Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Aug 10 2022) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Aug 10 2022) - The Evidence Is CLEAR ... {It Was a Set-Up}
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Of course evidence was planted !!! Otherwise the FBI wouldn't have risked going in to re-discover it, and that's why they raided President Trump's home when he wasn't there. Now, here's a better question. Did Trump already know what was planted ??? No Doubt !!! Does he have the goods on the DEEP STATE ??? Without question !!! Plus ... does he have a DEAD MAN trigger, since everyone's speculating that he might be assassinated before the 2024 Presidential Election, since the midterms are going his way ??? GOD only knows ...

(Aug 06 2022) - FDA Wants a Registry of Who Aren’t Vaccinated ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, now the FDA wants a list of all those people who - for whatever reason - hadn't volunteered for The DEATH JAB. I wonder why they need this list ??? Do you suppose the FDA, and a few of their alphabet soup agencies, want this list to make sure everyone has a chance to get the vaxx. NOPE - Not Even !!! Look, from the beginning these evil elitists think believe that they own the planet, the people, and believe that we're trespassers and need to be drugged, deposed of all your personal possessions, and then DEPOPULATED !!!

(Aug 03 2022) - FINAL WARNING : Shaun King Threatens To DOX New York Post Reporters : 'I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE’ !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sure enough, The DOXXING WARS Begins !!! For the most part, letting the world know what your intentions are - especially through social media - is not the wisest thing to do. Look, collecting the names and addresses began once you submitted to anything on-line or with an app. Next, the lists of those names were categorized, for multiple Machiavellian maneuvers to manipulate the mindless masses or to ATTACK those who will not comply. And, as you can read from this article ... DOXXING CAN GO BOTH WAYS !!!

(Aug 02 2022) - DON'T BE DISTRACTED BY DISTRATORS TODAY
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A few priorities are in need of my attention today, so - once again - I'll be out of the office for the early part of this morning. In the mean time - and as the MSM forces the worlds attention on what's taking place over on Taiwan - keep in mind, it's all a distraction. Look, whenever there's a war that's soon to break out, the ultimate instigators and benefactors of war are "BANKERS" ... and, as typical ... are no where near that epicenter, doing what they've always done in times past ... MAKING MONEY OFF OF THE MISERY OF THE MASSES !!!

(Jul 30 2022) - END TIME DREAM : YET TO BE INTERPRETED
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, I had a dream last night & I did not like it one bit !!! I HATE DREAMS - especially those that have to do with end-time events. As an appointed Watchman I am fully aware that dreams MUST line up with the Word of GOD, and usually there's a witness or two from other sources - hopefully Christian - that will also concur. So, until those needed confirmations are in order, y'all are gonna have to wait on the interpretation, as will I. Sorry, that's how this works. Have a nice weekend, if you can.

(Jul 27 2022) - WAR IS A TERRIBLE THING TO WAIST : United States Military To Prepare For War If Pelosi Goes To Taiwan ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- How do you stop an election - START A WAR !!! I'm tellin' y'all, Pelosi has no business traveling to Taiwan at this time, but - I'm thinking - she's calling in a few more favors. Look, she couldn't get the Russian to bite, so now she's trying to trigger the Chi/Coms into an October surprise. Or ... is she demonstrating (Predictive Programming) to the rest of the world how diplomatic she can be if she becomes President ??? GOD help us if I'm right on either scenario - 'cause I don't want to be.

(Jul 25 2022) - The Covid Vaccine Plot !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, these luciferian lunatics are a thousand times more dangerous than any psychopathic borderline personality disorder you have ever come across. Early on, these demigods demanded human sacrifice - not to appease their false beliefs and desires - but to mock and taunt GOD ALMIGHTY !!! Then, once their skynet operation(s) are fully connected to all the Covid Jabbed humans - via the vaxx frequencies - that is when their DEPOPULATION PLOT kicks into overdrive. Those Zombie-Fried (DEMON POSSESSED) souls who survive that first satellite attack, will then be switched back on to fight against GOD !!!

(Jul 22 2022) - Republicans Investigate Biden Administration for Selling China Oil From US Reserves ??? ... {Don't Hold Your Breath}
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hey Republicans, by the time you get any feedback - let alone any rock solid documentation re: this more than obvious sell-out to the chi/coms - all of America's emergency oil reserves will be gone !!! How about ya'll JUST DOXX where the exact export locations are and we'll take care of the rest. The tanker-truckers will be the first to arrive - no doubt - and then the dishonest dock workers will be given some needed time off - if you catch my drift. Folks, this is beyond treasonous, immoral and un-American ... it's down right DEMONIC !!!

(Jul 20 2022) - THE GOVERNMENT IS TRACKING YOU !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Ah yes ... those TOYS ... that all you ignoramus' enjoy !!! Let me reiterate profusely !!! They will be the life of y'all, meaning ... your smart phones ARE out-smarting you and, in-the-end, they will be the "Judge, Jury and Conviction" of each and every one of y'all - just like all those J6 patriots who are rotting in Pelosi's prisons. But these contraptions are a choice. You, your family, and friends will pay dearly for these precursor tools connecting the world to the "Mark of the Beast".

(Jul 16 2022) - Report That Biden’s Fed Pills Prior to Speeches
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the deal, they've known all along that this shell of a human, can - and will - be used to destroy America. And then, they'll just turn around & blame it on his health issues. He'd been compromised years ago by his own actions, and by those currently handling him - especially his family members. Yes, he's a sell-out & useful-idiot for the NWO, as is Harris, and Pelosi. My guess is, the NEW WORLD ORDER - if necessary - will publicly JFK him to manipulate the masses into more rioting & revolution. Folks, there's no other way out for this fool, and these devil-may-care democ-RATS are okay with that option, 'cause ... the last option ... many have opined, is to level Wash D.C. !!!

(Jul 14 2022) - 99% of Covid-19 Data Websites Secretly Track Users
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- To many of us computer programmers and web site creators, this is old news. We knew way before any of these CoVid-1984 bio-weapons were introduced, and way before any gov't or 3rd party ISP's admitted as such. These cookies tracked everything they could to convince paying advertisers how many views their secret surveillance sucked-up. It's always been like that. And, these new cookies go way beyond tracking & contact tracing, or as bad, frequency influencing. They're now getting ready to change your DNA - even further - in conjunction with those jabs, just as soon as they turn on more 5G towers.

(Jul 11 2022) - Gates-funded Picnic facility burnt to the ground
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A funny thing happened on the way to a NEW WORLD ORDER establishment the other day - it caught fire ... kinda like many of those other food processing plants and fuel refineries. But this one - they say - had "Spontaneously Combusted" and has ties to one of those DEPOPULATION devils - Bill Gates. Imagine that ??? Yes, I've shoveled some parody on this problem, however, push has come to shove, and "Fighting Fire With Fire" appears to be the modus operandi of the masses. Yes, it's a message sent back to the NWO, BACK OFF - OR ELSE !!!

(Jul 09 2022) - AS PREDICTED : Bounties On 'Sighting' Of Supreme Court Justices Offered By Left-Wing Activist Group ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let me think for a minute ... YES, I did predict that paying BOUNTY would come into play once the HATE LISTS are leaked (Like California's CCW List). In this case, these radicals have offered BOUNTY to anyone who can provide the "Place & Time" where some SCOTUS Justices may be found. They've posted this criminal request on a few social media platforms, and so far, no one has been bounced or arrested. Maybe tomorrow. Who knows ??? In any case, I pray that the authorities will stop these HATERS before someone is HURT or KILLED !!!

(Jul 08 2022) - Drilling Under Lake Mead To Drain The Last Drop
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Water ??? You people don't need any stinken' water, so quit complaining and DIE already !!! We have to SAVE THE PLANET - for ourselves - and you useless-eaters are cramping our plans. Folks, that's really how these luciferians think and believe. They have control of the money, the food, the air - through geo-engineering - and are in process of stealing every drop of water, down to very last drip. This ain't good folks. People will DIE without water !!!

(Jul 07 2022) - Covid is Cover for Looting & Bankruptcy of the US
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The plan is already in place ... to control everyone and everything !!! From way-back-when, many of us "Watchmen" have warned that this end-time plan was on the way, and is now here !!! BIG PHAMA'S practice run with the PLANDEMIC revealed how fast the masses would comply and just how much they would sacrifice. Now, all that's left to trigger the masses is their Luciferian "Thousand Points of Lights" - continued & controlled chaos, leading past MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW and into something far worse !!! (Many Christians ain't gotta clue)

(Jul 05 2022) - Software developed to detect non-vaxxed individuals
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well ... we all kinda knew this was coming, and soon these FAKE NON-VAXX DETECTORS will be in all the doctors offices, hospitals, and eventually enbedded on everyone's cell phones - a contact tracing app to locate the non-compliant anti-vaxxers. And - I hasten to mention - BOUNTY will also be paid to all those Judas' looking for a quick buck. GOD, I really hope that I'm wrong, but all the obvious inclinations are bending towards these end-time outcomes. For now, there's only one solution to this satanic surveillance - TURN YOUR CELL PHONE OFF !!!

(Jun 30 2022) - Michelle Obama Running for President in 2024 ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- After a quick review of this article, the GOP needs to address this issue ASAP !!! I'm tellin' you, there's no time like today to saddle that she-devil back up with all her SECRET HATE that she still harbors for America. Folks listen, the socialist sympathizing press-it-tutes are gonna provide all kinds of cover for her, especially the TRUTH, about who and what she really is. Yeah, I went there. So, if you think Biden's gonna run again in 2024 - let alone stay above grass - Think Again !!!

(Jun 24 2022) - Now Americans Prepare For ‘Night Of Rage’ !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, a "Night of Rage" will start tonight, instigated by the MSM, perpetrated by the democ-RATS, and provoked by planted provocateurs !!! But will it only be for one night ??? Not Hardly !!! Starting this weekend - if the DHS acts ignorant again re: these telegraphed terrorists attacks - Biden could use these raging insurrection acts as an excuse to over-write the SCOTUS recent decisions with an executive order and possibly declare MARTIAL LAW ... quailing any elections come November. If I'm wrong, then "Praise The Lord" !!! But - if I'm not - then you best "Keep Your Powder Dry and Your Pantry Full" !!!

(Jun 21 2022) - If Vaccines Are Safe : Explain Googles Results ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- "Just The Facts" - quoting Joe Friday from Dragnet - use to be all Joe needed to find the culprit. However, in todays bass-akwards society, facts ain't enough. "Entitled Emotions" are now the new facts !!! I'm tellin' y'all, even if the dead were to come back and give in explicit detail as to why they "Suddenly Died" - because of the vaccines - few in the cancel culture would believe !!! They all obeyed, drank the Kool-aid, and must deny all facts re: vaccine induced damages and death.

(Jun 18 2022) - STOP THE PRESSES : BIDEN HAS FALLEN !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The world now knows that this usurper and occupier of 1600 Pennsylvania Ave has fallen, not just off his bike, but off his rocker !!! This spectacle of a senile old man - attempting a photo opp - has Russia and China laughing, and the democ-RATS lamenting that their leader is a LYING LOOSER !!! Look - I'm tellin' y'all - this fool can't stay focused long enough to stay up-right on a bike, so ... what makes you think he can stay up-right for America ??? Seriously, even the MSM is struggling to keep this sock-puppet propped up.

(Jun 14 2022) - Monkeypox: Natural Outbreak or Engineered ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday I reviewed a report (5/27/22) that indicated that the next lab-engineered virus - MONKEY POX - escaped the clutches of its creators and on its way to become nosocomial. That ain't the only super-sneaky man-made virus on the loose. Folks, these NEW WORLD ORDER nut-jobs have a plethora of plandemics on-deck just waiting for their chance to knock-off a few million more. To many reasonable researchers, this info connects most of the dots of DEPOPULATION. I'm tellin' y'all right now. Unless these "Luciferian Labs" are shut down, no one is getting out alive. GOD HAVE MERCY !!!

(Jun 12 2022) - 50 U.S. Code § 1520a - Restrictions on use of human subjects for testing of chemical or biological agents !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a brief overview of 50 U.S. Code § 1520a which emphasizes the need for consent before any kind of testing can be done on any civilian. And yet, the masses continue to be bamboozled and ballyhoo'd into believing any ole' idea from the FAKE NEWS press-ti-tutes - conjoined by all their cohorts and criminal conspiracy cabalists. Folks, there are hundreds of laws and codes on the books that protect you from being taken advantaged of. But, if you're unaware of them, or don't announce or declare them, then that's on you. Always Remember : Ignorance is the only virtue that dictators encourage.

(Jun 09 2022) - How FAKE Is Twitter’s User Data ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Years ago the Porterville Post had warned that all these "FREE" social media marxist platforms would one day cost you something - maybe more than money. It may well be that if these social media platforms go down, they're gonna take down a chunk of the First Amendment with it. Twitter is way too connected to other social marxist platforms, and if this is part of THE PLAN to use Twitters fake bots & data as discovery in a court to weaken the Constitution, and SILENCE THE TRUTH, then Twitter will take one for the team. So, is Elon part of that plan ??? We'll soon see.

(Jun 06 2022) - THE BLUETOOTH CHALLENGE EXPLAINED ... !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Over a week ago, I received an e-mail and a link to a web site that explained why MAC Codes are emanating from people who VOLUNTEERED to take the jab. I've known about this micro-technology for some time now, but for those who are still grappling with the notion ... PLEASE BE ADVISED ... you will see with your own eyes, MAC Numbers popping up on these researchers BLUETOOTH enabled cell phone while they are sitting in a restaurant. Now the question is, can this hidden micro-technology be remotely turned on, causing more injuries & more evil ???

(Jun 05 2022) - X-FILES Predictive Programming on DNA !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Among all those X-FILES episodes that aired in 2016, this one - that was recaptured by Lindsay Kate from Texas - shows exactly what PREDICTIVE PROGRAMMING is, highlighting scientists, altering your DNA for depopulation. It's part-in-partial to the truth and or what's coming dead ahead. Yes, it's a hoot when we see episodes from the Simpsons do the Predictive Program thingy, but how did Chris Carter - Executive Producer of the X-FILES - have that kind of insider intel ??? Maybe his writers, or consultants, brought in a few WHITE HATS to work that day ???

(Jun 04 2022) - Elon Musk Is Not a Renegade Outsider ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okie-Dokie ... Looks like Elon Musk just got outed as a DEEP INSIDER, just like I tried to point out on Apr 26th. Yes, he's done a few things where he deserves some kiddos, but that was a few years ago. Now, it appears that his close relationship to many DEEP STATE Players in the Military Industrial Complex, are manifesting as well. Folks, he's on the take - as far as grants and contracts go - and he has to jump when they say jump, or they'll DEEP SIX him. Yeah, he's in that deep ... REAL DEEP !!!

(Jun 02 2022) - Thanks to Climate-Change Fanatics and Green-Energy Whackos, 2/3rds of US Faces blackouts this Summer
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So, one may ask, WHEN will these rolling black-outs occur ??? Well - for all those democ-RATS running for re-election - the 2022 summer primaries seems to be the likely dates and times. Plus, many liberal rags are now admitting that many of the voting machines can be hacked. Well, how convenient. Wouldn't you say ??? Just icksnay the electricity for a few hours, switch the votes - like before - and wham'o, the lights come back on, and the Whackos are back in.

(Jun 01 2022) - Inhuman Frequencies: Can they Trigger Genocide ?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Thank GOD someone has finally put two-and-two together re: FREQUENCIES and how they can be used to manipulate people. As Amazing as Polly's video is, more must be revealed. Yes, 5G will play a part in the genocide of humanity, and yes, they do track what you say & do on your cell phones - like your digital TV's - but, what all these combined contraptions are designed to do - is cue in on Christians responses re: GOD's Voice & GOD'S Frequencies, to hopefully postpone Christ' Second Coming !!! Doubt It Not !!!

(May 29 2022) - The Untold Story of the Monkeypox !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, the creators and patent holders of MonkeyPox are slow-rolling out this COVERT OPERATION before they release the others - and they will. It's all part of their 10 year depopulation plan. By years end, more mandates - closely emulating MARTIAL LAW - will super-sequester American citizens, eat away the rest of the U.S. economy and subjugate our sickened soldiers. And you dunderheads think that the calvary is coming to save the day during the midterms. Spare Me !!!

(May 27 2022) - Event in Texas; What's Being Covered Up ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Good researchers & reporters ask good questions - like the ones in this article. Aside from these inserted inquiries, one must ask, why didn't any of the cops - who stood by & waiting to respond - storm the school house & save the children ??? We're they told to stand down ??? If so, then by who ??? Some are reporting there were previous police reports & arrests re: the shooter, and the cops didn't want this information to get out. TOO LATE !!! And now the cover-up begins ???

(May 21 2022) - NEW REPORT : Your iPhone Is Vulnerable to Hacking Even When Turned Off ??? ... {You Have Been Warned !!!}
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, these iPhones [AKA Idiot Phones] - from the beginning - had tracking abilities, unless you could remove the batteries or "Jail-Brake" them, but now that's not possible - YET !!! Plus, they're now saying these new ones are just as vulnerable as the old ones ??? And, seriously, many idiot Christians put more faith in these contraptions than GOD. You Heard Me !!! Look, I've talked with many Christians & Pastors, and they said all their day-to-day thingy's are in these Demonic Devices. So, when it all goes digital {'cuz it will} don't ask me for help !!!

(May 20 2022) - House Passes Antisemitism Resolution ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Passing speech control laws are what dictators and their dogs do just before they clamp down on everyone and everything. Look, these Orwellian wannabes FEAR THE TRUTH more than taking the time to face the facts. It's what everyday Americans have to do daily re: Life, Liberty and pursuit of Happiness. But, when an evil administration un-constitutionally circumvents Americans 1st Amendment Rights, then that new law/bill is NULL & VOID, and has no standing because the people aren't a party to it.

(May 18 2022) - TWITTER Faces Financial Nightmare Over ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- WHAT ??? Twitter may have fudged a bit about their bots ??? Their FAKE BOTS ??? Yes, most - if not all of those FREE platforms - have FAKE Members, FAKE Numbers, FAKE Bots, and yes FAKE Algorithms. Musk, in calling Twitter out re: their FAKE percentage claims has the higher legal ground, and Musk, I'm tellin' y'all, will win in court. But, was this a ploy to drive the remaining Christians, conservatives and patriots over to Trumps new social media platform ??? It kinda looks that way, now that Musk says he's switching parties.

(May 16 2022) - FACT CHECKING THE FACT CHECKERS !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Dr. Vernon Coleman does a great job in his column titled "Fact-Checking the Fact-Checkers". Deep diving into these paid-off and bias-orientated opportunists, he walks you through their trail of tales, and supporters of those tall-tales. That - my friends - is how you root out their evil doin's. The problem is - however - most writers, journalists, columnists & researchers still want to play on the enemies platforms & by their rules. The Porterville Post, albeit, knew early on, that the tables would be turned & veered away from all those FREE platforms, just so we could continue telling y'all THE TRUTH a bit longer. Your Welcome ...

(May 13 2022) - FOOD IS THE WEAPON OF CHOICE ... !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- FOOD HAS ALWAYS BEEN A WEAPON ... in the hands of evil people !!! But, without the assistance of the ignorant mases and complicit press-ti-tutes, food - or other supply needs - can't be used as a weapon against the people. However, it is and will continue to be. Look, even if you have done all you can to prepare for whatever man-made emergency or controlled crisis, you're gonna have family and/or friends who didn't, come banging on your door. That's when it's gonna get really real. As most preppers know, Good Decisions Must Be Made Today ... or ... bad ones will be made tomorrow !!!

(May 11 2022) - ON MAY 22nd : The World Health Organization will have authority to lock down all of America ??? If It Ain't Stopped !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, these NEW WORLD ORDER nut-jobs { specifically Joe Biden's ilk } are gonna vote - sometime between May 22 and May 28 - to subjugate the sovereignty of American persons to the World Heath Organization. ALARM BELLS should be going off all over the place, and yet the distractions about the Ukraine war, the leaked SCOTUS abortion vote, food and fuel shortages, plus a myriad of other maleficence' are keeping the public unaware and unattached re: this subversive take-over. Soon, another "Man-Made Bio-Weapon" will be released, and that's when The WHO will LOCK-DOWN EVERYTHING & EVERYBODY !!!

(May 08 2022) - Favoring the Narratives of the FAKE NEWS !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This week, as I rode my bike around Porterville - and to other towns like Lindsay, Woodville, Pixley and yes, Lake Success - I stopped to talk with many pedestrians (25-30) regarding these bio-weapons, chem-trails, cell phones, and other issues plaguing the people and planet. Some - maybe 15% - had any concept of these issues. Another - maybe 15% - actually listened for a bit. But, that left 60% (or higher) who exhibited Cognitive Dissonance Disorders - skewing their critical thinking skills - favoring the narratives of the FAKE NEWS !!!

(May 07 2022) - Proof That The Pandemic Was Planned
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, this much coordination concerning Covid-19 had to be planned. Money had to be dispensed and freedom had to be quenched. And it was - WORLD WIDE !!! This web site STOP WORLD CONTROL has made an honest attempt to cover this COVID CONSPIRACY as much as possible. Naysayers can troll all they want and the press-ti-tutes can spin all they like, but the facts are in. This bio-weapon called COVID-19, and all the additional man-made bio-weapons to follow, are - without question - genocidal and homicidal !!! Period - Paragraph !!!

(May 05 2022) - Are 'Vaccinated' Drivers a Traffic Risk ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, this is a very valid question. Even before these experimental jabs were forced upon the ignorant masses, drivers from every ilk caused countless collisions on roadways everywhere - Lawyers on TV will tell you. So, A BETTER QUESTION re: these vaxxed-up drivers is this. If, lets say sometime down the road (pun intended) it's determined - by Lawyers - that these jabs did alter drivers perceptions and caused great bodily harm or death to someone they've crashed into. Who do you sue for compensation of your injuries ??? Why ??? Because car insurance companies are preparing now for this class-action onslaught !!!

(May 03 2022) - EXPOSED : Biden’s Secret Is Coming To Light
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- While everyone is distracted by an up-and-coming decision by the SCOTUS re: Abortion, more evidence is manifesting concerning one of the most corrupt commie-wannabes ever to hold a high office in America - joe biden, along with most of his come-a-longs (kids). Folks, Ukraine is taking it the shorts because of biden's corrupt ways and politics, and just so were clear on this, he's been a NEW WORLD ORDER sock-puppet from day-one !!! Stay Focused Folks !!! Civil War may brake out before the mid-terms, leading possibly to MARTIAL LAW ???

(May 01 2022) - Hard Lockdown Coming This Fall ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, these NEW WORLD ORDER Nut-Jobs have a few more bio-bugs to release, as many are saying - perhaps - by the end of the year or sooner. Folks, I'm gonna say it plainly. If you haven't made any effort to get right with GOD, or prepare for what's to come, you're gonna loose out bigly. Look, if you've been vaxxed, and you can't feel your soul any more, or hear from GOD, YOU'VE BEEN HAD !!! I'm tellin' all you Christians, y'all should've known better and you'll need to REPENT, just to get back to normal - that is - if GOD's Mercy and Grace will cover your ignorance and self-centered blindness.


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2022
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper