- PAST OPINIONS : 16 | 15 | 14 | 13 |12 | 11 | 10 | 09 | 08 -

(Dec 31 2016) - Obama’s Failed Presidency
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yep ... "Back-door-Barry's" legacy of lies will torment those who believed in him for years. All his accomplishments, they'll soon see, aligned more with America's enemies then her allies. This mixture of mayhem, presented nightly as untouchable by the MSM, will, at some point, run out of folks to blame - including those who voted for him. I'm tellin' you, when these politically correct worshippers of obama wake up, they're gonna go off the reservation, into the streets and revolt. Pray - that when they awake - they Pray.

(Dec 30 2016) - First Thing Trump will sign as President ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Will President elect Donald J. Trump cancel these Free-loaders from any Federal Pension plan or housing requests ??? Come January 21st 2017, we could very well see something like this. Honest-to-goodness, these parasites have spent way too much money on extravagant vacations (Millions) and way too much money (Billions) enriching America's enemies - especially islam. No doubt the MSM will arrange some "Back-room-Deal" to offset "Back-door-Barry's" retirement reductions with a "FAKE NEWS" TV Show - Targeting Trump !!!

(Dec 28 2016) - 8 years under our '1st Muslim president'
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- On way too many occasions, I've said - openly - that "Back-door-Barry" acts just like an angry Mohammedan & merely mouths credit as a Christian. Most of his family, friends & affiliates are muslins, and no doubt much of his cabinet was comprised with these anti-American cretins, leading millions to believe that a false pretence (FAKE NEWS) of person was perpetrated on the voters in 2008 & 2012, which opened the "Back Door" to the White House. And now you know ... "The Rest of The Story".

(Dec 28 2016) - Obama's Last Proclamation ... a hidden agenda ?
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well ... here's the latest plan from "Back-door-Barry" (BdB) to cause problems for President elect Donald Trump. For the entire month of Jan. 2017, ending Feb. 1st with a big gathering of some-sort, BdB has signed a new PROCLAMATION called "NATIONAL SLAVERY AND HUMAN TRAFFICKING PREVENTION MONTH, 2017" ... inciting anyone and everyone to say something to somebody re: their perspective of slavery. Now, come on, you know that this proclamation's purpose is to create more consternation, chaos and criminal activity ... don't you ???

(Dec 27 2016) - Hillary Negotiating A Secret Pardon ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Oh sure ... we all knew that was a possibility, but who's gonna pardon "Back-door-Barry" ??? My guess is that he will change his political "Straw Man" name - BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA - back to Barry Soetoro, to create a dilemma of standing for the justice system. Yeah, I suspect some confusion from some of our readers, but this is how he's gonna circumvent the system and assert his sovereignty, like many claimants - being human - have done in the past. As for Hillary, well, freeze her bank accounts, investments, foundations and give it all back to those she stole it from. PAYMENT IN FULL - Don't you agree ???

(Dec 26 2016) - Obama Handed Over Holy Sites to Muslims
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hey Christians !!! Has this sunken in yet what "Back-door-Barry" just did with our Christian and Jewish Historical places ??? This tasteless spit of humanity just handed over these historical HOLY SITES and landmarks - via an abstention vote by U.N. Ambassador Samantha Power - to Israel's Islamic enemies, the Palestinians. This action demands an immediate "Call of Contempt" from Congress and an all out "Rebuke" from Christian Pastors and Jewish Rabbi's from all over the world !!! Now get with it, 'cause haste makes waste.

(Dec 25 2016) - Draining Obama’s Swamp of Muslim Sympathizers
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- First ... you start by taking names. Then you have a couple of try-outs. Third, you invite any opposing team for a few practice games, and finally, you cut any and all second and third stringers who fail to acclimate. This is how you make the team. This is how you get to the Super Bowl. This is how President elect Donal Trump is gonna "Make America Great Again". Any questions ??? I didn't think so. Now, get back on the field. There's more to be done ...

(Dec 24 2016) - Graham: Defund UN after Israeli settlement vote
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As I have asked in the past, and again today, " ... so where are all the 'Nobel Peace Prizes' and awards given to the United Nations - let alone the security council ???" Few if any, but those were give on an individual basis. My point is this. For all intents and purposes, the idea of all nations coming together, to work together, prosper together, and live together "IN PEACE" hasn't panned out. So, yes I agree with Senator Graham and President-elect Donald Trump, that maybe the U.S. needs to PULL OUT, first - our money, and second - our participation, especially after obama's ambassador abstained in a U.N. resolution re: ISRAEL !!!

(Dec 24 2016) - A Loser's Malice - Obama's Attacks !!!
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Just yesterday I had a conversation with a close friend re: "Back-door-Barrys" (BdB) fragile ego and possible "Border-Line" end game for America - CIVIL WAR. I told my friend, if BdB is shamed any more and realizes that his legacy is a looser, he might allow himself to be assassinated to accomplish (going back to his early religious roots of jihad) this anarchy. Folks, his actions and anger from the get-go, has cost America almost more than it could stand ... until Americans took a stand, and Christians took a knee. So keep standing and keep praying 'til this Manchurian mad-man leaves the White House.

(Dec 21 2016) - WHAT : Creating Humans From “Scratch” ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Knowing what I know about what happens to a person, if they are able to leave their bodies - a kind of Kundalini Crisis (KC) can manifest, whether that's self induced or initiated by any outside biometric platform. Christians call this demonic possession. And, if you read a bit further re: a KC ... Shakti, will take possession and Kundalini will control you ... to become a god. So ... now you see the END GAME re: the 2045 Initiative ... Immortality for The Illuminati !!! Doubt it Not !!!

(Dec 21 2016) - Police making dope to sell to dope heads ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Not much different than Fast and Furious, cops - in order to capture crack heads - are now manufacturing DOPE and selling it. My guess, is they're no longer allowed to use the DOPE in their evidence rooms - a past practice of most police departments including Porterville's Police Dept. Just ssk Porterville's "demoted and dismissed" Police Chief - Silver Rodriguez. Folks, DOPE is the number one business on the planet, as many money laundering banks will attest ... in court.

(Dec 21 2016) - Low flying military flyover in Manhattan ...
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Sure ... this is what they want you to assume, that this military exercise of flying over President-elect Donald Trump's hotel was practised in the event that he has to be rescued ... or rather ... be kidnapped ??? Listen folks, once this narrative of a training exercise is established and regurgitated over and over again by the MSM, then any other possibility of why President Trump had to be whisked away to an undisclosed location would be considered conspiratorial - nevertheless, FAKE NEWS !!!

(Dec 20 2016) - The Christian Left Has Become Unhinged
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Yes, these liberal lefties - shouting loudly from the pews of their Laodicean benches - want to judge those who they fear are judging them. I know, that's an oxymoron lead in, but these tares are social evangelists and not evangelists for souls. They, in a nut-shell, have falsely assumed the higher ground of religious diversity by fearfully attacking others, hoping to keep at bey - the ANSWER - of which they have faithlessly failed to connect with, namely ... JESUS CHRIST !!!

(Dec 17 2016) - Germany influenced Election favoring Hillary ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- How about to the tune of $5 Million Dollars !!! And leave no doubt, there's a lot of over seas money (mostly muslim) which found it's way into the "undocumented" coffers of Hillary's campaign, attempting to influence the election !!! Seriousely MSM ... haven't you preached all these years to FOLLOW THE MONEY when investigating a story ??? Oh, that's right ... some of that money made it's way into your clandestine coffers also. This is why the on-line news services, investigators, researchers and journalists are kicking your ... (fill in the blank _______).

(Dec 16 2016) - Sheriff's probe finds Obama birth certificate 'FAKE'
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Talk about FAKE NEWS !!! Time and time again professional and now police investigators have demonstrated that obama's birth certificate was a FAKE / FORGERY !!! And yet the MSM press-ti-tutes have carried water for this usurper and his FAKE FAMILY for nearly eight years, and believe-you-me, the next sworn in congress will have to come clean on all this and then try to undo "Back-door-Barry's", FAKE presidency and FAKE executive orders ... if they can. Good Lord ...

(Dec 15 2016) - Intel panel nixes briefing on Russian interference
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, the head honcho's of these intel agencies - appointed by "Back-door-Barry" - know that their time is short and they also know they don't want to be involved in any congressional investigation after Donald J. Trump is inaugurated as President on Jan 20th. So, the CIA - in this case - will continue to obfuscate the obvious, minuscule any media, to conflict all committees ... even the House Intelligence Committee with direct oversight, chaired by our very own ... Congressman Devin Nunes.

(Dec 15 2016) - CALIFORNIA HATE CRIME REGISTRY ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well ... it looks like everyone who gets b*t hurt in California about something that's offensive ... soon they'll be able to report it to some secret snowflake agency and whamo, you're name - possibly address - could very well be put on some HATE CRIME LIST !!! No kiddin', AB 39, introduced by Assemblyman Raul Bocanegra in Sacramento on Dec 5th, just might get signed into law by Gov Brown if no one opposes it or petitions against it. What's at stake - besides the 1st Amendment - The BIBLE !!! I'm tellin' you, if AB 39 passes, even George Orwell couldn't publish anything in California.

(Dec 14 2016) - Two Constitutions in the United States ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Here's the real history - not fake - of a divided America, and how the Vatican / City of London was able to obtain corporate control of Washington D.C. in 1871, and why we have TWO CONSTITUTIONS !!! Parent's, your children ain't gonna get any of this history at school, 'cause the Freemasons, working behind the scenes - have secularized sovereignty in almost all schools, colleges and universities ... keeping you in the dark re: who you are as free people. Listen folks, both these religious organizations - the Vatican & Masons - have infiltrated each other thousands of times, and their agenda - today - is almost identical.

(Dec 11 2016) - CIA Pushes for New Elections ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- So ... an ex-CIA operative says we need an election do-over. Well, I'm not surprised, not one bit, and I'll tell you why. It's because the CIA, for decades, have had their hands bloodied with all kinds of illegal activities - on and off the books, here and abroad. From Psyop's and deeper, to controlling and running drugs with Britain's M16 and the MOSSAD. And PORN, forget about it !!! Once these agents HACK into any on-line porn site, they ALWAYS take all the money associated with these STINGS. And, lest I forget, they've laundered all kinds of dirty money for D.C. - London - and the Vatican. Yes, the SWAMP needs a lot of draining, and President-elect Trump will pull their plug, starting Jan 21st 2017.

(Dec 11 2016) - Psyop Tactics : To Not Look @ PizzaGate
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Evil doings' always detest, deny, deflect, deride, debunk and define information to destroy the truth. And in the #PIZZAGATE case, the evil main-spew media has decidedly deflected away from this horrific scandal, onto "The Russians" supposedly influencing the presidential elections. Obvious this "FAKE NEWS" collectively controlled by the MSM manifests as another Psyop tactic, by the MOCKINGBIRDS in the CIA, and the "Blue Bloods" across the pond. For sure this news service ain't biting ...

(Dec 10 2016) - MOCKING ... OPERATION MOCKINGBIRD
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Look, it's all out in the open, and has been for years - that is - Operation Mockingbird and the CIA's involvement in formulating "FAKE NEWS" for the main stream media (MSM) to mill out to the masses. I'm tellin' you, all governments have counter-intel operations wherein they control what the public needs to know, using the mistrals of mind control. But they're loosing control of their own conspiracies, as the internet investigators, researchers and journalists have brought to light daily, if not hourly. THAT'S A FACT - JACK !!!

(Dec 10 2016) - Deep State War: Trump Under Attack
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Okay, just for the sake of argument, lets say that the CIA's narrative re: the Russians influencing the elections to favour Donald Trump has some merit. I can chew on that a bit. However, I need to ask a question of equal merit towards the democ-RATS re: Islams influence and deep money pockets favouring Hillary Clinton. For sure National Security has taken a huge hit and has changed it's direction multiple times - obviously favouring Muslims. I'm tellin' you, Trump's national security team will see to it that these Islamic influences are evacuated - lickety split.

(Dec 09 2016) - Measure would create immigrant ‘safe zones’
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- While this idiotic liberal legislator in Sacramento thinks that creating safe zones for illegals will protect them from President-elect Donald Trump, others see them as half-way houses for women and hide-outs for criminals. Look, if these bleeding heart democ-RATS really want to be of any service to these undocumented ingrates, then affix a cost to their entry, a progressive tax or fee - if you will. This would provide a transparent tax base and document a pay-as-you-go trail. And when this fee is all paid up, then a hearing for citizenship could be expedited - providing any other pending penalties are paid.

(Dec 06 2016) - Scientists : Universe grows like a Giant Brain
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Well hey now ... looks like these astrophysicists and mad scientists have a new theory to banter about - The Universe is Like a Giant Brain. Yeah, but who's brain ??? GOD's or Man's ??? No doubt they're gonna side in with man, because man came up with this nonsensical theory. As for the occultists, meta-physicians and masons ... odds are they're gonna claim that they knew about this mystical matrix all along - being the "Keepers of The Secret" and "Masters of The Universe". Well, guess what ??? You're still stuck with answering INTELLIGENT DESIGN !!! Or just as stupefying ... What came first, the Giant Brain or your little brain ???

(Dec 04 2016) - Scientists Bring Back People’s Memories
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- As thought provoking as this article is, down the line these mad scientists will eventually find ways - 'cause the corporations who typically fund these projects demand results - to raise or lower particular memories to the level of personal thought, and then on to real time action. A Manchurian kinda consumer - if you will. On the dark side, a super soldier for our gov't and even darker, to affix short and long term memories aimed at hating GOD !!! The end game creation of many atheists in the lab.

(Dec 04 2016) - Deaths rise to 33 in Oakland warehouse fire
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Was this fire in Oakland a sacrifice to Shiva, the Hindu goddess of destruction ? Looking through all their pictures from their web site called Ghost Ship, one kinda wonders, what kind of gatherings they had in the past and on that evening. I'm tellin' you, by the time the fire department finishes their investigation as to what these folks were really doing and what caused the fire, those higher ups who chanced an acquaintance or two at the Ghost Ship, might be putting pressure on Oakland authorities to sweep it under the rug as quickly as possible. Stay tuned ... 'cause I smell #PIZZA.

(Dec 02 2016) - Feds halt new citizenship approvals ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Come on now !!! You know when your computer software is acting somewhat different - items of which you're accustom to using will pop-up and ALERT you to any problems. Right ? And now, the Feds have to shut down any more citizenship approvals until they fix the issue ??? I tellin' you, I smell another whistle blower 'bout to be outed as the culprit or patsy. Folks, no tellin' how many American haters have snuck into our great land 'cause of this microsoft malfunction. Yeah, I said microsoft - America's biggest computer terrorist.

(Dec 02 2016) - The Stealth Invasion of Somali Terrorists
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Wake up snow flakes ... 'cause your brother - from a Marxist mother - just released more executive orders establishing additional inroads and employment for his Islamic invaders. Yep ... that's the way I read these E.O., as do other investigators, researchers and journalists. Look, "Back-door-Barry" (BdB) has maxed out all of America's credit cards and as it stands right now ('bout 20,000,000,000,000) his free-loading friends can only dig the hole of debt and deficit even deeper. I'm tellin' you, obama's executive order invaders bring nothing to the table, 'cept ... CIVIL WAR !!!

(Dec 02 2016) - Hey TMZ, are you covering for #PIZZAGATE ???
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- Hey TMZ ... why don't you look into why Kanye West's wife, Kim Kardashian is so lovey dovey with Satanic "Spirit Cooker" Marina Abramovic (pic) and then maybe you'll understand a little more why they had to shut him up. So it has to be asked ... Was Kanye a mind-control MK-ULTRA operative loosing control of his alter ? It kinda looks that way. Seriously, looks like they shut down some of his future concerts and some TV stuff because of his "Mental Health" issue. Or is there a connection to #PIZZAGATE ???

(Dec 02 2016) - The Gentleperson's Guide To Forum Spies
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- This link came across my desk today and I thought it could be useful to our new readers. To tell you the truth, just about all gov't agencies use these methods to masque or move the masses away from the truth. No doubt you've noticed some of these verbal gymnastics by the main stream media (MSM) - attempting to be politically correct - and by polished politicians, who open their mouths but say virtually nothing. So, study these tried but true techniques and it'll be a bit harder for the enemy of your hearts and minds to control you with a lie. You're welcome ...

(Dec 01 2016) - Fidel Castro "said" he was going to Hell
Post Opinion : by Post Editor A. L. "LUCKY" Lucketta
PORTERVILLE -- It's their pride, folks, that creates a hallway to hell. These evil and haughty people take "Great Pride" in what they say and do, with little to no remorse or repentance. As this article points out, they feel repulsed by good and moral folks and comfortable around their own evil kind. Castro may have had a last minute death bed confession, but by his own words he knew he was headed to hell. Always remember ... "GOD's Powerful People say these Powerful Words - Please, Thank You and I'm Sorry."

- PAST OPINIONS : 16 | 15 | 14 | 13 |12 | 11 | 10 | 09 | 08 -

The Porterville Post : Post Office Box 925 Porterville CA. 93258
For more Information - editor@portervillepost.com
The Porterville Post - Copyright © 2008 - 2016
All Right Reserved
An American Newspaper