Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(May 13 2022) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(May 13 2022) - FOOD IS THE WEAPON OF CHOICE ... !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- FOOD HAS ALWAYS BEEN A WEAPON ... in the hands of evil people !!! But, without the assistance of the ignorant mases and complicit press-ti-tutes, food - or other supply needs - can't be used as a weapon against the people. However, it is and will continue to be. Look, even if you have done all you can to prepare for whatever man-made emergency or controlled crisis, you're gonna have family and/or friends who didn't, come banging on your door. That's when it's gonna get really real. As most preppers know, Good Decisions Must Be Made Today ... or ... bad ones will be made tomorrow !!!

(May 11 2022) - ON MAY 22nd : The World Health Organization will have authority to lock down all of America ??? If It Ain't Stopped !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, these NEW WORLD ORDER nut-jobs { specifically Joe Biden's ilk } are gonna vote - sometime between May 22 and May 28 - to subjugate the sovereignty of American persons to the World Heath Organization. ALARM BELLS should be going off all over the place, and yet the distractions about the Ukraine war, the leaked SCOTUS abortion vote, food and fuel shortages, plus a myriad of other maleficence' are keeping the public unaware and unattached re: this subversive take-over. Soon, another "Man-Made Bio-Weapon" will be released, and that's when The WHO will LOCK-DOWN EVERYTHING & EVERYBODY !!!

(May 08 2022) - Favoring the Narratives of the FAKE NEWS !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This week, as I rode my bike around Porterville - and to other towns like Lindsay, Woodville, Pixley and yes, Lake Success - I stopped to talk with many pedestrians (25-30) regarding these bio-weapons, chem-trails, cell phones, and other issues plaguing the people and planet. Some - maybe 15% - had any concept of these issues. Another - maybe 15% - actually listened for a bit. But, that left 60% (or higher) who exhibited Cognitive Dissonance Disorders - skewing their critical thinking skills - favoring the narratives of the FAKE NEWS !!!

(May 07 2022) - Proof That The Pandemic Was Planned
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, this much coordination concerning Covid-19 had to be planned. Money had to be dispensed and freedom had to be quenched. And it was - WORLD WIDE !!! This web site STOP WORLD CONTROL has made an honest attempt to cover this COVID CONSPIRACY as much as possible. Naysayers can troll all they want and the press-ti-tutes can spin all they like, but the facts are in. This bio-weapon called COVID-19, and all the additional man-made bio-weapons to follow, are - without question - genocidal and homicidal !!! Period - Paragraph !!!

(May 05 2022) - Are 'Vaccinated' Drivers a Traffic Risk ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, this is a very valid question. Even before these experimental jabs were forced upon the ignorant masses, drivers from every ilk caused countless collisions on roadways everywhere - Lawyers on TV will tell you. So, A BETTER QUESTION re: these vaxxed-up drivers is this. If, lets say sometime down the road (pun intended) it's determined - by Lawyers - that these jabs did alter drivers perceptions and caused great bodily harm or death to someone they've crashed into. Who do you sue for compensation of your injuries ??? Why ??? Because car insurance companies are preparing now for this class-action onslaught !!!

(May 03 2022) - EXPOSED : Biden’s Secret Is Coming To Light
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- While everyone is distracted by an up-and-coming decision by the SCOTUS re: Abortion, more evidence is manifesting concerning one of the most corrupt commie-wannabes ever to hold a high office in America - joe biden, along with most of his come-a-longs (kids). Folks, Ukraine is taking it the shorts because of biden's corrupt ways and politics, and just so were clear on this, he's been a NEW WORLD ORDER sock-puppet from day-one !!! Stay Focused Folks !!! Civil War may brake out before the mid-terms, leading possibly to MARTIAL LAW ???

(May 01 2022) - Hard Lockdown Coming This Fall ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, these NEW WORLD ORDER Nut-Jobs have a few more bio-bugs to release, as many are saying - perhaps - by the end of the year or sooner. Folks, I'm gonna say it plainly. If you haven't made any effort to get right with GOD, or prepare for what's to come, you're gonna loose out bigly. Look, if you've been vaxxed, and you can't feel your soul any more, or hear from GOD, YOU'VE BEEN HAD !!! I'm tellin' all you Christians, y'all should've known better and you'll need to REPENT, just to get back to normal - that is - if GOD's Mercy and Grace will cover your ignorance and self-centered blindness.


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2022
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper