Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Sep 15 2018) - China's 'Digital' Totalitarian Experiment
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... you say we have nothing to worry about - 'cause that's China, and they're communist. Well, hold your horses partner. China has a huge electronic influence here in the states and around the world, and believe-you-me, if something that big and grandiose works, ya darn tooten' some country from the "FIVE EYES" team is gonna hook up with these Chi-Coms ... especially if they can get this surveillance technology dirt cheep. It's just a matter of time folks as Chinese Christians are being warned.

(Sep 14 2018) - Diocese to investigate handling of priest abuse
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay California Catholics, here's your chance to out those pedophilia priests from the pulpits. If San Jose - with the help of an "ex" FBI agent - finds what & who their looking for, you need to start putting together all the documents & police reports ASAP to do the same. I'm tellin' you, those who've been shunned after they accused these priests of sexual assaults, can now be vindicated if you'll help. Will you ??? San Diego did ...

(Sep 12 2018) - This 'PRAYER' Violated FAKEBOOKS Standards
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hey Christians, why are you still using FAKEBOOK ??? For sure these social media platforms ain't gonna let you change the rules, if they say it violates them. It's their little tinker-toy & you are gonna have to play by their rules - or your out. Yes, I believe that this prayer in no-way shape or form would constitute any violation or offend anyone ('cept satanists) but hear me out, unless you cut your losses now, its gonna cost you, your family & friends a whole lot more later. JUST DO IT !!!

(Sep 11 2018) - Bill Introduced to End Taxes on Gold & Silver
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This could be a real game changer for those who are in possession of gold and silver coins. U.S. Representative Alex Mooney (R-WV) has introduced a Bill on Sept 7th - not yet numbered - which would exempt gold and silver from any form of taxation by the IRS. That's right, the IRS in 1986 changed the description of your coins as "collectibles" and then proceeded to impose a capital gains tax on it's increased value. This Bill, if passed, goes into effect Jan 1st 2019.

(Sep 09 2018) - Deep State Panicked re: Military Tribunals
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The deeper President Trump's dragnet sinks in the SWAMP, the more dangerous it becomes for him. There are too many MSM miscreants just oozing with fear and loathing, and are waiting for the exact "Trigger Words" from their colluding handlers to publish, initiating an end game to end Trump. Why ? Because Trump, from all I've read, has green lighted Military Tribunals - since were still under The War Powers Act. So ... it's Sunday and it's time to pray !!! JUST DO IT !!!

(Sep 09 2018) - A Month of Islam in America ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'm just gonna say it like this ... if you're on the side-lines hoping to get in the game. GOOD !!! However, if you haven't done your homework re: this "Religion of Peace" you're gonna get taken out on first down. These Islamic invaders are here in America to subjugate anyone and anything that ain't beholden to sharia. They've brought their long game with them and can wait you out. They've just about corralled every politically correct corner that's available to shut you up and shut you down. So, what's your game plan - besides hoping ???

(Sep 08 2018) - The 4 Waves of Artificial Intelligence
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In the future there will be no second guessing, if Artificial Intelligence (AI) gains a stronger foothold. Yes, wonderful products can help humanity with (AI), but when bad people are flipping those switches - like we see with many social media moguls - it's not gonna end well. And here's why. There are many big players in the (AI) pursuit and only one will be accepted as the universal (AI). All others will have to be eliminated and so will you, if you know what happens IN THE END.

(Sep 06 2018) - Twitter permanently bans Alex Jones ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- NO TWITTER FOR YOU ... says the social media NAZI !!! Yes, Alex Jones at times was a bit loud and obnoxious while whistle blowing, but for crying out loud who isn't nowadays ??? In the beginning many social media platforms, and don't forget MSM liked this kind of repertoire - 'cause it increased rating - but now it's offensive ??? Is that was truth is ... offensive ??? Folks, the Porterville Post saw this coming and decided early on to stay away from these platforms which incorporated bottom bloggers, 3rd party trollers and cookies.

(Sep 04 2018) - NIKE & NFL -- The New "N" Words !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Folks ... some decisions have consequences and others have severe consequences. As for the NIKE & the NFL, this decision to change the course of culture by defaulting to politically correct position is super severe. Their main consumers - men - will just save their money and buy other products. Yes, there will be those die-hard NFL supporters with season tickets but the rest of us All American Men, well, we have a new "N" word also ... and it's "NO" to NIKE and "NO" to the NFL.

(Sep 03 2018) - FORCES IN PLAY - MAYBE FOR GOOD ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This week the Post was alerted to some secret shenanigans re: America's secret computer "Main-Frames" and "Secret Satellites", and today I've picked up a forth witness to this "What Hats" event, involving factions and sectors in America's covert agencies and black opps. Truth be told, there was some collateral damage, to some of our equipment ... maybe for good, however, it ain't over, and PRAYER is needed to finish the job.

(Sep 03 2018) - LABOR DAY - DAY OFF
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well ... it's LABOR DAY ... and we're gonna slow role on The Porterville Post a bit. Yes, of course there's a lot of crazy FAKE NEWS floating all over the blog-o-sphere, but a little time with my family and friends is what I'm craving right now. I suggest y'all do the same. See you guys tomorrow and GOD Bless ...


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2018
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper