Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Jan 11 2020) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Jan 11 2020) - 2020 California Republican Assembly Conference
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today was a GREAT DAY !!! Why ? Well I was invited to attend a meeting of one of the CRA's newest Units - Tulare County Republican Assembly (TCRA). It was well organized and well attended. One of their immediate goals was to vote on who to send as delegates to an endorsing convention in Kern County and then focus on the CRA Convention in Tulare County in March 20,21,22 - joint hosted by TCRA and PARA. For more details CLICK HERE.

(Jan 09 2020) - Free Health Care to Illegal Alien Seniors ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Republicans generally say ... "A Rising Tide Raises All Ships - For Everyone" ... meaning: it's the tide that raises everything - economically speaking - not how many are on board a ship, as democ-RATS declare. And, I'm here to tell you, the U.S.S. (United Sanctuary State) of California is a sinking ship. Those who see the waterline rising and ship listing have bailed. And those "Left on Board" Captain Gavin Newsom's FREE MEDICAL CARE CRUSE LINE may soon hail an S.O.S. (Save Our State), hoping that the CALEXIT tug will answer and tow them back into a Unitied Nations Safe Sanctuary port. {What say you ???}

(Jan 09 2020) - Terror Leaders Have Gone into Hiding ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Even though these terrorists have gone into hiding, their past practices of sheltering with the innocent - like women and children and hospitals - are all well known. Their second hide-and-seek preferences involve immigrating to western cultured countries - like America. So, yes it's a good thing that these terrorists have gone into hiding, but it a bad thing because that's when most people let down their guard ... and ... THAT'S WHEN THEY ATTACK ... SO ... STAY ALERT !!!

(Jan 07 2020) - Soleimani’s Daughter is an AMERICAN Citizen
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- WAKE UP AMERICA !!! Many offspring & anchor babies from these murderous terrorists are living here in the U.S. and if you don't believe their past motivations as to why - believe it today !!! Yes, many have mouthed the oath to become citizens, but in their Muslim minds & Islamic innerds, they routinely renounce it - THEY LIE !!! Just ask Brittney Steenbergen (from Plainview, CA) - who was forced to convert to Islam for her kids sakes, and was beaten daily, and was eventually MURDERED by her Muslim boyfriend - Adel Hussein - to shut her up ... re: what ??? Folks, this wasn't an "Honor Killing". No sir ...

(Jan 07 2020) - The Somali: What to Expect
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- At least once a week I talk with Muslims who live or shop here in Porterville. I'm always super-duper friendly and welcoming. My goal is to see whether they're willing to acclimate to American ideology, or too are afraid acculturate. For the most part, the women will talk with you, but dummy up if you ask questions re: the qur'an. The men, will discuss the qur'an once, maybe twice, and after that they become defensive and clam up as well. Why ? Because their HANDBOOK OF HATE demands discrimination, and DEATH to those who defect !!!

(Jan 05 2020) - $80 MILLION for President Trump’s Head ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Wonderful !!! 80 Million Dollars for the head of President Trump ??? I tell you what, this just gave President Trump the go-a-head to freeze (if he wanted) every Muslim bank account in America and to put all these money laundering banks on blast re: their accessory to Islam's crimes. Folks, President Trump ain't stupid. In order to expose where evil is ensconced, you gotta set the bait, secure the ties that bind, and then you need to incarcerate or eviscerate, if the enemy is combative. Like I said ... President Trump ain't stupid.

(Jan 04 2020) - Sleeper Cells in the US Ready to Strike ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sleeper Cells in the America ??? That's a given !!! But the real questions is, how do these Muslims get radicalized ??? Two answers. One - by believing the qur'an re: infidels. And two, by attending mosque's, where imam's verbally awaken these jihadist and sleeper cells. Yes, now-a-days, many get motivated to murder from imam's on-line, but the "awakened cell groups" in America meet mostly on Fridays at mosques, to pray that Islam conquers all unbelievers and western countries. It's in their HANDBOOK OF HATE.

(Jan 03 2020) - 2015: "Obama likes liked Soleimani" ... and
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Appeasement just died in Iran !!! Those years of detant are over, and it wasn't because obama's DEEP STATE bureauc-RATS and democ-RATS didn't try to buy off these Muslims, {and they tried} it was because of all the deaths surrounding Soleimani. Look, this god-awful "Religion of Peace" is really a "Religion of Revenge" and honestly, that's why we have to monitor all muslims. So, listen up all you Jihadi wannabees and Ayatollah's. President Trump kept his promise, and our Military is locked and loaded again ... so, make your move ... we dare you !!!

(Jan 01 2020) - Pope Francis Slaps A Woman's Hand ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hey there my Catholic friends. How's your 20/20 vision for 2020 ??? Carefully read this article re: the Pope and view the video's which are embedded and then ask yourself ... "Is Pope Francis kinda loosing it" ??? Well yeah, as all of his apologists are defending his paranoia - albeit "inner-antichrist" - by saying ... see, he's human too. But does that really answer the obvious - you should ask - and will more turbulent times manifest if his new doctrines are not obeyed ??? Better yet, you need to get our, while the gettin's still good ...

(Jan 01 2020) - NEW YEAR RESOLUTION FOR CHRISTIANS !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday, while I was doing some last minute shopping, I happened across five female Muslims. And, as I often do, I shared my faith and witnessed to them. Two were married and the others weren't. My approach was very inviting and very accepting. It was easy. Why ??? Because no one else even approached them. Yes, they were all gowned up with their hijabs and all, but no one even took the time. Listen Christians, you need to "Make A Resolution For 2020" ... to start sharing your faith, or you're gonna lose it to anti-Christian religions !!! Do it !!!

(Dec 30 2019) - CIVIL WAR RISK ... State by State !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here ya go, a quasi CIVIL WAR RISK guide, for all those folks who haven't even begun preparing for an emergency like this, and ... are now thinking this could happen. BTW, back in 2015, the POST did a 6 part series re: EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS and many took heed back then. So, I'm tellin' you, this article has some good guild-lines. Now ... quit wasting time, 'cause when the SHTF, and you're not prepared, you're gonna be viewed as part of the problem. Just saying ...

(Dec 29 2019) - California’s war on private property rights
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now, if this "ILLEGAL SQUATTER" prevails in court and the original owner can't evict them, then all "PROPERTY RIGHTS" in California are gonna be up for grabs. Worse yet, this case could lead to these Deep-State democ-RATS in Sacramento to create new occupancy laws ... meaning ... that any person claiming to be homeless and in need of shelter ... you ... could be forced to house them if you're the only occupant in a multiple bedroom home. This would solve most of the homeless and housing crisis in California, and you'd be forced to foot the bill.

(Dec 28 2019) - Steve Quayle Alert # 2373 ... !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For all intents and purposes, looking for the bad guys - {vis-à-vis drones} - is commendable, unless of course the operational agenda is to "profile all the good guys with guns" ... as bad guys. Now we have an issue. Look, it appears that these gov't agencies with all their surveillance satellites, technological toys, and dangerous drones are a little too trigger happy right now and need a "Come to Jesus" meeting - soon !!! Thousands of ex-agents and ex-military personnel are well aware of these plans, and can verify what everyday people are experiencing today. Honestly ... I Pray that these alerts are wrong !!!

(Dec 28 2019) - Deep Dive Into Corporate Surveillance ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Is it too late for Christians compulsively clutching onto their "SPY PHONES" like their lives depended upon it ??? YUP !!! Every day I comb through countless collections of columns, reports, articles, and ALERTS with one intent - hoping to WAKE UP CHRISTIANS !!! And yet, most continue to stare down at these devilish devices and away from a very user-friendly guy like myself. For over ten years now, I've warned them on the Porterville Post, and every day in person !!! So, when the "SHTF" take it up with GOD ... not The Post !!! Strong words ??? Yup !!! Because a STRONGER DELUSION is on the way.

(Dec 27 2019) - Will Supporting Trump Ruin my Witness ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday I openly shared - like I always do - my testimony at a local eatery and levied my Christian concerns while sitting next to new acquaintance. At one point she sheepishly whined to me that I was being too open, honest & truthful, and it was making her feel uncomfortable as a Christian. Well, I then cranked it up with a few Bible verses, coupled with lucid logic & righteous reason. Folks, I didn't do that out of disrespect. I did that because she had believed the FAKE GOSPEL of tolerance - but no more !!! Why ??? Because someone "Corrected" her with The TRUTH ... and ... about President Donald J. Trump !!!

(Dec 26 2019) - Owners of the Military-Industrial Complex ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay ... here's a long read - for sure - but one that will line up each and every suspicion anyone has ever had re: Who Really Owns & Controls the Military-Industrial Complex ??? Published back in March of 2016, manifold names & Corporations, organizations & NGO's, the Vatican, City of London, & of course Wash D.C. were all outed in this report. And, they're so intimately intertwined, Jimmy Carter coined them - and all the other nations - as ... "Inter-Dependent" ... plus, if one fails, hundreds will fill the gap, faster than "The Men in Black". So, now that you know, what's your plan ??? On second thought, keep it to yourself ...

(Dec 25 2019) - JESUS ... Wasn't Very Nice !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- There's a time and place to defend Christianity - the time is now and the place is America !!! Look, being nice all the time tends to show one's own fears concerning confrontation and one's ignorance re: the scriptures - like what Jesus said in Matthew 10:34. But, Christians in today's over-churched and under-commissioned collectives have been stymied by secularists, bullied by non-believers and muzzled by the MSM into Jello Pudding-Pops for Jesus. WAKE UP MEN OF GOD !!! Now is the Time and America is the Place !!!

(Dec 23 2019) - Over 100 2nd Amend' Sanctuaries in Virginia
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Is this more saber rattling amongst Second Amendment Sanctuary Counties in Virginia ??? I hope that's all this is, because if "BLACK FACE" Governor Ralph Northam (D) goes through with his threats to confiscate any and all weapons - vis-à-vis RED FLAG LAWS - outside Second Amendment Citizens will - most assuredly - surround the state, set up communications, supply lines, and do "Citizens Welfare Checks", door-to-door - if you will - on dishonest, diseased and dangerous democ-RATS out of control and compliance with the Constitution !!!

(Dec 22 2019) - U.S. Space Force: Sixth military branch ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Is this the early beginnings of SKYNET, and employing "Terminator Technology" ??? This "SkyNet Company" is already up and running. Will this new branch of military have more corporate shot callers than military ??? Too soon to tell. Will there be "Not-Of-This-World" classifications re: "SPACE INTEL" ??? Well, yeah !!! And will succeeding Presidents "Chair" the MJ-12 board of directors, as Trump does today ??? NO ... not after Trump declassifies / discloses much of the past UFO data sometime in 2020, especially "Project Blue Beam".

(Dec 21 2019) - Progressive Pope Pushing For More Globalism
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, you must work harder at saying nothing, having nothing, or supporting America's sovereignty ... 'cuz this "Pedophile Protecting Pope" says so ?!?! Come on Catholics - WAKE UP - and smell the end-time inquisition !!! From the get-go these NEW WORLD ORDER Nut-Jobs have deluded themselves into believing that they are the sole owners of earth, and you and I are their subjects, servants, and slaves. And, your "Confirmation of Silence" proves your compliance to this WORLD WIDE CULT.

(Dec 20 2019) - Dem's Debate Political Autopsy & 2020 Disaster ?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Again, I was forced to waste a good amount of time, watching the democ-RATS on PBS @ LMU debate damage their desires of climbing to the top of their "Do Nothing Party" hoping to snag an official endorsement at the DNC's - "Do Nothing Convention". Last nights line up of loony liberals, and Lenin's leftists showed America one thing, the democ-RATS shear HATRED for anything capitalistic, while defaulting into socialism. Like I said, this was a good waist of my time.

(Dec 19 2019) - IMPEACHMENT : By the Devil's Democ-RATS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, I watched it all yesterday and heard all the arguments against Impeachment and endured all the FAKE FINDINGS from the Devil's democ-RATS. Their tutored "Taking Points" and "No One's Above The Law" accusations were just that ... accusations, and NO EVIDENCE !!! This was "Act One" by the "Do Nothing" democ-RATS, and "Act Two" won't be played by the Senate just yet. Satan's "Stand-Ins" will be played during the intermission by, none other than, the FAKE NEWS.

(Dec 17 2019) - Pelosi And Her Consigliere, Adam Schiff
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let me start by saying, that "Politics is Quid Pro Quo" and to assume otherwise exudes ignorance. Everyone wants something from their politician whom they - {wait for it} - supported. Those that give of their time & money want their way of life, traditions, & culture recognized or reinforced. However, when politicians venture outside their elected arenas for financial support, that's when conflicts, chaos, and crimes arise. Both sides have done this and IT HAS TO STOP, or our "Republican Form of Government" collapses for good.

(Dec 16 2019) - Nunes : Schiff's Lying So Bad He Needs Rehab'
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Is "Shifty Schiff" a Congenital Lier ? Yes. A Habitual Lier ? Yes. And as Congressman Nunes has pointed out, a Pathological Lier who needs rehabilitation ? Yes. However, most of those on the Schiff's side of the isle are "lose-lipped" lier's as well, and need of therapy just as much as the MSM. And, since most are in abject denial re: facts vs fiction, a 72 hour hold may be needed sooner than later. Folks, these "Border-Line" Cra-Cra's need to be voted out of office in 2020 or better yet, 5150'd !!!

(Dec 14 2019) - Why Americans Are Lonely, Miserable & Depressed
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- On Sunday, when you attend your usual entertainment facility (church) will your emotions be re-invigorated for the week ahead, or will you still be at a loss as to why you even fraternize your facility ??? No, I'm not kidding. There's way too many secularized sanctuaries spewing out other gospels, and way too many church folks accepting these half-truths. Few there be who will even challenge any implacable preaching or preacher. They're all PC'ed up and petrified of loosing more parishioners. THAT IS WHY !!!

(Dec 14 2019) - Can Human Consciousness Be Transferred ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the skinny. These mad scientists have already captured individual consciousness, have replicated it into sentient bi-ops, and plan only to install it into luciferians, making them appear all-knowing. I mean, why would they even offer this technology to the profane and underclasses ??? They "Do Not" want everyone knowing everything - like the internet - ever again. This technology will only be used by satan's anti-christ, his false prophet and maybe a few freemasons - yes, freemasons - innkeepers and initiates of an OCCULT WORLD ORDER.

(Dec 14 2019) - As Virginia Dems Threaten Gun Bans ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So you say, that's Virginia's problem. They elected a democ-RAT for governor and now they see the consequences of their "liberal" vote. Not so fast my friend. Californian's did the same thing in 2016. The whole "Sanctuary State" is blue with anti-Constitutional commies, and according to The American Spectator, by dysfunctional default, the system is denying any ammo purchases if you're not correctly listed in their data bases. Yup, if Virginia can't trigger a civil war re: confiscating of your arms, odds are CALIFORNIA will.

(Dec 13 2019) - Virginia Headed Toward Open Conflict ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let's cut to the chase, shall we. Look, there's one huge federal agency that is so silent re: this issue, it's laughable. Who you say ??? None other than the CIA. You'd think they be up in arms themselves concerning the Constitutionality of "NOT INFRINGING" on the 2nd Amendment Rights, but they're not. Which leads me, and thousands of others to surmise, that they - The CIA - doesn't want any more citizens, let alone patriots, armed anywhere close to FALSE FLAG HEADQUARTERS ... Langley Virginia !!!

(Dec 13 2019) - UN Speakers Push Population Reduction for ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- With little to no regard to LIFE, the U.N. continues to entertain their "Eugenics Agenda" which calls to reduce, or possibly eliminate select populations who - in their minds and false facts - are consuming too much and causing emissions to spin out of control. Folks, those who need to be removed are those flipping those HAARP and CERN switches and paid-off pilots who daily CHEM-TRAIL the planet. These are your Terra-firma Terrorists.

(Dec 12 2019) - Lord, Teach My Hands to War ... Psalm 144:1
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I gotta tell you something, the enemy - as always - is shooting blanks. It's the Christian who's prayers and FAITH with WORKS, that blasts these blasphemers & devils of denial. Believers, arm yourselves with THE TRUTH, set your aim for the heart, and quit waisting your ammo. You are at WAR and - like it or not - you're in a WAR !!! GOD has you on the front line, and this WATCHMAN - from The Porterville Post - is RIGHT along side you, sounding the alarm !!!

(Dec 08 2019) - FBI Detains 10 Saudis {MUSLIMS} After Attack ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- From day one, I've been saying that America needs to "Monitor All Muslims - All The Time", and this latest shooting at NAS Pensacola Florida is reason number one million and counting. Look, this religion of peace ain't acclimating to American ideals, culture, and for dang sure our laws - especially the Constitution. They're taught that the infidel must be either educated, or then subjugated, and if not, then eradicated. I can't make it any more simple folks. WAKE UP PEOPLE !!!

(Dec 04 2019) - Catholics urged to divulge "ECO-SINS" ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup, you read that right. Now, in order to save the planet Catholics are being coerced into confessing their "eco-sins" against the earth. It's a new kind of lent where you give up something for more than a day, or month or year, but until 2030. And loyal Catholics will adhere to this additional catechism of "Works" hoping for absolution. Folks, these Catholics need JESUS CHRIST, not a church or doctrine or priesthood !!!

(Dec 03 2019) - SEATTLES SOYLENT GREEN STARTS IN 2021
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now, if you want to grind up your body when you die, I suppose that's your right. But for goodness sakes, please don't turn this SOYLENT GREEN idea into a universal law to save the planet !!! Yeah, yeah, yeah ... Vegans would probably make better mulch than carnivorous critters like you and I, but the idea of it ought to repulse any human with half-a-brain. Folks, we need to stop this ASAP, or the MSM and liberals will start calling these "GRINDERS" patriots - for saving the planet.

(Dec 02 2019) - Google Escalates Their Electoral Interference
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, Google and all those other "FREE" platforms ain't the hitch in the 2020 election get-a-long. It's all you numb-skulls who - and GOD only knows - continue to purchase their surveillance cell phones, ipads and computers, which have apps and algorithms designed to dissuade you, or your behavior from any outcome that doesn't benefit their company. That's what a FREE MARKET is and does. The truth is you, the consumer, have encouraged this anti-Christ economy and - in the long run - may pay an eternal price.

(Dec 01 2019) - Former NFL Player Calls Out Kaepernick
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here you go ... an ex-pro football player - Jeremy Staat, candidate in California’s 8th Congressional District - has told an unappreciative Colon Kaepernick to basically STAND FOR AMERICA !!! Reading on his campaign's support web site, you see the stand he took for American and now wants to take the same stand in Congress. Folks, Kaepernick has failed to realise ... "You Gotta Serve Somebody" ... and his motivation - as sure as I write - ain't Glorifying THE LORD !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2020
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper