Porterville Post � - The Right News at the Right Time
Welcome to The Porterville Post -- A Christian Conservative publication. In the coming months we will be covering news from the local area and eventually expand with additional articles, writers and columnists. A.L."LUCKY" Lucketta : Editor
about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post | On-Line News and Information | Conservative Opinions

(Oct 15 2019) - PORTERVILLE POST OPINIONS by A.L. "Lucky" Lucketta
Porterville Post Editor -- A. L. 'LUCKY' Lucketta Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For years I have researched many subjects ranging from Theology to Time Travel, from Parapsychology to Politics and just about every other issue in between ... and I have an opinion on most. My personal library is the envy of many "High-Hats" in many of the "High-Degrees" within most occult / secret societies. My personal experiences and contacts, over the years, have fine-tuned all of my apologetics and insights from all that is open and transparent to all that is dark and unredeemable. It is from these arenas where facts have been found and truth was discovered, and lastly, where opinions are formed. Please consider mine. For they are not musings penned as selective misgivings or misguided manufacturings, but opined considerations for Christians, Conservatives and Constitutionalists.



(Oct 15 2019) - Pulling Nuclear Bombs Out Of Turkey ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- THE NUKES HAVE ALREADY BEEN REMOVED !!! This was one of the first issues that President Trump took when he came to the White House. Why in the world do you think he is so silent re: this issues as the MSM blabbers it all over their mediums ??? Secondly, why would he slap hardened sanctions against Turkey if he didn't already have the upper hand ??? Lastly, half are back in Nevada, the others are constantly being moved around. That's all for now ...

(Oct 13 2019) - FAKE LEADERS & DOCTRINE = FAKE GOSPEL
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- People, for the "Sake of Christ" if you're still in the Roman Catholic CULT, flee ... like there's no tomorrow. I'm tellin' you, the Vatican has continuously changed their doctrine to fit their dogma, and the latest has to do with elevating "Mary, the mother of Jesus" to a "Coredemptrix" status - making her equal in redeeming souls "with" Christ - not for Christ !!! Listen up Catholics ... GOD Loves You ... so follow HIM, and HIS WORD, and not the FAKE LEADERS & DOCTRINE !!!

(Oct 13 2019) - Trump is Trying to Destroy The NWO ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the deal, for all you "Globalist Groupies" ... if you really and truly want to entice rational thinking humans into believing that your NEW WORLD ORDER will benefit mankind and be un-war-like ... then you need to drop "all" your weapons ... NOW !!! Look, the jig is up, and you're surrounded. We-the-people, and President Trump, have been triggered with the TRUTH, and unless you back off, and do it publicly with your cohorts in the MSM, all of humanity will descend upon you and your bloodline decedents like the plague. So ... (Make Your Move) ...

(Oct 10 2019) - ALERT : "Chinese" COSCO Tankers Go Dark
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For sure, this is something we need to keep an eye on. President Trump had been advised that the Chinese shipping company COSCO - which had control of our southern California shipping port - was engaging in unlawful shipping. Yes ... these Chi-Coms - with a hat tip of the British MI6 - shipped in tons of drugs, specifically fentanyl, and Trump warned the Chinese about this. Secondly, was the Chinese hopes of using this port as a foothold to collect their collateral ... CALIFORNIA !!!

(Oct 09 2019) - Fire Fears Trigger Historic Power Shutdown
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Lawyers - I'm tellin' you - are licking their chops right now - gearing up for multiple "Class Action Lawsuit's" if any of PG&E's "Controlled Power Outages" inflicts any damage to any person, property, business ... or worse, causes DEATH !!! And ... if the democ-RAT controlled gov't in Sacramento thinks this is okay ... well ... lawyers are lining up re: their negligence as well - as they should. And lastly, after California's "Complicit" Insurance Companies get sued, your rates will increase, if you happen to live in one of these NO POWER ZONES !!!

(Oct 07 2019) - CIA's Operation Mockingbird, the MSM, and Money
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, everyone's on the take, especially the MSM !!! Through Operation Mockingbird, the "Criminals Instigating Anarchy" (CIA) bought off the MSM "Press-Ti-Tutes" years ago to control or coerce the narrative, in their favor. Now, in broad daylight, these ex-agents are used as ex-pert commentators on national TV to basically lie to your face. This, my friends, is a NATIONAL SECURITY ISSUE, as President Trump did the right thing by cutting off some of their funding.

(Oct 07 2019) - Now That UN Troops Have Emerged ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Lest you forget, there are too many "Just-In-Case" Executive Orders already in place - pending any crisis, catastrophe or civil war !!! Folks, these DEEP STATE agencies are dug in deep, and have the where-with-all, and all classified "Above GS-15" doc's to prevail. Part of that is using surrogate scapegoats like the U.N. to come in an assist where needed - especially if these services go down ... like the internet, the banks, or power. That's why this MILITARY ORDER was issued for OCT 19th !!!

(Oct 06 2019) - DHS has a new recognition system called HART
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today is Sunday, and I'd like to attend Church. But I can't and I won't. Why ??? Because Christians - who I want to fellowship with - are lugging around cell phones which "RECORDS EVERYONE'S VOICE" re: of your knowing or approval. Yes these devilish devices are convenient, but, in the end, that convenience will convict you, your family and friends by the cloud's computer - with profiled prejudice - until you establish your innocence, and or alibi. Have a nice day ...

(Oct 04 2019) - Military Receives Order on Deployment Within USA
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Every once in a while I get reports like this sent to me from those in the know. For the most part, you can't discount everything that's being reported, even though some of it might be hyped up a bit. That being said, a few more feelers were sent to ex-military analysts re: any relevance or accuracy. In any case, please do some digging yourself and e-mail us any of your findings. We'll stay alert as well. Thank's ...

(Oct 02 2019) - Independent Journalists are now the Real News
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- "Independent Journalism" plus "Independent Researchers" along with "Independent Aggregates" are now the REAL NEWS !!! The old MSM - in times past - was controlled mostly by the editor of that particular publication, but today these "Press-Ti-Tutes" are controlled by corporate interests and a company of covert intel agencies. Why ??? MONEY - POWER - PRESTIGE !!! This is why "Independent Journalism" is for the people, 'cause it's produced by the people !!!


About
Ads
Articles
Bail Jumpers
Gang Info
Most Wanted
Blogs
Books
Columns
Contact
Emergency
Faith
Food
Health
Jobs
Issues
Letters
Links
Magazines
Miracles
Movies
News
Opinions
Politics
Stories
Sports
U.S. Troops
Estab. Jan 2008

Welcome to the newest on-line news service in the Porterville area. Our goal is to report the right news at the right time. In doing this, we believe that the community will get a greater sence of being connected.

The Right News @ The Right Time

Our second goal is to report above and beyond the main stream media.

Politically Inform and Educate

Our third goal is to politically inform and educate the public at lareg.

A Conservative Publication

The Porterville Post is a conservative publication and news service and when the Post makes a mistake in our reporting, we'll address it "Right Here" and if needed, with an appology. Please feel free to contact us with your comments or suggestions.

Writers | Columnists | Reporters

The Post, in the next few months, will be looking for new writers, columnists and reporters. We understand the need for new writers to have the chance of starting a new career and we'd like to offer a free internship at the Post.



BOOK : The Franklin Scandal

Click to Read

The FRANKLIN SCANDAL is the story of a nationwide pedophile ring that pandered children to a cabal of the rich and powerful. The ring�s pimps were a pair of Republican powerbrokers who used Boys Town as a pedophiliac reservoir, had access to the highest levels of our government, and connections to the CIA. Nebraska legislators nearly exposed the ring in 1990, but its unveiling had the potential to produce seismic political aftershocks: a rash of deaths and a full court press by federal and local law enforcement effected an immaculate cover-up.

Click to Read

about | ads | blogs | contact | emergencies | faith | health | jobs | home | news | opinions | politics | sports | weather
The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2019
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper