, including their precious advertisers. So, NO MORE NFL THIS YEAR for me !!! Maybe next year ... maybe.

(Sep 26 2017) - $80 Billion Spent on Dreamers ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- QUESTION ? How long should America foot-the-bill for free-loaders ? I'm not talking about those who really need help - and we all do from time to time - but those who have over extended and over used this temporary entitlement. One year, ten ? How long ? Look, if you or any of your family members are here on a temporary work or student program and when your work or studies are done and you want to return home, then GOD Bless you and yours. But if you can't take the time to do the initial paperwork to become a citizen, and then demand Constitutional rights, well ... all bets are off, and fines and penalties should be enforced, like they are on the rest of us.

(Sep 24 2017) - Crazed Reaction to Trump on NFL Kneeling
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... what would happen if you or I were to show this kind of disrespect to our bosses in front of his business competition. Our fannies would be out of work by the end of the day. Why ? All business have an image to protect and the NFL is no different. If they loose revenue because of these postures of surrender - and that's really what kneeling projects - then everyone looses. President Trump, on the other hand, is taking a STAND, for the FLAG and AMERICA. And ... if he's on his knees, its before GOD ... like the rest of this country needs to be !!!

(Sep 22 2017) - The Mainstream Satanic Deception Exposed
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... is there enough time for Christians to gear up for the final fight ??? NO !!! WHAT ... NO ??? That's right I said NO !!! Look, if you haven't been battle tested in the last few years, you ain't gonna be ready and as a matter of fact, you're gonna end up as part of the problem. And if that statement makes you mad - well, I rest my case. Those who have prepared and are ready, overwhelmingly agree and say AMEN !!! And let me say this, your silence is not saintly and your capitulations are crippling the great commission. Now get with the program or get out of the way !!!

(Sep 21 2017) - Metallic Fibers Falling from the Sky ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years, many online researchers have been seeking intel re: the fibrous fallout from the skies and what is the main purpose of these sky-dumping geo-engineering chem-trailors ??? From what has been uncovered, dumping this crap up in the sky's above has not lessened climate change. If nothing else, it's made it worse. And, if anyone in the MSM considers connecting the dots re: this DEEP STATE OPERATION, their jobs are on the line or even worse. Here's a thought. What if this operation isn't about protecting us from Mr. Sunshine, but protecting the haves from the have-nots. Just a thought ...

(Sep 19 2017) - Cops called on protesting clergy leaders
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Why do they rage ... the liberal loony birds - that is ? They rage because they want more money or entitlements and today they gathered in front of Congressman Devin Nunes' office in Visalia to demand what they won't work and study for - LEGAL CITIZENSHIP !!! And in the forefront of many of these temper tantrums are crazies from the Catholic Church. Now, I have to ask ... what's in it for them ??? Well, here's a hint ... (LINK) ... and you'll notice they got their hands out as well.

(Sep 18 2017) - Is America a Christian Nation ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Pay attention Christians !!! This is a great question wherein you need to have an absolute answer. Not one from any other source but the BIBLE !!! And, if you won't take some time to see what's in The BIBLE and continue play tippy-toes with the world and their view of what a Christian is and what a Christian should do, then you're becoming part of the problem. Look, many of us in the field of Christian apologetics have done the research, and hands down, CHRISTIANITY has the best of both worlds - here and the hereafter. There's no other like it !!!

(Sep 18 2017) - FREE Suppers for Segregated Students ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Honestly, Gov George Wallace (D) - who got shot in May of '72 because of his stand on segregation - is rolling in his grave right now because of the Politically Correct Segregation (PCS) going on in our colleges. Now, I'm not, nor have ever been a segregationist or have discriminated towards anyone who wants the company of their friends or family, and I have to agree with my Dad who used to say, "To Each His Own" ... meaning do what you want, on your own time and your own dime. But, honestly, to fund colleges to reverse what student civil rights activists fought for on campus' all across the U.S. is bass-ackwords. Pardon my dyslexia ...

(Sep 17 2017) - GEOSTORM A New Movie Trailor
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a new video trailor from the movie GEOSTORM and it kinda looks like Hollyweird borrowed a few ideas from the geo-engineering guys on-line or the geo-engineering guys with satellite hook-ups. In any case this movie might open the eyes of the disbelieving masses, or worse yet, close them if the climate control message lie comes across stronger. What is known for sure re: Weaponizing the Weather (PDF) is that all countries have been warned by the U.N. not to do it. TOO LATE ...

(Sep 16 2017) - Mueller to Probe FAKEBOOK for what ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For what it's worth, this report will either make you laugh or make you cry & you really ought to read it - including some of the comments. Why ? Well, it looks like special prosecutor Mueller is going to unmask anyone (without a subpoena) on FAKEBOOK - or any other social media outlet - which he thinks may have colluded with the Russians in the 2016 Presidential Election. Initially he believes that PM Putin used these platforms to influence a win for President Trump. But the facts will bear-out that FAKEBOOK allowed the whole country of Russia to use their social medium & said squat until now. Curious, wouldn't you say ???

(Sep 15 2017) - Witches in the Washington Post ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes ... many press-ti-tutes are proud of their pet demons and today these pagan practitioners have no problem proving it in their papers. Folks, here's what reinforces their voo-doo's and hexes ... FEAR !!! If they can get you to fear what they say you should fear, then they have a 50/50 shot at making it happen. But, if you are thoroughly convinced that "Greater is He who is in you, than he who is in the world" (1 John 4:4) then whatever whammy they try to put on you will come back on them 7 TIMES WORSE. And that's what they fear - BIG TIME !!!

(Sep 14 2017) - They're all Listening, Watching & Recording !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- You're Guilty Until Proven Innocent !!! This is how all these mechanical devices which have listening applications embedded into them - and are connected to the "Internet of Things" - are programmed. And I'm here to tell you, everything that requires any electrical current to run will be watching, listening and recording every thing you say or do. You, or your family, or your friends - from here on out - will be under surveillance ... unless you can find a safe place to talk freely. GOD help us all.

(Sep 12 2017) - Virginia Decertifies Voting Machines ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What a wonderful idea !!! Getting rid of the riggers electronic voting machines to certify the voting process and results. Virginia, where most of the secret agencies hide out, is coming to their senses and the public couldn't be happier. Why ? Easy enough. It's because you have an actual receipt in your hands which you can be verified any time and any where. Kinda like those look-to-see-if-I-won lottery scanners that are located in just about every convenient store in America. Now, if we could get Republicans in Sacramento on board with this novel idea, they might win a few more elections. I said might ...

(Sep 12 2017) - Steve Bannon Unleashes Names on CBS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, I watched the Steve Bannon's interview with Charlie Rose on CBS the other night and no doubt most of the TV crew and Charlie needed to get liquored up - soon there after - knowing they turned loose "The Grim Reaper" on national TV. Even though they (CBS) photo-shopped Steve Bannon somewhat, the message of THE SWAMP, and how long it's gonna take to ROUNDUP all the Republican RINO's and limousine liberals, made America believe again - that someone was on the job, besides President Trump.

(Sep 11 2017) - Life & death in the FAKE NEWS business
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Of course its a "Dog-Eat-Dog" world inside the MSM, and to maintain their subscriptions & meet their "Hour-by-Hour" deadlines, this FAKE NEWS industry has to out-print or out-perform against their competitors or out the door they go. That concern has many journalists sinking to lower lows & illegal standards in reporting information - not news - regardless of the consequences. And, they want you to believe ... "Its nothing personal - It's just my job". Which - in and of its self - is FAKE as well.

(Sep 09 2017) - New California Law Protecting Illegals
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- "Free Rent for Free Loaders" ... another name for this Assembly Bill (AB 291). I'm tellin' you, those bleeding heart socialists in Sacramento just can't give away California and all its vast resources fast enough. Everyone is entitled to everything in California, and illegals are no longer the exception - but the rule. Folks, we gotta find a way to take these "sympathy shovels" away from those democ-RATS who are digging deeper holes in California ... 'cause if we don't, we're all gonna fall in.

(Sep 06 2017) - Survey: White Christians are now a minority
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Too often, surveys skew statistics by interpretation or by default. If there are 10 survey questions and only one result - knowing there should be 10 - then the survey is flawed ... by 90 % !!! This one which was conducted by the Public Religion Research Institute and written weaponized by the Associated Press, demonstrates this precisely. But, the public at large will consume this FAKE SURVEY as if it's the gospel and Christians will consume it as if its their fault for being white and or Christian. Listen up folks, surveys do not serve the people - they serve the surveyors, which serves someone's agenda !!! I wonder who ???

(Sep 01 2017) - NWS WARNS AGAINST FAKE FORECASTS ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now if that don't beat all - FAKE WEATHER MEN are saying there are FAKE FORECASTERS out there on the internet !?!? Yeah, I know, that sounds ridiculously redundant. However, if you look at the percentages of any of these prognosticators, not a one of them are 100 percent. Neither are their fancy smancy weather models or maps. Honestly, I thought this whole article was somehow a hoax, but it ain't and the National Weather Service is worried they might be out of a job soon.

(Sep 01 2017) - Chemtrails, HAARP And Aluminum ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Is there - by chance - other possibilities as to why government's all over the world are injecting chemicals like aluminium and barium into the atmosphere ??? Are there sinister reasons why they are CHEMTRAILING our planet and people ??? Yes and yes. Folks, years of REAL RESEARCH by real scientists and real doctors have discovered many strange side effects and illnesses cropping up because of geoengineering. And ... if these real scientists and doctors speak up or too loud, then bad things kinda happen to them and or their place of work. GOD Have Mercy ...

(Aug 31 2017) - DOJ forcing Pastor to testify views re: Islam
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Listen up Pastors !!! For sure this case out of Virginia is gonna make its way to the SCOTUS !!! Why ??? Because it involves your Right of Free Speech and your Right to Peacefully Assemble. Second, this case is challenging your Christian world view - to be politically correct or else. Third, this case involves islam and their world view and their religious demands over unbelievers (infidels) ... here in America. Lastly, this FIRST AMENDMENT case involves our RIGHTS emanating from GOD - Not the Gov't !!! WAKE UP PASTORS !!!

(Aug 29 2017) - Links Google Don't Want You to Visit
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As many hits which the Porterville Post gets daily, one might ask ... why haven't we been on any of these lists ? ANSWER : Because we were informed years ago of this "End-Time End-Game" and that one day all these "FREE" social media web sites will eventually cost You, the 1st Amendment, and America BIG TIME !!! So the Post, from the beginning, refused to play this NWO game. Don't get me wrong ... we're on a few lists ... but not the one's having anything to do with social media.

(Aug 29 2017) - FBI refuses to release Hillary's e-mails ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Oh no they didn't ... YES THEY DID !!! The FBI has refused a request to release Hillary Clinton's e-mails because they said "there was a lack of public interest" ... attorney Ty Clevenger told the Times. Well at least the Washington Times - for once - had the nerve to release this info. Look, folks the FEDERAL BLACKMAILING INSTITUTION (FBI) is so corrupt that they make the Vatican look good - and that's bad. So, if the FBI needs a show of public interest, then call them at (800) 225-5324 and tell them you're interested.

(Aug 28 2017) - Navy recovers remains of missing sailors
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- ATTENTION ON DECK ... or whomever is top side. Looks like the Navy recovered the remaining sailors which were trapped inside the crushed starboard side of the U.S.S. McCain. From the get-go this destroyer - some have speculated - was in the wrong place at the wrong time ... or it was attacked. Investigators will determine it was either bad navigational equipment or bad navigational skills. But come on ... four battle ships blind-sided by commercial vessels in one year. Give me a break ...

(Aug 27 2017) - The Existential Question of Whom to Trust
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- All points connecting Washington's wide spread political corruption and collusions manifests rarely on the MSM. Their FAKE NEWS shows are just that ... FAKE. All too often the internet investigators and sleuths are the ones having to reveal these front page rarities and back room rendezvouses. The MSM was paid off years ago and folks, I'm here to tell you, their establishment ego's and elitist endeavours have told the real story and what their end-game is - eliminating Americanism and Christianity.

(Aug 27 2017) - The Slow Death of the Republican Party
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And now for your Sunday selection of silly vs sad. And the winner (besides Floyd Mayweather) headlining The POST today is ... SAD !!! Brent Bozell, presents a sad-but-true list of lies wherein the Republican Party (which I'm a member) has failed to amend ... 'cause these RINO's failed at keeping their campaign promises. Conservative consultants, advisor’s & speech writers - it would appear - were used to get them elected, and global interests (money) are then recruited to keep them elected. And that SWAMP has drowned the party & shipwrecked the nation.

(Aug 26 2017) - Navy Suspends Search For Missing Sailors
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I guess the military motto re: "Leave No Man Behind" does not apply to Naval men and women lost at sea or squashed inside the hulls or bulkheads of ships under attack. Make no mistake, conspiracy theories are cropping up already concerning this navigational mishap, as I and others, see a FALSE FLAG hoisted up by the DEEP STATE on this vessel. Listen, until those 9 who were lost or squashed are found, their lives and heroics deeds will rewritten by the FAKE NEWS. GOD have Mercy ...

(Aug 25 2017) - Why Dem's Want Confederate Monuments Gone
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Can you say it's a cover-up ? Yup ... you sure can. And when you dig a bit deeper you find out that the best way to cover up criminal activity is to pin that tail (tale) on another donkey ... or whistle blowers. Yes, the DEEP SOUTH has historically been racist and pro-slavery. But you see, the MSM, ain't gonna take you down that memory lane. No-siree-bob. Their "Blazing Saddles" are tied to DEEP STATE operations and corporate control of FAKE NEWS. But ... you know that. Right ?

(Aug 24 2017) - Earthquake Activity Around Porterville : 2.4
Post News Feature : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE, CA. -- The Porterville Post has noticed an increase of earthquake activity and intensity all over the globe and felt it was necessary to start posting any earthquake activity around PORTERVILLE. The Bible says in Matthew 24:7 "For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places." Especially CALIFORNIA.

(Aug 24 2017) - ARE YOU THAT ANGRY AT GOD ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- If I may ask ... why are all those folks out there - who are individually proud of themselves and their families, their heritage and cultures - act like they need acceptance ... or their gonna go off on you ??? Now why is that ??? Because they haven't run much of that nonsense by GOD. Yes, they kinda like that idea that GOD Loves Them - and HE does - but they're not to sure why GOD created individual people. And Truth be told, they're more angry at GOD than white folks. So, keep that in mind whenever you break bread with them in any setting.

(Aug 24 2017) - Foreign forces hidden in every state ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Apparently ... this article says we have foreign forces spread about the U.S. In any case we should be alarmed about this info. Right ? Maybe. I'll explain. As it is right now, the bigger threat is in Wash D.C. Infil-traitors, from many arenas have ensconced themselves into our agencies and security apparatus' with covert protection by our gov't. Those others, in smatterings across the U.S., can be dealt with accordingly, when need be. My advise then is this ... keep you eye on both, keep your powder dry and keep your heart right with GOD.

(Aug 22 2017) - Jesse Jackson Spoke at an Islamic Center
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... if I address Jesse by his last name ... "JACKSON" ... does that make me a RACIST ??? Or do I need to wait until he and everyone else by that last name ... "JACKSON" ... changes their names. And what about my collection of JACKSON FIVE records ? Do I need to donate them to a non-white salvation army dumpster ? Folks I can't tell you how ridiculous that sounds. Because it is !!! And now, the Right Reverend Jesse "J-Word" is stirring up more strife & ignorance in an Islamic Center in L.A. over the election process. Maybe we should call him - Jesse "The Mason" Mohammed - 'cause Mohammed wasn't a SLAVE OWNER - Yeah Right !!!

(Aug 22 2017) - Vatican: A cesspool of pedophiles & homosexuals
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Seriously ... this institution is filled with so much filth, that volumes and volumes of the vicars victimizers of sexual crimes against children must be secretly sealed in Vatican vaults. It's really that horrendous and evil. It's so bad that there's an actual data base called www.bishop-accountability.org where you can locate the names and parishes where these preverts practice their perversions. Now you know why The LORD said in 2 Cor 6:17 "to come out from among them." I did and so can you ...

(Aug 21 2017) - U.S. Navy Heading back to Vietnam in 2018
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now the picture is coming into focus. Did you know that the U.S.S. John McCain docked a few times in Vietnam in 2016 and 2017, and did you know that most of it's internal electrical, thing-a-ma-bobs, were developed and assembled in Japan. And did you know that the U.S.S. John McCain allowed some dignitaries on-board for a little tour, and did you know that the Chinese had spies and spy equipment near by which hacked into the ship. Well ... I just found out myself, and if anything more develops, I'll keep you all posted. In the mean time PRAY - PRAY - PRAY !!!

(Aug 21 2017) - 4 collisions by USN ships in 1 year ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This morning I was having a phone conversation with my daughter re: why some of our Naval ships are having such a hard time navigating at sea. So ... I shared with her my speculations - and most of the time I'm purty accurate - and then our phones get cut off. Okay, so maybe it's the eclipse interfering a bit or maybe it's the Russians ... 'cause you know dang well it can't be my cell phone provider tapping the lines - as always. Any-hoo ... others are also asking ... what in tar-nation is happening to all our ships ??? Inquisitive minds want to know ... [UPDATE]

(Aug 20 2017) - History Is Clear - The Facts Are Certain
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, there's a lot of misinformed - albeit ignorant - democ-RATS who think that America's ROOTS are deeply connected to the leaders of the past. Well, they're kinda right, but don't know it. You see the MSM has turned them into their SLAVES and away from the true history of slavery and racism with FAKE NEWS. Instead of presenting all of America's history, the MSM deflects it's FAKE FACTS onto Republicans and Christians, when history shouts, it's the democ-RAT leaders who have political history of RACISM !!! New evidence ...

(Aug 19 2017) - Perkins Asks President to Call Nation to Prayer
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What a wonderful idea ... A CALL TO PRAYER !!! You would HOPE that this would solve America's problem of being a House Divided. Well ... it won't. America's Christian Leaders - because of doctrinal issues - have always struggled with PRAYER. Yes you've read that right. Besides, if they actually did pray and took a moment to wait upon The LORD for an answer or direction, we wouldn't be this divided. Jesus PRAYED that they'd be one, as we are. Well ... HE must have been addressing just HIS disciples, 'cause it looks the pastors didn't get the John 17:11 memo. GOT JESUS ???

(Aug 17 2017) - Julian Assange's Private Message to Trump
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now that we have some speculation concerning Congressman Dana Rohrabacher semi-secret meeting with Julian Assage re: possible paedophilia's on the GOP side of the isle, I pray that this report is speculation and false. However, many in the DNC - who have been running cover for these perverts for years - know that the hammers coming down, and they're gonna have to name names and cop pleas to retain their seats and to stay out of prison. So ... if this info "is what it is" then Rohrabacher needs to hook up with Congressman Nunes PDQ or he could end up on a softball field somewhere real soon.

(Aug 17 2017) - McCarthy on Charlottesville & hate groups ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I agree with Congressman McCarthy, "We Are Better Than That" !!! America is the land of opportunity, and if you work hard and obey the laws you can become successful and maybe famous. But, if you get spun out on someone else's crimes - past or present - and then commit crimes to justify your insensitivity towards those criminals, then you ain't any better than they are. As a matter of fact your demonstrations against discrimination demonstrates only one thing ... HATE !!! So stop it, go home and get back to work !!!

(Aug 17 2017) - FAKE NEWS + FAKE HATE = FAKE STATE
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For sometime now folks have awakened to the notion that the MSM is ginning up FAKE NEWS reports and analysis of people and events. And one of the outcomes of these manipulations, are fake feelings, fake moralities, manufacturing an abundance of FAKE HATE. Everyone is runnin' mad and many don't even know why. Third and final, this has lead Americans into believing in a FAKE STATE, one in which governing authorities mimic the MSM's satanic spewings. This is circular reasoning and is designed to falsify the facts and fleece the folks.

(Aug 16 2017) - 1984 Is Officially Here: Censorship Ramping Up
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have warned our readers that one day all this free stuff on-line is gonna cost you something, somewhere down the road. And, as much as I try and stay away from "I Told You So" ... this one I've earned. Am I pleased with my prognostication ? NO - Not Even !!! All I wanted to do was warn internet users in America that 1984 - even though we past that date 33 years ago - it's gonna happen, and you needed to close those free accounts down before they close you and the First Amendment down. So ... close your stuff down and then go and pay for a real web site ... like the Porterville Post !!!

(Aug 14 2017) - 10 Facts about the Aug 21 Solar Eclipse
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What a great time for a FALSE FLAG event to occur - when America is experiencing an eclipse. The timing of unusual events such as this are what those creepy occult characters chatter about all the time. But ... one day ... when they least expect it ... you know who is gonna crash through the clouds with a fury and then all the fun's gonna start !!! For Christians, that's the GOOD NEWS !!! But, the BAD NEWS is, I'm afraid there's gonna be some tribulation before we're all called up yonder. So ... Pray for REVIVAL and Pray for America !!!

(Aug 14 2017) - Charlottesville planned by DNC & more's coming ?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- At this point in time, we better take a closer read at some of the speculations on the internet concerning the chaos in Charlottesville & who's possibly behind it. Crisis actors - yup, they were there. Crisis sponsors - probably Soros. Crisis party - the DNC. Crisis relief agency - FEMA most likely. Folks, this whole thing was ginned up by the democ-RATS & MSM to blame President Trump, especially if he didn't condemn the racists aspects of it quick enough. And lastly, I must say, these acts of violence have multiple triggers & manifold causations. GOD have Mercy ...

(Aug 13 2017) - 2045 INITIATIVE : THE SUPERMAN SOLUTION
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Trans-humanism is in the works RIGHT NOW !!! Folks, these mad scientists are dead serious about creating a genetically modified human by the year 2045 - if not sooner. In their minds, this is the cure all for all diseases, populations, pollution, poverty, politics and war. Immorality - for the NEW WORD ORDER Nut Jobs - is what they have wet dreams about. This is the same "SUPERMAN SOLUTION" of which Hitler had for Germany's top end, and the same "FINAL SOLUTION" for the bottom - Jews and Christians.

(Aug 13 2017) - Elite of Seoul "Secretly" Evacuating ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This last week I've had several conversations with locals re: the North Koreans and what President Trump's plans are - overtly and covertly. Additionally, I've included some of the MSM sabre rattlings and hostilities, addressing my analytics and assessments to provide possibilities and probabilities. In this latest rendering from Dave Hodges re: evacuating the private and gov't HIGH-HATS of Seoul and where they're secretly sequestering - 'cause they're gonna need a quicker return to South Korea - has been left out. No doubt their "sabbatical" will be on a U.S. Air Base near by. More coming soon ...

(Aug 10 2017) - Hillary Turns To God ... (NO WAY)
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... let me break it down to you - plain and simple. The MSM's myopic misgivings concerning Hillary's crimes - in and out of office - is as criminal as she is. And now, they're wasting air-time with puff-pieces re: her nefarious desires to preach ??? Folks, listen to me. They all know it's coming down hard on Hillary and they're trying to soften the blows. Second, even if she has seen the light, you don't start at the top as a preacher. WHY ??? Because GOD requires that you do a lot of REPENTING and RECOMPENSE - for your EVIL deeds - to clear the books !!!

(Aug 09 2017) - HEY MSM : You said nothing today
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For too many years the MSM - mostly through their editors - have conspired bias' with their competitors in the news business. Slowly but surely the obvious "EXTRA - EXTRA" Headlines of many of these news outlets mirrored each other, leaving one to wonder, WHAT HAPPENED ??? Two things ... corporate take overs and CIA infiltration. One wants the masses to BUY - BUY - BUY, while the second wants to LIE - LIE - LIE to the masses. And this is why few trusts the "Say-Nothing" MSM a just bit more than the "Do-Nothing" congress !!!

(Aug 09 2017) - Charges of TREASON Filed Against Mueller
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Retired Navy Commander Walter Francis Fitzpatrick III, on Jan 26 of 2017, filed charges of TREASON - with Attorney General Jeff Sessions - against Robert Mueller for manifold reasons - besides TREASON. If what Commander Fitzpatrick says in this complaint is true, A.G. Sessions is gonna have to either fire Mueller or lock him up. Evidence is evidence, and most prosecuting attorney's live for evidence in the court rooms, while defence attorney's live for loopholes and lier's. And if Mueller doesn't hand over his discovery when asked by A.G. Sessions, then the new FBI Director "Christopher Wray" can assign a new special investigator. That will be the easiest way out for Mueller ... unless the DEEP STATE wants him DEEP SIXED !!!

(Aug 06 2017) - States ramping up defenses against election hacks
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sure ... they have ramped their defenses against hackers for the next election cycle. However, each sec' of state must certify that these super secured voting machines are "A-Okay" & they must announce who built these machines & who certified them. This is where all the hacking fun starts. The hackers get the names of those employees, find their home addresses, find the names of their family and friends visiting them there (or use social media), and then they can triangulate from their iphones, to the iphones heading back into where these voting machines are made or certified. This ain't rocket science any more folks.

(Aug 04 2017) - FACEBOOK FACT-CHECKING FOR FAKE NEWS ?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Pert near ten years, I've been warning folks about FAKEBOOK & what their eventual intentions were. But time & time again I was sheepishly assured by my friends that FAKEBOOK had no ill intentions towards anyone or for any reason. Well what can I say ? It's a free world & these social media freaks are hooked on these electronic apparatus' like junkies fiending for a fix. As far as these social media businesses go, they UNMASK their customers, contacts & data every second of every day & sell all of it to 3rd party purchasers, faster than NSA could even hope to do. YES, this is what FAKEBOOK does daily. And now they want to mask or manipulate your searches using their new fact-checking gizmo's to protect you from FAKE NEWS. People come on !!!

(Aug 04 2017) - Nearly 100 sex abuse suits against priests
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years, many of us in the independent news services have come across articles and reports chronicling the sexual abuse within the churches - specifically Rome and of course others. At times we just could not believe it was so rampant, vile and political - yes political - thus making it hard ourselves to aggregate what is now painfully obvious. Today - I'm happy to say - it's getting out in the open but then again - I'm sorry to say - that the damage has been done and it may take years, possibly decades to repair. Why ? Because of forgiveness. Few who were victims rarely find it and only GOD can pardon perpetrators and priests. I can't ...

(Aug 03 2017) - Pedophiles Run The ‘Evil’ Music Industry
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'll tell you what. Somebody better start praying for this boy - Justin Bieber. Because if what he is saying is true about what he has seen and heard about the perverts and pedophiles running Hollyweird ... and ... how he could've made it even bigger in the music industry if he would've participated in those evil things, brother ... he's a dead man walking and he better get & stay, High & Tight with JESUS CHRIST. Folks, it's a known fact this SUPER DEEP STATE Counter/Intel slime was brought in by the CIA, to control the narrative and masses. And you know what, their best accomplices in this filth is you ... THE SILENT ONES !!!

(Aug 03 2017) - 'I have had it': Trump's PRIVATE conversations
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let me tell you guys at the Washington AMAZON Post something re: President Trump's "Private" phone conversation with the President of Mexico. It was PRIVATE !!! Second, this is how leaders talk to each other all the time. They tell it like it is and if need be, repeat what is said to make a point. Now ... if anyone of you "Snowflakes" at the Washington AMAZON Post care to admit, this is exactly how your editors & bosses talk to you whenever you drop the ball or fabricate the news. Thirdly, you - not President Trump - have trigger an investigation into this leak & future surveillance of all your communications. Yeah ... you did this.

(Aug 02 2017) - Supreme Court BANNED Islam In Public Schools
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Amazingly, the SCOTUS - even though they decided that islam should not be taught in our public schools - 4 out of the 9 Justices had no problem with the idea. Secondly, you'd think that these descending democ-RAT supremes would be offended re: this so-called "Religion of Peace" and all that the Quran commands concerning non-believers. Thank GOD President Trump stood firm against the MSM title wave of FAKE NEWS to hold out and appoint Judge Neil Gorsuch to the bench. Otherwise, secret sharia courts would be popping up in small towns all across America ... and in Porterville !!!

(Jul 30 2017) - $14.3 Quadrillion Lien Taken Against All U.S. Land
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- If you can't pay back a loan that you took out, they - whoever loaned you the money - will swing by and either repo your car, put a new lock on your home, or file on you - in some nebulous court somewhere - so you end up in a debtors prison. But what if the loan is so big and the interest is so consuming that no one could pay it off. This is where America and the world is right now, and DEBT FORGIVENESS is the only way out. However, it must happen at the same time everywhere, or it won't work. Eventually the usual end-time option will manifest into another war - possibly WWIII. Better get ready ...

(Jul 29 2017) - Imran Awan Becomes Suspect In Seth Rich Murder
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I have to agree with Geraldo Rivera on this one folks. His questions re: who and why Seth Rich was murdered are very pertinent to solving this case. Running cover for this is the "Russians Hacked Everything" narrative which was pushed hard and fast by the DNC and of course their BFF's ... the MSM. Third to this explosive report is a person who has yet to recuse himself from this investigation, Debbie Wasserman-Schultz brother "Steve Wasserman" who is the Assistant Attorney for Wash D.C. More coming ...

(Jul 28 2017) - The American Empire and It's Media
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here you go ... they say that a picture tells it all. For sure these one does !!! No doubt the MSM ain't gonna like this collective picture image and how it's all linked up. But I'm here-to-tell-you, they are the ones who linked up with each other. Not the on-line media. They linked up with each other and their corporate criminals - like the press-ti-tutes they are - for one collective purpose ??? MONEY & POWER !!! Now ... wasn't that lesson a no-brainer ???

(Jul 28 2017) - Trans-Republicans Come out of ACA Closet
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Early this morning in Wash D.C. three Trans-Republicans (Democ-RAT Wanna-bees) came out of the closet & voted with the left, assuring that ACA will continue to collapse the health care industry, & possibly America's economy. These three women, Lisa Murkowski of Alaska, Susan Collins of Maine and John McCain of Arizona, came out against their own party & what millions & millions of Republican's voted them back into office for - to Repeal & Replace "Barry's" disgrace. Now they must go ...

(Jul 27 2017) - New Law Puts People in Jail for WHAT ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For the love of humanity, why in the world would a person in their right mind cater to someone in their wrong mind ... especially in an old aged home, where most of the time these old folks loose their minds anyway, or end up with Alzheimer's. Can you imagine one of these confused clients waking up to their own stupidity and then wanting to re-identify with whom they were really born as ??? Imagine that long term care facilities nighmare, every time that person changes their minds re: their identity. Can you say lawsuits ??? What a cluster that's gonna be ... thanks to this new proposed law in Sacramento.

(Jul 27 2017) - Disney’s Next Movie Could Be Watching You ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Immediate self gratification on both sides - from the TV producer to the TV consumer - is being tested & developed. That's the ultimate marketing tool that Disney & a whole host of other Artificial Intelligence (AI) companies are crafting. Folks, they are building a bio-feedback future where the machines will have increasing control of your desires & dreams. Orwell, could only envision this nightmare, but Disney & Company (CIA) are manufacturing - for the Millennial's & beyond - matinées & mediums to motivate Manchurians & mayhem.

(Jul 27 2017) - Porterville Pastors 'WAKE UP' about ISLAM !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For two and a half years, the Porterville Post has been collecting on-line info and data about the Muslim invaders and their Sharia agenda. More often than not, folks from Porterville who I personally share this info with, still think there's nothing to worry about. Christians - on the other hand - who have the answers are pretty much in the same category - nothing to worry about. So ... I'll quickly conclude with this. I have talked with several Pastors in the Porterville area and have told them I'd be very willing to come and share with their congregations what I know about Islam and Muslims in Porterville. As of this date ... NO INVITATIONS !!! NONE !!!

(Jul 25 2017) - FOR THOSE WHO MISSED THIS HUGE EVENT ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay "Snowflakes" ... you might not want to click here. This VIDEO of President Trump at a Boy Scout Jamboree might just trigger a moment for you and your friends. No ... there's no editing on this video, and no there's no photo-shopping - just thousands and thousands of folks coming out to see and hear The President of The United States - Donald J. Trump. As a side note, the MSM has yet to report on any of these HUGE EVENTS and their willing to take it in the shorts (ratings wise) for not doing so. But the Porterville Post - as usual - will report The Right News @ The Right Time.

(Jul 25 2017) - The Misuse of Trusts
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Again and again and again, Judge Anna von Reitz knocks it out of the park with info that rarely sees the light of day, let alone compliance in any Admiralty court and for sure will never manifest in the MSM. Folks, there's been a shell game of identities, governments, kingdoms and properties from the very beginning, which have benefited mostly two constructs - players is you will - the Vatican and the City of London. And Wash D.C. is basically the corporate half-breed of these two incestuous institutions, and caters to their corruption, criminality and chaos.

(Jul 24 2017) - Latest DARPA Mass Mind Control Technology
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let me put it this way ... It's Mind Control (MC) vs Choice Control (CC). Inwardly you think that these new or strange thoughts are yours. Outwardly you are bombarded with choices from multiple mediums wherein you feel the need to make a decision. DARPA is paying for one (MC), while businesses and politicians pay for the other (CC). Combined they can over ride any rational and or realistic truth. Inject a steady flow of FAKE FEAR and herding the masses is as easy as flipping a switch. There's no other outcome and there's no other end game. It's ... OBEY or DIE !!!

(Jul 22 2017) - Trump unleashes long Twitter tirade ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Good Morning MSM !!! Since you have failed miserably with your FAKE NEWS agenda's for the NEW WORLD ORDER, President Donald Trump is having to pull your load to report the truth and facts. BTW, your double standards make you out to be double agents for the democ-RATS and the DEEP STATE. Folks, President Trump does keep his friends close, but he also keeps his enemies closer and on the gov't payroll. That's gonna make it easier for him to raise the stakes and increase their time behind bars - starting with Clinton and Comey.

(Jul 20 2017) - THE BATTLE FOR AMERICA STARTS NOW
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Every now and again, the message for the Body of Christ - which has everything to do with the Great Commission - is rising to the top ... and here it is ... "The Battle for America Starts NOW !!!" Yes, GOD'S "Watchmen on the Walls" and HIS "Remnant" usually are the first to pick up on the move of the SPIRIT. And believe-you-me, the SPIRIT To STAND is moving across the land. Not because Christians in American are praying, because Christians in other countries are praying that Christians in America need to take a stand !!! Will you ??? I will ...

(Jul 19 2017) - McCain diagnosed with malignant brain tumor
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... one of the DEEP STATE boys - Senator John McCain - has a "Brain Clot" of sorts and his membership as a mason is expiring, and maybe his life real soon. All that aside, McCain is pretty much a goner and might not return to the Senate, and he needs to send up the white flag to surrender. And, just like when Hillary Clinton was supposedly sick and the MSM tippy-toed all around that issue, my bet is they'll do the same with McCain, to garner sympathy - not for McCain, but for Obamacare, so it doesn't get repealed, and or replaced.

(Jul 19 2017) - 1,063 Documented Examples of Obama’s Lying, Lawbreaking, Corruption, Cronyism, Hypocrisy, Waste, Etc ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hey MSM !!! Just in case your memory lapses - again - please bookmark this link to a report which finalized the count of how many times "Back-door-Barry" broke the law and bamboozled his own believers. Folks, the MSM has become so jaundice in their biased endeavours, that yellow journalism pales in comparison. Yes, it's that bad. These turn coats have turned a blind eye re: honesty, truth, and facts, when it came to their man. But FEAR NOT, the history of the hell he left behind is now on-line.

(Jul 18 2017) - Yes, Bill Clinton ASKED Russia to interfere ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- But, but, but ... but nothing. U.S. President Bill Clinton and Russian Prime Minister Boris Yeltsin were election buddies. Chums from the beginning. And yes this was reported on by the Washington Times in '96, as a positive thing - Russia and America working together. I'm tellin' you, what's reported by the MSM today is nothing but hit pieces. In 1996, this was a good thing, but 20 years later it's a bad thing. It's all FAKE NEWS, controlled by the Puppet Masters, the Play Masters and Pay Masters !!!

(Jul 18 2017) - U.N. Publishes Population Replacement Plan ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Their hue and cry is either (1) Over-Population, (2) De-Population and now (3) Replace-Population. One or the other - for crying out loud. I'm tellin' you, these unscientific and unproven socialist plans will only benefit the owners of slaves - not you !!! Folks, it's a state of flux where these NEW WORLD ORDER Nut-Jobs want you to stay in, not the state of which you originate. The U.N. wants everyone to be on the same level, economically, educationally, socially, politically and religiously. And to accomplish that, they have to keep everyone moving.

(Jul 18 2017) - Calls For Full, Clean Obamacare Repeal
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the Art of the Deal for President Trump. He knows that if Republicans in Congress - House & Senate - can't "Repeal & Replace" any portion of obama-care, they're gonna take it in the shorts in 2018. If they do muster enough votes needed to "R&R" obama-care, it will be done closer to their re-election bids. And guess what, in either case President Trump wins, 'cause Congress knows he will sign an Executive Order forcing their hands and forcing a 2/3rd's vote to override his order, which they don't have in either chamber.

(Jul 17 2017) - Google to release millions of mosquitoes ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Google has plans to infest the FRESNO area with around 20 million or more lab created mosquitoes to stem the possible grow of the ZIKA Virus carried by mosquitoes. Their "LAB" - which few have ever heard of or even reported on by the MSM - is called Verily. Googles lab is located in South San Francisco and has many "DeBug" protects such as this in the works, and one must ponder ... What Could Go Wrong ??? And if serious side effects result because of the release of these semi-secret mosquitoes, where will Fresnans get medical help ? A Google sponsored hospital with Google medical practitioners ? People Wake Up !!!

(Jul 16 2017) - Trump Jr.'s Translator has ties to Clinton ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Daily Loyalty Meetings Needed at White House !!! What in tar-nation is a Clinton democ-RAT doing working as a translator for any meeting having to do with President Trump, his family or friends - before or after the election ??? At this point in time, President Trump needs to unmask all of his enemies and fire them - with cause and strong prejudice. We are fully aware of all the FAKE NEWS shows out there wanting to destroy democracy, even if it means destroying themselves in the process. That's called TREASON, 'cause they're aiding and abetting the enemies agenda.

(Jul 16 2017) - Lynch Tapped Manafort’s Phone During Meeting ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Words cannot express the number and magnitude of all these anti-American activities of which "Back-door-Barry's" bunch of "Blackmailing" bad apples benefited. If there were any loopholes or borderline procedures re: their political antics, these congenital conspirators cut through them like a hot knife into butter. Folks, layer upon layer of illegal wrong doings are manifesting at break-neck speed and parsing the legality of obama's evil doers or to have continuous Senate hearings is a waist of time. I say, ARREST THEM, and keep them locked up for "Protective Custody" and until they all fess up !!!

(Jul 15 2017) - McCain’s Surgery Will Delay Senate Votes ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, the problem really is that Senator John McCain has been looking out that loony left eye - instead of the right - for too long. My question is, why try and save that eye - or remove the so called blood clot above it - when honestly the whole top part needs to be lopped off. Look, the timing of this tactic - to delay a vote of the Health Care Bill amendment(s) - is plain to see. McCain, since he'll obey his doctors and not the people - let alone President Trump - ought to just stay in Arizona and retire.


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2017
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper