- PAST : 20 | 19 | 18 | 17 | 16 | 15 | 14 | 13 |12 | 11 | 10 | 09 | 08 -

(Mar 30 2021) - Covid-Jabbing Risks Serious Illnesses or Death
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Just because you made it through your first and second jab - and had only a few minor medical issues - doesn't mean you're in the clear. Slowly but surely these gene therapy jabs are changing your DNA, and not in a good way. As far as Real Medical Scientists are concerned, the risk re: this "Satanic Shot" does - in fact - outweigh any benefits that individuals hope to accrue. In the log run, humanity will be transformed, replaced by robots {or worse} outlawed, exiled, and eventfully executed.

(Mar 28 2021) - AN OPEN LETTER TO PASTORS & CHRISTIANS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today, many more Churches will be open for services, and I have a question for all you Pastors and Christians. Knowing that all these "SMART PHONES" are continuously tracking every bit of data that's in or around these contraptions, WHY are you allowing them inside your sanctuaries ??? These little "SPY PHONES" should never be allowed inside your Churches. In the end, these "SNITCHEN MACHINES" will end what little freedoms you have left, and - possibly - end you and yours.

(Mar 27 2021) - Colorado Bill to Censor & License Internet Use
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Soon, you might need a license to say what you want to say on the internet. Forget about your First Amendment, states - like Colorado - are crafting legislation that may override your "Free Speech" rights. Even if this bill gets shot down, you know diddly-dang-well democ-RATS will draft even more. These liberals smell blood and they want to make sure that their "FAKE NARRATIVES" are the only ones on the web, let alone the 6:00 FAKE NEWS !!! Listen, if they can't shut us down on the internet, they'll just shut the internet down. Yes, they can !!!

(Mar 25 2021) - Confronting the Threat of Ethnic Bioweapons !!!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a 2017 report re: Ethnic Bioweapons - that escaped out attention - that needs another serious read. Folks ... as of today, your DNA is on the chopping block. Literally !!! According to this report there are labs out there playing "Match-Maker" with human DNA, and any other DNA that has collective and directive capabilities. Meaning ... you may never know when your DNA is altered. Vaccinations - I'm tellin' you - are just the beginning, as the frequencies of ethnic nationalities are dialed in. Can you say ... Spontaneous Human Combustion ???

(Mar 23 2021) - PENTAGON PROFILING & PUNISHING PATRIOTS
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yeah, I've taken some liberty with the title, but come on people. You don't have to read between the lines anymore to see the train steaming down the tracks. Just read the lines themselves. Folks ... this NEW WORLD ORDER train is coming, and their "evil engineers" are coming to pick you up if you don't comply with their end-time agenda. All that's "Left" to do is to neuter the military with their "luciferian language", to pit them against themselves, to punish - mostly NCO's - and eventually all patriots ... in active duty or retired. This "Progressive Profiling" is illegal and un-Constitutional !!!

(Mar 22 2021) - Make Way for 'President' Kamala Harris ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- On a scale from 1 to 10 - this article - I gotta say, is at least a seven ... maybe an eight. For the DEEP STATE to undue what President Trump accomplished in only 4 years, they'll need to pull out all the stops and pull out their place-holder Joe Biden for Kamala Harris. Yes, these NEW WORLD ORDER puppet-masters have countless contingency plans to down-grade and destroy the United States, and this is just one of them. In their "Might-Makes-Right" minds they really don't want herd immunity, they want herd conformity !!! Nothing More - Nothing less !!!

(Mar 19 2021) - The Engineered EXTERMINATION of Humans ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For many years I've studied the occultist mind-set and world view, and I'm here to tell you, this article re: exterminating the masses to protect and preserve any and all material assets for their selfish endeavors, is pretty spot on. However, the last hurdle for these anti-humanists - who desire immortality - is the transference of their consciousness from a human body to another object. Why ? Because your consciousness / soul is connected more to the spirit than the body, resulting in a type of "Kundalini Crisis" if you stray away from your body too long.

(Mar 16 2021) - Franklin Graham Endorses Covid Vaccines ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Frankie baby ... let me school you a bit re: taking this experimental shot. IT'S NOT A VACCINE !!! It's not even close to being anything like a vaccine. Thousands of medically trained doctors and virologists have said as much. Secondly, this shot doesn't prevent you from getting this "Man-Made" bio-weapon, or any of it's "Man-Made" mutations. Its designed to alter your DNA for some nefarious purpose - basically transforming who you are into a more compliant human, if it doesn't kill you. That's the Satanic Side-Effects re: these shots. Period - Paragraph !!!

(Mar 14 2021) - FEMA deployed to help process migrant children amid overcrowding in border facilities ... ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a thought. Let's place these "Illegals" in the homes of democ-RATS who voted for this "Illegal" who's occupying the White House. One of two things might happen if you do. First, these arrant children just might make themselves at home - and - make off with a few things on the way out the door. Second, living in close proximity with these progressives just might turn them into Republicans - hopefully Conservative - and prayerfully, Christians. Just a thought ...

(Mar 12 2021) - How Many People Are the Vaccines Killing ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look ... DEAD PEOPLE DON'T LIE !!! That job remains in the hands of the "Press-ti-tutes" and their evil employers of eugenics - BIG PHARMA. As nations are beginning to see some of the serious side effects re: many of these SNAKE-OIL SOLUTIONS, they're slowing down these shots to protect their own peoples. But, in America, it's "Hells-Bells" from the MSM if you - even as a well seasoned physician - share scientific evidence to the contrary. To these con-artists, and their conspirators, you - the TRUTH TELLERS - are the new "Domestic Terrorist".

(Mar 10 2021) - Brute Force will be used by Governments around the World to Vaccinate & Eventually Microchip Everyone !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Forget about the "Brute Force" ... {for now} ... that your gov't will enforce against you for not getting vaccinated. Keep your eyes on your family members, your neighbors and where you do business. It's these numb-skulls - with their "Contact Tracing Apps" on their SPY PHONES - which will automatically surrender your name, time and date, location, and address to the MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW authorities. But, if you carry around one of these smart dumb phones, well, you're just asking to get caught and shot !!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED !!!

(Mar 08 2021) - Take the Vaccine or Loose your Freedom ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- CNN gas-lights "Get the Vaccine or lose your Freedoms" with a so-called medical ‘ethics’ professor from NY. I'm tellin' you, no one in the MSM is being held liable for all their lies as well as BIG PHARMA - who's got BIG MONEY to pay for this DEADLY NARRATIVE !!! As for the "Press-ti-tutes" who took the money and ran, American's have a google handle re: where to deliver the TRUTH !!! So, you better hope that the democ-RATS - holed up in D.C. & Sacramento - have enough fencing and Concertina wire left over to protect your habitats as well.

(Mar 07 2021) - Robot Motherships To Launch Drone Swarms ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, whether you want to accept it or not, these nut-jobs of the NEW WORLD ORDER are out to control everything and everybody. And, building a SKYNET - which may be run by drones - is in their plans. Their outward "Modus Operandi" is for your protection. However, their inner "Modus Operandi" is for their protection. These human-hating half-breeds - wannabes of the luciferian bloodlines - are the ones building the NWO ... hoping - that in the end - they'll be able to escape what evil they've planned for you and I.

(Mar 04 2021) - Google's : New "Guilt by Proximation" Program !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- No doubt you, and your Christian, Conservative and Patriotic family, are already being targeted, but, to add another Orwellian layer to this dragnet, good-for-nothing Google has a new program called "Geofence" that would assign guilt to you just because you happen to be near by. In other words ... "Guilt by Proximity" ... but, without any real connections or associations. Look, if there's any money to be made - regardless of your 4th Amendment rights - these companies - who are in lock-step with "The Company" - will be given a pass by the courts, and you will be given a cell number.

(Mar 02 2021) - The Blueprint For Medical Martial Law !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- At this point in time, those who have refused to listen to sound advice and wisdom can no longer be trusted - even if they're part of your immediate family. Folks, as "Blank & White" and as "Transparent" as TRUTH is, to them it's their enemy - consequently making you their enemy when you try to warn them. THEY CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH !!! So leave 'em be and hopefully your neighbors are better listeners and preparers. Because, if MEDICAL MARTIAL LAW is enforced Nation wide - (as it's already enacted in several cites & states) - there's nowhere to Bug-Out to ... you're kinda stuck right where live.

(Feb 28 2021) - $100 Million for New Officers & Fencing in D.C. ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Now that I'm done laughing, looks like the democ-RATS in Wash D.C. are so scared that their constituents are gonna come a knocking - AGAIN - that they want additional protection !!! Putting up more barriers and fencing around the Capitol might slow down land driven creations, crawlers and creatures - but not other thingy's. (I'm not elaborating) Sure, there are some nut cases out there in the hinterlands. However, there's just as many (if not more) in the 17 or so Intel Agencies - of which - the democ-RATS are extremely terrified of. EXTREMELY !!!

(Feb 26 2021) - NYPD Deploys Robot Dog in the Bronx ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For now, this robotic "Watch Dog" roaming the streets of New York - for the NYPD - is marking it's territory ... kinda like what a real dog would do. And, you'd think that all those lovable New Yorkers would have manifested severe objection to this "Mechanical Mutt", but - so far - no one has run it over or even tried to jack it. Incrementally, this luciferian land-rover is gonna cost everyone more of their freedoms and liberties if this Orwellian experiment isn't eradicated and extinguished !!!

(Feb 24 2021) - Beaming personal audio with no headphones ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's a thought about Noveto's new biometric device that's able to wirelessly pump all kinds of sounds into your ears. What - pray-tell - could it also be used for ??? For one, produce "Silent Sounds" that you - the receiver - might encounter without your knowledge ... subliminally inject all kinds of info into your subconscious mind !!! Look, the good guys will use it for good, and the BAD GUYS, well there's no quetion as to what they'll do.

(Feb 23 2021) - FDA Approves Modifictions For Vaccines ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This invisible enemy (CoVid-19) is so invisible, and mutates so fast, that shots may be necessary monthly - possibly daily - in order for you to legally venture outside of your own home. That's kinda looks like we're headed. Yeah, that's stretching it a bit, however, if these vaccine companies had their way, and the FDA gives them the go-a-head, and the postal service is commissioned to deliver these poisons, then shooting up before leaving your domicile may soon become a reality.

(Feb 21 2021) - Depopulation Vaccines Will Start Working ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- How about we say it like this. These Poisonous Pricks are not doing the job that they were initially marketed to do. At best, they lie in wait for the CoVid virus' before kicking in - if they last long enough. In the mean time, side effects develop, and worse of all, death may occur. WHY ??? Because this vaccine ain't a vaccine !!! It's another man-made, bio-weapon waiting for further instructions, either from a 2nd, or 3rd - or - from a frequency inducing satellite. You betcha they can do that !!!

(Feb 19 2021) - California Senate Plans to Suspend Constitution
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- (SARCASM ALERT) Constitution, we don't need no stinking Constitution. We're democ-RATS and we control the laws that control the people, places and things in California. We fought hard for this power and we'll fight even harder for ABSOLUTE POWER !!! Folks, they do not want you to know what their up to, and that's why they're pushing hard and fast to suspend the Constitution. I'm tellin' you, something wicked this way comes, as their ring-master and carnival barker - Gavin Newsom - is hanging from the high-wire.

(Feb 18 2021) - Military can refuse "experimental" COVID vaccines
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- You read that right, the Military can refuse "experimental" COVID vaccines, because THEY ARE EXPERIMENTAL !!! Come on people, let that sink into your gray matter upstairs. This vaccine, according to Army Lt. Gen. Ronald Pace - who is Director of the Defense Health Agency in Falls Church, Va. - says the vaccine has side-effects that may last long-term. But, if y'all want to gamble with your life, then - by all means - jump off the "Bill Gate Bridge" with the other mind-controlled masses. GOD Have Mercy ... 'cuz that vaccine won't !!!

(Feb 17 2021) - Former Detroit TV Anchor Karen Hudson-Samuels Dies One Day After Taking COVID Vaccine ... (What a Shame)
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is how the MSM Tippy-Toes around the truth, by letting so-called experts investigate - more like cover up - what was the real cause of this former TV News anchors death. IT WAS THE VACCINE !!! How in the name of logic and reason can these reporters slip so many cogs on this extremely obvious reaction to the vaccine ??? If they really cared for this women - like they say they do - then for crying-out-loud, do your job ... TELL THE TRUTH !!! You own it to her ...

(Feb 15 2021) - Infected after Both Doses of the Vaccine ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- A slight "Hat-Tip" goes to NBC News for reporting that four {no doubt more} tested positive with the CoVid-19 {bio-weapon} after receiving both vaccinations. Yes, they got the CoVid in spite of the shots !!! However, the local Health Authorities reaction to this causation was to invent a new term to protect their you-know-whats. They call these {vaccine induced} side effects ... "breakthrough cases" ... as if that's suppose to negate their incompetence - let alone ignorance - or should we say ... WELL PAID SILENCE !!!

(Feb 14 2021) - New Web Site : Joe Biden Is Not My President
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's another one of those web sites that many of the Porterville Post readers and researchers might want to bookmark. It's called "Joe Biden Is Not My President" and acts mostly as an aggregate to other sites. I've clicked through many of the links to see which way it presence, and so far it mirrors what millions on the right might agree with. So, give it a look-see and then e-mail me at editor@portervillepost.com. I'd like to hear your comments and or suggestions. GOD Bless ...

(Feb 13 2021) - Some Say : We Need to Protest En Masse
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For the most part, this article has some merit - (I said some). Rifling through many of these articles on the web takes time, as you know, and from what I've researched and already know, Christians, Conservatives, Constitutionalists and Patriots have not been playing for keeps - like they use too. History notes, unless there's a sufficient amount of bloodshed, nothing changes. Additionally, we've been playing their game, on their field, and by their rules ... orchestrated by luciferian lies and performed by legions of liberals !!! COME LORD JESUS !!!

(Feb 11 2021) - ‘Vaccination Passport’ To Travel By Summer ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- I'm tellin' you, these NEW WORLD ORDER ideologues, and their "Press-ti-tutes" don't want you traveling anywhere, anytime on anything, until they destroy - not just the American Dream - but America all together. Look, call it what you want, communism, liberalism, or whatever, it's still evil and for sure has satanic ties that bind. So, if you're hell-bent on getting this genetically modifying shot - just to travel - odds are you'll damage your DNA, or worse, seal your fate with the anti-christ, and not your faith in Christ !!!

(Feb 09 2021) - GOING DOOR TO DOOR WITH THE VACCINE ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, here's how you measure what's coming down the pike for the U.S. If these gov't high-hats in a western society - like in the United Kingdom - are planning to give the green light to one of their agencies to go "Door-to-Door" to persuade everyone to get vaccinated, and if it's kinda-sorta effective, then you know full well they'll implement it here in the states. Don't think that BIG PHARMA and BIG TECH ain't wanting to do it in America and world wide ... 'cause they are.

(Feb 07 2021) - Catholic Nuns Sold 175 Orphaned Boys ... For ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Everyday there's an add on TV asking you to contact lawyers so they can help you receive some compensation for being abused by individuals from the Catholic Cult, or the Mormon Cult, or Boy Scouts and a few others. Folks ... It's a REAL PROBLEM !!! For possibly a millennium or two it's being going on - in every culture and in every country. It's so ingrained into these satanic leaders and pedophiles, the only way to stop it is to first admit it's a problem - A REAL PROBLEM !!! Secondly ... uh ... you don't want to know.

(Feb 05 2021) - Bank of America ... Secretly Turned Everyone In !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup ... one of the biggest banks - BoA - caved in and gave the fed's info on who was anywhere near the Capitol during the so-called riot Jan 6th. How was that even possible - let alone legal ??? Well, first those who were there brought their spy-phones, and the fed's have access to that also. Next, a bank - any bank - is conjoined to the fed's, especially if they're backed up by the FDIC. And lastly, banks can't even become a bank unless they cooperate fully with the feds !!! So, if you show up to one of these events with your spy-phone, that's on you. Period - Paragraph !!!

(Feb 03 2021) - Gangs Selling Fake COVID Certificates ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well imagine that ... criminals outsmarting criminals ... with FAKE CERTIFICATES for FAKE VACCINES. Now, these implant manufactures - and there's many - are gonna push hard for their contact tracing products and apps. You know, the ones that will follow you - live - wherever you go and track whatever you do. Time, I'm tellin' y'all, ain't on your side. For sure ... the "Mark of the Beast" ... is connected, somehow - some way, to all of this chaos.

(Jan 30 2021) - Food Control Tied to Pharmacutical Companies
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As usual, Celeste Solum from "Shepherds Heart", nailed it with her latest report. Folks, there's no one at the top of their GOD forsaken mountain top, who honestly cares about saving the planet, let alone humanity. They've brazenly announced their plans and agenda through their own publications, videos, and on-line interviews. Why ? Because if you do not "State Your NON-CONSENT" to their draconian dreams and desires, that gives them the right to steal your rights, your property, and your life. WAKE UP CHRISTIANS !!!

(Jan 28 2021) - Biden's Agenda: Pedophilia Coming Down the Pike?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the "Real Deal" ... for all you numb-skulls who still trust the "Equal Rights" radicals. They do not want equal rights ... these implacables want "EXTRA RIGHTS" !!! That's what this asinine agenda is all about. They have no tolerance for anyone or anything normal. You are in the way of their Sodom and Gomorrah society. And, believe-you-me, even exterminating or eradicating you from any on-line environment(s) won't be enough to satisfy their EVIL LIES & LUSTS !!! Take it from GOD. HE knows their thoughts, intents and eternal eventuality.

(Jan 25 2021) - Merck Says Covid Vaccines Don’t Work ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- WOW !!! Someone from BIG PHARMA finally admits that their Vaccines Don't Work. You read that right. They do not work. However - if you keep reading - you'll find out, what millions already know, what actually works. And that's developing your immune system to fight off these little critters. Real or man-made. Folks, you can be lazy and believe the Mind Controlling MSM, or you can do a little research yourself {before it's all removed from the internet} and ... STAY ALIVE LONGER !!!

(Jan 23 2021) - POST REPORTING : ONE DAY AT A TIME
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well ... it looks like The Porterville Post is gonna stay on-line "One Day at a Time". That's about the clearest message I'm getting from GOD and from many of you guys. I know that most of our readers have the same reservations re: what this usurper and occupier at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave will do, and - for all intent and purposes - we'll do our best to report what's about to happen or what their next moves might be. So ... like I said in the beginning, we're gonna take this one day at a time and suggest y'all do the same. SO SAY WE ALL ??? SO SAY WE ALL !!!

(Jan 20 2021) - TODAY'S A BIG DAY FOR THE PORTERVILLE POST
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Today, I will be absent from my post at the POST, only because I need a little time to see which way GOD wants this news service go from here on out. I've already notified my columnists, writers and loyal researchers that I would be in much thought and prayer today concerning the POST and whether we should continue or cancel. Likewise, I ask that all of our readers also be in prayer re: which direction the POST should take. If I get a clear enough message from GOD ... I will take it. GOD BLESS Y'ALL !!!

(Jan 17 2021) - The Internet of Bodies & Hacking Your DNA
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's an important article that escaped my attention, which needs attention, NOW !!! Folks, these NEW WORLD ORDER luciferian lovers are hell-bent on destroying GOD's creation - Humanity !!! They've poured millions into hooking humans up to the "Internet-of-Things" by what they're working on called ... the "Internet-of-Bodies" (IoB) !!! That new phrase should be self explanatory. However, if it's not, just keep reading. You'll get the 411 PDQ ... I did.

(Jan 16 2021) - Is America Descending into a Military Dictatorship
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- When the government can no longer govern itself, that's usually when the Military takes over - with MARTIAL LAW. As it stands right now - and according to many reports - what is caustiously developing is one of those "Just-in-Case" scenarios. If there's no clear path to the presidency for Joe Biden, and no clear command by President Trump, then that's when the military has to step in to provide safety until it all gets ironed out. And that could take some time. GOD Have Mercy !!!

(Jan 14 2021) - Here Are the Traitors : by Paul Craig Robets
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- For whatever it's worth here are the names of all the turn-coated, yellow-belly, back-stabbing RINO republicans who voted to impeach President Donald J. Trump. Liz Cheney (R-Wyo.), John Katko (R-N.Y.), Adam Kinzinger (R-Ill.), Fred Upton (R-Mich.), Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-Wash.), Dan Newhouse (R-Wash.), Anthony Gonzalez (R-Ohio), Tom Rice (R-S.C.), Peter Meijer (R-Mich.), and - believe it or not - David Valadao (R-Calif.). Now that's a crying shame, if you ask me, and symbolic of a suicidal nation.

(Jan 12 2021) - FAKEBOOK : Warns employees not to do this ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Too late !!! Most everyone who lives anywhere near one of these social media businesses already knows who the head-honcho's are, what they drive, and where they live. Simple surveillance and basic logistics !!! So, if these dweebs are gonna shut down your internet presence - besides their complaint departments - then what's a freedom loving American to do ??? Pay them a social visit ??? Possibly !!! Mail them a thank you letter ??? Maybe !!! Or ... (I ain't saying) ... cuz, that's up to GOD !!!

(Jan 11 2021) - First They Stole From The President ... Then
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well, it's Monday and due to the satanic censorship from Silicon Valley the "Internet of Things" is now the "Internet of Thieves" !!! Can any of these tech-titans be held accountable for their blatant censorship, thievery & skulduggery ??? Hardly. They've already been to Wash D.C. and LIED their you-know-whats off to congress, and the MSM - as well - gave them a pass. Now if your social media got clipped because of some innocuous issue, you and Toto ain't gonna make it back to Kansas. So, batten-the-hatches, there's another internet tornado on its way.

(Jan 07 2021) - FAKEBOOK : Blacklists Donald Trump ‘Indefinitely’
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yup ... They said they'd do it, and now they did - took President Trump's social media links and likes OFF-LINE. As brazen as that is, guess who or what's next ??? The First Amendment !!! Look, after they de-platform more from "The Right", they'll then go after regular web sites - like The Porterville Post - even though we have no social media hook-ups what's-so-ever. And when that happens, I'm tellin' y'all, there will be a tsunami of "Dead-Man-Drops" and "Doxing" of info and addresses of all the Traitors. Starting with the MSM !!!

(Jan 06 2021) - EVIL : At The Highest Levels - [ Part 2 & Part 3 ]
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- There's a ton of scuttlebutt out there re: what Vice President Pence may or may not do today concerning the electoral votes and this article is one of many that I had to wade through to establish any kind of witness to these facts. So ... if Pence is up to the challenge to nullify the electoral votes - due to corrupted elections - he just might be able Save the Republic and possibly his own skin. Yes, it's that dire !!! Folks, as I pray that GOD would Have Mercy on America and provide the Miracle that we need, what will you do - TODAY ???

(Jan 05 2021) - Antifa ‘Terrorize’ Senator Hawleys Family
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This is where the line must be drawn. Yes, there are some doors that deserve an authorities presence - along with a warrant - but, I'm sorry to say, a trend has already begun. For the most part, you can locate the actual addresses of all your elected & appointed representatives - and the authorities know this. Lastly, these local constabularies don't have the police-power to protect everyone - let alone them selves - and these riotous renegades know this. So ... keep your powder dry and your pantry full, 'cuz you're gonna have to defend yourself - one way or another.

(Jan 03 2021) - Y'ALL PUT YOURSELVES ON LOCK-DOWN
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- And ... you paid for all of it !!! I'm sorry, but facts are facts, and the Porterville Post has been warning y'all for sometime now re: those little SNITCHEN CELL PHONES. I know that in the beginning they were kinda neat - and all that - however, they're not neat anymore, as they "Track & Trace" all your contacts, calls, text, your moves, and all your purchases. So you ask ... well ... Mr. Smarty Pants, what do you use to call family and friends ??? I use an old flip phone. I keep it off, remove it's battery and put it in a make-shift Faraday container, when I'm done.

(Jan 01 2021) - De Blasio Dances with Pedophile Partner ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Did anyone notice that Mayor De Blasio's wife - as both hypocrites danced in New York's Time Square - was wearing a covid-19 mask (pic) with Pedophile Symbols all over it ??? I mean ... if there was anything else she could've used as a covering, that - in my mind - would have been the last. But ... maybe it was a signal to the rest of their friends, and the world, that they are coming out too ... as Child Predators. Just thought, just maybe, someone ought to ask ... what-the-hey ???

- PAST : 20 19 | 18 | 17 | 16 | 15 | 14 | 13 |12 | 11 | 10 | 09 | 08 -

The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2021
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper