Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Sep 14 2021) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Sep 14 2021) - Capitol Border Going Back Up Ahead of Rally
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, the border is going back up, but not at the southern border where illegals and criminals are flooding into America. It's going back up around the U.S. Capitol - where the DEEP STATE CRIMINALS are holed up. On Sept 18th a rally will be held to protest the Jan 6 political prisoners who are being held hostage in D.C.s holding tank - awaiting trial, they say. But, THE TRUTH IS they're still going through everyone's cell phones planting evidence and linking others who might be involved, or anyone connected to President Trump.

(Sep 12 2021) - Intentional Destruction of Life on Earth
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Folks, this damning report - concerning CHEMTRAILS and how they're "Destroying Life On Earth" {And I Mean Everything} - will more than make your toes curl & hair stand on end. For many years these satanic sky-high super-spreaders have been dumping TONS of TOXIC nano-particles and coal-ash on the unknowing peoples for only one purpose {and it ain't to protect us from Mr. Sunshine} and that's to reduce the population. This report, as thorough and as scientific as it is, will be censored by the MSM. But not here ...

(Sep 11 2021) - MUST WATCH VIDEO : NURSE CONFIRMS COVID DELTA VARIANT IS THE VARIANT OF THE VACCINATED !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Is it too late to save those who have gotten stuck with this FAKE VACCINE ??? Sorry - but yeah - it kinda looks that way, according to this VIDEO from a RN. And ... promoting additional booster jabs will not resolve this MAN-MADE PANDEMIC !!! Not Today - Not Tomorrow !!! Folks these vaccines are the cause & effect of all the new variants - all of them !!! Listen up folks, every time you are jabbed with one of Fauci's FINAL SOLUTIONS, your chances of staying alive diminishes !!!

(Sep 10 2021) - GRAPHENE OXIDE - NWO HORROR SHOW !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's another excellent video presentation concerning "Graphene Oxide" (GO) and if it's in all of the vaccines. Folks, these MANDATORY SHOTS - loaded with (GO) - have an end-use, and that's the end of your use. These "GO" induced vaccines do not protect you from these man-made bioweapons. They - in fact- accentuate your demise. Some rather quickly and others later on. And, as many are now reporting, (GO) is also showing up in chemtrail deposits, which are Polluting the Planet and Poisoning the Air we breath.

(Sep 08 2021) - U.S. CITIZEN TRAPPED DOWN UNDER ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This sad report from Steve Quayle's web site reminds me of when the Jews in Germany were alerted to the possibility that if they didn't leave ASAP they'd be on the NAZIS' Hit List. Many who owned businesses decided to stay and wait-it-out, but in the end, they lost everything and their lives. Australia's citizens are now on the same path if they do not take the jab. And those U.S. Citizens who are living there do not have anymore rights than the Aussies. They're Trapped As Well - probably more-so than those trapped in Afghanistan.

(Sep 06 2021) - THOSE KILLER CHEMTRAILS ARE BACK !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, those Killer Chemtrails are back - longer and wider than ever !!! My hunch is they're making up for lost time. However, when I took a closer look at these CHEMTRAIL CLOUDS this morning (07:00) they appear to have a luminescent hue to them - kinda like when petroleum shines on top of water. NOT GOOD !!! Odds are - as I suspected a few weeks back - these geoenginnering jets may have added an additional chemical or two, and needed to retrofit their geo-sprayers to the new concoction(s). YES ... THE SKY IS FALLING - AGAIN !!!

(Sep 05 2021) - A FEW OLD ARTICLES FROM FANATICAL FUTURE
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here are a couple of old articles from a web site called "Fanatical Futurist" I picked through that - no doubt - will have an impact of our freedoms. One article involves a new way to inject into our brains - to collect our thoughts - a nanosensor called "NeuroSWARM3". The second article involves a new "Spray Antenna" that will connect you to the "Internet of Things". I'm tellin' you ... most of these "Fanatical Findings" may never see the light of day, until they're needed for some nefarious and evil end-time endeavors. Copy That ???

(Sep 04 2021) - Every Coup Is Followed by a Purge ... AND !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Again, Dave touches many bags rounding 2nd & 3rd base, but let me clue y'all in heading to HOME BASE ! First, those in the know, know full well if you don't purge HOME BASE yourself, others will do it for you - like your nay-saying vaccine jabbed family members, your gov't obedient churches, and those Snitchen Cell Phones !!! Look, you're gonna have to cut them all off at the pass and only assemble with like-minded Christians. You have until Sept 14th to clear all the bases if recalling Gavin Newsom fails.

(Sep 01 2021) - WEEK 4 AND STILL NO CHEMTRAILS ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'm not too sure why there hasn't been any chemtrails in the central valley these last 4 weeks, but one thing is for certain, the skies are blue and I'm loving it. Yes there's a lot of speculation out there re: where those geoengineering jets have flown off to, or if they were told to stand down, or - and I like this one - the pilots were confronted at their homes by a few "White Hats". In either case, I got a sinking feeling, SOMETHINGS UP !!! Why ? Because Gov Gavin Newsom needs a major FALSE FLAG event so he can declare an emergency to "Stop the Recall". Again, there's a lot of speculation out there, so HEADS UP ... literally !!!

(Aug 30 2021) - California, a COVID police state is coming at you
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'm not too sure if George Orwell factored in this scenario when he wrote 1984, but no doubt the communists did - along with a little help from their evil NEW WORLD ORDER allies. Yes, Californian's will soon be under the gun - sorta' speak - concerning masks and mandating jabs, but what-the-hey, it's for the good of the many ... right ??? WRONG !!! If you really believe this ... your DEAD WRONG !!! Your silence and stupidity has cost Californian's, not just their liberties, life-styles and lively-hoods, but possibly their very lives.

(Aug 28 2021) - mRNA Vaccines: The Silent Weapon !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Chances are ... NO ONE GETS OUT ALIVE !!! As silly as that age old diddy is, it's even more real today than when this phrase was first coined. Folks, now that Pandora's pandemic box has been fully opened and researched - re: it's "END-TIME-EUGENICS" ingredients - those who were tricked into taking the jab could very well be on their way out in a few weeks, months, or a couple of years. It's no longer rocket science !!! These "Man-Made" virus', vaccines and test swabs have been WEAPONIZED for one "Final Solution" ... DEPOPULATION !!!

(Aug 26 2021) - What is in the PCR Tests? ... Graphene Oxide and
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'm tellin' you ... if the VAXX's don't maim or kill you, the PCR Test Swabs and Masks just might. This report includes some of the "SECRET INGREDIENTS" that's conjoined in these medical devises that accentuates and accelerates what's in those vaccines. Folks, we have more "SMOKING GUN" evidence that's beyond circumstantial to present in any court room to shut down this DEPOPULATION AGENDA !!! Read this report for yourself, then forward it to all your family members, and friends. Please ... Do It Now !!!

(Aug 25 2021) - THREE WEEKS & STILL NO CHEMTRAILS ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today I have panned the skies of central California all day, and still No Sign Of Any CHEMTRAILS !!! Just open skies and no clouds. I've been in contact with few a folks from northern California and some out-of-staters & still no sign of any CHEMTRAILS anywhere. My suspicions are building, along with many others of whom I've contacted & conversed with this week. Top on my list is the possibility that these chemtrailers need to retro-fit their genocidal jets to include additional end-time ingredients to converge with their 5G/6G OCCULT OPERATIONS.

(Aug 24 2021) - Demonstrators Occupy London News Headquarters
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hey all you "Press-Ti-Tutes" and "Propagandistas" pushing this pandemic, population control and FAKE NEWS ... you are now on ... "The Peoples List" and need to start broadcasting the truth (Example). By Christmas, you're gonna hear from some carolers singing at your front doors - (if) - that's all they do. Yeah, you know you ain't getting any Christmas cards this year, and you know why. I'm tellin' y'all, if you don't REPENT & QUIT what your saying and doing, you'll have HELL to pay - on this side of eternity - and HELL as your final reward.

(Aug 21 2021) - Dave Hodges Says : A "Special Place" Is Being Prepared for Whites, Christians and Trump Supporters !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- It's time to ditch all those nay-sayers who - in the short run - will rat you out to any gov't official or authority to save their own hide. That includes your friends, family members and church folk. Listen, if your hope is in being a good law abiding citizen or letting your little light shine, those actions of inactivity will still get you incarcerated - possibly indefinitely. So, the rest of you need to set your grit, and man your posts, 'cuz you know "Something Wicked This Way Comes" !!!

(Aug 19 2021) - US CAPITOL ON LOCKDOWN ... AGAIN ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Amazing, how these extremists mental cases are able to slip by our so-called intelligence folks and do their evil deeds. Ain't it ??? And this guy was able to park his truck - supposedly loaded with a bomb - in front of gov't building. Now come on. Americans ain't that stupid. No doubt a few of these intel agencies were aware re: this event, and maybe were told to stand down - or worse - instigated it. Because - you know - Biden needs a FALES FLAG DISTRACTION right now. Right ??? Right !!!

(Aug 18 2021) - WHAT HAPPENED TO THE CHEMTRAILS ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Two weeks - to the day - chemtrails have been absent in our central valley skies. Why ??? I'm still waiting for an answer to that question from those I've contacted. Last year during "Fire Season" you could still see those geoengineering jets dumping their dingy, dirty and dangerous chemicals on the planet. As of today, nothing. Not a plane nor a jet. I have a few hunches that I've passed around to a few active sky watchers, but nothing solid. So, if you have any suspicions ... let me know.

(Aug 15 2021) - A 'Force Majeure' -- MARTIAL LAW -- in 3 Days
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Basically, a Force Majeure - initiated by The U.S. Treasury - can force an emergency shut down of the American economic system, according to Hal Turner. When that happens, troops will be put on FULL ALERT and by day 3 might have to be parachuted in - first to provide cover for the banks, then for the larger stores, etc. Folks, the paperwork & authority has already been approved, and all the scenarios have been fine-tuned by the gov't agencies. They know there's no other way to end this, but by mandating The MARK OF THE BEAST !!!

(Aug 12 2021) - TRAVEL BAN COMING : Biden COVID Adviser Publicly Promises National Vaccine Passport in 3.5 Weeks ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Maybe, sometime in September - as others are claiming - it's all coming to a head. Or, should I say, coming to a close. On Sept 14th Californian's get to change-out who the next governor will be ... unless a FALSE FLAG puts a stop to the recall. And that's why many internet insiders are on full alert re: such an event. Folks, what little time you have left to get your house in order, it's all but gone. And BUGGING OUT won't happen if - like Hal Turner is reporting - a "National Vaccine Passport" becomes law in 3-4 weeks.

(Aug 12 2021) - Army base to punish unvaccinated soldiers for going to indoor restaurants, bars, clubs, movies & more off-base
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Unless you read it for yourself, you'd think, who in their right mind would even consider issuing an order like this ??? For sure this will only divide our service men & women even further, and no doubt, that's what TPTB want. Will this idiotic order occur at other military bases ??? GOD, I Pray Not !!! The down side to this super surveillance situation is way worse than any contact tracing app, because this order will covertly connect to all personal and private parties, just to track where their service members have been. Folk, this ain't good - not at all !!!

(Aug 10 2021) - 2021 Is 1984 : Our Liberties And Freedoms Are Being Ripped Away From Us And America Is Almost Gone !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The last chance that "We The People" had to right this ship called "Liberty and Freedom" from bearing a crooked and corrupt course was last November. Well, that ship sank, and the ones still afloat are independent dingy's, barely able to steer clear of any rising tide, undercurrent, or foul weather. Is that being too pessimistic ??? No, that's being realistic !!! Folks, I'm tell y'all ... WAR Is On The Way !!! And, if you ain't High & Tight with JESUS CHRIST, then you're aboard the wrong vessel, and need to jump ship !!!

(Aug 07 2021) - Kids Face Masks Cause Cancer ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I gotta say, pictures don't lie ... so BEWARE ... these FAKE MASKS for Kids are KILLERS !!! Folks, your silence re: surrendering your safety and security to any hierarchal government, corporation or product is out-and-out anathema to anything remotely reflective of America - let alone Christian. At this rate, even your left-over vaccine corrupted corpse won't even qualify as soylent green sustenance. Yeah ... that's where we're all headed ... after the Hunger Games ... and Zombie Apocalypse. GOD, I pray this is all a dream !!!

(Aug 05 2021) - Staying Away From Self-Deceiving Christians
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday - during my 30 mile bike run - I stopped at one of my usual places to rest a bit and converse with one of my Christian friends. He wasn't there, but his wife was, and so was her snitchen' machine (cell phone). As we talked, she kept looking down at her cell phone, as if it was more important than talking with a real person. She admitted it tracks everything - including our conversation - but failed to realize how enslaved she was to it's demonic demands. So, the moral of this paragraph is ... another self-deceiving Christian bites the dust, and another one I won't visit again.

(Aug 02 2021) - The Secret Of AEROGEL: SMOKE FROM HELL
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I've said it for years. There'a additional, albeit, altruistic, and EVIL aspects to these Chemtrails. And now, more evidence is surfacing re: what's in them and how these man-made nano-chemicals are effecting the people and planet ... thanks to Celeste Solum research from her website "Shepherdsheart.Life". Folks, just about every thing that we now consume has been altered, and not in a good way. LISTEN UP !!! Conjoining these chemtrails with 5G frequencies and vaccinations are part of the DEPOPULATION PLAN !!! There's no other reason for any of these applications !!! NONE !!!

(Jul 31 2021) - ROBOTIC POLICE DOGS ... ON THE HUNT ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Oh what fun we're gonna have with these Robotic Police Dogs (RPD) - at least in the beginning. Eventually it'll be a criminal offense if you destroy, disarm, displace or dog-jack one of these RPD's - being that it's the property of the local police. Kinda like a police car. As for any profiling programs that this man-made mutt will have - it'll have them all. And to be sure, anyone in close proximity to one of these RPD's - while it's surveying a case - will also be caught up in its dogie-style drag-net if it's programmed to do so - and it will. HAPPY HUNTING !!!

(Jul 29 2021) - MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW vs THE CONSTITUTION !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In just a few weeks - possibly days - government agencies and many mega-corporations will be Mandating Vaccination Policies for Employment ... over-riding The United States Constitution for a MARXIST MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW !!! Regardless of the extremely obvious life threatening side effects of these jabs, The Luciferian Powers That Be are HELL-BENT on depopulating the planet, denying public places and destroying private property. And, while peer pressure is being applied by their lying press-ti-tutes, "waiting it out is no longer an option" !!! What needs to be done - I ain't saying - not yet anyway !!!

(Jul 27 2021) - Restaurant vows to serve only the unvaccinated !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is exactly how you do it !!! If BIG PHARMA, BIG BROTHER and BIG MEDIA are pushing the world to discriminate the vaccinated from those who are not, then we must do the same. This California restaurant - Basilico’s Pasta E Vino - has the RIGHT IDEA and others should follow their lead - ASAP - or loose more customers and businesses. Business Owners Please Note : This may be the very last time we can assert our freedoms, liberty and Constitutional Rights !!!

(Jul 23 2021) - ‘It’s Time To Start Blaming the Unvaccinated’ ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And so THE BLAMING GAME begins !!! All that's left to do is establish a BOUNTY - a monetary reward for snitchen' out the un-vaccinated. Blaming & Shaming (BS) ain't nothing. Just wait until all the "Knock & Talk" brown shirts have completed their tasks and compiled their lists, and then THE GREAT ROUND UP begins. However, some refuse-nicks might not be hauled off to a FEMA Camp in the beginning, but to other "Black Sites" in other countries, never to be seen or heard from again. That's why - in my opinion - no one's allowed to travel to Canada or Mexico unless you've been stabbed by ..THE DEATH JAB.. !!!

(Jul 21 2021) - MSM Calling For The Doxing Gun Owners ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup, everyone's on a list & once the MASS DOXXING begins, Katy Bar the door !!! But why do they want to Dox law abiding Gun Owners ??? What a dumb question !!! ANSWER : Gun owners are the very last means of defense for America - not just self defense. The Second Amendment is as clear as a bell and doesn't need a second interpretation from any administration or the SCOTUS. Folks, take for example, Australia. Once they made it illegal to own any fire-arm, the people lost their freedoms and became subservient and slaves to their gov't. The people in Australia are praying we don't surrender ours.

(Jul 19 2021) - WAKE UP PEOPLE : U.S. Surgeon General, and The Rockefeller Foundation Announce Big Initiatives to Address ‘Urgent Threat’ of Vaccine Misinformation !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Joe Biden's "FAKE IT TIL YOU MAKE IT" fools from his admin', agencies & animals are coming door-to-door very soon - not with proven health info - but with unproven propaganda. Their documents - not by or for the people - have been approved by "BIG PHARMA", legalized by "BIG BROTHER", and eventually be administered by "BIG IDIOTS". Folks, if it ain't obvious to you yet - that the elite's "BLOODLINES" of the satanic "NEW WORLD ORDER" wants "Useless Eater" & "Trespassers" off their planet - then you'll never wake up, until you're locked up !!!

(Jul 15 2021) - TIMES UP Y'ALL TO WAIT AND SEE !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, times up for y'all sittin' on "Wait & See" sidelines !!! No one from any gov't is coming to your rescue. No One !!! They'll rescue themselves first, and if any of their high-hats gives the go-a-head to help you, it's only for show and public relations. It's now THEM vs US. And you need to decide "RIGHT NOW" if you're with us or not. If not, then by default you're with them. Yes you are !!! These man-made bio-weapons were designed to take you out, and their FAKE VACCINES actually exacerbates their evil virus'. You Need To Choose This Day !!!

(Jul 13 2021) - Isolation & Quarantine for Rural Communities
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And, here are the facts straight from the horses mouth - or shall I say, their own web site Rural Domestic Preparedness Consortium. From their internal pages you can read (CLICK HERE) that they are preparing and or training all types of first responders in rural areas to help - before and after - THE BIG ROUND UP !!! In other words, helping the fed's - specifically FEMA & DHS - re: their Isolation and Quarantine Camps, how to govern them, etc. etc. Now, that you know, you better spread the word !!!

(Jul 12 2021) - AMERICANS NEED TO PAY ATTENTION ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- After watching "The Tomorrow War" at a friends home, it was very apparent that the world is being set up for a FAKE ALIEN INVASION as this "Predictive Program" from Netflix showcased. Whether or not it's called "Operation Blue Beam" or it's a "Beyond Black Operation" the DEEP STATE objectives are to control the narrative, to control the masses, to control other countries, to control the world ... just to control the Christians, and possibly, the Second Coming !!! The up and coming FULL DISCLOSURE ain't gonna disclose this !!!

(Jul 11 2021) - LAST WAKE UP CALL FOR AMERICA ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today is Sunday, and no doubt many Christians will be in Church. However, many of their pastors have preached a FAKE GOSPEL re: Romans 13 to submit to governing authorities, and they were still SHUT DOWN !!! Now, it's too late to form any righteous response, and REVOLUTION Is On The Way !!! Look, even though this VIDEO exhibits their - in your face - plan re: what's heading our way, those who have been placated by their pastors are now place-holders - at best - not promise-keepers or patriots. So, y'all can either come out while you still can, line up with the TRUTH, or get out of the way !!! GOD Have Mercy ...

(Jul 10 2021) - MOST AMERICANS DON'T HAVE THE COURAGE ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I gotta say this about Dave Hodges, he's been bring it for a long time now and this latest rendering re: what's coming down the pike, and how the government is gonna play it out is pretty right on. However, I think I'll add a couple of more thoughts to this possibility. Number One: The Resistance Ain't Budging !!! And two, if the gov't comes a knocking and if that canvaser gets hurt, that's when the lock-downs get serious, and that's when the vaccinated in that area will start snitching others out, to escape any conjoined dragnet, quarantines or camps.

(Jul 09 2021) - California Assembly Weighs Mandating Vaccines
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Mandating Vaccinations = MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW. That's a Fact Jack !!! I now know that all those elected imbeciles in Sacramento - democ-RATS & RINO's - will have to give an account for this freedom stealing and life destroying legislation, if it's passed and signed by (a governor). I'm tellin' you, these eugenic ideas were designed and formulated by TPTB to either reduce the population or alter humanity - GOD's Creation. But, at this point in time, all those who have already "Volunteered" for this "Final Solution" are as good as gone.

(Jul 07 2021) - NEW VIDEO : Pentagon Admits It Will Consider Mandatory COVID Vaccines For Troops ... (Sept 1st) ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes ... there are multiple agencies "Preparing Paperwork" to sync with all the other administrations to mandate vaccinating all of their employees and servicemen - not just the Military. This is what the PENTAGON means by preparing. All these agencies are waiting for is for either the CDC, FDA, to alter their verbiage of "Emergency Use" to "Licencing" or FISA Court giving them the green light. So ... I gotta ask, will the military REVOLT and go AWOL to stand their ground ??? And will you stand with them ??? We'll soon find out, come Sept 1st.

(Jul 05 2021) - Biden Kneels Before Israeli President ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- WHAT GIVES ??? Look, bowing before another leader is more than symbolic, it's an overt sign of submission and or subjugation !!! Much like the tool who bowed before a few Muslims a few years back, Biden has no problem openly preforming for his superiors. Why ? Because he already knows he's a "Dead Man Walking" if he doesn't, and he knows that he needs a really good FALSE FLAG to keep the masses distracted, and he knows who might help with that little favor. Folks, the NWO just showed their hand, and it's time to call their bluff !!!

(Jul 02 2021) - FAKEBOOK : Wants Users To Snitch On Others !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Instead of saying "I Told You So" re: all the times I've tried to warm people concerning all these "Free" social media platforms, my new catch phrase is gonna be ... "FAKE FRIENDS FOLLOW FAKEBOOK" !!! If you "Like" that one, please use it as much as you "Like". Folks, my little "One-Liner" ain't gonna convert any of "SATAN'S SNITCHES" - Only GOD Can !!! But all of those in the know, now have another criminal cartel of Culture Killing Cults to shun and avoid ... "SO SAY WE ALL" !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2021
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper