Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Aug 31 2017) - DOJ forcing Pastor to testify views re: Islam
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Listen up Pastors !!! For sure this case out of Virginia is gonna make its way to the SCOTUS !!! Why ??? Because it involves your Right of Free Speech and your Right to Peacefully Assemble. Second, this case is challenging your Christian world view - to be politically correct or else. Third, this case involves islam and their world view and their religious demands over unbelievers (infidels) ... here in America. Lastly, this FIRST AMENDMENT case involves our RIGHTS emanating from GOD - Not the Gov't !!! WAKE UP PASTORS !!!

(Aug 29 2017) - Links Google Don't Want You to Visit
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As many hits which the Porterville Post gets daily, one might ask ... why haven't we been on any of these lists ? ANSWER : Because we were informed years ago of this "End-Time End-Game" and that one day all these "FREE" social media web sites will eventually cost You, the 1st Amendment, and America BIG TIME !!! So the Post, from the beginning, refused to play this NWO game. Don't get me wrong ... we're on a few lists ... but not the one's having anything to do with social media.

(Aug 29 2017) - FBI refuses to release Hillary's e-mails ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Oh no they didn't ... YES THEY DID !!! The FBI has refused a request to release Hillary Clinton's e-mails because they said "there was a lack of public interest" ... attorney Ty Clevenger told the Times. Well at least the Washington Times - for once - had the nerve to release this info. Look, folks the FEDERAL BLACKMAILING INSTITUTION (FBI) is so corrupt that they make the Vatican look good - and that's bad. So, if the FBI needs a show of public interest, then call them at (800) 225-5324 and tell them you're interested.

(Aug 28 2017) - Navy recovers remains of missing sailors
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- ATTENTION ON DECK ... or whomever is top side. Looks like the Navy recovered the remaining sailors which were trapped inside the crushed starboard side of the U.S.S. McCain. From the get-go this destroyer - some have speculated - was in the wrong place at the wrong time ... or it was attacked. Investigators will determine it was either bad navigational equipment or bad navigational skills. But come on ... four battle ships blind-sided by commercial vessels in one year. Give me a break ...

(Aug 27 2017) - The Existential Question of Whom to Trust
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- All points connecting Washington's wide spread political corruption and collusions manifests rarely on the MSM. Their FAKE NEWS shows are just that ... FAKE. All too often the internet investigators and sleuths are the ones having to reveal these front page rarities and back room rendezvouses. The MSM was paid off years ago and folks, I'm here to tell you, their establishment ego's and elitist endeavours have told the real story and what their end-game is - eliminating Americanism and Christianity.

(Aug 27 2017) - The Slow Death of the Republican Party
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And now for your Sunday selection of silly vs sad. And the winner (besides Floyd Mayweather) headlining The POST today is ... SAD !!! Brent Bozell, presents a sad-but-true list of lies wherein the Republican Party (which I'm a member) has failed to amend ... 'cause these RINO's failed at keeping their campaign promises. Conservative consultants, advisor’s & speech writers - it would appear - were used to get them elected, and global interests (money) are then recruited to keep them elected. And that SWAMP has drowned the party & shipwrecked the nation.

(Aug 26 2017) - Navy Suspends Search For Missing Sailors
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I guess the military motto re: "Leave No Man Behind" does not apply to Naval men and women lost at sea or squashed inside the hulls or bulkheads of ships under attack. Make no mistake, conspiracy theories are cropping up already concerning this navigational mishap, as I and others, see a FALSE FLAG hoisted up by the DEEP STATE on this vessel. Listen, until those 9 who were lost or squashed are found, their lives and heroics deeds will rewritten by the FAKE NEWS. GOD have Mercy ...

(Aug 25 2017) - Why Dem's Want Confederate Monuments Gone
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Can you say it's a cover-up ? Yup ... you sure can. And when you dig a bit deeper you find out that the best way to cover up criminal activity is to pin that tail (tale) on another donkey ... or whistle blowers. Yes, the DEEP SOUTH has historically been racist and pro-slavery. But you see, the MSM, ain't gonna take you down that memory lane. No-siree-bob. Their "Blazing Saddles" are tied to DEEP STATE operations and corporate control of FAKE NEWS. But ... you know that. Right ?

(Aug 24 2017) - Earthquake Activity Around Porterville : 2.4
Post News Feature : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE, CA. -- The Porterville Post has noticed an increase of earthquake activity and intensity all over the globe and felt it was necessary to start posting any earthquake activity around PORTERVILLE. The Bible says in Matthew 24:7 "For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places." Especially CALIFORNIA.

(Aug 24 2017) - ARE YOU THAT ANGRY AT GOD ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- If I may ask ... why are all those folks out there - who are individually proud of themselves and their families, their heritage and cultures - act like they need acceptance ... or their gonna go off on you ??? Now why is that ??? Because they haven't run much of that nonsense by GOD. Yes, they kinda like that idea that GOD Loves Them - and HE does - but they're not to sure why GOD created individual people. And Truth be told, they're more angry at GOD than white folks. So, keep that in mind whenever you break bread with them in any setting.

(Aug 24 2017) - Foreign forces hidden in every state ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Apparently ... this article says we have foreign forces spread about the U.S. In any case we should be alarmed about this info. Right ? Maybe. I'll explain. As it is right now, the bigger threat is in Wash D.C. Infil-traitors, from many arenas have ensconced themselves into our agencies and security apparatus' with covert protection by our gov't. Those others, in smatterings across the U.S., can be dealt with accordingly, when need be. My advise then is this ... keep you eye on both, keep your powder dry and keep your heart right with GOD.

(Aug 22 2017) - Jesse Jackson Spoke at an Islamic Center
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... if I address Jesse by his last name ... "JACKSON" ... does that make me a RACIST ??? Or do I need to wait until he and everyone else by that last name ... "JACKSON" ... changes their names. And what about my collection of JACKSON FIVE records ? Do I need to donate them to a non-white salvation army dumpster ? Folks I can't tell you how ridiculous that sounds. Because it is !!! And now, the Right Reverend Jesse "J-Word" is stirring up more strife & ignorance in an Islamic Center in L.A. over the election process. Maybe we should call him - Jesse "The Mason" Mohammed - 'cause Mohammed wasn't a SLAVE OWNER - Yeah Right !!!

(Aug 22 2017) - Vatican: A cesspool of pedophiles & homosexuals
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Seriously ... this institution is filled with so much filth, that volumes and volumes of the vicars victimizers of sexual crimes against children must be secretly sealed in Vatican vaults. It's really that horrendous and evil. It's so bad that there's an actual data base called www.bishop-accountability.org where you can locate the names and parishes where these preverts practice their perversions. Now you know why The LORD said in 2 Cor 6:17 "to come out from among them." I did and so can you ...

(Aug 21 2017) - U.S. Navy Heading back to Vietnam in 2018
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now the picture is coming into focus. Did you know that the U.S.S. John McCain docked a few times in Vietnam in 2016 and 2017, and did you know that most of it's internal electrical, thing-a-ma-bobs, were developed and assembled in Japan. And did you know that the U.S.S. John McCain allowed some dignitaries on-board for a little tour, and did you know that the Chinese had spies and spy equipment near by which hacked into the ship. Well ... I just found out myself, and if anything more develops, I'll keep you all posted. In the mean time PRAY - PRAY - PRAY !!!

(Aug 21 2017) - 4 collisions by USN ships in 1 year ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This morning I was having a phone conversation with my daughter re: why some of our Naval ships are having such a hard time navigating at sea. So ... I shared with her my speculations - and most of the time I'm purty accurate - and then our phones get cut off. Okay, so maybe it's the eclipse interfering a bit or maybe it's the Russians ... 'cause you know dang well it can't be my cell phone provider tapping the lines - as always. Any-hoo ... others are also asking ... what in tar-nation is happening to all our ships ??? Inquisitive minds want to know ... [UPDATE]

(Aug 20 2017) - History Is Clear - The Facts Are Certain
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, there's a lot of misinformed - albeit ignorant - democ-RATS who think that America's ROOTS are deeply connected to the leaders of the past. Well, they're kinda right, but don't know it. You see the MSM has turned them into their SLAVES and away from the true history of slavery and racism with FAKE NEWS. Instead of presenting all of America's history, the MSM deflects it's FAKE FACTS onto Republicans and Christians, when history shouts, it's the democ-RAT leaders who have political history of RACISM !!! New evidence ...

(Aug 19 2017) - Perkins Asks President to Call Nation to Prayer
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What a wonderful idea ... A CALL TO PRAYER !!! You would HOPE that this would solve America's problem of being a House Divided. Well ... it won't. America's Christian Leaders - because of doctrinal issues - have always struggled with PRAYER. Yes you've read that right. Besides, if they actually did pray and took a moment to wait upon The LORD for an answer or direction, we wouldn't be this divided. Jesus PRAYED that they'd be one, as we are. Well ... HE must have been addressing just HIS disciples, 'cause it looks the pastors didn't get the John 17:11 memo. GOT JESUS ???

(Aug 17 2017) - Julian Assange's Private Message to Trump
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... now that we have some speculation concerning Congressman Dana Rohrabacher semi-secret meeting with Julian Assage re: possible paedophilia's on the GOP side of the isle, I pray that this report is speculation and false. However, many in the DNC - who have been running cover for these perverts for years - know that the hammers coming down, and they're gonna have to name names and cop pleas to retain their seats and to stay out of prison. So ... if this info "is what it is" then Rohrabacher needs to hook up with Congressman Nunes PDQ or he could end up on a softball field somewhere real soon.

(Aug 17 2017) - McCarthy on Charlottesville & hate groups ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I agree with Congressman McCarthy, "We Are Better Than That" !!! America is the land of opportunity, and if you work hard and obey the laws you can become successful and maybe famous. But, if you get spun out on someone else's crimes - past or present - and then commit crimes to justify your insensitivity towards those criminals, then you ain't any better than they are. As a matter of fact your demonstrations against discrimination demonstrates only one thing ... HATE !!! So stop it, go home and get back to work !!!

(Aug 17 2017) - FAKE NEWS + FAKE HATE = FAKE STATE
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For sometime now folks have awakened to the notion that the MSM is ginning up FAKE NEWS reports and analysis of people and events. And one of the outcomes of these manipulations, are fake feelings, fake moralities, manufacturing an abundance of FAKE HATE. Everyone is runnin' mad and many don't even know why. Third and final, this has lead Americans into believing in a FAKE STATE, one in which governing authorities mimic the MSM's satanic spewings. This is circular reasoning and is designed to falsify the facts and fleece the folks.

(Aug 16 2017) - 1984 Is Officially Here: Censorship Ramping Up
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have warned our readers that one day all this free stuff on-line is gonna cost you something, somewhere down the road. And, as much as I try and stay away from "I Told You So" ... this one I've earned. Am I pleased with my prognostication ? NO - Not Even !!! All I wanted to do was warn internet users in America that 1984 - even though we past that date 33 years ago - it's gonna happen, and you needed to close those free accounts down before they close you and the First Amendment down. So ... close your stuff down and then go and pay for a real web site ... like the Porterville Post !!!

(Aug 14 2017) - 10 Facts about the Aug 21 Solar Eclipse
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- What a great time for a FALSE FLAG event to occur - when America is experiencing an eclipse. The timing of unusual events such as this are what those creepy occult characters chatter about all the time. But ... one day ... when they least expect it ... you know who is gonna crash through the clouds with a fury and then all the fun's gonna start !!! For Christians, that's the GOOD NEWS !!! But, the BAD NEWS is, I'm afraid there's gonna be some tribulation before we're all called up yonder. So ... Pray for REVIVAL and Pray for America !!!

(Aug 14 2017) - Charlottesville planned by DNC & more's coming ?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- At this point in time, we better take a closer read at some of the speculations on the internet concerning the chaos in Charlottesville & who's possibly behind it. Crisis actors - yup, they were there. Crisis sponsors - probably Soros. Crisis party - the DNC. Crisis relief agency - FEMA most likely. Folks, this whole thing was ginned up by the democ-RATS & MSM to blame President Trump, especially if he didn't condemn the racists aspects of it quick enough. And lastly, I must say, these acts of violence have multiple triggers & manifold causations. GOD have Mercy ...

(Aug 13 2017) - 2045 INITIATIVE : THE SUPERMAN SOLUTION
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Trans-humanism is in the works RIGHT NOW !!! Folks, these mad scientists are dead serious about creating a genetically modified human by the year 2045 - if not sooner. In their minds, this is the cure all for all diseases, populations, pollution, poverty, politics and war. Immorality - for the NEW WORD ORDER Nut Jobs - is what they have wet dreams about. This is the same "SUPERMAN SOLUTION" of which Hitler had for Germany's top end, and the same "FINAL SOLUTION" for the bottom - Jews and Christians.

(Aug 13 2017) - Elite of Seoul "Secretly" Evacuating ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This last week I've had several conversations with locals re: the North Koreans and what President Trump's plans are - overtly and covertly. Additionally, I've included some of the MSM sabre rattlings and hostilities, addressing my analytics and assessments to provide possibilities and probabilities. In this latest rendering from Dave Hodges re: evacuating the private and gov't HIGH-HATS of Seoul and where they're secretly sequestering - 'cause they're gonna need a quicker return to South Korea - has been left out. No doubt their "sabbatical" will be on a U.S. Air Base near by. More coming soon ...

(Aug 10 2017) - Hillary Turns To God ... (NO WAY)
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... let me break it down to you - plain and simple. The MSM's myopic misgivings concerning Hillary's crimes - in and out of office - is as criminal as she is. And now, they're wasting air-time with puff-pieces re: her nefarious desires to preach ??? Folks, listen to me. They all know it's coming down hard on Hillary and they're trying to soften the blows. Second, even if she has seen the light, you don't start at the top as a preacher. WHY ??? Because GOD requires that you do a lot of REPENTING and RECOMPENSE - for your EVIL deeds - to clear the books !!!

(Aug 09 2017) - HEY MSM : You said nothing today
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For too many years the MSM - mostly through their editors - have conspired bias' with their competitors in the news business. Slowly but surely the obvious "EXTRA - EXTRA" Headlines of many of these news outlets mirrored each other, leaving one to wonder, WHAT HAPPENED ??? Two things ... corporate take overs and CIA infiltration. One wants the masses to BUY - BUY - BUY, while the second wants to LIE - LIE - LIE to the masses. And this is why few trusts the "Say-Nothing" MSM a just bit more than the "Do-Nothing" congress !!!

(Aug 09 2017) - Charges of TREASON Filed Against Mueller
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Retired Navy Commander Walter Francis Fitzpatrick III, on Jan 26 of 2017, filed charges of TREASON - with Attorney General Jeff Sessions - against Robert Mueller for manifold reasons - besides TREASON. If what Commander Fitzpatrick says in this complaint is true, A.G. Sessions is gonna have to either fire Mueller or lock him up. Evidence is evidence, and most prosecuting attorney's live for evidence in the court rooms, while defence attorney's live for loopholes and lier's. And if Mueller doesn't hand over his discovery when asked by A.G. Sessions, then the new FBI Director "Christopher Wray" can assign a new special investigator. That will be the easiest way out for Mueller ... unless the DEEP STATE wants him DEEP SIXED !!!

(Aug 06 2017) - States ramping up defenses against election hacks
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sure ... they have ramped their defenses against hackers for the next election cycle. However, each sec' of state must certify that these super secured voting machines are "A-Okay" & they must announce who built these machines & who certified them. This is where all the hacking fun starts. The hackers get the names of those employees, find their home addresses, find the names of their family and friends visiting them there (or use social media), and then they can triangulate from their iphones, to the iphones heading back into where these voting machines are made or certified. This ain't rocket science any more folks.

(Aug 04 2017) - FACEBOOK FACT-CHECKING FOR FAKE NEWS ?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Pert near ten years, I've been warning folks about FAKEBOOK & what their eventual intentions were. But time & time again I was sheepishly assured by my friends that FAKEBOOK had no ill intentions towards anyone or for any reason. Well what can I say ? It's a free world & these social media freaks are hooked on these electronic apparatus' like junkies fiending for a fix. As far as these social media businesses go, they UNMASK their customers, contacts & data every second of every day & sell all of it to 3rd party purchasers, faster than NSA could even hope to do. YES, this is what FAKEBOOK does daily. And now they want to mask or manipulate your searches using their new fact-checking gizmo's to protect you from FAKE NEWS. People come on !!!

(Aug 04 2017) - Nearly 100 sex abuse suits against priests
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years, many of us in the independent news services have come across articles and reports chronicling the sexual abuse within the churches - specifically Rome and of course others. At times we just could not believe it was so rampant, vile and political - yes political - thus making it hard ourselves to aggregate what is now painfully obvious. Today - I'm happy to say - it's getting out in the open but then again - I'm sorry to say - that the damage has been done and it may take years, possibly decades to repair. Why ? Because of forgiveness. Few who were victims rarely find it and only GOD can pardon perpetrators and priests. I can't ...

(Aug 03 2017) - Pedophiles Run The ‘Evil’ Music Industry
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'll tell you what. Somebody better start praying for this boy - Justin Bieber. Because if what he is saying is true about what he has seen and heard about the perverts and pedophiles running Hollyweird ... and ... how he could've made it even bigger in the music industry if he would've participated in those evil things, brother ... he's a dead man walking and he better get & stay, High & Tight with JESUS CHRIST. Folks, it's a known fact this SUPER DEEP STATE Counter/Intel slime was brought in by the CIA, to control the narrative and masses. And you know what, their best accomplices in this filth is you ... THE SILENT ONES !!!

(Aug 03 2017) - 'I have had it': Trump's PRIVATE conversations
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let me tell you guys at the Washington AMAZON Post something re: President Trump's "Private" phone conversation with the President of Mexico. It was PRIVATE !!! Second, this is how leaders talk to each other all the time. They tell it like it is and if need be, repeat what is said to make a point. Now ... if anyone of you "Snowflakes" at the Washington AMAZON Post care to admit, this is exactly how your editors & bosses talk to you whenever you drop the ball or fabricate the news. Thirdly, you - not President Trump - have trigger an investigation into this leak & future surveillance of all your communications. Yeah ... you did this.

(Aug 02 2017) - Supreme Court BANNED Islam In Public Schools
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Amazingly, the SCOTUS - even though they decided that islam should not be taught in our public schools - 4 out of the 9 Justices had no problem with the idea. Secondly, you'd think that these descending democ-RAT supremes would be offended re: this so-called "Religion of Peace" and all that the Quran commands concerning non-believers. Thank GOD President Trump stood firm against the MSM title wave of FAKE NEWS to hold out and appoint Judge Neil Gorsuch to the bench. Otherwise, secret sharia courts would be popping up in small towns all across America ... and in Porterville !!!

(Jul 30 2017) - $14.3 Quadrillion Lien Taken Against All U.S. Land
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- If you can't pay back a loan that you took out, they - whoever loaned you the money - will swing by and either repo your car, put a new lock on your home, or file on you - in some nebulous court somewhere - so you end up in a debtors prison. But what if the loan is so big and the interest is so consuming that no one could pay it off. This is where America and the world is right now, and DEBT FORGIVENESS is the only way out. However, it must happen at the same time everywhere, or it won't work. Eventually the usual end-time option will manifest into another war - possibly WWIII. Better get ready ...

(Jul 29 2017) - Imran Awan Becomes Suspect In Seth Rich Murder
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I have to agree with Geraldo Rivera on this one folks. His questions re: who and why Seth Rich was murdered are very pertinent to solving this case. Running cover for this is the "Russians Hacked Everything" narrative which was pushed hard and fast by the DNC and of course their BFF's ... the MSM. Third to this explosive report is a person who has yet to recuse himself from this investigation, Debbie Wasserman-Schultz brother "Steve Wasserman" who is the Assistant Attorney for Wash D.C. More coming ...

(Jul 28 2017) - The American Empire and It's Media
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here you go ... they say that a picture tells it all. For sure these one does !!! No doubt the MSM ain't gonna like this collective picture image and how it's all linked up. But I'm here-to-tell-you, they are the ones who linked up with each other. Not the on-line media. They linked up with each other and their corporate criminals - like the press-ti-tutes they are - for one collective purpose ??? MONEY & POWER !!! Now ... wasn't that lesson a no-brainer ???

(Jul 28 2017) - Trans-Republicans Come out of ACA Closet
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Early this morning in Wash D.C. three Trans-Republicans (Democ-RAT Wanna-bees) came out of the closet & voted with the left, assuring that ACA will continue to collapse the health care industry, & possibly America's economy. These three women, Lisa Murkowski of Alaska, Susan Collins of Maine and John McCain of Arizona, came out against their own party & what millions & millions of Republican's voted them back into office for - to Repeal & Replace "Barry's" disgrace. Now they must go ...

(Jul 27 2017) - New Law Puts People in Jail for WHAT ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For the love of humanity, why in the world would a person in their right mind cater to someone in their wrong mind ... especially in an old aged home, where most of the time these old folks loose their minds anyway, or end up with Alzheimer's. Can you imagine one of these confused clients waking up to their own stupidity and then wanting to re-identify with whom they were really born as ??? Imagine that long term care facilities nighmare, every time that person changes their minds re: their identity. Can you say lawsuits ??? What a cluster that's gonna be ... thanks to this new proposed law in Sacramento.

(Jul 27 2017) - Disney’s Next Movie Could Be Watching You ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Immediate self gratification on both sides - from the TV producer to the TV consumer - is being tested & developed. That's the ultimate marketing tool that Disney & a whole host of other Artificial Intelligence (AI) companies are crafting. Folks, they are building a bio-feedback future where the machines will have increasing control of your desires & dreams. Orwell, could only envision this nightmare, but Disney & Company (CIA) are manufacturing - for the Millennial's & beyond - matinées & mediums to motivate Manchurians & mayhem.

(Jul 27 2017) - Porterville Pastors 'WAKE UP' about ISLAM !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For two and a half years, the Porterville Post has been collecting on-line info and data about the Muslim invaders and their Sharia agenda. More often than not, folks from Porterville who I personally share this info with, still think there's nothing to worry about. Christians - on the other hand - who have the answers are pretty much in the same category - nothing to worry about. So ... I'll quickly conclude with this. I have talked with several Pastors in the Porterville area and have told them I'd be very willing to come and share with their congregations what I know about Islam and Muslims in Porterville. As of this date ... NO INVITATIONS !!! NONE !!!

(Jul 25 2017) - FOR THOSE WHO MISSED THIS HUGE EVENT ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay "Snowflakes" ... you might not want to click here. This VIDEO of President Trump at a Boy Scout Jamboree might just trigger a moment for you and your friends. No ... there's no editing on this video, and no there's no photo-shopping - just thousands and thousands of folks coming out to see and hear The President of The United States - Donald J. Trump. As a side note, the MSM has yet to report on any of these HUGE EVENTS and their willing to take it in the shorts (ratings wise) for not doing so. But the Porterville Post - as usual - will report The Right News @ The Right Time.

(Jul 25 2017) - The Misuse of Trusts
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Again and again and again, Judge Anna von Reitz knocks it out of the park with info that rarely sees the light of day, let alone compliance in any Admiralty court and for sure will never manifest in the MSM. Folks, there's been a shell game of identities, governments, kingdoms and properties from the very beginning, which have benefited mostly two constructs - players is you will - the Vatican and the City of London. And Wash D.C. is basically the corporate half-breed of these two incestuous institutions, and caters to their corruption, criminality and chaos.

(Jul 24 2017) - Latest DARPA Mass Mind Control Technology
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let me put it this way ... It's Mind Control (MC) vs Choice Control (CC). Inwardly you think that these new or strange thoughts are yours. Outwardly you are bombarded with choices from multiple mediums wherein you feel the need to make a decision. DARPA is paying for one (MC), while businesses and politicians pay for the other (CC). Combined they can over ride any rational and or realistic truth. Inject a steady flow of FAKE FEAR and herding the masses is as easy as flipping a switch. There's no other outcome and there's no other end game. It's ... OBEY or DIE !!!

(Jul 22 2017) - Trump unleashes long Twitter tirade ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Good Morning MSM !!! Since you have failed miserably with your FAKE NEWS agenda's for the NEW WORLD ORDER, President Donald Trump is having to pull your load to report the truth and facts. BTW, your double standards make you out to be double agents for the democ-RATS and the DEEP STATE. Folks, President Trump does keep his friends close, but he also keeps his enemies closer and on the gov't payroll. That's gonna make it easier for him to raise the stakes and increase their time behind bars - starting with Clinton and Comey.

(Jul 20 2017) - THE BATTLE FOR AMERICA STARTS NOW
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Every now and again, the message for the Body of Christ - which has everything to do with the Great Commission - is rising to the top ... and here it is ... "The Battle for America Starts NOW !!!" Yes, GOD'S "Watchmen on the Walls" and HIS "Remnant" usually are the first to pick up on the move of the SPIRIT. And believe-you-me, the SPIRIT To STAND is moving across the land. Not because Christians in American are praying, because Christians in other countries are praying that Christians in America need to take a stand !!! Will you ??? I will ...

(Jul 19 2017) - McCain diagnosed with malignant brain tumor
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... one of the DEEP STATE boys - Senator John McCain - has a "Brain Clot" of sorts and his membership as a mason is expiring, and maybe his life real soon. All that aside, McCain is pretty much a goner and might not return to the Senate, and he needs to send up the white flag to surrender. And, just like when Hillary Clinton was supposedly sick and the MSM tippy-toed all around that issue, my bet is they'll do the same with McCain, to garner sympathy - not for McCain, but for Obamacare, so it doesn't get repealed, and or replaced.

(Jul 19 2017) - 1,063 Documented Examples of Obama’s Lying, Lawbreaking, Corruption, Cronyism, Hypocrisy, Waste, Etc ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hey MSM !!! Just in case your memory lapses - again - please bookmark this link to a report which finalized the count of how many times "Back-door-Barry" broke the law and bamboozled his own believers. Folks, the MSM has become so jaundice in their biased endeavours, that yellow journalism pales in comparison. Yes, it's that bad. These turn coats have turned a blind eye re: honesty, truth, and facts, when it came to their man. But FEAR NOT, the history of the hell he left behind is now on-line.

(Jul 18 2017) - Yes, Bill Clinton ASKED Russia to interfere ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- But, but, but ... but nothing. U.S. President Bill Clinton and Russian Prime Minister Boris Yeltsin were election buddies. Chums from the beginning. And yes this was reported on by the Washington Times in '96, as a positive thing - Russia and America working together. I'm tellin' you, what's reported by the MSM today is nothing but hit pieces. In 1996, this was a good thing, but 20 years later it's a bad thing. It's all FAKE NEWS, controlled by the Puppet Masters, the Play Masters and Pay Masters !!!

(Jul 18 2017) - U.N. Publishes Population Replacement Plan ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Their hue and cry is either (1) Over-Population, (2) De-Population and now (3) Replace-Population. One or the other - for crying out loud. I'm tellin' you, these unscientific and unproven socialist plans will only benefit the owners of slaves - not you !!! Folks, it's a state of flux where these NEW WORLD ORDER Nut-Jobs want you to stay in, not the state of which you originate. The U.N. wants everyone to be on the same level, economically, educationally, socially, politically and religiously. And to accomplish that, they have to keep everyone moving.

(Jul 18 2017) - Calls For Full, Clean Obamacare Repeal
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the Art of the Deal for President Trump. He knows that if Republicans in Congress - House & Senate - can't "Repeal & Replace" any portion of obama-care, they're gonna take it in the shorts in 2018. If they do muster enough votes needed to "R&R" obama-care, it will be done closer to their re-election bids. And guess what, in either case President Trump wins, 'cause Congress knows he will sign an Executive Order forcing their hands and forcing a 2/3rd's vote to override his order, which they don't have in either chamber.

(Jul 17 2017) - Google to release millions of mosquitoes ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Google has plans to infest the FRESNO area with around 20 million or more lab created mosquitoes to stem the possible grow of the ZIKA Virus carried by mosquitoes. Their "LAB" - which few have ever heard of or even reported on by the MSM - is called Verily. Googles lab is located in South San Francisco and has many "DeBug" protects such as this in the works, and one must ponder ... What Could Go Wrong ??? And if serious side effects result because of the release of these semi-secret mosquitoes, where will Fresnans get medical help ? A Google sponsored hospital with Google medical practitioners ? People Wake Up !!!

(Jul 16 2017) - Trump Jr.'s Translator has ties to Clinton ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Daily Loyalty Meetings Needed at White House !!! What in tar-nation is a Clinton democ-RAT doing working as a translator for any meeting having to do with President Trump, his family or friends - before or after the election ??? At this point in time, President Trump needs to unmask all of his enemies and fire them - with cause and strong prejudice. We are fully aware of all the FAKE NEWS shows out there wanting to destroy democracy, even if it means destroying themselves in the process. That's called TREASON, 'cause they're aiding and abetting the enemies agenda.

(Jul 16 2017) - Lynch Tapped Manafort’s Phone During Meeting ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Words cannot express the number and magnitude of all these anti-American activities of which "Back-door-Barry's" bunch of "Blackmailing" bad apples benefited. If there were any loopholes or borderline procedures re: their political antics, these congenital conspirators cut through them like a hot knife into butter. Folks, layer upon layer of illegal wrong doings are manifesting at break-neck speed and parsing the legality of obama's evil doers or to have continuous Senate hearings is a waist of time. I say, ARREST THEM, and keep them locked up for "Protective Custody" and until they all fess up !!!

(Jul 15 2017) - McCain’s Surgery Will Delay Senate Votes ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, the problem really is that Senator John McCain has been looking out that loony left eye - instead of the right - for too long. My question is, why try and save that eye - or remove the so called blood clot above it - when honestly the whole top part needs to be lopped off. Look, the timing of this tactic - to delay a vote of the Health Care Bill amendment(s) - is plain to see. McCain, since he'll obey his doctors and not the people - let alone President Trump - ought to just stay in Arizona and retire.


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2017
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper