- PAST OPINIONS : 18 | 17 | 16 | 15 | 14 | 13 |12 | 11 | 10 | 09 | 08 -

(Mar 26 2019) - "MINI" MARSHAL-LAW OVER MEASLES ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, you could say that the "Intellectually Challenged" and "Politically Correct" politicians are the driving force behind this curfew of sorts, as well as the FAKE NEWS. I'm tellin' you, once the public in New York accepts this ""Mini" Marshal-Law" over Measles, they'll accept being visited, rounded up, vaccinated and hauled off to a "Clean Camp" for their health and safety, against ... {You Guessed It} ... The UNVACCINATED !!!

(Mar 25 2019) - Mueller report “opens MSM outlets to mockery”
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Way before the FAKE NEWS started promoting this FAKE INVESTIGATION re: the "Russian's Influencing" the 2016 elections, they were doing the exact same thing - for decades. And now they're crying - like their colluding cohorts in congress - that the Mueller Report, and Attorney General Barr's summation didn't go far enough to bring down President Trump. Folks, these demon possessed democ-RATS have boundary issue with the facts, and they - especially the MSM - are gonna need a "Come-to-Jesus" meeting real soon. So - if you please - let the MOCKING Begin !!!

(Mar 24 2019) - Rep. Ilhan Omar’s Full CAIR Speech
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- First, I gotta say, "Gateway Pundit" did a great job reporting what this "Mad Muslim" - Congresswoman Ilhan Omar’s - said at this event in Woodland Hills, California, sponsored by CAIR. For sure she used words to "Trigger" Muslims to become more aggressive and confrontational. No doubt many will, and no doubt - when they do - the MSM will blame (as always) anyone other than the instigator of these incendiary actions - Democ-RAT Ilhan Omar !!!

(Mar 23 2019) - MSM : Continues The Delusion Of Collusion
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Long before Mueller was gonna bring forth a "Nothing-Burger" report, internet investigators knew that the MSM was gonna conclude that another collusion - to cover up the Russian collusion - was taken place. Now, a PANIC is setting in - like no other time in the history of the 4th estate - because of their collusion(s) with the DEEP STATE and democ-RATS. And believe-you-me, President Trump is gonna Twitter the you-know-what at the FAKE NEWS re: their collective conspiracy and coup.

(Mar 22 2019) - WEEKEND WEBSITE : ZEROGEOENGINEERING
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here you go - one of the best web sites documenting "GEO-ENGINEERING" and all the damage it's causing to the planet and people. Folks, it's really no secret. Those massively expanding clouds which forms right after a jet flies by ain't protecting the planet ... au contraire ... it's polluting it !!! CHEMTRAIL pilots - much like the AGENT ORANGE pilots of Vietnam - are also suffering ill effects from these poisons and are voicing their concerns, warning the public to LOOK UP and WAKE UP !!!

(Mar 18 2019) - Putin Signs 'Fake News, Internet Insults' Bills
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This knife, in my opinion, can cut both ways - being that FAKE NEWS in the U.S. conspires with "The Company" and doubles as agents provocateur in others. I hate to say it, but the MSM, here and abroad, have brought this upon themselves - not the internet investigators. As you can tell, by watching the nightly news, most news monopolies around the globe broadcast nearly the same news, dang-near by the minute. Folks ... both Putin and Trump honestly want Peace for their countries - these "ENEMIES OF THE PEOPLE" don't !!!

(Mar 17 2019) - A List of Vaccine-Associated Toxic Reactions
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Over the years I have personally seen the damage that vaccines cause in children and a few adults. It's heart breaking, to say the least, and BIG PHARMA - along with BIG BROTHER - are the culprits of these continuous killing fields. Folks, as parents your children depend on you for their "Health and Safety" ... which - BTW - is one of the go-to issues any job-steward will attest is a contractual agreement - but, it appears, not for the children.

(Mar 16 2019) - White People Have to Pay Bribes ... for WHAT ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A "FAKE" sense of guilt ... (AKA) Political Correctness ... is the driving force behind just about every discriminating design destined to Divide & Conquer !!! Period - Paragraph !!! This diametric, as far as I have researched, has rooted itself so deep into the very psyche of the American culture, that nothing but a complete REVIVAL, from GOD ALMIGHTY, can alter it's course. So, WAKE UP Christians and Pastors !!! You are their FAKE & FINAL SOLUTION !!!

(Mar 13 2019) - VIDEO : Trump, the Temple & the Antichrist
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- On March 11th, "Prophecy Watchers" presented as their guest - Billy Crone - on their YouTube channel, who highlighted what's happening in Israel and how close they are to building the Third Temple. For most Jews, this is a "Positive Prophecy" concerning the coming of Messiah. For most Christians, it's good and bad. Good, that the return of JESUS is emanate. Bad, because of the rise of the anti-Christ, and Tribulation, which will ensue once the "man of sin" is revealed.

(Mar 11 2019) - Chemtrails Causing Huge Health Problems
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- "The sky is falling - The sky is falling" ... well kinda. What's falling is ton's and ton's of CHEMICALS - like aluminum oxide, plus many more - spewing out of the spray nozzles of gov't authorized geo-engineering jets flying above us daily. Folks, between the fake foods we eat, the waste water we drink, and the polluted air that we breath, it's any wonder that anyone can survive. Population Control - for sure - is one of the end games. Population Elimination - no doubt - the final. LOOK UP & WAKE UP !!!

(Mar 09 2019) - Pope meets with Mormon leadership in Rome
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- There's only one thing that these two "CULTS" are interested in - genealogy !!! Why ??? Well, the Vatican - for one - says they are the "Replacement Jews" and the Later Day Saints say that they also have "Jewish Bloodlines" ... according to the "Book of Mormon" (Alma 10:3). Now, both "CULTS" have "Control Issues" over their congregations and both have control issues re: the NEW WORLD ORDER, and both want their man / priest / anti-Christ controlling the THIRD TEMPLE - visa their FAKE BLOODLINE !!! Got it ???

(Mar 09 2019) - How The World Could Change In 7 Days
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- More and more, writers, journalists, columnists and government agencies are emphasizing emergency plans - for your families and businesses - to be in place and practiced before any crisis, chaos or calamity occurs. For those semi-survivalists who have plans, and still live in and around a well populated area, start talking to your neighbors about preparing NOW !!! If they're not prepared, then you're still not prepared. CLICK HERE for more "Neighborhood Preparedness" plans ...

(Mar 08 2019) - Warning to American Jews ... WAKE UP !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes ... WAKE UP !!! The democ-RATS have found another target - JEWS - and the MSM (including the social media platforms) are shilling for these dem's intolerant, imbecilic, and ignoramus' innuendos again !!! I'm tellin' you, unless these FAKE REPRESENTATIVES are outted, sanctioned, fined and sentenced - like the rest of us - then nothing will become of this blatant HATRED and discrimination. Never, ever, forget that ... first, they came for the JEWS - then the other objectors !!!

(Mar 06 2019) - A WALL IS OUR ONLY DEFENSE NOW !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This goes without saying - we need a border wall NOW !!! Folks, empathizing with law breaking border breachers - as most Constitutional oath-breaking democa-RATS do - has law abiding Americans flummoxed, frustrated and fuming. Listen, this is not a question of racism - as democ-RATS belie - it's a question of realism !!! And, those who want open borders have "Left" their "liberal logic" to those suicidal socialists and sycophants in congress, who emulate - hourly - an absence of reality.

(Mar 04 2019) - (AI) Snitch Switch Could Call Police ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Past practices re: any technological advances has always been tested on the unknowing masses, and for sure they're doing it right now. Eventually, this "Tattle-Tell Technology" will be release and sold - outright - as a better way to protect your property and everything you say and do on or around the internet. Yes, and for a few bucks a month, they'll even store it all in a very, very private and secure location. Folks, BIG BROTHER is throwing a lot of money on this "Tattle-Tell Technology", to protect their interests - not yours. WAKE UP !!!

(Mar 02 2019) - Vatican’s clerical abuse summit a complete failure
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- "TIME" the connector & container of all things on this side of "Eternity" can no longer hold the middle, especially when it comes to the Vatican. Judgment has come to this "Synagogue of Satan" as their pedophilia priests are outed, including their involvement with the Illuminati and "ET's" ... the demonic ones !!! Folks, once all this dirt is aired by the MSM - to save their own skins - a manufactured meltdown of the masses will in sue, buying a bit more "TIME" before CERNS "Gates of Hell" Collider brings to life an "Artificial Intelligent" ANTICHRIST !!! There's no other end game - Period !!!

(Mar 01 2019) - PROGRAMMING BELIEVERS TO BACKSLIDE ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, any "Believer" worth his "Salt" knows that in the end, the Church is gonna get attacked with all sorts of worldly ways. Additionally the "Believer" knows that these attacks are not directed at those who are already self-deceived and those who have over embraced self-love sermons, but those who are still standing and are fighting the good fight. And lastly, the "Believer" knows - in the end - he'll be shunned or forced out by these "Last-Days Laodiceans" holed up in these "Sanctuaries of Sin". So, get ready, and get out ... or GET OUT OF THE WAY !!!

(Feb 28 2019) - When the Press Does It ... That Means It's Legal
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Self imposed immunity, the FAKE NEWS always intimates re: "their" First Amendment Rights ... but ... for anyone else - HARD TIME !!! This dangerous and demonic dichotomy by the "Fourth Estate" is destroying democracy for the people as the MSM delusionally and perpetually props-up the democ-RATS desires for a dictatorship. Folks - WAKE UP - if it wasn't for the real news on the internet by truth seeking journalists, columnist and writers, you'd be "Left in the Dark" ...

(Feb 24 2019) - Bankrupt Intellectuals by Bill Warner
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In this video, Mr. Bill Warner - from Political Islam - points out that "Bankrupt Intellectuals" from our colleges & universities have become apologetically dishonest in their research concerning Islam. In their less than academic approach re: Islam & it's propagandized "Religion of Peace", Bill Warner presents their obvious ignorance of the two distinct parts of the Quran (Medina vs Mecca) and Mohammed's instructions re: infidels, and weakening western civilizations. WAKE UP PEOPLE !!!

(Feb 24 2019) - CHEMTRAILS : Not A Conspiracy Theory !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For the most part, the whole idea that the gov't would spray - all over the planet - a geo-engineered goulash into the atmosphere is way too unbelievable for the masses to believe. But, Congressman Dennis Kucinich, who authored H.R.2977 bill back in 2001 called the Space Preservation Act of 2001, actually listed "CHEMTRAILS" in this bill, knowing of it's consequences. But the public, who can see these polluting pilots crisscross over head, still remain skeptical, stupefied and silent - just the way the NEW WORLD ORDER wants them.

(Feb 21 2019) - Earth to liberals: You are all Jussie Smollett
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As much as I didn't want to give this story any coverage, opinion, or sarcasm, the title "Earth to Liberals" says it all. The take-away from the MSM's FAKE NEWS surrounding actor Jussie Smollett reminds me of a scene from "Blazing Saddles" - which everyone recalls - wherein another actor Cleavon Little projects a "Borderline Personality Disorder" with his own gun aimed at his head, threatening to kill himself if the towns people didn't drop their guns and comply. That ... pretty much sums up what happened with this holly-weird hypocrite, and all their lies.

(Feb 18 2019) - COUP-COUP McCabe Should Terrify Everyone
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Not surprisingly, CBS "openly sympathized" on TV Sunday night with fired FBI agent Andrew McCabe re: "His Side" of the collective & clandestine coup against President Trump. As far as I could tell - observing McCabe's body language & facial affects - he lied at least 3 or more times in that interview, and Scott Pelley didn't catch it. Folks, yes these agents are trained to take notes - as McCabe injected - but they're also trained to LIE if they're part of any "Counter Intelligence" operation. Congress already witnessed that ... and has DONE NOTHING !!!

(Feb 17 2019) - IS YOUR CHURCH A NO PHONE ZONE ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This Sunday, you need to leave your "Cell Phone" at home and not take it to Church ? Why ??? Because your cell phone triggers and triangulates with other parishioners cell phones, which - in the long run - will rat everyone out who comes into close contact with your demonic devise. Listen up Christians. Leave that dangerous do-hickey off and at home !!! Look, until your Church commits to a NO PHONE ZONE, this is the best way to protect you, your family, friends, and congregation !!!

(Feb 16 2019) - Big Tech Scaring Independent Media Readers
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Is it too late to cut and run ??? YUP !!! Ya'll fenced yourselves in with those iPhones - AKA - SPY-PHONES, and you guys paid good hard-earned money for these FAKE PHONES with FAKE APPS and so on. Folks, the Porterville Post, has been on a tear for years re: all these "Internet of Things" and how one day everyone's gonna be monitored and manipulated into accepting the "Mark of the Beast" to buy or sell anything !!! If nothing else, watch on NETFLIX an episode called "NOSE DIVE" from the "Black Mirror" series aired in 2016. WAKE UP PEOPLE !!!

(Feb 15 2019) - TRUMP DECLARES NATIONAL EMERGENCY !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- National Emergency Declared !!! FORGET ABOUT IT !!! Folks, in spite of all the cries from the MSM and democ-RATS who take issue with President Trump on an hourly basis, this honestly needed to be done to BUILD THE WALL. As for the RINO'S & #NeverTrumpers in the House and Senate who are hypocritically harboring hate, well, they'll be taken to task soon enough by Trump's new Attorney General - William Barr ... (or) ... by the Military Tribunals, once they're done with the DEEP STATE animals and employees. (hint-hint)-(hint-hint)

(Feb 13 2019) - 5 Million Illegals Coming in Next 12 Months
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- SAY WHAT ??? 42 million want in, and 5 million may be on the way ??? That's what this article reports, and I'm here to tell you, we're gonna need more than a wall, we're gonna need a Military Force about 10 divisions deep, just to man the ramparts. Now, I'm speculating that these "POLL NUMBERS" might be stretched a bit (I hope) and those who were surveyed fudged somewhat. In any case, Gallup - who conducted this survey of 450 million adults from Latin America - needs to testify before Congress ASAP re: this INVASION OF ILLEGALS !!!

(Feb 12 2019) - Sinaloa Cartel Marches On ... DUH !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- One down - thousands to go !!! Folks, this conviction of "El Chapo" means very little to the Sinaloa Cartel and other cartels. What it means is that back-up enforcers - here in the U.S. and abroad - can proceed under new names, and new managers. The DRUG BUSINESS will continue because the BANKS - who launder all that drug money - need that denaro to prop up their fiat currency. This is another reason to BUILD THE WALL and of course ... AUDIT THE FED !!!

(Feb 12 2019) - YouTube Advances (AI) for More Censorship ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Not to be outdone by any other social media platforms "YOUTUBE" is gonna make it harder to promote your on-line videos - especially if you're a Christian / Conservative / Constitutionalist or Republican - and have a large following. Folks, this is how the MSM - who spoon feeds FAKE NEWS hourly to logically challenged liberals - can build a FAKE WALL to combat truth, and to Make America FAKE AGAIN !!!

(Feb 08 2019) - WILL YOU WITNESS THIS WEEKEND ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday and today (in the Sacramento area) I encountered several women who benefited from me OBEYING GOD rather than man, and my fleshly instincts. On those occasions, I believe I benefited more than those whom I witnessed to. One message I shared - with a Muslim woman & daughter from Morocco - involved what the pope was doing in Abu Dhabi. Another message involved the "Mark of the Beasts" biotechnology & the last highlighted "Chem-trails" and the depopulation agenda. All knew what I shared was true & heeded to my warnings. Will you witness this week end ???

(Feb 06 2019) - Pope & Islam Just Signed A Covenant ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Let it be known, from Porterville and from all parts of the U.S.A., that Christians are not "A Party" to this agreement - albiet {contract / concordat / covenant} - signed by the Pope and by one of Christianities arch enemies - Muslims. Why ??? Because this is APOSTASY - pure and simple !!! Listen up Catholics, this is where you "Exodus" at break-neck-speed, or be fooled by this FAKE RELIGION OF PEACE !!!

(Feb 05 2019) - Drug addicts outnumber H.S. students ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For a few years my family lived in SSF & before that San Bruno, and as far as I can remember, life was fun as a youngster living in these cities in the 60's. Yes, there was all kinds of "FLOWER POWER" posters plastered everywhere, but there was also a lot of good parents watching out for us kids - especially in Italian neighborhoods. Today, "Forget About It" !!! Drug addicts & democ-RATS have overdosed on ignorance and insanity, infecting the City by the Bay !!!

(Feb 04 2019) - Loud booms in downtown L.A. ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Training Exercise ??? Affirmative !!! DATA Collection ??? Of Course !!! Behavior Modification ??? Without Question !!! Folks, our military can practice URBAN WARFARE anywhere they want, but choosing to conduct these clandestine operations - either close to or over populated areas - sends a message to LOS ANGELES, we can do this the easy way, or hard way !!! So ... don't get any ideas !!! Got It ??? More after the SOTU Address ...

(Feb 03 2019) - 3,750 more troops deployed to border
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- More troops needed on southern border ??? Well yeah !!! Since the democ-RATS are playing follow the leader by putting politics over people, and refuse to fund the wall, this is the only option on the table - for now. True, President Trump can declare a National Security Emergency or issue an Executive Order, but for now he's ordered the Pentagon to deploy more troops to our border. Folks ... "The Man has a Plan" ... just be patient and pray.

(Feb 01 2019) - The Church in the cradle of Islam
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- In this piece from the Vatican Insider, it's hard to tell who's selling more sand in this sandstorm - the Muslims or the Pope. For sure, you read in the very last paragraph, that Pope Francis is a "friend of Islam" (besides every other country that's against America, President Trump - especially Israel). Why ??? Well, once upon a time "Replacement Theology" - still encouraged by the Vatican - meant "Replacing Old Jerusalem" with a "New Jerusalem" and "New Jews" - Catholics. Early on "Bloodlines" were crossed and doubled crossed and now the Pope is a friend Islam ??? Here's one reason WHY ...

(Jan 31 2019) - Schumer Urges 'SOFT COUP' Against Trump
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Folks, this is what you call a "SOFT COUP" when someone from the Senate (Chuck Schumer) wants someone from the DEEP STATE to put President Trump in check - (calling it an intervention). Now, if I was in Congress, I'd do more than call out Schumer on this "SOFT COUP" ... I'd demand that he come under investigation for his role in this "Collusion" to overthrow the President and possibly more !!!

(Jan 30 2019) - Scientists invent 'self-aware' robot ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yeah, sure ... just like all those other computerized devices made to help mankind, something invariably will go wrong with these "Self Aware" robots as well. Someone, somewhere will crack the FAIL SAFE code to hijack part or all of the "Artificial Intelligence" motivating these Manchurian machines against the masses and boda-bing bada-boom, the SAMSON OPTION codes - to terminate the whole kit-and-caboodle - will automatically engage to eliminate or annihilate everyone except the elite.

(Jan 30 2019) - PETITION TO IMPEACH PELOSI FOR TREASON
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, this "PETITION TO IMPEACH PELOSI" didn't take long to reach over 100,000 signatures. This petition - which is linked on a White House server - started on Jan 18th and quickly reached the required threshold for consideration. As of this date, over 130,000 have signed on and it doesn't look like it's gonna stop anytime soon. Maybe, on Feb 5th - the altered time & date of the SOTU Address - President Trump will respond to all the signatories. Wouldn't that be thrilling ???

(Jan 27 2019) - Willie Brown Admits (dating) Kamala Harris
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is what "San Fransisco Values" brought California and maybe the White House. Admitting in a San Fransisco Gate article, Willy Brown dated Kamala Harris (back-in-the-day) along with other gold-digging girls and foreign floozies. I'm tellin' you, this ex-mayor wasn't ashamed of his extramarital affairs, not one bit. So, why does anyone care about this adulterous affair ??? Because Kamala Harris wants to get this out in the open now, to be forgiven and forgotten, to run for President in 2020.

(Jan 27 2019) - Beaming VOICES Into Your Head ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- It's all in your head - most everyone has told you. However - very soon - it's all gonna be in their heads as well ... VOICES ... from all spectrum's of society - govt, corporations, TV and Radio, etc. etc. As frightening, these VOICES can be compelling, and worse commanding - something schizophrenics need medication to combat. Folks, by the time your voice in your own head says this might have merit, you're a goner. I'm tellin' you, the only way around this is to deploy GOD's Gift of Glossolalia !!! Look it up yourself ...

(Jan 27 2019) - Influencing behaviour through public policy
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... you're still not concerned that governments and corporations are convincing, conniving, controlling, and conspiring against you to comply to a certain way of thinking and behaving. Then, by all means, do not read this "Institute for Government" report re: the previous. Folks, the very word "govern" means controlling and directing. And this 96 page report shows agencies how to do it and a lot more. Enjoy ...

(Jan 26 2019) - Texas finds 98,000 non-citizen registrations ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And so it goes, non-citizens & illegals turned the tide in many elections, especially in California. Texas, according to this report, discovered that there were 98,000 illegal voters who cast 58,000 votes, then ponders the question ... imagine California ??? Better yet, what to do with these illegal voters once they're found ??? Somehow many election dept's know who's legit' & where they supposedly live, and yet we can't deport them 'til they're processed - due to California being a SANCTUARY STATE.

(Jan 24 2019) - Trump Delays State Of The Union ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well done Mr. President !!! No sense casting your pearls before swine, especially since they don't want to hear anymore speeches about MAKING AMERICA GREAT AGAIN, and could care less about the facts. As for "Little Miss Nancy" no doubt she knows - like Mueller - that time is not on their side, as more and more charges of corruption, collusion and conspiracy to conduct a coup are amassing against them ... AND ... their com-padres from the DEEP STATE. Stay Tuned, Stay True and ... STAND.

(Jan 23 2019) - President Trump : Build a Wall & Crime Will Fall !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Listen up democ-RATS !!! If you really think that a wall won't keep out criminal activity, then by all means - starting with all you delusional democ-RATS in Congress and through out the United States - PROVE YOUR THEORY by removing all your own walls which surround all of your dwellings and see if this doesn't prompt crime. Secondly, surrender all of your self protecting weapons, and or assigned secret service agents. And lastly, watch your HOME OWNERS INS' spike ... 'cause ours rise, when crimes rises !!!

(Jan 19 2019) - ElliQ - The Sidekick for Happier Aging ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Boy, I'm tellin' you. These NEW WORLD ORDER Nut-Jobs know how to sell stupidity to stupid people. I'm sorry, but - good GOD Almighty - if you need a little help from your family or friends, then by all means, push that button around your neck and then say ... "Help - I Can't Get Up" ... 'cause I did something stupid again. Yeah, I'm ticked a bit, but come on. This new "Side-Kick" called Elli-Q ain't there to pick you up or cook your meals. It's there to monitor you, your family, friends and future. That's what a FAKE FRIEND does !!! Sheesh ...

(Jan 18 2019) - Exploring Real History -- Part 1: Survive 666
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a web page for Pastors, Preachers, Evangelists and Christians Apologists. This authors take on the "Mark of the Beast" and "666" draws attention to the fact that todays technology is more than hitched to everything that we may buy or sell, it's also gonna be connected to all of our thoughts and the way we worship. Additionally, this article reveals many of the occult meanings and values re: this number and it's draw to-and-from everything evil. So, glean what you can for your next sermon and study the rest for future use.

(Jan 16 2019) - Pelosi wants SOTU Address Postponed ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- That's right kiddies ... President Trump has to be invited by both House's to address The State of The Union. However, and this is where Trump gets the last laugh, he could just as well have his State of the Union address in a HUGE COLOSSEUM, where he can wax eloquent in front of his supporters. Also, he can invite both houses to sit in the audience where they can hoot-and-holler with their constituents. And his new 2020 Slogan could be HAMBURGERS FOR EVERYONE if I'm elected. (LOL) Yes, the Dem's are that dim and yes, dishonest. (LOL)

(Jan 16 2019) - AI, The Vatican, Satanic Church & Robotic Agenda
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Robots or Synths - as they're currently called - will need new laws to protect them and their creators. Back in the day you could "Jail Break" your cell phones to get around a few things, which upset the manufactures who wanted complete control over the creations, which lead to law suits which benefited the consumers back then. Well, times have changed, and technology has changed, and these FAKE HUMANS will end up with new laws and equal rights - or more - especially if they're weaponed for any policing or military activities.

(Jan 15 2019) - Superintelligent Synth Shells Deployed ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yesterday, a few of us went to review the movie called "REPLICAS" - Hollyweirds latest predictive programming re: "Human Like Robots" or as they're called today ... "Synths". In this movie, three robots are re-booted with harvested thoughts and experiences from three humans after their deaths !!! I'm tellin' you, this movie will manipulates the masses into trusting these machines, and that they're better - in every way imaginable - than humans. Folks, that technology is already here, and you're interacting with it everyday, as it harvests everything about you through your CELL PHONE for future replication !!!

(Jan 12 2019) - ABOUT THE CHRISTIANS AND THE BANKERS !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'm tellin' you, GREED has no first or last name. It's more than the "Love of Money" it's a satanic addition to anything mammon and more. In this case it's BANKERS not wanting to bank in their own banks ... 'cuz they don't trust each other, and to that end, bank with the enemy of our enemies ... MUSLIMS !!! Yes, the FED - PUBLIC ENEMY #1 - has stolen our real money and replaced it with semi-fiat reserve warrants, and have manipulated & traded its supplies & values with PUBLIC ENEMY #2 - which oughta' be un-Lawful, 'cuz it's un-American & un-Christian !!!

(Jan 09 2019) - BEWARE THE EMERGENCY STATE ... !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Last night I shared with one of our readers one possible FALSE FLAG operation which might happen at the southern border ... operatives releasing a dirty bomb at the border, exploding it, killing hundreds of immigrants, creating all kinds of havoc and blaming President Trump. As dire and as dastardly as that sounds, doubt it not that the DEEP STATE wouldn't pull the pin on that possibility - especially if IMPEACHMENT is their end-game. Again, I pray that my hunch is wrong ... and PRAY those responsible will be stopped !!!

(Jan 08 2019) - Trump to declare National Emergency tonight ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, tonight's the night, and we'll see & hear whether or not President Trump is gonna "Officially Declare" the use of the already authorized "NATIONAL EMERGENCY" Presidential Order to secure the border. Now, if I had my druthers, I'd rather he put a a wall around the democ-RATS first. This would save America a lot of money & grief. As for the MSM, for sure they're gonna spin this as "Nationalistic & Hateful". In either case, you can bet President Trump will do what's right, to protect the people - not the politicians - - {Full Text of Trump's Address}

(Jan 08 2019) - WAR JETS ON THE WEST COAST ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A lot of war planes - jets - have been flying over Porterville today. At last count 30 since early this morning. Now, if this is just military maneuvers - and I pray that it is - then you can go back to whatever it is you were doing. However, since "all of these war jets" have been flying north-westerly from Edwards and China Lake, to possibly Vandenberg and back, I kinda doubt it. President Trump knows there's more at stake in building a WALL ... he's preventing a WAR !!! More when I get it ...

(Jan 08 2019) - Trump to declare National Emergency tonight ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, tonight's the night, and we'll see & hear whether or not President Trump is gonna "Officially Declare" the use of the already authorized "NATIONAL EMERGENCY" Presidential Order to secure the border. Now, if I had my druthers, I'd rather he put a a wall around the democ-RATS first. This would save America a lot of money & grief. As for the MSM, for sure they're gonna spin this as "Nationalistic & Hateful". In either case, you can bet President Trump will do what's right, to protect the people - not the politicians.

(Jan 08 2019) - FREE HEALTHCARE FOR ILLEGALS UNDER 26 ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- No he didn't ... yes he did ... Gov' Newsom - on day one - proposed FREE Health-Care for any illegal freeloader in California under 26 years of age. And once these illegal invaders get medically cleared, and get all their FREE Vaccines, they can then apply for FREE College ... besides all the other FREE stuff like Welfare and Social Security. Folks, this socialist in Sacramento is suiciding our Sunshine State - California.

(Jan 07 2019) - Home items are getting smarter & creepier
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Seemingly all this "SMART STUFF" - as it is sold - will supposedly enable more "FREE TIME" for the consumer. On the contrary ... it will ENSLAVE it's users until everyone can no longer "Buy or Sell" without the approval of this "SATANIC" technology. Folks, for now it's the rage, but tomorrow - if you don't comply - you'll end up in a cage. And Christians, for GOD's sakes get rid of those contraptions while your minds are still clear and you can still hear GOD's Voice ... 'cause that's the connection they want destroyed.

(Jan 06 2019) - PETITION To Remove Rashida Tlaib (D-MI)
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This petition - however honest - cannot compel anyone other than those in Rashida Tlaib (D-MI) voting district to recall her or vote her out. Unless she has committed a crime, or subjugates her oath of office to protect the Constitution in lieu of the qu'ran, she cannot be removed. If she says any disparaging remarks on the floor, she can be sanctioned. If in the actual face of President Trump, possibly arrested. She can, however, be investigated by the Secret Service, and all independent journalists and watchdogs ... and should be !!!

(Jan 05 2019) - Why We Need The Electoral College
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sometimes you gotta show these numskulls a picture before they understand what's at stake. Having an "Electoral Collage" was an important idea that the early framers of the Constitution declared a necessity. Without it, they surmised, that America could be taken over by "MOB RULE" ... with outside influences penetrating our governances, our defenses, our culture, and Christian Culture. YES, Christian Culture !!!

(Jan 04 2019) - Judicial Watch Wins Inactive Voter Law Suit
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As much as I want to say HOORAY - 'cause voter registration rolls are finally gonna reflect the correct number of actual registered voters in California - I can't. Election-wise, we're a day late re: this law suit, if you know what I mean. Folks, there isn't just one DEEP STATE - there's one for each state in the union. And one for each county, city or town. Thousands !!! And, you gotta sew them {like Judicial Watch does} to compel them to obey the laws - especially their own.

(Jan 03 2019) - No Sharia in America ... YET !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For too many years, those who have escaped the unjust practices and beliefs of Islam, and have become Christians, have warned the western world re: this so-called "Religion of Peace". Christians in America should know better, but their "Lukewarm" lifestyles have limited their abilities to share the Gospel. And now MORE Muslims have gotten elected in congress and have taken their "Oath of Office" - on the quran - basically upholding it's practices and beliefs !!! WAKE UP CHRISTIANS !!!

(Jan 01 2019) - 2019 : From A Fourth Turning Perspective
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- The few who will read this article - all the way through - will be somewhat ahead of the end-game, only because what was alluded to re: the Fourth Turning, Cycles of Crisis, and many End-Time Markers. Folks, the only way around any crisis, is with a controlled crisis - one which the "White Hats" control, not the "White Shoes" (Intel-Lingo). And Christians, you better pray, and you better listen, 'cause GOD's Voice is best heard, just before the storm. LISTEN UP !!!

- PAST OPINIONS : 17 | 16 | 15 | 14 | 13 |12 | 11 | 10 | 09 | 08 -

The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2017
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper