Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Dec 11 2018) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Dec 11 2018) - Know Your Rights or You Will Lose Them
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As much as this article rings true re: your rights or losing them, the ignorant masses - now in control - are making decisions by default ... effecting the whole of this nation. They do not want real info or news, they want FAKE NEWS, which demands little to no obligation on their part. Most are ignorant by choice and the rest are basically uneducatable. You cannot teach them 'cause their comprehension skills are stunted. Pray for them if you want ... I won't ... I ain't got time for their tantrums anymore.

(Dec 10 2018) - Bush Funeral: An Orwellian Space Opera
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hitting on several important issues, Paul McGuire connected some of those "Thousand Points of Light" - of which Bush 41 secretly initiated, and in the very end, will ultmately transform into a "Thousand Points of Fright" for the uninitiatd and profane. McGuire, as do I, believe that Bush 41's NEW WORLD ORDER - was his priority and not his "Personal & Private" connection to Christianity. Folks, the books have been written, Bush 41 was a luciferian tool and the MSM can't cover this up.

(Dec 06 2018) - Judicial Watch Investigating “Ballot Harvesting”
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Judicial Watch - like every other watchdog organization - is looking into the slide-of-hand voting process called BALLOT HARVESTING. And for the most part, that's great ... however ... this needs to turn into a class-action lawsuit (conjoined by all investigating organization), not just for those politicians who were negatively effected, but for all Republicans effected. And if this case reaches the SCOTUS - and it really should - BALLOT HARVESTING must be rendered illegal all across America.

(Dec 04 2018) - Pompeo calls for 'New Liberal Order' ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hold everythin' Baba Looey !!! President Trump's Secretary of State - Mike Pompeo - is calling for a "New Liberal Order" ??? At first glance, the title of this article kinda throws you off, but reading it one sees the bigger picture. Nationalism is still number one (Thank GOD), as the writer points out that the push for a "New World Order" and "Multilateralism" wasn't working and was rollin' off the cliff (pic). Interestingly, few in the MSM have yet to catch onto Pompeo's play on their words.

(Dec 02 2018) - BALLOT HARVESTING IN CALIFORNIA !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From the looks of things, Republicans in California - unless they resort to this corrupt process called BALLOT HARVESTING - might not ever win again in any future election. This article by The American Thinker - with an embedded video - shows exactly how and why BALLOT HARVESTING was employed by the democ-RATS, stealing the elections in broad daylight. Unless AB1921 is amended, the "Fat Lady" is gonna sing for as long as the dem's like.

(Dec 01 2018) - President George H.W. Bush Dead at 94
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For his service to all those "Secret Societies" he belonged to, and the NEW WORLD ORDER, adulations ad-infinitum. For his service to mankind - GOD's creation - flames from here to eternity. Folks, this "family man" was a go-with-the-flow phony. He was handled by hell and controlled by The Company. And I'm here to tell you, it's all on the internet. So don't feel sorry for (Bush 41) ... it's too late !!!

(Nov 30 2018) - Dem's Snatch Valadao's Seat & One In Porterville
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The more they count, the more votes for democrats are found. As of this time and date, California's Secretary of State reports that (D) T.J Cox has 591 votes over (R) Congressman Valadao, and the counting may continue up until later this evening. In Porterville' City Council race - Dist 1 - Tulare County Elections Department shows Danial Penaloza(D) has overtaken incumbent Cam Hamilton(R) by 26 votes, unless a 10th & final count is posted, changing the results.

(Nov 29 2018) - Jewish journalist handcuffs self to Twitter HQ
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As American and as civil as this stunt is, TWITTER - I've said over and over again - is a "Private Company" and can pick and choose who can use their platform. Period - Paragraph. Now, if Laura Loomer is doing this to bring attention to the masses re: TWITTERS overt and obvious discrimination ... "Right On Sister", I'm with you all the way, however, a Constitutional Convention could be called by Congress if TWITTER bans more on the right, or even President Trump - affecting, altering, changing, limiting the 1st Amendment.

(Nov 28 2018) - Satan & CERN Collaborate re: your Soul
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- After reading this article from ShepardsHeart.life a few times, I've determined that there's a lot to glean from its authors take on a suspicious, albeit, satanic use of CERN. Coming together at break-neck speed, is the technology of which the FALSE PROPHET and BEAST will use to ensnare Christians to assist them in their fight against GOD. Folks, you have to be blind, deaf and dumb to not see what's coming. Jesus foretold all this in Luke 21 and said to look up, that is if you can see past satan's surveillance satellites.

(Nov 27 2018) - Pope clashes with Trump re: Illegal Invaders
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Ah yes, this "dope in a dress" - who can't even control his pedophile priests - wants to control President Trump, and force thousands of south of the border criminals onto the American people. Brother, I'm here to tell you, this is what you call inciting riots, creating divisions, which leads - almost always - to wars. Listen up Catholics, your FAKE HOLY FATHER ought to stifle himself, or suffer greater light re: The Final Fatima Vision and Luciferians in the Vatican.

(Nov 24 2018) - CALIFORNIA ARSON & Solaren Corp's ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- If you look long and hard enough, you'll find the smoking gun, and in this case FIRE !!! Folks, these NEW WORLD ORDER Nut-Jobs do in fact have multiple patents concerning any kind of "Direct Energy Weaponry" or application, and at this point could care less who knows. Why ??? Because the DEEP STATE has moocho DRUG MONEY to buy anybody and anything, or pay to have one of hell's hombres DEEP SIX you and yours, iffin' any thoughts or objections occur.

(Nov 23 2018) - Researchers Want Nationwide DNA Database
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... let me make this a simple as possible. Satan's scientists want everyone's DNA in their lab's to kinda-sorta protect everyone on the planet ... 'cause everyone's personal "ID" is already out there ??? I ain't buying that, not for one minute !!! Satan's goal is to locate and capture the DNA of "REAL CHRISTIANS" - not church goers - who are "New Creatures" in Christ Jesus (2 Cor 5:17), and possibly the DNA of the 144,000 JEWS, from the 12 Tribes of Israel (Rev 7:3-4). That's the only reason why !!! GOT JESUS ??? You better, and PDQ !!!

(Nov 22 2018) - We're Living in the Prequel to 'Blade Runner'
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, for now the masses still play "Follow-The-Leader" 'cause they're constantly under external and or implied impressions that it's either the lessor of two devils or the greater of two desires. This dichotomy - in fact - inculcates cognitive dissonance which ends in extremely hate-filled FAKE WORLD VIEW !!! In this Video by Truth Stream Media, you'll see and hear leading scientists present possibilities for this advancement, or shall we say, MIND CONTROL MEDICINE ... by 2525 ???

(Nov 20 2018) - AGENDA 2030 = ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- These Evil NEW WORLD ORDER Agenda's are all out in the open for anyone to read and most of the secularized world is in lock-set with its ideals and morays. First, we were warned about Agenda 21, now it's Agenda 2030, and LORD knows what's coming after that. Through an array of double-speak by the MSM, peoples from all nations are throttled 24/7 with this hogwash and hatred of humanity in order to SAVE THE PLANET. Listen up, all these NWO Nut-Jobs want to reduce the population of "useless eaters" quickly, greatly, and permanently !!! (VIDEO)

(Nov 18 2018) - Smart Devices = Massive Surveillance Network ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- We have reached THE POINT OF NO RETURN !!! All those super-snitching smart phones and surveillance cities have taken over most of the first world countries day-to-day operations and soon, if not all, thought processes in and around human craniums. Christians, I'm here to tell you, you're the main target. Satan's surveillance soldiers in silicon valley have their orders - 1st to accommodate, 2nd to infiltrate, and 3rd to annihilate. WAKE UP CHRISTIANS !!! Ditch those devices !!!

(Nov 17 2018) - Trump offers Pelosi votes for speakership ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What ??? President Trump says Pelosi should be House Speaker ??? Now, before you get your pantaloons all in a wad, hear me out. Trump plays 3D "Business" Chess like nobody's ever seen and if he wants Pelosi in as speaker, it's because of two things - she's the buffoon that keeps on giving, or Trump has the goods on her. I kinda believe both. Folks, Trump has an agenda - to MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN - and if those RINO'S, #NeverTrumpers and DEEP STATE democ-RATS are in the way, he'll "Triple Checkmate" all these con's against each other ... For The People.

(Nov 14 2018) - Deadly Viruses Are Delivered Through Vaccines
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years, the Porterville Post has been providing info to well documents cases involving BIG PHARMA and their VACCINES which have been injuring and killing people since the '50's. Today we'd like you to view this VIDEO re: Molecular biologist Dr. Judy A. Mikovits who was threatened and jailed - without cause - trying to force her to deny her findings concerning the harm that vaccines are producing. Hopefully it's not too late for Californian's, 'cause many of these vaccines lay dormant for years before manifesting as a disease.

(Nov 12 2018) - WINNERS and LOSERS and OPINIONS {#3}
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So much has been purposely "Broadcast" by the MSM concerning the "Great Divide" in our nation and also in our churches, that Pastor Mario Murillo has openly chastised many supposedly "Born Again" Christians for basically siding in with secularism - as opposed to sanctification. Now, if you don't know the difference between those two words, that sin is on you. Knowledge and Wisdom are available to all Believers and in The BIBLE, which measures any and all FAKE NEWS !!!

(Nov 11 2018) - Declassify FISA and Indictments Follow
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes in-dee-dee !!! One of the reasons Jeff Sessions got the boot as A.G. was his delaying the release of all those FISA doc's. And hear-tell, many republicans - who, all of a sudden wanted to retire and not run again for office - were in that mix of miscreants and machinations, and Sessions thought it wise to give them cover as they left dodge. However, President Trump's new "ACTING" A.G. Matt Whitaker just heard him say "sick'em" and those DEEP STATE devil-dogs heard it like-wise.

(Nov 10 2018) - Most destructive wildfire in California ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's another honest-to-goodness speculation re: all these wildfires which kinda sorta self ignite and explode with fury ... CHEMTRAILS !!! Yes, Chemtrails !!! Folks, for years our skies above have been polluted with geo-engineering goulash, which settled on everything below, and acting as accelerants and killer kilning. I'm tellin' you, somebody needs to analyse these chemical deposits and drippings, and if I'm correct heads need to roll 'cause people, pets and property have been destroyed and DIED.

(Nov 08 2018) - CIA’S SECRET GLOBAL SEX SLAVE INDUSTRY
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's another one of those weekend reads which is semi note-worthy. For more than a few reasons, the info herein sounds solid and can be tracked on-line or in person. Secondly, Bakersfield is mentioned as recruiting local gangs into the CIA operations of gang warfare, sex trafficking & drug dealing. Thirdly, DEEP STATE operators / handlers are still at large "Blackmailing" & "Liquidating" loose ends !!! Maybe newly appointed Attorny General "Big Matt Whitaker" can tie things up ???

(Nov 08 2018) - WINNERS and LOSERS and OPINIONS {#2}
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The new "Acting" Attorney General - Matthew Whitaker - is gonna have a lot to tackle, coming straight off the side-lines after Sessions got benched. President Trump - everyone knows - leads by example & if he has to re-write plays, or replace you in order to put points on the board, then that's what he's gonna do to MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN. As far as the democ-RATS taking the House, well, retiring "RINO" Paul Ryan obviously fumbled that ball. Just check all the stats and replays.

(Nov 07 2018) - WINNERS and LOSERS and OPINIONS {#1}
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Alright ... GOP increases in the Senate but lose the House. No doubt, it's gonna be gridlock in the House, as the Senate moves on legislation a bit easier, but that issue ain't high on the list of things to pray for. Briefly, there's gonna be more investigations into anything and anybody affiliated with President Trump ... 'cause you know that Special Investigator Robert Mueller now has the House and time on his side. Secondly, say goodbye to A.G. Jeff Sessions and any indictments aimed at Hillary and or Obama. As for any more conservative SCOTUS nominations, the jury may be out for some time on that one. More results later today ...

(Nov 04 2018) - Smart Dust Tracking You Via Satellite
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Maybe, just maybe, this "dated video" will awaken some Christians re: the war that's taking place in our atmosphere, with the "Prince of the power of the air" - satan - and his secrecy society of scientists. Folks, let me say this LOUD & CLEAR !!! When you look up into the sky & see CHEMTRAIL PLANES creating FAKE CLOUDS all over America, they're spraying synthetic substances ... which we all breath, altering our internal DNA's, biochemistries, frequencies, and tracking your whereabouts !!! These POPULATION CONTROL & KILL planes and projects must be stopped !!!

(Nov 02 2018) - Lawyers File Lawsuit for ILLEGAL INVADERS !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- THIS IS A STICK UP !!! If you don't let us in America to collect every entitlement and handout, we're gonna "sue" you for our right(s) to these freebies. Our fore-fathers snuke in illegally, and got on the dole, and no one was the wiser. We demand that you let us in, put food in our bellies, put a roof over our head(s), give us jobs, educate our kids, and give us free health insurance ... 'cause THIS IS A STICK UP ... (Yup - That's Exactly What This Is) - (BIBLICAL RESPONSE)

(Nov 01 2018) - Facebook Sells Your Personal Information
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- FAKEBOOK, like all the others, is providing a "MONEY MAKING" service for themselves, while marketing a FAKE idea that they're helping humanity. (LOL) Yes, I watched the FRONTLINE special on PBS last night and seen how easy their reporter was snookered into believing that FAKEBOOK was acting too slow in developing any deterrence on other countries using their platforms in a negative manner. But, they say they're geared-up for the 2018 Midterms and stand ready to assist any gov't agency requesting help - DOXXING OPPOSITION - since they know everyone's number(s) ... literally !!!

(Oct 31 2018) - Building a 'Moral Machine' ... WHO DECIDES ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In the end - and all these coders know this - there can only be one "ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE" system which will control all the others. Every other AI must comply or be disconnected, or terminated. The same goes for any algorithm assigned with morals - from and by the masses - must also comply or be disconnected, or terminated. It's inevitable and it's in the BIBLE - Rev 13. But, I waist my breath, knowing that Christians in America are actively engaging in this "MARK OF THE BEAST" system and ignore all GOD's warning signs. WAKE UP PEOPLE !!!

(Oct 31 2018) - Obama's Taliban Brothers Back in Business ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Looks like Obama's terrorist boys are back in business, supposedly in some leadership position establishing negotiations for peace for Afghanistan. Just so you know, these are the same terrorists who were swapped out for U.S. traitor Bowe Bergdahl. And I gotta say, the MSM hasn't given an inch of print space, nor a peep on TV, re: this issue, and neither are any democ-RATS - who looked the other way when this trade-off occured - are SCREAMING BOO !!!

(Oct 30 2018) - FAKE STICKERS ON FAKE MAIL BOMERS VAN
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's something to chew on for a few days. Is the CIA somehow connected to this FAKE MAIL BOMBER more that suspected ??? The dots are kinda connecting that way, 'cause all the tell-tale signs of someone who is too connected to the COMPANY and too OVERT in their disdain for leftist and MSM are flashing non-stop. And lastly, ya just gotta consider the timing of this act of terrorism, and who - in the short run - benefits (democ-RATS), and in the long run ... The DEEP STATE.

(Oct 28 2018) - The Vatican under Siege ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup ... all this paedophilia within the Catholic Church is now in the open, and there ain't much that Pope Francis can do to save this institution - since he's been outed in this massive cover-up as well. Some of the faithful have suggested that he should resign, while others hope he can ride it out. In either case, there's gonna be internal and external investigations that will go on for years ... unless you follow the money that's propping up this charade of a corporate state called - The VATICAN.

(Oct 27 2018) - Synagogue Shooter Disliked Trump ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As this latest shooting aimed at a Jewish Synagogue in Pittsburgh unravels and motive is revealed, it's important to note that the MSM has already re-directed it's motive ... that is to blame this horrific murderous act on President Trump and all his supporters before all the facts are laid out. So ... lets everyone take a deep breath and let the internet investigators flesh this one out. It won't take too long.

(Oct 27 2018) - Something Suspicious About Bombers Van
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now come on ... if this FAKE "Mail Bomber" was trying to be innocuous while driving around in this "LOOK @ ME - LOOK @ ME" van, well, it didn't work. Folks, the "FAKE" Bureau of Investigation (FBI) has a history of egging people on to facilitate their "FALSE FLAG" operations, and then setting them up as patsies. I'm tellin' you, rocket science ain't needed here, just the independent on-line media ... whom the DEEP STATE and MSM is also trying to set up, shut up or shut down.

(Oct 26 2018) - Woman convicted for calling Muhammad pedophile
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Christians, wise up !!! This "Religion of PEDOPHILES" - marketing themselves as a "Religion of Peace" - will continue to capture Christian cultures due to your absence an abdication(s). These followers of Mohamed are under Islams death-like trance to subdue the world, by what ever means necessary, or they will incur the same wrath as infidels. They are the enemies of western society and every known freedom in which countries have fought and died for. Let's nip this in the bud ... NOW !!!

(Oct 26 2018) - Exploring Real History OPERATION DELIRIUM
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... so your looking for another weekend read. Well, here you go. This article written by Raffi Khatchadourian on OPERATION DELIRIUM, is one for your bookmarks. I gotta say, this article - which covers some of the de-classified work of Colonel James S. Ketchum re: the testing of classified chemical on Army subjects - allows for honest anger and unrelenting investigations ... 'cause he wasn't the only officer who worked in this MK-ULTRA field (and) alongside compartmentalized NAZI scientists, there were hundreds. And today, Universities are given grants to continue this research - from (that's right) DEEP STATE agencies.

(Oct 24 2018) - Google Wants to Be Your Media Mommy
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- "Free speech for me, but not for thee" Look, Google and the rest of these social media "MOBS" won't argue facts on and even keel, so they have to censor your take on the truth - especially if it's true !!! And in this point in time, we've reached the point of no return. FREE SPEECH, on the internet, is in sharp and draconian decline, and to continue using their platforms exhibits insanity, albeit stupidity. As for your high priced snitchen' machines (cell phones) ... well, you paid for it, and later on you're really gonna pay for it.

(Oct 24 2018) - Jesuits New Temple ... Somewhat Luciferian ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Even at the top of all these religious wood piles, competition for a seat on the NEW WORLD ORDER is running rampant with every new age mysticism, paganism, deviant & Luciferian influencing every creation which GOD established. Folks, these NWO Nut Jobs actually think that they can cross over & shut down the GATES OF HELL. They know that's where they're headed, and know it's for eternity, so they use the spiritual side of man to open a portal. Why ??? They're looking for time-lines as to when JESUS CHRIST will return. Yes, they're that paranoid !!!

(Oct 23 2018) - Countries Set For EMP Attack on U.S. ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay, let me break it down this way. If an "EMP Attack" were to occur on or over American soil, that - in all likelihood - would be a FALSE FLAG attack orchestrated by the DEEP STATE to blame it on another country, creating an automatic WAR !!! If these other countries were to initiate an EMP Attack, it would - in all probability - be a slow cooker, as to not alert anyone re: their intent. As to when this may occur, at the same time the SUN is set to hit us with one. Got it ???

(Oct 22 2018) - Military "ORDERED" to Southern Border !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Encouraging this free-fall into chaos, anarchy, riots and war are the democ-RATS, and of course their cohorts, the MSM !!! Yes, at this point in time, President Trump has to secure our southern borders by ordering our troops from several bases to STAND GUARD !!! No doubt there are hundreds of invading illegals who are bad hombres and will methodically merge with these maddened migrants and murderous Muslims. So ... is it time to STAND OUR GROUND ??? Property owners on the southern border will. How about you ???

(Oct 20 2018) - Facebook Now Blocking “Gosnell” Movie Ads
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a great movie - Gosnell: The Trial of America’s Biggest Serial Killer - now playing in selected theatres, and one that's setting morals right across the nation concerning ABORTION, just got their ads booted off of FAKEBOOK. So ... to counter this obstruction of the truth, Christians ought to buy as many tickets as they can and give them to their family and friends. Better yet, hand them out to those women entering and exiting ABORTION mills. It could save another life !!!

(Oct 19 2018) - Presidential Memo Signed re: Reliable Water
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is how you turn the faucet on in California - by a Presidential Memorandum !!! Yes, President Trump heard and seen the need, and on Oct 19th signed a Memorandum, Promoting the Reliable Supply & Delivery of Water in the West. With Congressmen McCarthy and Nunes standing by his side, and who have been working diligently to resolve this issue, President Trump turned the water back on ... 'cause he knows that "Food Grows Where Water Flows" !!!

(Oct 17 2018) - Facebook, Twitter, Google Etc. ... SUBVERSIVE ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In a nut-shell, you gotta be just plain-ole-nuts to continue using these "Free & Fake" social media platforms "Fronts" which are harnessed by NEW WORLD ORDER Nut-Jobs. Look, they're controlled by "Back-Room" & "Back-Door" agents whose end-time agenda is to control & cleanse the masses. These social media fronts are as subversive as satan, and in the very near future they're gonna yank you by the short hairs just to watch you holler & scream like Arnold "the-girlie-man" Schwarzenegger.

(Oct 15 2018) - Spray-On Antenna's Threaten Your Life !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I've been telling my family and all my friends who would listen, that you're a walking antenna, and this article about "Spray-On-Antenna's" - which covers the beginnings of that technology - is spot on. But why - you ask - would anyone put that much time, effort and money into monitoring the masses ??? Well ... for one ... Revelations 13 hints at this "Mark-Of-The-Beast" madness, and second, the anti-christ, will demand worship and what better way to observe this obeisance then by surveillance of your skins reactions.

(Oct 14 2018) - Behind Hillary's Security Clearance Withdrawn ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From what LidBlog.com dug up, this is a seasoned reason why Hillary Clinton - kinda / sorta - asked that she and a few of her close friends have the security clearances removed. BEING RE-INVESTIGATED !!! Yes, there's a law on the books that stipulates that to re-new your clearance(s), you have to be re-investigated every 5-6 years. And you guessed it, that would mean if she or her friends - kinda / sorta - lied under oath, that would initiate an investigate, an indictment and possibly incarceration of her, and her friends.

(Oct 13 2018) - Alternative Media Purge Should TERRIFY Everyone
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- It's nothing personal - they intimate - it's simply business. You see, it's getting harder for the MSM & their social media shadows to sell good news to their sponsors. They know that FAKE NEWS sells & to stay afloat, this is what they gotta hock. However, when that ain't enough to keep them out of debt & garner the attention of the masses, they op for censorship of the independent media, or purging social media accounts, and if needed, lobby congress to establish a "Ministry of Truth" to ban any alternative media all-together. Sound familiar ???

(Oct 12 2018) - Patent to Manipulate Impulse & Thoughts
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a little article to mull over for your weekend. This Oct 7th report has a patent which describes how TV's and computer screens can manipulate your mind, and from what I can tell, intrude a bit beyond influence. Look, all these devices - especially those streaming - have to find a way to corral your consciousness to benefit their corporate sponsors, and of course bad actors in gov't - usually democ-RATS beholden to their DEEP STATE demigods. And you, well, your thoughts might be their thoughts. Ever think about that ???

(Oct 12 2018) - Francis & the FAKE resignation of Wuerl
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's how this works ... you get some dirt on someone and use it when you need it. In this situation, it looks like Cardinal Wuerl has something on someone, which is influencing Pope Francis' decision to rid the Vatican of these sexual abuse crimes and cover-ups. And how did Wuerl and all the other priest get all this dirt ??? In the confessional !!! BTW, in times past, this is where the Jesuits (Vatican Agents) would glean dirt, 'causing political problems re: this spy-like activity (which history tells us) lead to their expulsion from many countries.

(Oct 11 2018) - Rosenstein Refuses to Testify to Congress
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- There's a very good chance that folks from all over the nation will be able to mail Deputy Attorney General Rod Rosenstein a few Christmas cards, either thanking him for being open & transparent concerning "The McCabe Memo" or wishing him well behind bars. I gotta say, the more that these DEEP STATE sub-humans resist, the more they'll be named, located & locked up. Yes, Christmas may come early this year (Nov 6th) as President Trump's gift of Making America Great Again keeps on giving. (LOL)


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2018
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper