Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Jul 25 2018) - Biblical Illiterates Reverse Romans 13 ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the reason why Romans Chapter 13 is preached this way. Pastors, preachers and priests do not want to become the target of any government authority, let alone their churches board of directors. They FEAR being FIRED by the church or imprisoned by the government. That is it !!! Secondly, their parishioners don't want to hear the truth either. They want their ears tickled and their laodicean life styles left alone. Standing against an evil government entails sacrifices and consequences, and neither one will OBEY the BIBLE re: the truth !!!

(Jul 25 2018) - Visalia & Porterville - Least Educated Cities ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but, it is - what it is. Visalia and Porterville are at the bottom of a newly released survey from WalletHub, reporting that these two cities are among the least educated cites in America. Now, I'm sure there's gonna be some disagreement re: this survey from Tulare County Office of Education (link), but their findings are what they are. TCOE and Superintendent of Schools - Jim Vidak - should take notice ... 'cause the curriculum is the culprit.

(Jul 23 2018) - BANG : Another China Vaccine Scandal !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In my past vocation as a Licensed Psychiatric Technician, I was trained in just about every aspect of medications, specifically their side effects and contraindications. In collage we were lectured multiples times re: the misuse and overuse of med's, especially antibiotics. But BIG PHARMA - once they got the green light to advertise (non-stop) on T.V. re: all the wonderful reasons to ask your Dr. for one of their PILLS that KILL - for 30 years, made tons of money and the FAKE NEWS made a killing too.

(Jul 23 2018) - The Biometric Mirror Project ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Artificial Intelligence vs Artificial Intelligence. Just like other products attempting to corral the market, (AI's) will war against other (AI's), attempting to prove their worth. However, if their product is virtually the same as all the others, and congress mandates it be the same due to the Internet of Things (IOT), then what these warring (AI's) will do is compete for more trans-human interactions ... "with benefits". Yup, they're artificially working on that experience too.

(Jul 22 2018) - Who Will Stand For America ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Last week at a secular businessmen’s luncheon I sat at a table with mostly Christians. They were very polite and very churchy. Too churchy if you ask me. Their Christianity was on hold and so I basically took the lead - due to their silence - and directed the narrative for The LORD. Issues which I put on the table included freemasonry - my favourite subject - islam and the local mosque, and politics. As hard as I tried to engage these church goers to share their faith, mum was their word for the day. Maybe next time they'll stand up and say something and quit being so POLITICALLY CORRECT !!!

(Jul 22 2018) - TWO MORE IMPORTANT WEB SITES !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For your weekend reading, here are a couple of web sites that you may want to BOOKMARK after perusing their info. One is called ChemtrailsNews.com and the second is called Lies.News. Both appear to update their info at least once a week - maybe more. They're also prominent in aggregating links to other well written reports and documentation. And as usual, when you guys come across interesting web sites, let me know, and I'll place them on the POST.

(Jul 21 2018) - 14 SPONSORS to BOYCOTT from THE VIEW
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- 'Bout the only way that these foul mouthed hypocrites in Holly-weird can be cured of their "Arrested Development" is a good ole' fashion BOYCOTT. For all she's worth - dang near nothin' - Whoppie Goldberg (stage name) is and always will be a FAKE ACTOR !!! They all are !!! Why do you think they call it acting ??? And if that talk show - The View - does not FIRE HER for attacking a guest on the show, then a BOYCOTT is the most adult and appropriate action to take ... at this time.

(Jul 20 2018) - Mueller Grants Podesta ‘Full Immunity’ ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... if Mueller is gonna give the paedophile brothers - Tony & John Podesta - immunity to testi-LIE about Manafort - for basically being an unregistered agent, then congress ought to do the same by calling in all of Mueller's unregistered and registered agents for questioning re: his doings as a government employee in the URANIUM ONE deal. I'm tellin' you, the DOJ needs to mandate a drop dead date on this witch hunt ASAP. More, just around the corner ...

(Jul 19 2018) - Engineering perception for THE NEW WORLD
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Jon Rappaport, in unraveling the NEW WORLD ORDER and it's goal of reducing the masses mind-sets into a politically correct amalgam, destroys this satanic synthesis and the lefts false narrative of freedom. Look, unless you enjoy being hypnotized by the MSM or - since you avoid any confrontation caused by truth - enjoy self hypnosis, his well written report will - in fact - either set you free, or cause more derangement syndromes and neuroses. YOU'VE BEEN WARNED !!!

(Jul 18 2018) - Everyone Is Smart ... Except Trump
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And now, a few encouraging words from The American Spectator re: President Trump vs them-there idiots in the MSM. I know this article is about a 5 minute read - if no one calls or tweets - and it's a mano-a-mano read, if you know what I mean. Snowflakes and liberals, listen, unless you have your mental health insurance claim all filled out, you best start clickin' down the road, 'cause this much truth could really do you in.

(Jul 18 2018) - Brennan Under Fire After Strzok Outed ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Loyalties ... who needs them when there's so much moolah in the mix. Folks, most everyone has a price - I said most - and if money ain't your thing, then these DEEP STATE serpents joyously go to plan B - BLACK MALE. It's a tried and true practice, and it starts out by smearing their subject(s). This is where the MSM - already paid off - mixes in, like hamburger helper, once the meat's in the pan. For now Brennan, Comey, Strzok and Clinton are deflecting at Mach 5 with their hair on fire, hoping the MSM will bamboozle the belligerents and confound congress. Well I'm here to tell ya'll ... IT AIN'T WORKING !!!

(Jul 17 2018) - Coming Coup Against Trump
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... even though the MSM squabbles FAKE NEWS 24/7, that's still covered under the First amendment. However, when they collectively opine directives from ex-agents to incite a coup against a sitting president, then they've broken a public trust, and should be considered hostile. And obvious to millions are the overt attempts by the MSM in fermenting angst, animosity an abject anger at President Trump, when all he wants to do - like John Lennon - is GIVE PEACE A CHANCE.

(Jul 16 2018) - PUTIN BLOWS APART RUSSIA COLLUSION PROBE
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup ... always follow the money. And today we just heard - via Putin's exit speech - that $400,000,000 Million Dollars was donated to Hillary's campaign by a Russian American British billionaire (Mr. Browder) who has never paid taxes to Russia or the U.S. on money earned illegally. I had to play this Youtube video several times (before it's removed) to fully hear what was being said - basically HILLARY'S HINNIE is in the HOT SEAT !!!

(Jul 15 2018) - Rand Paul: Russia's Always Going To Meddle ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay, it's Sunday and time to "Post" the TRUTH !!! Look, spies all over the world know who each other are. They play bump-in-the-dark games all the time. To name their names - like Deputy AG Rosenstein did in this indictment - destroys these interactions and connections on both sides. My hunch is these Russian names are gimmies who'll take one for the team. Because that's the game and that's the risk. You got a leak, plug it up with a patsy, deny everything, and deflect what you're accuse of doing onto your accusers. See how simple that was ...

(Jul 14 2018) - 12 Russians Indicted ... Zero Americans !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hearing Rosenstein's speech on July 13th re: these indictments, most investigators heard ... "There is no allegation in this indictment that any American citizen committed a crime. There is no allegation that the conspiracy changed the vote count or affected any election result." Between the lines ... I heard this ... “There is no allegation in this indictment that any American citizen (AGENT) committed a crime ...” Now you see and hear more clearly. Dep' AG Rosenstein just gave himself and these agents a pass - like they did in the Hillary investigation - by saying no "American committed a crime." Dirty dogs of war ...

(Jul 13 2018) - California’s CRAZY Vaccination Policy !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let's just start by saying that BIG PHARMA is a side effect !!! They've found a way around laws - with the help of many politicians - to forestall and or amend most litigations. They've agreed to fund a billion dollar injury court, where you have to prove that their vaccinations or medications caused serious and or life threatening harm, or you don't get any compensation. Folks, these snake oil salesmen are making a killing - literally - off of you and me, and the law is on their side. And now Californian's have NO EXEMPTIONS re: refusing vaccinations !!!

(Jul 13 2018) - ARE YOU "PAYING" FOR FAKE NEWS ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Just this last year, I have noticed more FAKE NEWS web sites are requiring you to subscribe (pay money) to their renditions before you can log-in and read any of their offerings, opinions or objections. And this is a good thing - because that's driving the public to look for free sites, like the Porterville Post, and thousands of other FREEDOM LOVING links. I'm tellin' you, the MSM ain't making much money doin' this, they're making the masses mad - undeniably a NEW WORLD ORDER objective.

(Jul 13 2018) - A New Technology To Control The Human Brain
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Artificial Intelligence is FAKE Intelligence !!! This is why it's called "Artificial". And yet folks think it's trustworthy. Secondly (AI) uploads what's assumed as legit intelligence or info, previously uploaded by humans - either from FAKE science labs or from FAKE social media. Thirdly, (AI) will eventually be re-classified as human intelligence once the social engineering algorithms of (AI) overloads the masses by altering the minds frequencies or dimensions. There's no other conclusions - None !!!

(Jul 11 2018) - TRUMP SLAMS NATO - MAY WITHDRAW ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- President Trump has drawn a line in the sand (6 months in length) for NATO re: increasing their fair share of defence spending (or the U.S. is out) and then levels Germany with the truth re: being on the take (natural gas) with Russia. And the MSM, well they're aghast, and are still stumbling on how to spin this. I'm tellin' you, Trump ain't taking no prisoners, and for sure - when he eventually meets with Putin - he's gonna bring up that URANIUM ONE deal, and nip-that-in-the-bud, while collecting real intel on Hillary's pay-to-play collusions with Russia.

(Jul 10 2018) - 5 Things re: POTUS pick for SCOTUS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Last night President Trump picked Judge Brett Kavanaugh to secede Justice Kennedy, and I - like hundreds of other investigators - are still picking though Trump's pick. For sure he has a judicial paper trail, and that's gonna take some time to parse, but for now, I'm gonna softball this one. Why ? Well a couple of things. First, the Senate might not confirm Kavanaugh, and second Trump also knows he'll be replacing Ginsberg as well - maybe sooner than later - and this will shore up the base by 2020. So, for now, enjoy watching the liberals walk the plank and snowflakes have meltdowns - I will (LOL).

(Jul 08 2018) - MIND CONTROL AND MANIPULATION ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What exactly is THE MIND ??? Everyone agrees that we have one, some say half-a-mind, but all-in-all, we have something in, or around our body that signals to other parts of our body to do, or not to do. Some default to voluntary, while many side in with involuntary. And this is where millions are spent trying to uncover the thoughts and frequencies of the mind. Why ? Because the mind is the repository of all creations, dimensions and time travel - especially if you're a Christian.

(Jul 08 2018) - How Big is the Global Drug Trade ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- How big ??? It's the number one business on the planet. Bar None !!! To start with, every gov't and bank in every country benefits from the skimmed proceeds or pay-offs from these DOPE DEALINGS !!! If it wasn't for drugs, cops would be out of work. The military couldn't win wars. Banks couldn't meet their goals, and Wall Street couldn't gamble any more. DRUGS = PHARMAKEIA = WITCHCRAFT Period - Paragraph !!!

(Jul 07 2018) - CIA tweets congratulations to Russia ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What's going on ??? Is the CIA sending a secret message - via twitter - to Russia disguised as a congratulations for making it to the semi-finals in the World Soccer games ??? Is there some collusion going on with Russia and the CIA ??? Wait 'til President Trump hears about this. LORD knows, he'll tweet someone a new nick-name over this wasteful use of CIA time, or FIRE another department head - no doubt - connected to the DEEP STATE.

(Jul 07 2018) - Bot vs. Bot ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Just how far will these bots go - amped up on artificial intelligence ??? All the way !!! They'll calculate all decisions you think your making, send them off to an (AI) blender - geographically assigned for that area - and generate feedback that you thought was your own. Folks, there is no other end-game with all this technology, other than controlling you from the womb to the tomb. George Orwell - in his wildest dreams - would've had nightmares re: this.

(Jul 06 2018) - REAL.VIDEO - A New Safe & Secure Alternative
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, today is the day where a new on-line video platform is launched - REAL.VIDEO - which up-loaders will have fewer surveillance and restrictive worries than those imposed by social media manipulators like youtube and FAKEBOOK. Mike Adams, the founder of REAL.VIDEO, has stuck his neck out on this venture, so please pray for him and this new operation. So, ditch your other on-line media masters and join REAL.VIDEO, and together we can Make Internet Real Again !!!

(Jul 06 2018) - Ancient God of the Modern Transgender Movement
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today I came across this extremely well researched article (PDF), from "HaveYouNotRead.com" about the whole transgender movement and it's historic connections to all kinds of occult symbolism and pagan worshipping of anything hermaphroditic. And, if you didn't already know, the old Knights Templars object of their worship, the BAPHOMET - which got them excommunicated from the Catholic Church and later killed - is also featured (pg 6) in this synopsis of Satan's synthesis of this sickness.

(Jul 05 2018) - Back from a 4th of July Mini Vaction
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, I was gone a few days for the 4th of July and had a great time. I traveled to Sacramento to visit a few family members and friends, and learned a few more tricks re: politics and these political place-holders at the Capitol. The weather was great, as was all the food and festivities, and I picked up a tan from all the swimming I did with my grandkids. Tomorrow, (July 6th) I'll hit the ground running early, making sure that all of our loyal readers are up to speed.

(Jul 02 2018) - Mueller Gained Access to NRA Tax Filings ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- ATTENTION ON DECK !!! Muellers investigation has taken on the NRA with an evil IRS tact. Looking for any kinda connection re: the Russia collusion and if they donated any money to the NRA, Muller has basically targeted every NRA member with possible IRS investigations lurking in the winds - especially if any NRA member is a Trump supporter. Sure as shootin' every second amendment soldier and citizen was just alerted to this un-speakable and un-American action. To millions of Americans ... THIS MEANS WAR !!!

(Jul 01 2018) - Is Trump the Most Fun President Ever ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well yeah !!! Unless you have a hitch in your get-a-long, laughing loudly at the lunicidal left should be a daily routine. And President Trump, well, he's the "Master of Ceremony" on Twitter and his one paragraph monologues are priceless. He's got a new nick-name for just about every idiot espousing any anti-American ideology, plus an award-winning answer for every false narrative which the FAKE NEWS spews. He's a mans-man with a New York attitude and says it like it is. Honestly refreshing ...

(Jul 01 2018) - Prince William Pledges To Make Peace ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For sure, this little visit by the Prince William to Jerusalem - with a side trip to his "Great Grandmothers" tomb - says more about his Judeo-Christian ROYAL BLOODLINE than his commitment to peace in Jerusalem, let alone the middle east. Why ??? Because it's the Hebraic Bloodline and ancestral genealogy which governs the affairs of Israel, and without that connection there can be no peace. Some have speculated years ago that Prince William had enough end-time markers and could end up as The ANTI-CHRIST. What do you think ???

(Jun 30 2018) - Mexico reduces legal age of Sexual Consent to 12
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now that's gonna make it easier for many paedophiles within the DEEP STATE to abduct and rendition children down south. Once these pre-verts take over the Vatican's old RAT-LINES, these children will be lost forever, as all kinds of sexual exploitations and exotic experiments will beguile their lives, souls and spirit. And remember, it was candidate Donald J. Trump who tried to warn everyone about Mexico's failing state, and now it's okay to have sex with a 12 year old. HELL NO !!!

(Jun 30 2018) - Weekend Web Site : The Female Illuminati
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a web site called THE FEMALE ILLUMINATI with a lot of secret society info that will keep you, your family and friends up to your elbows and eyes in research for the whole weekend. I recommend that you start with articles one and article two - before moving to the more advanced areas. Folks, I have to say, these individuals who are following this non-sense are deadly serious and it would behove you to consider that equation and not be so quick to marginalize the material. Take care ...

(Jun 27 2018) - THE RISE OF THE MOB !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, you know what the left says, "It Takes a Village" to raise a child. And for the most part, the products of these "Village People" are "Village Idiots" ... like Maxine Waters - AKA - "Mad-Max" the "Mother of Mob Rule". Folks, these inciters of anarchy and movers of mobs, ought to be sanctioned by congress. Secondly, these "Village Idiots" and their "Village Values" makes the idea of TERM LIMITS for congress a whole lot more palatable. What say you ???

(Jun 26 2018) - American Totalitarianism & Culture of FAKE NEWS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The fact is ... FAKE NEWS ... has been around for a very long time. The MSM - the sole conduit and consistent contributor of confabulations - has spun more opinions and polls than Carter's little liver pills. Just add a little background music - like many commercials do - plus a pretty face, and the masses will buy it. And those are the facts with which FAKE NEWS networks manipulate the masses and make money.

(Jun 26 2018) - Altering human genetics through vaccination
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Infusing any kind of synthetic material into a human body - just ain't normal. And now these mad scientists - working for BIG PHARMA no doubt - want to alter your DNA with a universal flue vaccine ??? Are you flippen' kiddin' me ??? I can envision someone like Steve King writing an end time thriller about these DNA Destroying Doctors and calling it ... "Artificial Intellective vs Artificial Mankind" - Who Will Survive ???

(Jun 23 2018) - REPORTING 'FAKE NEWS' ON TWITTER ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For those of you who have "Twitter Accounts" - (I don't) - here's a link called "FAKE NEWS" that will keep you chuckling all weekend long ... maybe longer. I'm not too sure when this account was started or who really is the creator (I Really Don't Care - Do You ?) but dollars to doughnuts, y'all are gonna get a laugh of two by Sunday. There's quite a few photo-shopped satirists and juxtaposing articles, so loosen your britches, 'cause your gonna be in stitches, in mere minutes.

(Jun 22 2018) - TIME'S FAKE PHOTO & FAKE NEWS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This ain't creative license by photo-shopping a crying little girl on the cover of TIME magazine !!! It's CREATIVE LYING !!! The whole purpose was to insinuate that President Trump was the big bad bully by separating this child from her parents. As the story goes, her father denounced all of TIME magazines implications and innuendos. Now, if I were a betting man, someone's gonna end up winning a huge lawsuit ... and justifiably so.

(Jun 22 2018) - Mexico's Candidate Inciting Illegal Invasion
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As bazaar as this sounds, this is one of the platforms of Mexico's candidate for president. Not if he gets elected - but now !!! And the MSM, here in America, thinks it's more important to trash the FLOTUS for wearing a coat which says ... "I Really Don't Care - Do You ?" ... instead of this south-of-the-border inciter of an illegal invasion. Folks, Mexico's is almost a failed state and it's run by drug cartels & street gangs, and the MSM is so HOOKED ON HATE, they can't see it and won't report it.

(Jun 21 2018) - The Immorality of Immigration
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This article - in my opinion - is plain and simple. Immigration is a supply and demand issue. So, if there's no need, and if citizenship is circumvented by chaos or a contrived crisis, then that's an issue. Accepted laws have there place in a civilized society and to disobey those laws, then the immorality of immigration is obvious. Eventually, this eradicates any semblance of safety, security, or civility. And just like those private properties signs which say ... "Trespassers will be prosecuted to full extent of the law" ... so should all illegal trespassers - parents & kids !!!

(Jun 19 2018) - Population Engineering (is) Population Control
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well ... since the masses won't reduce their carbon footprint, or reduce their consumerism, or reduce the size of their families ... BIG BROTHER will !!! Yep, they've got plans to reduce you and yours. Now they're calling it Population Engineering, which is actually POPULATION CONTROL !!! Their reduction plans, are ginned up because of their paranoia of the people and their past behaviors with pitchforks. Their dilemma however is, they still need slaves, and your silence ensures your servitude and enables their agenda !!!

(Jun 18 2018) - Google to predict when a patient dies ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- IGNORANCE - The breakfast of Masses !!! Honestly, hospitals are gonna jump on this predictive program & use it to their advantage - caring less for the patient & more for profits. And, I'm sure they're gonna re-package & re-word Googles algorithm software to highlight it's life saving significance, while selling it to medical centers & the masses. From the womb to the tomb, the NEW WORLD ORDER owns you !!!

(Jun 18 2018) - Bush & Obama (also) Separated Families
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- How about that !!! Finally someone has decided to ENFORCE THE LAW !!! And if President Trump didn't, according to Kirstjen Nielsen - Sec. of Homeland Security - he'd be just like the previous presidents who failed at keeping America safe. Secondly, if the issue was separating kids from their parents, well, that's done every single day, all across the U.S. every time the kids parents are incarcerated. The kids are removed and put in foster care if other relatives don't step up and take them in.

(Jun 17 2018) - HAPPY FATHERS DAY from Mark Twain
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- “When I was a boy of 14, my father was so ignorant I could hardly stand to have the old man around. But when I got to be 21, I was astonished at how much the old man had learned in seven years.”

(Jun 16 2018) - Obama’s Name Scrubbed From FBI Report
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Folks, who “Back-door-Barry” really was and just about all of his interactions with humanity was scrubbed from the beginning … by the Brit’s “Back-street-Boys” and the CIA’s “Can-Men” !!! As with the Clinton’s - when you got too close to their operations - things disappeared or got cleaned. Listen up people, “B.O.” was a cut-out, a triple agent, much like Kissinger, to be used … or accused … if he refused. A Manchurian ? Quite possibly. A megalomaniac designed by the dreams of his FAKE FATHER – Frank Marshall Davis ? Most indubitably.

(Jun 15 2018) - MANAFORT JAILED; BAIL REVOKED HERE'S WHY
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, sending Manafort to jail until his trial in Sept., might be the safest place he can be – for now. Once you read through all of the mis-mash of the MSM - still shilling for “Back-door-Barry” and his “Back-room-Buddies” at the bureau – you discover that all of Manaforts collusions and cover-ups took place during obamas 8-year tenure at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. And don’t forget, at the trial, Manafort’s lawyers can bring up Mueller's conflict of interests with the Russians as well. Yes, President Trump knows this ...

(Jun 15 2018) - SOUL MACHINES : Engineering Lifelike Machines
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Artificial Intelligence will soon personify Arti-FACIAL Intelligence on all your devices. It's called Automated Virtual Assistant (AVA) or "SOUL MACHINES" !!! Yes, you read that right, Soul Machines !!! These AI guys aren't happy with today’s answering machines - like Google, Alexa, Siri and all the others - they want them to come to life, to dictate directions, to obey AVA's every command, and in the end, to surrender your soul to Their Machine - AKA - The BEAST !!!

(Jun 14 2018) - Has Trump Been Briefed On UFO’s ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here’s the 911 about all these ABOVE TOP SECRET or NEED TO KNOW and BEYOND BLACK classifications concerning UFO’s. Many of these UFO’S are extra-dimensional craft which can navigate through our closed system / matrix with what you you’d call - time traveling machines. It’s a quantum spectrum akin to an observable opportunity. This is why some see them and some don’t. As for President Trump knowing about this … why do you think he’s creating a SPACE FORCE ??? Fore sure he knows ...

(Jun 13 2018) - Trump: Fake News is Our Country’s Biggest Enemy
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Like a school of piranhas, these FAKE NEWS nut jobs surround their prey and collectively consume the carcass until all that’s left are bones, and then they’ll chew through those like chain-saws in slaughter house. Folks, turn your TV’s off. These prime-time piranhas aren’t presenting the whole picture, and never will. They aren’t paid to inform. They’re paid to dis-inform and dissuade the masses.

(Jun 12 2018) - Trump Talked Human Rights With North Korea
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Little to no patience, the MSM issued FAKE NEWS re: President Trump not bringing up human rights violations at the summit. But guess what, he did along with a few other issues and now the MSM needs to set the record straight. As historic as this meeting was the MSM couldn't control the narrative or outcome and are quickly losing more trust and respect. I wouldn't be surprised if one these MSM reporters goes to North Korea to purposely get arrested and to gum up the negotiations. Yeah, they'd do that or worse.

(Jun 10 2018) - “Neurobiological Home” For Spirituality Found ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- QUESTION ??? Now that these scientists have supposedly found the spiritual neurons in our brains, are they gonna quit tinkering around with it ??? Of course not !!! Secondly, since this Pandora's box is open for business - I did say business - BIG PHARMA will provide a new pill to shove down your throats to fix your spiritual issues ... making you more business friendly for the NEW WORLD ORDER, and to spiritually love the luciferians an anti-Christs. Remember ... "It's in the pill you took today" - Zager & Evans

(Jun 08 2018) - House Voted to Audit Mueller’s WITCH-HUNT
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now were talking. One of Congress' job is to control the purse strings of all bills approved by the house and finally they've seen fit to audit Mueller expenditures in his never-ending-witch-hunt. As thrilling, will be to watch the Inspectors Generals blood hounds follow the money trail and to see how many of obama's 'coons the "IG" can tree. Leave no doubt, the MSM's bank accounts will also be audited for hush monies and pay-outs for under-the-table leaks. More on the way ...

(Jun 08 2018) - Trump & Mulvaney Drained the SES Swamp !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- These people at "Senior Executive Services" (SES) being let go (YOUR FIRED) by President Trump & Mulvaney ... have - for years - influenced too many administrations abdicating anti-American agendas while nurturing a NEW WORLD ORDER. For sure they ought to be thankful that no one's is getting locked up - yet. As for the Queen's culprits and conspirators connected in this caper, well, her "Order of the Garter" and "Masonic MI6" miscreants got the message as well. BACK OFF - OR ELSE !!!

(Jun 07 2018) - Vatican to attend elite Bilderberg meeting ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So, you gotta ask, what need is there for the Vatican to send a delegate to one of the most secretive gathering of elite - The Bilderbergs - and why now ??? Yes, the Vatican has more than a billion at their disposal, and yes the current Pope is very inclined to socialistic approaches to world issues ... so ... are they going there to influence or are they going there to be influenced ??? In either case, something's up, and my hunch is they're gonna run a SUPER DEEP STATE operation against President Trump. I hope I'm wrong. PRAY - PRAY - PRAY !!!

(Jun 06 2018) - Facebook gave data access to Chinese firm ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Why am I not surprised. FAKEBOOK is all over the planet and odds are they have Conspired, Colluded & Compromised with Commies to get the rights to deploy their companies social media platform in Communist countries - CHINA being the biggest. Second to consider is this. China ain't no dummy and they - much like Russia - have long range goals and have no problem acting like they "LIKE" you and your ides(s) ... a means to an end. But somehow FAKEBOOK got a pass, from our alphabet soup agencies. And I think you guys now know why.

(Jun 06 2018) - Mathis, Sigala maintain the lead in assembly race
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For now ... Assemblyman Devon Mathis has the lead in the 26th Assembly race. All through the night and up until about 8:00 PM the race was close and then very close. The lead switched from Gubler and then back to Mathis, and until the remaining ballots are counted, it's anyones guess. The surprise was (D) Jose Sigala's showing. He did quite well in Inyo County and placed second in the primary. And, if his numbers hold up, he'll be in the General election with either Gubler or Mathis. Like I said, it's anyone's guess.

(Jun 06 2018) - Trump Announces New Appointments & Assistants
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Looking at all these new "SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS & ASSISTANTS" by President Trump it dawned on me that Trump was throwing out some meatless dog bones (25) to be chewed on by the MSM dog pile. And then I laughed. I mean really laughed. I guess he figured that this is all the MSM knows how to cover, so why not have a little fun and throw them a bone. In the mean time, political correctness is eating Holly-weird alive, while the paedophiles, witches, muslims, illegals and MS-13 animals are taking over the democ-RAT party.



(Jun 05 2018) - VOTE RIGHT - LIKE THE POST :
Post Political Feature : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE, CA. -- Every election cycle the Porterville Post submits a "VOTERS GUIDE" for the public to read & take to the polls on election day. As of this date {May 26} the Porterville Post - to assist those with mail-in ballots - has updated an early version (99% Complete) re: which candidates to vote for & which propositions need a yes or no vote. So, GOD Bless you guys greatly & we hope that you'll VOTE RIGHT - LIKE THE POST. The final up-date will be released on or before May 25th.



(Jun 05 2018) - Why's Washington named the Dist' of Columbia?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This video is about as simple and concise as it gets re: the District of Columbia being a CORPORATION. Congress in 1871 voted to create this new CITY STATE as a CORPORATION to deal with some of the issues surrounding the debt which occurred after the war. It is an entirely separate city with it's own governance, flag, and police, which is overseen by congress. It is one of three CITY STATES set up like this to do business. The other two are VATICAN CITY and the CITY OF LONDON, and all three are players in the NEW WORLD ORDER !!!

(Jun 05 2018) - SECRET PENTAGON PROGRAM USING AI : VIDEO
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Artificial Intelligence (AI) "will be deployed" by every gov't to counter attack other AI's which are pre-programmed to attack !!! It's already in play - like our Mutually Assured Destruction (MAD) policies - but not on paper anywhere, and won't be if these pre-programmed (AI) have mutually assured their mad scientists & mad governments that they won't terminate them or mankind. However, times & places for the FINAL WAR have already been deduced, factoring in false flags, and of course, THE BIBLE !!! Yes, (AI) has read the scriptures re: the END TIMES, but so has satan. Have you ???

(Jun 04 2018) - DHS COMPILING A SECRET LIST ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Everyone, without question, will be on the DHS list - profiled as either an activist or non-activist. Your web travels will be tracked, your time on each and every site, and your high days and low days. Your social media "Likes", your on-line purchases, banking transactions, and viewing your medical records. Your voice will be captured and tracked, your cars GPS, and every time you get close to one of those little snitchin' cell phones, they're triangulating and profiling you for their list.

(Jun 03 2018) - PRESIDENT TRUMP KNOWS ACCURATE HISTORY
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Alright !!! Time for a little weekend reading. In this article a few names cropped up of which I had researched years ago while listening to "TRUTH RADIO" from Delano & can verify with a high degree of accuracy it's authenticity. To say that this info is intriguing, is adolescent. To say it's imaginative or conspiratorial, is delusional. To say it's too late to say or do anything about it, is giving apathy more time to acquire ignorance. So ... get on it & read, or get out of the way when the SHTF !!! (More)

(Jun 03 2018) - Facebook Gave Device Makers Deep Access
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For the umpteenth time, we have warned users about all of the 3rd PARTY agreements of which FAKEBOOK and all the other social media platforms have snuck in, and this report unmasks the names of those who employed many of these programs, platforms and apps. True to these social media agreements and NEWSPEAK language, they've taken the public for a ride, but the public still uses them, hoping their identities won't get taken for the final ride. TOO LATE !!! Why ??? Because the public is LAZY !!! That's why they will - in the end - take the MARK OF THE BEAST ... believing it is safe.

(Jun 02 2018) - Workers win right to boot the UFW union
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, I worked in the fields when I was young, and even though I had to work twice as hard - since I was a "White Guy" - I kinda enjoyed the challenge. I proved my worth and made a lot of money and friends. However, when the UFW started moving in, I was singled out and attacked physically multiple times. Of course I fought back, a bit bloodied, but I always finished the job. That's when I - and the crews I worked with - saw first hand how the UFW would treat you if you didn't join in and pay. Few in the fields wanted anything to do with the UFW. It was always forced upon them - always !!!

(Jun 01 2018) - Political Prisoner of Queen Elizabeth ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- No doubt, Julian Assange is someone’s useful tool. In the beginning his hacking brought him into the internets spotlight and from what I can tell, he allowed himself to be used to sneak past all the safeguards and firewalls. Look, hackers take pride in getting there first and walking away with the info or loot. But you need a second in place to trip those TOP SECRET switches ... like Edward Snowden. He may not admit it, nor any hacker, but it still takes two to tango. Just ask the Queens useful tools - the 5 EYES. More on the way ...

(May 31 2018) - DARPA’s 5G End Game For Humanity
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Have we reached the point of no return with all these magical machines designed to help mankind ? And ... are they designed for some evil enterprise ? The answer for both is YES & YES !!! Chemtrails have been dumping all sorts of chemical on us for years and turning us all into conduits. High and low frequencies are streaming all around us and chipping away at our human frequencies & DNA. And once these 5G Towers are all in place, CERN will flip the switch causing millions to comply quicker or those who can still resist, become a lot sicker.

(May 30 2018) - NSA's New Next door Neighbor ... FAKEBOOK
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A funny thing happened on their way to Mormon country ... FAKEBOOK kinda-sorta was able to pick up some really good real estate right next to NSA in Utah. What a coincidence ??? My, my, my ... I'm tellin' you, the way the crow flies it wouldn't be that hard for many of these security clearance employees at NSA - for training purposes - to come over to FAKEBOOK for a little in-service, and visa versa. Folks, these agencies has a history of recruiting LDS employees to their ranks, due to their temple secrets, inculcated by Joseph Smith, a Freemason ... or should I say FAKEMASON !!! Yeah, that's the ticket.

(May 30 2018) - Planet of the Fakes ... re: Roseanne
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Talk about touchy-feely snowflakes. Okay ... Roseanne - as always - shot her mouth off in her comedic fashion (much like Don Rickles) and the left lost it. And ABC - in spite of Roseanne's contrition - immediately canceled the show. Will they, ABC and the other networks, cancel other shows which dispare others. Hardly !!! For sure ABC's scrambling to find a replacement show and are flippin' through phone books adding to their bank of lawyers ... 'cause they're gonna need them. And FOX - who picked up ABC's last cancellation - "Last Man Standing" will reap even more ratings, and maybe pick up Roseanne down the road.

(May 29 2018) -
Democrats cheat Democrats ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- No ... they didn't run out of options, the democ-RATS cheat and lie because it gives them a sense of power. Their under-LYING premise goes something like this. If those people aren't smart enough to catch me cheating and lying, then they deserve what they get. Doing the right thing and doing it while no one is watching, characterizes courage and morality - a staple of stability. So ... re-read this article again. Better yet, send it to that fence-sitter in your family. Do it before June 5th !!!

(May 27 2018) - Epic Project to Record the DNA of All Life ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This project to capture and record every DNA from every living thing on the planet - without a doubt - has population control as one of it's end products. Sure they might re-create a few things that GOD created in the beginning, but in the end their science projects will end up as anti-human anomalies and monstrous malfunctions of mankind. So listen up ... what they really want is one final creation ... ANTI-CHRIST ... something that's tangible, super-human, which the world will worship as a god.

(May 27 2018) - Mind Control Brainwave Tech' in Movies ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From all accounts, it appears that everyone wants in on the action - that is - Mind Controlling the Masses !!! Gov't will say it needs this technology for security purposes, schools will say this will unify education, employers will say this will increase production and the entertainment industry will say it will enhance the experience. All-in-all, this technology in the wrong hands, will ... destroy the will of a people, which in turn will destroy the will of the city, eventually destroying the will of a nation. Assuredly America !!! Specifically Christianity !!!

(May 27 2018) - Muslim running for Congress sides with Trump ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Don't be fooled by this headline, or that this muslim is a republican. If he really wants to make some really great headlines, he needs to renounce his religion and convert to Christianity. We already have too many muslims and islamic sympathizers in Congress. And the worst one - who said he use to be a muslim - hung on to many of Mohammad's beliefs while occupying the White House ... and dang near destroyed America !!! DON'T BE FOOLED !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2018
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper