Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Jul 31 2021) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Jul 31 2021) - ROBOTIC POLICE DOGS ... ON THE HUNT ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Oh what fun we're gonna have with these Robotic Police Dogs (RPD) - at least in the beginning. Eventually it'll be a criminal offense if you destroy, disarm, displace or dog-jack one of these RPD's - being that it's the property of the local police. Kinda like a police car. As for any profiling programs that this man-made mutt will have - it'll have them all. And to be sure, anyone in close proximity to one of these RPD's - while it's surveying a case - will also be caught up in its dogie-style drag-net if it's programmed to do so - and it will. HAPPY HUNTING !!!

(Jul 29 2021) - MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW vs THE CONSTITUTION !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In just a few weeks - possibly days - government agencies and many mega-corporations will be Mandating Vaccination Policies for Employment ... over-riding The United States Constitution for a MARXIST MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW !!! Regardless of the extremely obvious life threatening side effects of these jabs, The Luciferian Powers That Be are HELL-BENT on depopulating the planet, denying public places and destroying private property. And, while peer pressure is being applied by their lying press-ti-tutes, "waiting it out is no longer an option" !!! What needs to be done - I ain't saying - not yet anyway !!!

(Jul 27 2021) - Restaurant vows to serve only the unvaccinated !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is exactly how you do it !!! If BIG PHARMA, BIG BROTHER and BIG MEDIA are pushing the world to discriminate the vaccinated from those who are not, then we must do the same. This California restaurant - Basilico’s Pasta E Vino - has the RIGHT IDEA and others should follow their lead - ASAP - or loose more customers and businesses. Business Owners Please Note : This may be the very last time we can assert our freedoms, liberty and Constitutional Rights !!!

(Jul 23 2021) - ‘It’s Time To Start Blaming the Unvaccinated’ ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And so THE BLAMING GAME begins !!! All that's left to do is establish a BOUNTY - a monetary reward for snitchen' out the un-vaccinated. Blaming & Shaming (BS) ain't nothing. Just wait until all the "Knock & Talk" brown shirts have completed their tasks and compiled their lists, and then THE GREAT ROUND UP begins. However, some refuse-nicks might not be hauled off to a FEMA Camp in the beginning, but to other "Black Sites" in other countries, never to be seen or heard from again. That's why - in my opinion - no one's allowed to travel to Canada or Mexico unless you've been stabbed by ..THE DEATH JAB.. !!!

(Jul 23 2021) - ‘It’s Time To Start Blaming the Unvaccinated’ ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And so THE BLAMING GAMES begins !!! All that's left to do is establish a BOUNTY - a monetary reward for snitchen' out the un-vaccinated. Blaming & Shaming (BS) ain't nothing. Just wait until all the "Knock & Talk" brown shirts have completed their tasks and compiled their lists, and then THE GREAT ROUND UP begins. However, some refuse-nicks might not be hauled off to a FEMA Camp in the beginning, but to other "Black Sites" in other countries, never to be seen or heard from again. That's why - in my opinion - no one's allowed to travel to Canada or Mexico unless you've been stabbed by ..THE DEATH JAB.. !!!

(Jul 21 2021) - MSM Calling For The Doxing Gun Owners ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup, everyone's on a list & once the MASS DOXXING begins, Katy Bar the door !!! But why do they want to Dox law abiding Gun Owners ??? What a dumb question !!! ANSWER : Gun owners are the very last means of defense for America - not just self defense. The Second Amendment is as clear as a bell and doesn't need a second interpretation from any administration or the SCOTUS. Folks, take for example, Australia. Once they made it illegal to own any fire-arm, the people lost their freedoms and became subservient and slaves to their gov't. The people in Australia are praying we don't surrender ours.

(Jul 19 2021) - WAKE UP PEOPLE : U.S. Surgeon General, and The Rockefeller Foundation Announce Big Initiatives to Address ‘Urgent Threat’ of Vaccine Misinformation !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Joe Biden's "FAKE IT TIL YOU MAKE IT" fools from his admin', agencies & animals are coming door-to-door very soon - not with proven health info - but with unproven propaganda. Their documents - not by or for the people - have been approved by "BIG PHARMA", legalized by "BIG BROTHER", and eventually be administered by "BIG IDIOTS". Folks, if it ain't obvious to you yet - that the elite's "BLOODLINES" of the satanic "NEW WORLD ORDER" wants "Useless Eater" & "Trespassers" off their planet - then you'll never wake up, until you're locked up !!!

(Jul 15 2021) - TIMES UP Y'ALL TO WAIT AND SEE !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, times up for y'all sittin' on "Wait & See" sidelines !!! No one from any gov't is coming to your rescue. No One !!! They'll rescue themselves first, and if any of their high-hats gives the go-a-head to help you, it's only for show and public relations. It's now THEM vs US. And you need to decide "RIGHT NOW" if you're with us or not. If not, then by default you're with them. Yes you are !!! These man-made bio-weapons were designed to take you out, and their FAKE VACCINES actually exacerbates their evil virus'. You Need To Choose This Day !!!

(Jul 13 2021) - Isolation & Quarantine for Rural Communities
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And, here are the facts straight from the horses mouth - or shall I say, their own web site Rural Domestic Preparedness Consortium. From their internal pages you can read (CLICK HERE) that they are preparing and or training all types of first responders in rural areas to help - before and after - THE BIG ROUND UP !!! In other words, helping the fed's - specifically FEMA & DHS - re: their Isolation and Quarantine Camps, how to govern them, etc. etc. Now, that you know, you better spread the word !!!

(Jul 12 2021) - AMERICANS NEED TO PAY ATTENTION ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- After watching "The Tomorrow War" at a friends home, it was very apparent that the world is being set up for a FAKE ALIEN INVASION as this "Predictive Program" from Netflix showcased. Whether or not it's called "Operation Blue Beam" or it's a "Beyond Black Operation" the DEEP STATE objectives are to control the narrative, to control the masses, to control other countries, to control the world ... just to control the Christians, and possibly, the Second Coming !!! The up and coming FULL DISCLOSURE ain't gonna disclose this !!!

(Jul 11 2021) - LAST WAKE UP CALL FOR AMERICA ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today is Sunday, and no doubt many Christians will be in Church. However, many of their pastors have preached a FAKE GOSPEL re: Romans 13 to submit to governing authorities, and they were still SHUT DOWN !!! Now, it's too late to form any righteous response, and REVOLUTION Is On The Way !!! Look, even though this VIDEO exhibits their - in your face - plan re: what's heading our way, those who have been placated by their pastors are now place-holders - at best - not promise-keepers or patriots. So, y'all can either come out while you still can, line up with the TRUTH, or get out of the way !!! GOD Have Mercy ...

(Jul 10 2021) - MOST AMERICANS DON'T HAVE THE COURAGE ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I gotta say this about Dave Hodges, he's been bring it for a long time now and this latest rendering re: what's coming down the pike, and how the government is gonna play it out is pretty right on. However, I think I'll add a couple of more thoughts to this possibility. Number One: The Resistance Ain't Budging !!! And two, if the gov't comes a knocking and if that canvaser gets hurt, that's when the lock-downs get serious, and that's when the vaccinated in that area will start snitching others out, to escape any conjoined dragnet, quarantines or camps.

(Jul 09 2021) - California Assembly Weighs Mandating Vaccines
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Mandating Vaccinations = MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW. That's a Fact Jack !!! I now know that all those elected imbeciles in Sacramento - democ-RATS & RINO's - will have to give an account for this freedom stealing and life destroying legislation, if it's passed and signed by (a governor). I'm tellin' you, these eugenic ideas were designed and formulated by TPTB to either reduce the population or alter humanity - GOD's Creation. But, at this point in time, all those who have already "Volunteered" for this "Final Solution" are as good as gone.

(Jul 07 2021) - NEW VIDEO : Pentagon Admits It Will Consider Mandatory COVID Vaccines For Troops ... (Sept 1st) ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes ... there are multiple agencies "Preparing Paperwork" to sync with all the other administrations to mandate vaccinating all of their employees and servicemen - not just the Military. This is what the PENTAGON means by preparing. All these agencies are waiting for is for either the CDC, FDA, to alter their verbiage of "Emergency Use" to "Licencing" or FISA Court giving them the green light. So ... I gotta ask, will the military REVOLT and go AWOL to stand their ground ??? And will you stand with them ??? We'll soon find out, come Sept 1st.

(Jul 05 2021) - Biden Kneels Before Israeli President ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- WHAT GIVES ??? Look, bowing before another leader is more than symbolic, it's an overt sign of submission and or subjugation !!! Much like the tool who bowed before a few Muslims a few years back, Biden has no problem openly preforming for his superiors. Why ? Because he already knows he's a "Dead Man Walking" if he doesn't, and he knows that he needs a really good FALSE FLAG to keep the masses distracted, and he knows who might help with that little favor. Folks, the NWO just showed their hand, and it's time to call their bluff !!!

(Jul 02 2021) - FAKEBOOK : Wants Users To Snitch On Others !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Instead of saying "I Told You So" re: all the times I've tried to warm people concerning all these "Free" social media platforms, my new catch phrase is gonna be ... "FAKE FRIENDS FOLLOW FAKEBOOK" !!! If you "Like" that one, please use it as much as you "Like". Folks, my little "One-Liner" ain't gonna convert any of "SATAN'S SNITCHES" - Only GOD Can !!! But all of those in the know, now have another criminal cartel of Culture Killing Cults to shun and avoid ... "SO SAY WE ALL" !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2021
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper