Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Feb 12 2019) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Feb 12 2019) - Sinaloa Cartel Marches On ... DUH !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- One down - thousands to go !!! Folks, this conviction of "El Chapo" means very little to the Sinaloa Cartel and other cartels. What it means is that back-up enforcers - here in the U.S. and abroad - can proceed under new names, and new managers. The DRUG BUSINESS will continue because the BANKS - who launder all that drug money - need that denaro to prop up their fiat currency. This is another reason to BUILD THE WALL and of course ... AUDIT THE FED !!!

(Feb 12 2019) - YouTube Advances (AI) for More Censorship ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Not to be outdone by any other social media platforms "YOUTUBE" is gonna make it harder to promote your on-line videos - especially if you're a Christian / Conservative / Constitutionalist or Republican - and have a large following. Folks, this is how the MSM - who spoon feeds FAKE NEWS hourly to logically challenged liberals - can build a FAKE WALL to combat truth, and to Make America FAKE AGAIN !!!

(Feb 08 2019) - WILL YOU WITNESS THIS WEEKEND ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday and today (in the Sacramento area) I encountered several women who benefited from me OBEYING GOD rather than man, and my fleshly instincts. On those occasions, I believe I benefited more than those whom I witnessed to. One message I shared - with a Muslim woman & daughter from Morocco - involved what the pope was doing in Abu Dhabi. Another message involved the "Mark of the Beasts" biotechnology & the last highlighted "Chem-trails" and the depopulation agenda. All knew what I shared was true & heeded to my warnings. Will you witness this week end ???

(Feb 06 2019) - Pope & Islam Just Signed A Covenant ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let it be known, from Porterville and from all parts of the U.S.A., that Christians are not "A Party" to this agreement - albiet {contract / concordat / covenant} - signed by the Pope and by one of Christianities arch enemies - Muslims. Why ??? Because this is APOSTASY - pure and simple !!! Listen up Catholics, this is where you "Exodus" at break-neck-speed, or be fooled by this FAKE RELIGION OF PEACE !!!

(Feb 05 2019) - Drug addicts outnumber H.S. students ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For a few years my family lived in SSF & before that San Bruno, and as far as I can remember, life was fun as a youngster living in these cities in the 60's. Yes, there was all kinds of "FLOWER POWER" posters plastered everywhere, but there was also a lot of good parents watching out for us kids - especially in Italian neighborhoods. Today, "Forget About It" !!! Drug addicts & democ-RATS have overdosed on ignorance and insanity, infecting the City by the Bay !!!

(Feb 04 2019) - Loud booms in downtown L.A. ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Training Exercise ??? Affirmative !!! DATA Collection ??? Of Course !!! Behavior Modification ??? Without Question !!! Folks, our military can practice URBAN WARFARE anywhere they want, but choosing to conduct these clandestine operations - either close to or over populated areas - sends a message to LOS ANGELES, we can do this the easy way, or hard way !!! So ... don't get any ideas !!! Got It ??? More after the SOTU Address ...

(Feb 03 2019) - 3,750 more troops deployed to border
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- More troops needed on southern border ??? Well yeah !!! Since the democ-RATS are playing follow the leader by putting politics over people, and refuse to fund the wall, this is the only option on the table - for now. True, President Trump can declare a National Security Emergency or issue an Executive Order, but for now he's ordered the Pentagon to deploy more troops to our border. Folks ... "The Man has a Plan" ... just be patient and pray.

(Feb 01 2019) - The Church in the cradle of Islam
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In this piece from the Vatican Insider, it's hard to tell who's selling more sand in this sandstorm - the Muslims or the Pope. For sure, you read in the very last paragraph, that Pope Francis is a "friend of Islam" (besides every other country that's against America, President Trump - especially Israel). Why ??? Well, once upon a time "Replacement Theology" - still encouraged by the Vatican - meant "Replacing Old Jerusalem" with a "New Jerusalem" and "New Jews" - Catholics. Early on "Bloodlines" were crossed and doubled crossed and now the Pope is a friend Islam ??? Here's one reason WHY ...


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2019
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper