Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Feb 15 2024) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta -- <ΙΧΘΥΣ><
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Feb 15 2024) - LOOK UP FOLKS : Bill Gates' “DARK DREAM” of Blocking Sunlight From The Earth Is About To Be Realized !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- People, this ain't gonna end well for y'all if you continue in your silence. NO !!! "This Too Will Not Pass" as many Pastors are promising from the pulpits. Gates and his minion of madmen want to "PAINT IT ALL BLACK" as the Stones sang in the 60's, and your ignorance & complicity is allowing this "END TIME EVENT" to happen. Look, fallen on your own sword is one thing, but taking everyone down with you, because of your FALSE FAITH & DOCTRINE isn't GLORIFYING GOD !!! WAKE UP - The Sky Will Soon be Falling - literately !!!

(Feb 01 2024) - Are “BLACK SWAN EVENTS” On the Way ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In politics, every angle is considered, making sure that your candidate gets voted in, or your opponent gets hauled out. It's called Opposition Research. After reading this column re: BLACK SWAN EVENTS that could determine the 2024 presidential election, my percentages and possibilities of FALSE FLAGS taking place have increased. Look, possession is 9/10's of the law, and Biden's in possession of 1600 Pennsylvania Ave and those democ-RATS in the DNC who want him in, need BLACK SWAN EVENTS to occur as well. Meaning, if there's no election, no one gets in - including "Gavin Newsom" or "Big Mike" and especially "President Trump" !!!

(Jan 28 2024) - NO REVIVAL = NO SURVIVAL” !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From the Old Testament to today, that's been the message. It's not a secret or parable, it's the same as it was from the beginning. Church-goin' Christians who attend small congregations know this better than those assembling the larger entertainment centers. Why ??? Simply because the worship atmosphere for the masses, lends itself to idol worship and drowns out what the HOLY SPIRIT is saying, if there's no repentance, then there'll be No Revival or Survival. So y'all better find a body of believers who can hear The VOICE OF GOD, and not the voice of men !!!

(Jan 19 2024) - How World War III “TARGETS YOUR MIND !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Of course the MIND WARS have been going on for eon's and now it's been observed, noted & documented by Dr. Michael Nehls, a German medical doctor, that a specific area of the brain - the hippocampus - is under attack by subversive & evasive technology. Folks, it's bad enough that we're bombarded with chemtrails, shot up with vaccines & sold GMO garbage as food, now, we're being gaslighted & assaulted from all directions with FAKE NEWS, that's slowly shunting your spiritual immune system. To be blunt, most of y'all are already damaged & unless you "Get Right With GOD" you're a goner.

(Jan 13 2024) - Experiment conducted by “HAARP” in Alaska !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- After watching this archaic video, I'm reminded that the human body is mostly made up of water. Now combine that factoid with 5G, Frequencies (+) Chemtrails, and wham-o, you've got yourself a ready made battalion of ZOMBIES !!! Folks, these Mad Scientists are HELL BENT on destroying humanity - GODS CREATION - and the planet. None of what they do has any redeeming value. Yes, for a minute something good might be discovered, but it's hardly used to benefit humanity or earth, unless of course a profit can be made.

(Jan 06 2024) - THE “EPA IS ARMING UP” BIG TIME !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The EPA is only one "Un-Elected Agency" that's arming is agents to the teeth. Billions have been spent arming these administrative anti-Constitutional actors. And (...) the EPA has NO AUTHORITY OR JURISDICTION outside of America, meaning their target is you and your personal property ... because you and your property have been levied upon since 1913 as collateral by and for THE BANKS. Honestly, no one really owns anything, as many farmers are finding out !!! So, collect and gather accordingly ASAP !!! 2024 is gonna be rough ride - even for preppers !!!

(Jan 01 2024) - GOLD & SILVER” ... BUYER BEWARE !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Owning Gold and Silver (GAS) - hoping that one day you'll cash in - takes patience. Look, if you didn't buy into (GAS) back in the 70's, IT'S TOO LATE !!! Those of us who listened and invested in (GAS) will reap some harvest, only if there's a business or someone who's stupid enough to buy your (GAS) - at today's prices. Here's the caveat. NO ONE HAS TO BUY YOUR GOLD !!! There's no law that says buyers must buy your (GAS). However, if the gov't says they need your (GAS) and issues mandates again to turn in your gold - that you bought in the last decade - your investment just got conficated. So, if your pantry ain't full of CANNED GOODS and your powder is HIGH & DRY ... Gold ain't your salvation - JESUS CHRIST is !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2024
All Rights Reserved
An American Newspaper